Ghana is sweet
If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Of course ..
The NPP confidence come from the fact that they simply cannot appreciate what is going to happen to the criminals amongst them. You stayed in power for 8 years and messed up everything just for you to complain about the probl ...
Islam is false and satanic. Allah is lucifer.
Even a whole moderator of a Church who used to be vocal .suddenly became dumb and resorted to the use of sms.
KWAME A-PLUS OR A-MINUS, PLEASE ENJOY YOUR 400K AND LEAVE OTUMFOUR ALONE...WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT YOUR GOMOA CHIEF?...THE ASANTEHENE DOES NOT SPEAK ANYHOW LIKE YOU A-PLUS...REFRAIN FROM MENTIONING HIM IN YOUR DISCUSSIONS PLEAS ...
When are you guys going to accept that you lost the elections and there is a new boss in town? You have no power to do anything so shut up. Mahama will soon jail you criminals.
A-Plus is spot on. Asantehene couldn't even ask Akufo Addo to operationalise the many huge hospitals built by JM in ashanti region talkless of asking him to fix Komfo Anokye. The chief was scared but found his voice recently ...
Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
A PLUS OR WHATRVER YOU CALL YOURSELF!!!! WHEN YOU START YOUR POLITICAL NONSENSE AND COMMENTARY MAKE SURE YOU KEEP ASANTEHENE AND MANHYIA OUT. DO YOUR NONSENSE IN PARLIAMENT THERE. OTUMFUO HAS NOT TOLD YOU HE WAS AFRAID TO SPE ...
He wasn't man enough, only found his voice under Mahama
Yes, because Ghana now belongs to we all .... foolish imbecile like you and your Fellow Ashanties....
Stupidity in the highest level aboaba who is asantihene nonsense grasscutter shit eaters
ASANTEHENE IS THE POWERFUL MONARCH AND LEADER OF THE ASANTE KINGDOM.
WHAT ABOUT YOUR USELESS FATHER?? CAN YOU COMPARE HIM TO OTUMFUO???
Is there a reason that power cannot be used to develop the largest village in Ghana?
note that the ashanti kingdom was destroyed long time ago by the unity of the southern tribes (fantes,gas,adangbes,akyems) with the help of a british general-fact .WE HAVE SINCE DECIDED TO BE A REPUBLIC WITH ONE DESTINY) the ...
Maga,you are far too intelligent for the audience you were addressing.Some people simply live in fools paradise.They do not seem to know or realise that,the Ashanti Kingdom ceased to exist many,many years ago culminating in t ...
Hunter.....let me educates u please, Asantehene is a paramount chief only in Ashanti region, just as all the regions have thier paramount chief, Ghana is not a monarchy country, its rules by government officials, we have pres ...
They will be in opposition for ever...
where is the national cathedral npp promised Ghanaian and where is the money
where is the national cathedral npp promised Ghanaian and where is the money you brought hardship on innocent Ghanaian
MP A Plus. I salute you sir.
Continue with the truth, you will grow old.
Stop bringing Otumfuo into your gyimigyimi
Your chief is human like as everyone.
HE IS HUMAN LIKE EVERY ONE. BUT NOT YOUR LEVEL OR YOUR FATHERS LEVEL. SHOW SOME RESPECT!!! ODWAN
People like from the biggest village in Ghana begin and end everything they say with insults
Why do you want to portray the monarh as a dictator or a mini god. He is a mortal human. Many a h have come and gone dead.
Shut your greedy mouth,
Dont bring your stupidity close to Otumfour.
If you have found comfort with Mahama it's your choice so stay there and leave Otumfour out of this.
Stupid Braggart.
Listen to that ignorant beast , OFUI.
A-plus you are full of yourself and need political maturity!!! What do you expect the opposition to do??? Shut up? Were you on Planet Mars when NDC in opposition was cartwheeling all over the place. ??? Leave Otumfuo name out ...
What did he say about the king? He only said what we have all experienced for the past 8yrs… Jack Toronto the wicked leader
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDE ...
@ Kojo Poku, are you for real?? OMG you waste our years on issues already in the public domain.?? Yes, we kicked the previous bastards out because they did not perform. Corrupt officials in the past administrations should be ...
@Oldtimer
Point of correction. I am an Ashanti and I do NOT support NDC. I am a bit NPP supporter if they DO NOT steal our borrowed money. I believe in openness, accountability and transparency. That is good governance. W ...
Kwaseato a plus, be warned about Otumfuo name in your stupid politicking. He doesn't need your hypocritical reference of his name. Stupid fool. If not ghana, where does such a buffoon get to parliament. Ofui like that.
A plus, if u are doing ur politics don't drag our great King into it ! Just do ur politics and leave His Royal Majesty Otumfuo out of it ! U hear ? Be warned !
A PLUS SHUT YOU DUPLICITOUS MOUTH. THIS GUY SPEAKS FROM ALL SIDES OF HIS MOUTH. DO NOT, REPEAT, DO NOT DRAG OTUMFUO INTO ANY SUCH NONSENSE. IT’S ONLY IN GHANA WHERE AN IDIOT WITH NO PROPER UPBRINGING CAN PARTICIPATE IN IMPO ...
The Speaker of Parliament, Honourable Bagbin, please kindly sit this buffoon calling himself A Plus or Minus down, and teach him what it means to be an MP. His constituents except him to make sense at Parliament, get develop ...
This says he is mp. Gyimifoo ndc lied to power and they doing worse you say npp should not talk
Well said Aplus
A Plus just to let you know, You can never been an Ashanti, because Ashanti's reason before they open their mouth. Did my uncle ever tell you he was afraid to speak his opinion. I guess in Ghana now any stupid person can beco ...
@Nana Osei.... The last time I checked, Napo and Wontumi are said to be ashantis.
Are u sure the reason before opening their disastrous mouths?
they reason**
A plus u like your village chief in the central region, Otumfuo has always spoken with care and wisdom under all governments!
You're perfectly right sir. That's honestly truly true.
But what is this useless and hopeless NPP complaining about anyway? They have just been “KICKED out” of government in a very Humiliating manner. They should go hiding to lick their wounds if they have any shame.
You people should be careful of that your nonsense of mentioned OTUMFUO'S name when you want to go viral
Who in Ashanti Kingdom will vote for a character like you A bully who will sit on national television to insault a ...
You voted for people like Wontum, who destroys our forests and has no. thinking skills. A-Plus is eons better than Wontumi. Stop your nonsense. So called chicken general.
I laugh enter Wontumi’s galamsey pit.
A plus talk about ndc poor administration and leave NPP and nana Addo alone because they are not in power anymore, stupid fool kwasiaa painn gyemii gyemii aboa funuu
A plus blame the NDC I they want to walk in the foot steps of npp
A PLUS WHEN IT COMES TO SPEAKING TWI ON ADOM YOU ARE THE BEST IN GHANA PARLIAMENT A PLUS CAN’T EXPRESS HIMSELF. EM EM EM MR SPEAKER
Is disrespectful to say you not Ashanti and but revere the King doe bringing unity and Chieftaincy dispute in the region down But I want you to know that they don't talk like that to any King don't use the Asantehene for exam ...
Thank you my mentor
True talk
Let NPP perish!
Keep Otumfour name out of ur stinking mouth.
Foolish boy.
Yes exactly, the Nppigs think they owes Ghana by matrimonial and patrimonial inheritance. FOOLS,bunch of twerps with superiority complex .MEGALOMANIACS is what they're.
Very soon they will start attacking NDC .NPP is not in power so we must see to it that they are doing right thing and they are talking about NPP.
This is a big lie A PLUS and you are very idioti and stupid to say that OTUMFOUR was quite under prez. Nana Addo. Where were you A PLUS ? KWASIA like you can become MP only in central region. After January 2029 president Man ...
Who made Otumfuo mighty it is only God who is mighty this is how the Ashanti’s proud themselves the most Ghana fools always pulling the country of Ghana down
Who told you there're no chieftaincy disputes in Ashanti? Go to Offinso, Adanse, konongo, Essumeja.
He's also causing troubles in Bono regions.
Sampa- already has a chief since 2015 (Nana Yaw Samour Duah II. Kwaku Duah ...
I forgot to add Nkyeraa in Bono , near Wenchi. Kumasihene Ad3n?
Mahaa is human, Akuffo Addo is also human,
During World War 2 the British named their Biggest Warship "Ashanti" to Celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
This guy is on drugs l tell u,,supporters of NPP has every right to criticize,,,stupid to say they have no moral right to do so.
You are not the monopoly of insult,bad mouth,lies n the rest.ln Nana Addo time u spoke but ...
This stupid and useless guy should be called to Manhyia to explain himself about the statement he made about Otumfuo.
For me I am ashamed to identify myself with the NPP under Akuffo Addo and I have burnt my paraphernalia of NPP. I voted for H. E John Mahama in the 2024 general elections because if Akuffo Addo was and is the mother serpent o ...
Akufo-Addo went to greet the Asantehene with 22 Landcruisers. How stupid. Also, hired a $15,000 a hour private jet to fly to Europe. He later went back cap in hand begging for financial assistance. What a corrupt clown of a p ...
The British monarch King Charles drives round with a convoy of about 4 vehicles. Meanwhile, we had clown Akufo Addo with 22 vehicles which the country couldn’t afford. His government had more ministers than the German gover ...
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
The mighty and wise Otumfour, the Asantehene
ALWAYS speaks with care unlike you,Kwame A Plus
To be honest, Nana Addo is an illiterate at heart. To sit there and allow people to deforest your country, cut down cocoa trees, poison your rivers and give people kidney disease and deformed children, he MUST be illiterate. ...
Every second fool claims to have a mining license. Who gave it to them ? Nana Addo and his cabal of thieves. License to kill Ghana.
This wee smoker should not bring his stupidity to the Otumfour
No asante person will vote for such stupid guy to be mp
He is not ashamed to collect 400000 Ghana cedis every three months from the tax payers
If he wants to ...
Gyimii saa till the end of the four years they boot him away he loose nothing Some Fante's and Concert
Otumufo fear Akoffu Addo Pa o
Akuffo Addo government made you who you are today even though it's was short,it changed your life to who you are so stop your attack on Akuffo Addo before you you find yourself where you were before .. Idiot
Asanti ye Oman, Asanti efe, piaaw!. Read the words of HE JDM when Ghana needed IMF assistance, they dragged their feets so he contacted Otumfuo and piaaw it was done.
Many have tried politically, traditionally, tribaling but ...