Mobilise private funds to fulfil National Cathedral vow to God – CenPOA urges Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

Look at this stupid organization.

• Kwame 8 months ago

It is a joke or what?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• AKUFFO ADDO CAN GO TO KYEBI TO BUILD HIS CATHERAL THERE, NOT IN ACCRA ON GOVERNMENT LAND !!! 8 months ago

YES, HE CAN MOBILIZE HIS PRIVATE FUND AND GO TO KYEBI TO BUILD THAT CATHEDRAL!
    AIMLESS PEOPLE !!!!!!

• AKUFFO ADDO CAN GO TO KYEBI TO BUILD HIS CATHERAL THERE, NOT IN ACCRA ON GOVERNMENT LAND !!! 8 months ago

YES, HE CAN MOBILIZE HIS PRIVATE FUND AND GO TO KYEBI TO BUILD THAT CATHEDRAL THERE!
    AIMLESS PEOPLE !!!!!!

• Moshosho1 8 months ago

SAY IT WELL. ANOTHER USELESS ORGANIZATION. GOD DOES NOT DWELL IN BUILDINGS MADE WITH THE HANDS OF MEN. THE WHOLE SO CALLED NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS A SCAM. USE THAT LAND TO DO SOMETHING BENEFICIAL FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. IN ANY ...

• FK 8 months ago

They can do that on a different land and not government land.
    All the site is for Ghanaians and not for a religious body.
    Muslims built their Mosque on Muslims land and not on a state land

• Falcon 8 months ago

Nonsense! Does the land belong to Akufo-Addo?

• Gaskia 8 months ago

How can he involve himself again in something he knows he messed up big time? If even when he was president he couldn't mobilise the funds, who us going to give him a pesewa (sempoa) now? CenPOA, you're not serious

• Gaskia 8 months ago

*..who is going to give...*

• Jim 8 months ago

This so-called CenPoa has no credibility. Shame on your organization.

• Unless research write up. The buildings that were collapsed because of this useless Unthinkable show be continue?.Please,come againventure 8 months ago

The buildings he collapsed because of this useless unthinkable project should continue? If were to know your doners, I would advise them to stop waisting their funds on you

• Komfo Kwa’ante 8 months ago

The physical site of the so called National Cathedral project belongs to Ghanaians and the current government is the custodian of national assets of Ghana. Akuffo Addo could buy a private property if he plans to build a priva ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

Absolutely Nonsense one million churches in Ghana why waste money on that Corrupt projectDwevelo the area for a housing project that will benefit Ghanaians
    Ghanaians needs life not a church building

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

TANI, THIEF, Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-BRING ALL OUR MONIES YOU HAVE STOLEN WITH YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. The money is borrowed.

• No9 8 months ago

Dr ayew afriye npp Ghana web

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Slim 8 months ago

Akufo-Addo has stolen enough money to build the Cathedral of Lies without blinking.

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Hoe should just fill the big hole and refund the $69 million he spent digging that hole.

• aborbi 8 months ago

youth unemployment is sky-high,crime rate is through the roof, the economy is nothing to write home about, and all this organisation is thinking about is not to build something that will be employment-generating. All this org ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago

Akufo Addo the mother serpent of corruption the galamsey kick backs are enough to undertake this your promise to God. However you forgot the reason why you did fulfil this promise was that your hands was soil with blood, the ...

• KINGSLEY 8 months ago

Who said government is going to release the land for that nonsense cathedral he couldn't even build it when he was in power, how much more a retiree?

• Simplicity-USA 8 months ago

Akufu addo has stolen enough money that can continue his big ass hole cathedral project. Tyrant criminal whose family has looted the entire nations monies. Baboon in human form!

• Kwabena Ohemeng,London 8 months ago

What Cathedral?
    Has God entered into a contract with Ghana to build a Cathedral for Him? It is Akuffo-Addo's problem not Ghana's problem. Those Christians who want the Cathedral built should help him get the funds to buil ...

• Sam T 8 months ago

You should get his own land for such project; not on a government land

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

The GA chiefs litigated on this land with the then government and the Supreme Court of Ghana ruled against them. The chiefs were represented by lawyer Bright Akwetey. So the ruling has become a law so Nana Addo can still go a ...

• SON OF GOD. 8 months ago

HE COULD NOT RAISE THE NEEDED FUNDS TO BUILD THE CARTHEDERAL HE PROMISED GOD WHEN HE WAS IN GOVERNMENT. HOW CAN HE DO THAT WHDN HE HAS NO MORE PRESIDENTIAL POWER AND INFLUENCE. HE HAS SCAMMED THE LORD.

• Hanson kofi 8 months ago

David, in his desire had wanted to build a house of God, but God caution him that his hand were soaked full of blood, therefore he can't build a house of God.
    Nana Akufo_Addo in like manner can't build a Cathedral forGod.
    B ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 8 months ago

Stupid fools we need good Educational and health sector not Cathedral& religious institutions

• Akos 8 months ago

He should use part of the stolen money to do it. Ofui

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• Joseph 8 months ago

Look at that thief???
    You and your Akim sakawa thieves have chopped all the funds in the government coffers when your hopeless government was in power.
    A hopeless president ever in history of Ghana.
    Aboaba Akuffo.

• Ayariga 8 months ago

Does gv funds haij?

• Sammy.......Akatsi 8 months ago

All this comments are made by Muslims wrestling christians.And we christians don't seem to open our eyes..

The big mosque at kawakudi was not contested by christians even though that land was a mini stadium built by Nkruma ...

All this comments are made by Muslims wrestling christians.And we christians don't seem to open our eyes..

The big mosque at kawakudi was not contested by christians even though that land was a mini stadium built by Nkruma ...

• Shimeria 8 months ago

He should pay the contractors first!

• Solomon 8 months ago

IN HIS CAPACITY AS WHAT?

• Solomon 8 months ago

IN KYEBI, YES BUT NOT AT THE PRESENT LOCATION. LET THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT TRY TO EVEN ASK RELIGIOUS BODIES TO CONTRIBUTE SAME AT THE PRESENT LOCATION AND THEY WILL SEE.

You are not Solomon but yakubu....All because it's a Christian monument...l wish you did same with the Hajj village

• Northern Boy 8 months ago

Then you are not in gahana. Which Ghanaian in their right state of mind will give akufo ado one pesewa to construct this corrupt-laden project?

• Stone 8 months ago

We would not allow that Cathedral to be built on that land. Those who would want to build the Cathedral must go and buy their land somewhere and build it there. This particular land would be used for something more beneficial ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA? 8 months ago

It’s sad that Nana Akufo -Addo left the scene without mobilising private funds to fulfil the Vow he made to God. He is an extremely Shrewd operator and for him to just bugger off unceremoniously like he has now done is a ...

• Alberto Yanzy 8 months ago

So if after 8years you have all the resources and manpower but couldn't complete the corrupted project, when else would you fulfil your promise to your God.
    Because it was a promise you made to your God, that if you ever wi ...