NPP is panicking over government's impressive strides - Hamza Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia had nothing new nor good for the nation.

Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo A. Mafia. Was that tribalistic?

On the basis of the above, I quote Mary in saying, t ...

• OUAMUAMUA 8 months ago

NO WONDER USELESS MP SUHUYINI IS YOUR BROTHER YOU ARE ALL STUPID. FOOLS . YOUR POCKET IS NOW GETTING FULL, YOUR CHEEKS ARE GROWING FATTER, YOUR SOUP IS NOW DELICIOUS SO NDC IS MAKING STRIDES. IDIOT GIVE US ONE EXAMPLE OF NDC ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kk 8 months ago

If they go to toilet then you have infested them with cholera

• Kk 8 months ago

If they go to toilet then you have infested them with cholera

• Agya Koo 8 months ago

Impressive strides but not with Galamsey

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

Concert

• Philip 8 months ago

Politicians are funny. No more short memory again ooo. You promised 3 shifts per job through the 24-hour economy. You will see your smoothness level in 2028 if that policy turns out to be a scam. Know that even 'evil' Akuffo ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Namoni moi 8 months ago

TRUE TALK CHAMP KUDOS

• KKK. 8 months ago

What strides is he talking about??
    Funny.!!!

• Kojois 8 months ago

Jokers. How many jobs did you created or is the dollar 1 cedi. Did you know the task ahead of you?

• D 8 months ago

Kwasia boy, what strides are u talking about??

• Menua 8 months ago

My brother its true. They are panicking. Those around my area have been having stomach problems. Every two minutes they go to toilet.

• True Heroes r Silent in action 8 months ago

Elephant can demonstrate its strength but for decades its core strength is empty in the eyes and souls of Ghanaians . You will taste the browny grasses in which the reality of life soon come . Nkwasiafou awiii Papa Nom Party

• Asante 8 months ago

Strides paa when all Road projects ongoing from NPP.

• Kk 8 months ago

Propaganda, what has government done since January, is it not sacking ppl from their legitimate jobs and dealing in cocaine? Dog meat man

• Akwasi 8 months ago

Like the deportation of foreign galamseyers?

• Kojo 8 months ago

Laughable!

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago

What impressive strikes has government achieved since January?
    Look at his head...you guys will never learn anything...you lost election 2016 and 2020 through propaganda...you have won 2024 with propaganda again...let's see ...

• Raphael Abeam US 8 months ago

What actually has the government done in this three months which needs to be recommended. Look at the price of gas in the country. Food stuffs are expensive, the dollar is also going up.Is this the reset that you talked about ...

• Dadebo 8 months ago

You are not serious. Look a hungry man is an angry man. Do u know the price of a finger of plantain?

• TW3DE3 8 months ago

IMPRESSIVE? WHAT IS IMPRESSIVE ABOUT NDC THUS FAR? TWEAAA PEPEFUO CANT RULE GHANA. ASANTES GAVE YOU THE CHANCE BY REFUSING TO VOTE FOR NPP. SO STOP YOUR IDIOTIC TALK! TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Kwaky 8 months ago

Another northern dog.

• Project 8 months ago

Why should you worry about NPP. You should be worried about the entire Ghanaians and not some political party. Are you there to make policies because of what NPP thinks or not

• NPP 38. 2% 8 months ago

Hahahahahaha observers are bleeding, NPP'S thugs, hooligans and markets burners Ghanaians knows how evil u people are, ashi mu eei

• DD 8 months ago

A dead leopard is famous then a living goat. A voters population of 18m with only 6m. Yet they are full of complacency. Between 10m to 12m are watching in opposition. Mark it you would be gone in 3yrs time.