Watch the moment Ntim Fordjour walked out of live TV, threatened to release 'bombshells'

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Bb 8 months ago

Hmm. God, pls let us hv the truth

• Capricorn 8 months ago

Fordjour can go ahead to commit suicide, who cares. The agents of National Cathedral that never be.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago

One of the best things avoid arguing with fools especially those brood by the Akyempanzees in recent years.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

With that BIASED partisan moderation he had no alternative than vacate the studio. This baby with sharp tooth Gyafi was using uncultured abusive and arrogant language and the host passively permitted that language

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HER ...

• Atiabia 8 months ago

You are repeating the a message that sent you into opposition. Incompetence.

• Which church? 8 months ago

Which church does this childish idiot pastors? All members of that church must have their heads examined.

• Skido 8 months ago

Somewhere, yours truly read, "In the past, those who foolishly sought power by riding the back of the tiger ended up inside." Are you surprised that those who bastardized the Judiciary, EC Chair, run-down institutions, and Gh ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago

Such a confused and shallow-minded individual who could hard make any cogent argument. Of course, it is the characteristics of many NPP fanatics, making so much noise but very shallow-minded on issues!

NPP, Never Again!!

• Baba 8 months ago

So this is a reverend minister? The fact that you belong to a criminal and evil organization means you are evil and criminal!!! And there are many reverends like you who are benefiting from the loot of the pigs. I only feel s ...

• Jigsaw 8 months ago

Stupid fool did that saglemi 200million dollars housing came to fruition?

• Waa c 8 months ago

This evil man is allowing afenyo to use himself to distract the country from the ecg container issue

• MoonGod 8 months ago

And this idiot is also a Rev Minister ? l won’t go to church for this liar, intolerant fool to preach to me .

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

This man doesn't need a foolish idiot kwasiaa like you in his church aboabiba dzimakpla

• MoonGod 8 months ago

idiots and imbeciles like you get swindled by these criminals, liars calling themselves Rev. Dzimakpla to infinity like you

• Useless Akronfo addo it out- Bawulia has no chance 8 months ago

U r most right

Yes he needs ‘wise’ person like you-Abi? Congratulations

• Jimmy 8 months ago

NOTHING TRUTHNESS COMES FROM NPP

• HE HAS NOTHING TO RELEASE. HE IS A SHAME TO OUR PARTY AND NEED ARREST 8 months ago

OUR PARTY IS IN OPPOSITION BECAUSE OF MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR LIKE THS FAKE REV

• Man pass Man 8 months ago

@General dnt forget this platform is not GHANAWEB again it's NPPWEB. Have u seen the messages either? Wat that so-called rev is doing is internationally going against the state. If losses investment confidence, mistrust, blac ...

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Never argue with a 1st class Rev..fooool. Go ahead and release the bombshell. Trying Jandam to cover the numbers cases stirring them up in the face. Never again NPPIGS the stealing brigade

• Waa c 8 months ago

People are soo stupid to see that that foolish mp is doing Afenyos dirty work to distract the country and government for the missing ECG container issue.

• SD.com 8 months ago

Is the Holy Spirit in this Rev? He act, talks contrary to the bible and the Spirit of God

• General 8 months ago

So per this information it is established the host was reading fabricated messages, this is dangerous and put the program credibility and the host in question so therefore the Rev.was right walking out for it has been proofin ...

• Benji 8 months ago

Per what information? This liar just makes accusations he cannot back with evidence. What evidence did he provide about fabricated messages? Or did he receive some intelligence again?

• BS 8 months ago

Fool. Did u hear or see the sadness and disappointment in the host's voice that the producers gave the mp the original messages? Idiot. NDC sympathizers are all fools. Useless bunch of idiots

• Sul 8 months ago

STUPID REV....ORDER SOME COMMON SENSE AND I WILL PAY

• Dom 8 months ago

Guys, drug cartels are smart and could do anything to conceal their ways. Now, the landing gear we are told got spoilt, did it the damage happen midair or during landing in ghana airport? If midair, then how did the tyre got ...

• MoonGod 8 months ago

You are fool Don. Didn’t you see the photos or videos of the damaged landing gear being repaired at KIA ? ignorant Nppigs

• WHICH VIDEOS? WHERE ARE THEY? 8 months ago

Lies, Lies, Lies sooong.. You have been caught pants down.

• jesus 8 months ago

You must be the only idiot on Ghanaweb site that has not seen the pictures and videos of the planes.

• Foolish reverend 8 months ago

This idiot is a lier as any other NPP members.The party was founded on lies so if you can't lie then stay away from NPP. All their clergymen and women are all liers.This fake reverend have no any bombshell to make but he said ...

• Dr. Mash 8 months ago

The host of the program should have also been measured in his line of questioning: it was like he had already taken a position in the matter. Every move of the Rev.then you would see the host coming in with questions. But Sam ...

• MoonGod 8 months ago

Samson was fair to all parties

• they say they say 8 months ago

Why waste so much time on media. Prosecute this case to the end

• Nii Alokoto 8 months ago

Prosecute and convict him when his allegations are found to be false.

• Honest 8 months ago

If Ntim Fordjour has a bomb or its shell to release, it will strange that he is still holding it even after he is being subjected to all manner of questions from left , right and centre

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the microscopic minority is intimidating them; it's so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC did, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians, ...

You wish. Keep ticking your stupid self

• Stupid reverend 8 months ago

Stupid reverend fordjuor

• Louis 8 months ago

He must really be a dishonest reverend. God have mercy on him. He has chosen the path to death.

• KILL HIM AND LET US SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN GHANA 8 months ago

Nkwaseafo

• Abuu 8 months ago

Collins Duada has thrown out two hundred million dollars away just like that and you guys are fooling .no job for young guys instead of thinking about your feature.

• Jones 8 months ago

@ Abuu. Your face is like a 92 year old student on National Service payroll wati. Kwasea

• FunnyGhana 8 months ago

Fordjor has been used to dictatorship of NPP for last 8 years where whatever they said could not be criticised for fear of vindictive reaction. Now he just can't cope when people are open to say what they really feel. He shou ...

• Efo Prosper 8 months ago

Ntim is alone against NDC Government and their Radio stations. God is with Rev Ntim. Amen.

• Don 8 months ago

Shame unto him. Fake Rev. These church people are the worse on society.

They must all pay taxes. Foolish boy. He is just like Kofi Bentil the idiot who thinks he knows it all.

Curses be unto all Fake pastors and God bl ...

• THE WAY THIS MATTER IS BEING HANDLED SUGGESTS THERE COULD BE SOME TRUTH IN THE REVEREND'S QUESTIONS 8 months ago

And Sampson too why. Why do you have to fake the comments. You should be reported to the Ghana Journalists Association for unprofessional conduct. Obviously he must have been doing this for a long time. Every day for thiefman ...

• Oklemekuku 8 months ago

Osofo moko

• Rev. Abraham A. Donkor 8 months ago

What a shame. Is this man really a Rev Minister. This is a grace to his church. What church does he belong to. A good Rev Minister and man of God would never walk out of the studio because of politics. He has no patience. T ...

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

U should rather ask if Sampson is a lawyer u see how he was exposed
    Wen someone says he won’t watch Ghana tv u blame him check on the foreign media houses and u will find they sample views from a wide range of experts not ...

• Yes 8 months ago

This Ntim is misconducting himself big time. What kind of popularity does he need? They have failed to manage the educational sector, and he is still fooling.

• Mr Tonto 8 months ago

That Sampson guy has been exposed finally. You see what has been always been doing. Fake journalist. One day for thief man.

• CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago

The NDC are hardened criminals. The cocaine cases under John DRUNKARD MAHAMA administration is too alarming. About 4 or 3 cases of cocaine in just few months. John Mahama is Evil and criminal. I pity the youth, the worst is y ...

• Dave 8 months ago

Ah. But this so called Rev guy, why?
    Charlie! Herh Ghana

• Lance 8 months ago

He has no bombshell. It's just cheap talk. He has been disgraced as a pastor and he's trying hard to survive. An arrest will help him.

• Badiako the future president 8 months ago

your stupid govt NPP stole and broke our economy by stealing left and right but u have the voice to talk now

• Kw1aky 8 months ago

Ayinin is an NDC man who destroyed Newsfile years ago. I stopped watching that propaganda program years ago.

• Kw 1 aky 8 months ago

And started watching Wontumi TV and NET 2

• Letesa 8 months ago

This foolish boy is on drugs. Very very very FOOLISH like foolish itself!

• GO TO HELL CRIMINAL REV NTIM FORDJOUR 8 months ago

PROVE THE ALLEGATIONS YOU RAISE KWASIA REV ,CRIMINAL REV OFUI GIMI GIMI. YOU NPP CRIMINAL LOTS CAN NEVER BRING JOHN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT DOWN FOOLS AND EVIL BUSTARDS.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Ntim Forjour Rev. Is a disgrace to himself,his family and Christianhood .
    The NPP are Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's organisation.

• Wise Man. 8 months ago

NDC should arrest this idiot and jail him for his propaganda.

• Cross roads 8 months ago

Some people are trying very hard to be relevant in Ghanaaian politics but their actions are very childish. Afenyo Markin and Ntim Fordjour in mind.

• Hamidu 8 months ago

This npp mp want to divert attention of Ghanaians from the ecg containers. He is just fooling to divert people's minds from the corruption exposed.

• Kwame 8 months ago

Ah! Is this really sn MP and a pastor? Or a foot soldier of NPP?

• James 8 months ago

The Rev. should know that good citizens always work in the interest of their country. He should release his "bombshell". Why wait? Waiting for what? Provide your evidence. You have nothing to show. Is that how a patriot behav ...

• Navrongo Man 8 months ago

Samson was clearly biased, you could see he was just doing his masters biding. He allowed Sammy Gyamfi to act very unprofessional and disrespectful towards a member of parliament. Samson when we started watching news file, yo ...

• Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago

That Reverend should not be taken seriously because his party lost miserably in the elections and so the anger in any member of NPP can be seen in their actions and talks

• HDondon 8 months ago

He should be arrested npp never never again Ghanaian are watching the true color of npp.

• Medusa 8 months ago

Please, this technique of trying to paint someone "black" in the psyche of people on social media is bad.

• Nuumo 8 months ago

The state must arrest this nigga.
    Very deceitful guy

• Col. Q 8 months ago

Sounds like Kennedy A. Uses similar tactics when he is in a tight corner. The behaviour, same loud talk and threats, I think they come from the same area! Or maybe, did Kennedy A mentor and groom him! This Rev. is acting the ...

• Aboa bi kwa 8 months ago

Aboa bi kwa. NPP and nonsensical behavior.
    Garbage man. Bola man

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

Osafo moko will fight everybody.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Why keep talking about that stupid fool Fordjour

• Jojo 8 months ago

The so called Reverend takes RED, HAHAHAHA WONIM RED HAHAHAHA

• Joe 8 months ago

Just like Adwoa Safo. Privilege and very immature person. Always threatening to get their way. A ranking member on security issues acting so unprofessional. He would end up like Spio Gabrah - the US intel said he was immatur ...

• jesus 8 months ago

This little bellend is sniffing some of the NOSE CANDY they the NP-PIGS are known to dabble in. How can you be so stupid as to accuse someone of LYING about you walking off, when you are CLEARLY SEEN WALKING OFF and RECORDED. ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Sexy24.mom

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

May be this Ntim guy is withholding some sensitive information due to fear or lack of trust. I hope the security services are watching him closely.

• Ofori 8 months ago

Politics is not for men of God.you are into politics and allow people to insult you.and npp you know that joy is against you and you go there for them to disgrace you

• The Don 8 months ago

He is competing with afenyo markin. Two idiots

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 8 months ago

Honestly, Ntim Fordjour is THE DUMBEST MP EVER!!! LET HIM BRING OUT THE BOMBSHELLS!!! GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR HIM TO VOMIT STINKY GARBAGE!!!

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

My I’m don’t make such mistake going to sit in the studios of compromised media men and so called lawyers
    I watched the so called moderator and won’t let u flow and was always trying to put u into a corner Bentil is s ...

• Joy 8 months ago

Ntim the fool must stop the talk

• Colombia 8 months ago

The fact is, Ntim Fordjour wants to be the face of the NPP so he would be recognized in the future should NPP come to power. HE wants to be the NPP's version of Abrakwa but unfortunately, he had it wrong big time.

• Michael 8 months ago

Rev, is very intelligent,
    The host Sampson’s also must be one of the dealers . Ndc we are watching you

• Obempe Mensah 8 months ago

He is just going round disgracing himself I pity him

• Kay 8 months ago

Am sure the title “Reverend” is for a righteous and a religious person so it’s very surprising to see this Ntim Fordjor associating himself with total fabrication lies. Even some of his own party members are not feeling ...

• Atsidza 8 months ago

He isn't even handsome. His face Looking like that of abotsi. Very stupid idiot.

• Jagadu 8 months ago

This so called pastor or what the he is should shut the up. Keeps making accusations without backing it up. Kwaseaba!

• Trust no one 8 months ago

Samson was not fair to the rev . Ntim. Samson's behavior was questionable to me. Hmm. NACOB MUST ANSWER A LOT OF QUESTIONS. GHANA SECURITY DID NOT EVEN USE SNIFFER DOGS TO CHECK THE AIRLINES. HMM FISHY FISHY

• Kdm 8 months ago

HE WAS SCARED TO DEBATE SAMMY GUAMFI

• First offer 8 months ago

He sent redemption unto his people: He hath commanded his covenant for ever: Holy and reverend is his name.( psalm 111:9 kjv ) this reverend name/ title is for God’s only and not we humans. It’s a curse to use this title ...

• Lol 8 months ago

Why is he not arrested?

• MR BIG MOUTH 8 months ago

THIS MP IS SERIAL LIER,IN 2022 HE IS ALL OVER WITH FAKE DOCUMENTS, OF NDC .SPENDING 250M FOR PWALUGU DAM.

• Nana 8 months ago

Disgraceful being. Shameless character.