Then Bawumia you will have a lot of visits in the coming days
Dangerous NPP fools! They will create that state of confusion and then turn round to use that as grounds to project their political aspirations. Unmitigated fools, with brains the size of a grain of sand.
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for th ...
Kwakye Ofosu!!! kind of people like this you don`t exchange words with them...because they speak from them crooked or corrupt intentions and you are not; Rather you are representing the Law of the land, let the law of Ghana s ...
President J.Mahama! please don`t listen to those criminal sweet works. Those people are not politicians but common crooks, criminals, and organized gangs with sugar-coated words just to distract attention from their past deed ...
THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY THE CRIMINAL JAKPA TO UPHOLD AND DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION.
You're lying. When we saw the advertisement we made a fellow up by calling you. But you never picked up our calls nor return our calls
Same as you. You're even worse than them aboa toliwa.
I am expecting Ghanaians to know by now that my people NPP are very crafty and very good in cooking up lies.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype economist turned out to become an IT expert as Vic ...
@ We are NPP or whatever you choose to identify yourself. Very well said.Thank you.As for the NPP, this time around, the JM led NDC will not allow them to spew unfounded lies and go scot free.The likes of Rev Ntim will be arr ...
A MUMU VERSES A CRIMINAL LYING REVEREND MINISTER!!! BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER. WICKED, EVIL, CRIMINAL, DEMONIC, OCCULTIC PARTY FROM THE DEEPEST AND HOTTEST PART OF HELL. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
The chief liar and one of his apprentices. NPP is evil
Ghanaians are seeing this Ntim as a joke and nonsensical so if a presidential candidate for that matter Bawumia shud cheaping himself by aligning himself to this Ntim guy then his presidential hopes is gone. He shud be advise ...
The question is if he has already visited his ADC?
Enough is enough. Ghana doesn't deserve duch Gestapo style intimidation. Mahala will pay for such reckless acts. Shameful
What do anyone expect when these 2 liars Alhaji Dr Bawumia and Rev Ntim Fordjour meet together.
Very funny indeed. I feel sorry for Ghanaian who are still in their slumber
There is one thing that is guaranteed Bawumia's Presidensy will bring Peace and there will be no Violence like that Bole Bamboi fraudster .
What ever it takes he will be arrested period
Arrogant fools…Des will only come from NPP
Quack Muslim. How do you supprt a liar.
When exposing a crime is treated as committing a crime you are being ruled by CRIMINALS.
Where have you ever seen EXOPSURE (emphasis mine) being made on suspicions without any shred of evidence. What is the exposure here? Throwing out spurious wild allegations and expecting the government to go wild goose chasing ...
What crime is he exposing and to who? Mr man. When you have Intel on any suspicious crime and as a good citizen what do you do? The most sensible thing to do is to give whatever information you claim to have to the appropriat ...
The leopard cannot change its spots. The ndc has always been a foolish party with hoodlums as their support base. When Okudzeto and co. were fooling who arrested who? Ndc does not understand democracy.
Ablakwa produced evidence, mentioned names and even petitioned some institutions to go into the matter. A whole Rev making wild allegations without no evidence. God is watching us all from above.
You call propaganda and lies as evidence
So this has been your plan all along... Ntim Forduor is eyeing vice president nomination
A very wrong move by a desperate man who just cannot identify why he lost miserably in the last elections. He is repeating the same mistakes by associating himself with a politically incorrect and nation wrecking man who has ...
Thieves. NPP is dead
Ghanaweb, what's illegal about the arrest. Sometimes some of your captions are misleading, do some about it. Are there no sensible people in the NPP now to advise this MP to hand over whatever Intel he says he has to the secu ...
Has he really said those things? If yes he should be allowed to support those claims.leave NPP NDC out ot these.Ghana first.
Hon. Fordjour, you may ask Tsatsu Tsikata, NPP went to church to arrest him, Massa!
A journalist asked him the progress on the 2020 election violencei investigation, and thoughts i heard from him was shocking. It seems he doesn't live here
Clowns
Yes, to endorse his lies
Tweaaaaa two hardened CRIMINALS. Hubtel looting thief will soon face the law himself when the company veil is removed. Bawumia is a criminal!
Attempted arrest? Npp liers. What happend to the ex sports minister and A plus? Is Ntim Fordjour above them? Npp never again.
Wh3n it comes to cocaine. We know npp is the one involved.
Shameless, dishonest useless, senseless Nation wreckers.
Thieves and Lai's organisation.
Okro mouth, you still need to be arrested and tell them more about your findings.
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...
He can go and visit bawutrumu bawuliar for all we care is 38%. Aboabiba gyimie Gyimie kwasiakwa like this wants to be prez. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party
Ghana is a country or is a shit hole as someone once said,if what he said is true,why can't he cooperate with the N.I.B officers to bring those involved to justice,and the lawmakers who should know better storm the to stop th ...
Why are we wasting our precious time on dis unproductive stories.....des are group of deceitful politicians who hv decided to throw dust into people eyes for their selfish interest. We shdnt waste our time on dem....
Attention seeker Bawumia. All these shenanigans will amount to nothing.
Bawumia visiting him wouldn't make any difference, you've alleged, come and prove because they NIB needs evidence.
Bawumia must get ready to visit others too in the prisons, after Bawumia, Ken will follow then all those who wanted to become flag bearers will also visit him, a group of THIEVES calling themselves political party
If the guy is holding intelligence, why not arrest him ?
What is illegal about a state institution trying to arrest Ntim if you choose to describe it that way.Would the NPP have allowed an NDC MP to make such unsubstantiated and unwarranted statements when Nana Addo was in power an ...
Alhaji Bawumia. Please advise Reverend Ntim Fordjour to talk to President Donald Trump to tell him how he had to MELLOW before the laws of the United States. Trump will be happy to share his experiences with him.
Bawmia but your time has expired so your lies was exposed big-time before your big lose on the time time ..I advise you safe your money because they will never allow you again..word of advice
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
ORION CONSULT : TEACH IN CANADA
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )
1. There's no asylum down office.
2. He will take a copy of your passp ...
Ndc and John Mahama and his last ruling will not intimidating any body by the national security agency.. what was in the plane that landed Ghana for over 5 days without any record. Where was the ambulance was a patient in or ...
Law makers resisting arrest. What if ordinary citizens do same?
Osofo Meko
That’s why Bawumia can’t be president of Ghana. He always prevails on illegal activities. Imagine someone to be president of Ghana but he is in full support of nefarious activities. How does he expects Ghanaians to be law ...
He visited him as what? NIB Must invite him if he didn't report,they should arrest him,or they NPP think NIB is a mear force.he should report if he didn't arrest him.
2 pathological lair's.
He will be arrested. The warrant is open until until.
This Ntim Fourjour, wegyimi tu, you've made some allegations claiming you have evidence ,the President has authorised investigation into your claims, bring your evidence, you have refused, you've been invited severally, you h ...
Who cares?
NPP SHOULD WAKE UP AND FIGHT GOVERNMENT HARDER, RATHER THAN PAMPERED THEM OF THEIR NONSENSE TO ARREST PEOPLE OF THE OPPOSITION. LET NPP ORGANIZE DEMONSTRATION AGAINST JOHN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. IF NANA ADDO DID THIS TO THE NDC ...
Agama lizard bawumia keep knocking saa odwan
GHANAIANS VOTED YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA I NTO POWER TO BRING SANITY INTO THE USELESS GHANAIAN DEMOCRACY. IF THESE NPP CRIMINALS CAN STOP YOU FROM PICKING THIS FAKE REVEREND TO AID IN HIS ALLEGATIONS. THEN SORRY TO SAY
THAT YOU ...
If you peddle dangerious and unpatriotic falsehoods, your arrest cannot be deemed to be illegal. Those were the kind of unchecked falsehoods the NPP sold to the masses and got elected and ended up endangering lives and weake ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kolkjb
Bawumia is no body but only a clown.He was aware of the stolen ECG cables but because he was getting his shares he choose to keep mute.This NPP criminals cartel never again.
What Bawumia did is within his right but a big slur on his integrity and values he esteemed. Should you stand for the higher office and you have people throwing mud at your integrity you stay your calm? Ghanaians electorates ...
Arrest the rat!
BAWULAIR YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT THAN I THOUGHT. NOW BAWULAIR HAS PROVEN HE IS MORE STUPID THAN THE RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF. BUT NOTHING CAN BRING THE JOHN MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION DOWN NKWASIAFOUR MMMMOOOOOAAAAA MA. GH ...
The two idiots
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Association of nkwasiafour!
LIAR MEETS LIAR!