What about prosecutions?
No thief should go free!
What about hajj that government always subsidies and hajj village
THE HAJJ VILAGE WILL BE BUILT BY THE GHANA AIRPORT AUTHORITY. YOU CAN GO TO COURT. AKUFFO ADDO CAN ALSO BUILD THE HOLY CATHEDRAL.
WHAT IS GOOD ABOUT THAT???????
MAY GOD FORGIVE AFRC, PNDC/NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!! LISTEN TO THE WORDS OF THIS SHARP TEETH ACID MOUTH TWAT!!!!
Rot in opposition No more free money for chop chop
What are you talking? We're referring to mismanagement of resources and you're beating about the bush. Politics has blocked your brain. Too bad,,!
Our Vice President is ill and churches are praying for her recovery and you call National Cathedral to honour God wortless house. Felix can you call a mosque in Ghana worthless house with Attracting moslem mob?
What problem has prayers solve I. The country??
How do you people think??
I applaud you, i wonder how we think as a people sometimes...I sweeeear! With all the nation's countless problems some selfish Ghanaian Christians think building a national Cathedral is a priority? Wow!
A lot. We have values,
Is the swimming pool a house or you don't know the difference between a house and a swimming pool?Eno Mary
Please we call that project worthless because of the motive behind its building. God will never support anything that His name will be used as a care of
CATHEDRAL OF LIES
1. Nana Addo 's personal promise to God.
2. Will be funded with private funds
3. Government now provides land.
4. Then provides seed money
5. Maintains Secretariat on government payroll
6. Invests ...
Eno Mary, are you stupid, dumb, drunk or merely a member of the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party? As we speak, is there an existing structure that we can point to as a national cathedral? Perhaps you are referring to the $58 million ...
This guy shall die young.
Daniel 2:24, God sits in the light and knows what is in darkness. He knows the real thieves who are stealing from the tax payers.
Your quote is wrong
@ Slim
Start with Tamakloe.opuni.Forsen.Jakpa.Adongo and co.
Tweaaa.
YOU CAN EVEN TURN IT INTO A MOSQUE AND SAY IBRAHIM MAHAMA FINANCED IT...DUNCAN WILLIAMS WILL BE HAPPY...TWEAA.
The words of this young man will soon hunt him and his family to call a cathedral worthless, wait and you will see what awaits you. The cathedral will be built whether you like it or not.
I am expecting Ghanaians to know by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned out to become an IT expert as Vic ...
Good you came out early because of the wrong message sent as a result of the irresponsible comment made by Ibrahim Ahmed, the Minister of Local Government.
Ghanaians need their money so the NDC must collect every peswa from the secretariat, no one should go Scott free or else there will be June 4th before the 2028 elections
Because of hatred for Akuffo Addo’s vision to honour God with National Cathedral you want to fight it. Well be warned power belongs to God.
God will never approve a Cathedral from us period. That's why it's not happening whether we like it or not. He's wise and fair unlike us, He can't sit up and watch us spend 400million dollars of tax payers money on a project ...
Father Ben, are you such a dimwit that you still believe that Akufo Addo, after all the corruption, pain and suffering he caused to the people of this country, has any respect or fear of God?
Nkwaseasem.mmoasem.go and collect the markola stolen money from Tamakloe
Boss I'm not sure how old you be but can you recollect any moment in our present past history where we recovered any loot by either the ndc or npp? Maybe you need to tell them to stop wasting resources on things that brings n ...
President Mahama is not going to put tax payer's money into that project, but he has put billions of tax payer's moneys into your stupid information department.
You are not making sense. I thought you will mention hospitals instead of the CATHEDRAL
John Mahama cut sod for the construction of a hopeless city called "HOPE" somewhere in Ghana with a price tag of $10billion, and can you tell us where that city is located?
We are all in this together as crafty politician ...
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
Child of a pig you are !!!!
But HAJJ VILLAGE Secretariat still exist. Christianity has a useless entity because of their pastors
Aaa Felix. You people are doing great job. They must be prosticuted. Bounch of criminals.
In 32 yrs of ndc and npp rule with over 100billion lost to government corruption tell me how many people have so far been prosecuted? Open your eyes plz
Who cares about the national cathedral now? The money is wated gone never to be recovered so plz stop wasting our resources and time going down. Useless rabit holes. You say you can fix so fix it
Tobias and Sambalat.God is watching.
Mmtcheewww
Hear it clear, the contractor of swimming pool needs tax payers money again.
Please direct him to me or better Nana Addo.stupid things
If the Cathedral Secretariat is dissolved, we don't know who Ahmed Ibrahim, that Minister for Religious Affairs, is talking to or consulting with, but tell him to get with the game! This is not a govt of individuals making th ...
So now if you people should stop the project who is causing more lose..
@Nana Yaw. The foundation for all buildings in Accra are pretty much the same. That site can be developed into something useful like Children's Clinic, Youth Center or some govt activity center. If God wanted a Cathedral of t ...
Now we have a leader who is thinking
All this comments are made by Muslims wrestling christians.And we christians don't seem to open our eyes..
The big mosque at kawakudi was not contested by christians even though that land was a mini stadium built by Nkruma ...
CON MAN AKUFO ADDO
IMMEDIATELY HE WAS VOTED INTO POWER THEN HE FOUND A SCANDELEOUS WAY TO USE THE NAME OF.GOD TO ENRICH HIMSELF FAMILY AND FRIENDS AN ELDERLY MAN LIKE HIM HE HAS NO FEAR OF GOD ONLY EGO BOASTFULNESS AND MON ...
To NDC supporters, where can we find Mahama's "Hope City" in Ghana? Mahama cut sod for the construction of that city which he told Ghanaians that after completion, it would hire 300million people, and to date, no Ghanaian can ...
The government must use that land to build Children Hospital. The Almighty going to appreciate that. The NPP is a Scammer party. Its full of criminals. The Sakawa party. The so called Akyim Mafias
National cathedral was a good idea and putting a stop to it is very stupid and irresponsible. The criticisms were both political from the NDC and from the many fake men of God and their fake church members.
A national cathed ...
Yaaa na anim bi!Nkwasiafo weyi nom nnyinaa 3bu Oman 3b3y3d3n Oman ay3 yie as3m bisa Oman Ghana. Useless propaganda party no aim no personality party Ndc Nkwasiafo Nkooooa. Atritras3m Nkooooa. Akronfo.
So what Mahama will do with the millions of dollars that he is talking about?
Mahama no how to cancel everything but Ghanaians would never know what he would do with money.
Ghana will continue to be poor even after cancelin ...
Look at how old and ugly Felix is gradually becoming
Eish National Drugs Cartel party Ndc and John Escobar PABLO hmmmm
It is now that my confidence in President Mahama is yielding results. Our President should not involve himself in any bogus and unproductive projects embarked upon by Akyempanzee. This is how Ghanaians will have confidence in ...
GOOD ONE J D M,
WITH THESE ALONE IS ANOTHER 12 YEARS FOR NDC,
PLEASE KINDLY USE THE TAXPAYERS MONEY FOR ROADS, HOSPITALS, AND GOOD HEALTHCARE SYSTEM.
THANKS JDM
This changes Nothing what will be will be.
It is what it is.
We calling for a forensic audit into that project now.
If the NDC had continued the cathedral, I would have voted against them in 2028.
I voted for the NDC because I wanted God to disgrace some guys who call themselves prophets.
Oh yes,the Christian president will not build acathe
dral but rather construct a hadj village with the taxpayers money.
I really wanted to eat at the “biblical restaurant “
Minister for Local Government, Chieftaincy, and Religious Affairs should listen to his colleague, Felix Kwakye Ofosu, and stop behaving like a moron. No wonder he's a confused Christian with a Muslim name. Everything about hi ...
God does not need a cathedral from Ghanaians. God is already angry with Ghanaians because they have normalised lies. deceit,jealousy, self entitlement and greed.