Sam George's Military Plane 'Transport' Allegations vs Ntim Fordjour's Cocaine Plane: Are there similarities?

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Dom 8 months ago

Guys, hmmmm one one! The same way, have you heard about the "daughter of a murderer" thing again?

• Orion Consult 8 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA,,...

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims

• Dr. Mash 8 months ago

This guy too abaah! Can you just stop insulting the Islamic religion..

• Scam Scam Scam ... Orion Consult 8 months ago

I am surprised this fraudster has not yet been arrested.
    There is no Teaching Job in Canada under Orion Consult in Accra by one Mr Aryee. He has been dumping people.

• Kofi T 8 months ago

I NEVER KNEW GHANAWEB IS SO SO FOOLISH LIKE THIS.
    YOU FOOLS NPP GHANAWEB THINKS EVERY THIN IS ABOUT POLITRICKS.

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

The difference is that: Honourable Sam George was factual whereas Revless Moko lied!

• Prof 8 months ago

He was factual ??? And what was the outcome?
    Kwasia !!.. come again! invite the Rev to discuss the issues.. if he is wrong with his intel then the issue is quashed.. end of matter. If there’s something in it, then security ...

• Alhassan 8 months ago

Did he honor the invitation? He told to assist the security with the information that claim that he have... But what happened next.. Changing words by words day in day out.. U said u have have information come and prove it no ...

• Kwasi 8 months ago

"Prof" of stupidity and a village monkey with a phone to comment on issues. Don't you see the difference?

• Rev Moko 8 months ago

The outcome is ony3 n3 ots3 soorrmmee
    Idiot. As for Ghanaweb and their stupidity. Nothing surprises me anymore

• Rev Moko 8 months ago

The outcome is ony3 n3 ots3 soorrmmee
    Idiot. As for Ghanaweb and their stupidity. Nothing surprises me anymore

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...

• Law 8 months ago

Like comparing Aple and Orange

• Star from the North 8 months ago

Whoever did that research and concluded that Ghana is among the top 10 countries in the world with the lowest IQ skills got it right. How can any reasonable person equate what the fake pastor ntim fordjour said to that of Sam ...

• Lincoln 8 months ago

Dont worry if the persecution dont stop citizens will start to kill National security personel.You can wear mask and come to my house that you are a national security.

• Prof 8 months ago

Yes.. certainly!!

• Jeff 8 months ago

What is national security and the Ghana Police Service doing to arrest Ntim Fourdjour for evidence to investigate this matter America FBI would have arrested him by now to give more details for what he is saying and what he h ...

• Kofi Adu 8 months ago

Jeff, American FBI doesn't arrest an informant. But rather will invite you to the office for more information about the case. But sending security forces to the informant house to arrest is bullshit. Only in Russia such stupi ...

• Lance 8 months ago

When the pastor was invited he called it intimidation.

• Kofi 8 months ago

You don't understand what is informant and who is informant. Does informant organize press conference? Just keep quite. Hahaha

• Prof 8 months ago

You fool! You think America is a banana country like Ghana.. You people are so uneducated you think every thing is buga buga and insults !!
    Go to court to argue it out snd see how illogical your comments are. A prominent me ...

• First Offer 8 months ago

Ghanaweb you’re destroying your platform and very soon it’ll be treated like daily guide. This is very low

• Prof 8 months ago

Another idiot and illiterate who cannot argue his case!

• Kona 8 months ago

In one case, because there was nothing to hide explanation came immediately. The other, there seemed not to be plausible explanation and therefore it has to be swept under the carpet by intimidation. However in both cases, th ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

These are two different issues. The first one has to do with voting material and the second one is about a person alleging that the country is involved in crud trafficking and money laundering.
    While the fist one deal with ...

• Prof 8 months ago

Mr Kwame .. sorry you can never be alawyer, sorry!!
    what you’re trying to do is called” obfuscation “. Try again brother.. your logic don’t make sense

• Cornelius 8 months ago

When npp were in power, they always had referred to.... now in opposition had not change. Wrong can never be right...

• Joseph 8 months ago

What's good for the goose is good for the gander. If Ghanaians can trust Sam George, how much more Ntim?

• WGoku 8 months ago

All Ghaniains are asking for is, we are tired of politicians lying to us while stealing and hoarding our money leaving us in poverty. We don't want anyone to be rich just by misinformation and fooling us PERIOD. Always be rea ...

• Ken 8 months ago

Ooh ghanaweb paa,,, shame on u people

• fs.nunoo@gmail.com 8 months ago

Kwasia Comparison
    Do you compare an allegation of transporting ballot papers to allegation of cocaine and money laundering?
    One plane originated from within the country and landed in the country: the other originated from o ...

• Richard 8 months ago

To be honest, baseless allegations on suspicious, ballot transporting is more dangerous because it can plunge a nation into civil war. Where as baseless allegations about cocaine and money laundering will only bring national ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago

NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE ( NDC)

• Lance 8 months ago

Narcotics Peddlers Party (NPP)

• Aberger 8 months ago

Ah Ndc fool too much .all this noise by the npp is to take our minds off the ecg container issue and it seems their plan has worked

• MOG 8 months ago

The internet never forgets.
    NDC go dey explain taya.

• Komfo 8 months ago

You see all this hullabaloo it's the politicians who are causing all this things, now they are going for their own whether an MP or not when one day a citizen causes thr arrest of an MP in traffic to the police station then t ...

• Kk 8 months ago

The NDC and Mahama are just bully, incompetent at 3 months and Ghanaians should be prepared for their worst in governance

• Phil Kobea 8 months ago

November ends on 30th, so where from the 31st November in his submission?? Kindly inform Hon. Sam George to start learning the number of days that make each month.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Ghanaweb writer's are Idiot's. Fools. Stomach Journalist.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct

Bank flashing to all countrie ...

• Observer 8 months ago

The similarity is Serwah Broni. Bull sht

• Tei 8 months ago

@Kofi T
    Thank you very much. You are a observer.
    GhanaWeb is a disgrace. Are these two controversies comparable?
    Shame unto ghanaweb.
    You don't wish Ghana well.

• Lance 8 months ago

Good. So he mentioned names.

• Kay 8 months ago

NPP and stupidity, this is how you ended up in opposition with all your rigging machine in place. Yet they'll not use their brains but rather displaying foolishness and stupidity. Does the npp think Ghanaians are so stupid no ...

• Edem 8 months ago

John Balthazar wo maame twe.
    President of Umofia wo maame twe 1k

• Kpokpobiribiri 8 months ago

Both were allegations. Sam George's allegation could have plunged the country into chaos considering how tension escalated leading to the general elections. Personally, Both cases created fear and panic I don't see anything d ...

• Koti 8 months ago

Karma is at work; we get what we give.

• Tarantula 8 months ago

What Sam said was collaborated by Kelvin Taylor as fact and truth. It seems Ghana web is an npp mouthpiece. I will delete my app

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.

This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.

Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jejehh

• Jigsaw 8 months ago

Sam George lied and should also be arrested.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• EagleEyes 8 months ago

They are not similar, one had videos as evidence to be cleared/clarified. One is just fooling like his political party in opposition, mark my words he's going to lose his seat too. You take Ghanaians for granted even in oppos ...

• Kwasi 8 months ago

They are not the same even at face value. Ome person provided clear details including personnel who piloted the aircraft. He provided details as to movement, how material were transported from the aircraft and more. The other ...

• Kojois 8 months ago

Ghana is a cheap country rule by cheap people. No serious country will entertained this useless arrogant boy.

• Suraj 8 months ago

Why should they be treated differently?