'There is growing competition within NPP' - Elikem Kotoko opines

Read Comments Comments (18)

• DI WO FIE ASEM! 8 months ago

Havent you got work to do?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kk 8 months ago

Cant nafionsl sscurity /cyber dept fish out this fool ?

• Sokoban Hunter 8 months ago

Kwasia ba odompo! Today, you are telling us "di wó fie as3m.." But you were very happy anytime that stupid buffoon called Allotey Jacobs brings some party's matters for you to chop konkonsa on it. Aboa bi seeleewaaa......

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Namoni moi 8 months ago

Good people will always push Good people

• Rose 8 months ago

Chop your house matter

• SURVIVAL. 8 months ago

They're trying hard to match with Ablakwah but they don't have the capacity.

• Uncle Ben 8 months ago

BREAKING THE EIGHT IN OPPOSITION?

• HDondon 8 months ago

npp are still bleeding

• CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. How would this nonsense being spewed benefit the ordinary Ghanaian. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu K ...

• Natural Mystique 8 months ago

When will our so-called leaders address the hydra-headed problems confronting Ghana?

• Major 8 months ago

NPP should forget about Flagstaff House and focus on finding a Prime Minister for for the bush asanteman kingdom.

• Kk 8 months ago

Ablakwah only uncovers facts if it is NPP in power...for the next 4 yrs ,he won't see any corr
    uption govt.no foreign travel will be untoward ..bcos his party is in power.We can't move forward as a country

• Owusu 8 months ago

The NPP party is not finished yet. Because of their Evil deeds they are going to stay in the opposition over forty years and over. Many of them are not human beings. They are very criminal indeed.

• Head-of-state 8 months ago

What has that got to do with you? Another member of the incompetent, thieving and barbaric government whose only visible effects are setting Ghana backward instead of forward match. Cocaine Coast government. Tweeaa kai.

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

Stop copying okujeto it will bring Npp yamutu, everybody got a talent, don't copy blindly.

• Dodzie Goerge 8 months ago

This idiot is that one too part of your duties at your new office??? You said you can manage the economy very well and does why Ghanaians gave you the mandate. Work and stop spew foolishness and rubbish from that your rotten ...