What do you expect from NDCunt and Scamahama. That Minister dierr...least said the better
Hon Ablakwa is a man with two mouths and two tongues His mouth and tongue he used when his party was in opposition have been changed. He is a pathological liar and doubled tongue hypocrite.
When NDC was in opposition they recruited Ivorians, Burkinabes, Milians and Nigerians to galamsey sites with arms to frustrate galamstop security agencies set by NPP. Now they are in power these armed recruits are giving them ...
NOT ONLY ABLAKWA BUT SAMMY GYAMFI , SAM GORGE ET AL. DO YOU HEAR SAM GOERGE TALKING ABOUT LGBTQ AGAIN? DO YOU HEAR SAMMY GYAMFI TALKING ABOUT GALAMSEY AGAIN? NOW SAMMY GYAMFI IS USING THE NPP IMPORTED GREDA MACHINES FOR HIS P ...
Interesting times ahead
It is very difficult to understand how an otherwise brilliant and rare species of Ghanaian can so easily succumb to this kind of jingoistic and populistic posture. One would even think that he is a member of the narrow-minded ...
The question is, why are our West African neighbours who commit same offences also not deported but are jailed? This is the crux of the matter.
Simply our West Africa neighbours are not able to bribe those in authority. The Chinese do galamsey with political connections.
Bro well said. There are so many fools in Ghana. A good policy like this is seen as a bad one. If you can deport them back to their own country instead of imprisoning them in Ghana at your own cost why not.
Is amazing Hmm what type of country have we been born into, Guess it's time for Chiefs to rise up and defend their indigenes our government hates our progress, they can't mark a Ghanaian daily work of 8 hours for even $10 but ...
GHANAIAN JUDGES ARE ALL EFUOM PEOPLE. THEY SEE CHINESE AS GODS WHO DO NOT BELONG IN GHANA'S PRISONS.
OSAFO MARFO, ANOTHER CORRUPT UNCIVILZED EFUOM GHANAIAN ALSO DID NOT SEE WHY A CHINESE CRIMINAL IN GHANA SHOULD BE JAILED ...
You are being hypocrites manasseh
I KNEW MANASSEH COULDN'T BE BOUGHT. I KNOW THERE ARE STILL GHANAIANS WHO CAN'T BE BOUGHT. I AM SO PROUD OF YOU AND OLIVER. YOU TWO ARE TRUE SONS OF GHANA. YOU ARE NOT LIKE RANDY ABBEY, AKWASI PRATT, GYAMPO,ANAS AREMEYAW AN ...
This foolish boy has suddenly found his voice
BH YOU ARE RATHER FOOLISH NOT MANNASEH. IN FACT YOU ARE A MORON. YOU ARE AN IDIOT TO CALL MANASSEH FOOLISH. YOU ARE AN IMBECILE. ANIMAL LIKE YOU. YOU AND YOUR OTHER FRIENDS WHO HAVE BEEN PAID TO INSULT PEOPLE BY THE NDC LEA ...
The Blackman is afraid of light skin people, dasoor.
It didn't start from thus government, Nana Addo did same, what was your question to the then government?
Someone should tell president Mahama that not only northerners and ewes voted for him. If care is not taken NHIS will collapse under his watch in no time. Trust in just three months 21 new directors and deputies had been appo ...
I have never heard search a statement in Europe, China, USA, Canada and Australia before, it takes only jm administration to say this against blacks,what a funny, a country called ghana
Ghana is a useless country that's why, nothing makes sense in this country.
WE ARE BORN CRIMINALS,
Every Ghanaian is a criminal culturally and by birth, the mindset is incomparable to the rest of the world PERIOD!!
Masa commot for there, stick to we winning the fight against galamsey in entirety than the specific attacks....u sef what..... mtcheeeew