Sack Kwakye Ofosu Now now now.......
So this galamsey criminal and corrupt idiot also has the temerity to be still talking!
So this thieve is still around abi?
@Frankie and Bob. You guys have said it all. I can only draw your attention to ghanaweb its becoming a place for Npp propaganda
Most right. This whole April fool agenda by the npp is orchestrated. Ndc better not fall in the trap. If the brim guy has evidence he should go to the authorities not the media.
This Felix boy is too proud and very dangerous to the president if he says he will have acted differently.
Hmmmm. Ask again
The NDC must wake up and stop being timid. The NPP is trying to change the focus from lies of the priest to the comments made by Kwakye Ofosu. They should focus on arresting the lair and making him accountable to what he said ...
In fact I'd seen Mahama loosing his authority gradually and the momentum to clean the system. Why give these people any room to frustrate your new govt after they have so much damage to ghana. Is Mahama bewitched by these wit ...
What can ndc do. Tell us kwasiapanyin
Yes from 2016 to till date our leaders all are headless and thief's # idiot
Even you ayigwe moron from the most backwards regìon in Ghana thinks you have the right to speak and not that handsome man, ofui
I thought, this information was coming from someone CREDIBLE. Only to realize, it was coming from a galamsey criminal. A non entity, 38% minute micro minority (MMM) member.
Tweekaiii
IS THIS WHAT CAN GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY? MRS.KWETTEY, WORK HARD TO BRING IN REVENUES FOR PAYING YOUR MONTHLY SALARIES, ALLOWANCES AND EX-GRATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF YOUR TERM.
WASTING BLOODY TIME WRITING THIS USELESS THESIS ...
What happened to his galamsey case by the way? Any update please?
GHANA, A BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED THIRD-WORLD NATION, MUST BE RUN ALONG BUSINESS LINES LIKE A GHANA PLC, OTHERWISE MAHAMA WILL BE BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH.
GHANA'S LEADERS MUST LEARN FROM DONALD TRUMP. TRUMP'S FISCAL PO ...
mr dirty white,fa wo gyimi firi ho ko, odwam m33333
Go and sack him yourself if you have balls
Another foolish galamsay bribe taker. You want the government to be quiet for a so called Rev Minister to spew lies ? idiot
FIRST, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OVER 500 EXCAVETORS YOU YOU HELPED SEIZED? NPP NOW SHAMELESSLY ADVICING NDC, HAHAHAHA. HON. OFOSU KWAKYE GATHERERD HIS INFOR.ATION FROM THE VARIOUS AGENCIES IN-CHARGE OF THE AIRPORT OPERATION BEFO ...
Nsawam candidate waiting his turn for admission. GOOD LUCK CHARLES.
Who told you that he acted independently. Do you really understand what you're saying at all or is it that it's about time we heard you also talk. B'cos whatever you saying doesn't make any sense, no I don't think so. Mind yo ...
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE ( NDC)
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
Why are the media constantly giving airtime to these people. It’s about time we attack the media organizations themselves.
Bissue supposed to be in jail by now it seems NDC is weak
Galamsey kingpin, criminal keep quiet there
You, excavators thief!!! Shut up!!! Talk about Nana Dokua who is fucking behind you. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
It's better not to waste time with these galamsey kingpins. It is their style of fighting the 'operation recover all the loot'. Intfact, they will use all manner of tactics to distract you from their nefarious activities but ...
People who should have been in jail are vociferous with the coming of a tolerant president
Criminal like bissue also want to be heard .l blame Akuffo Addo for all nonsense because he appointed only criminals in his government Akuffo Addo himself is the master in looting.
See who is talking. Criminal Bissue. Get yourself together for Nsawam
There is no single sense in what you saying Mr. man.. what is the expose and disrespect here.. Your government losing the election have for all you guys destroyed in critical thinking.
Ofosu Kwakye is a smart guy. He knows when to be proactive and when to be reactive.
The allegations are crumbling so they have now chosen to hold unto straws. Now it is about form not the substance. If u tell a lie in the morning, u will have to tell a lie in the afternoon and in the evening to defend the li ...
Stupid Ghanaweb is becoming properganda machine for NPP thieves
This NPP idiots think Ghanians are fools like themselves Oooh.
They still think they can lie there way even in opposition huh?
Ghanians are wiser and can see through the lines. NPP are Shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's ...
I knew it. The illiterate NDC ANIMALS will come out to insult Bissue. They are the MOST STUPID set of people in Ghana. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung with very low IQ. Ghana is doomed with such ANIMALS sup ...
Bissue is a moron . The president of Ghana cannot by himself oversee the activities of the other ministries and that is why he chose trusted ministers to head these ministries on his behalf. Therefore it is absurd for ministe ...
Total nonsense from Bissue. Acting as if he is so concerned about the President meanwhile he has no good intentions. Rubbish.
Galamsey criminal!
WHY IS CHARLES BISUE NOT IN PRISON?
All these people have the mouth to talk after all what they have allegedly done against the state.
Foolish guy criminal Bissieu
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Bcccc
Exposed him for what?he needs to be arrested if he fails to bring evidence to support what he said
Charles Bissue himself should be behind bars! A disgraceful scandal hit galamsey excavator dealer! Shameless person. He should shut up and save his criminal face
Another idiot from a polluted womb. Ntim Fordjour holding a press conference to make false allegations doesn't disrespect the presidency, but the one who sets the records straight does. Mahama, unlike Akufo Addo, will prefer ...
What do you mean? Trouble in the name of Democracy??
says a jail candidate...siafuo
Kwasiapayinin Galamasey THIEF you open your mouth to talk about which issue. Animal like you.
Bissue, the galamsey thief!
Well said Mahama is not in charge baby with sharp teeth don’t respect him because of too much alcohol
Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Who should be listening to you?
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
Now people who should have been in jail now have the guts to spew nonsense to Ghanaians
So Charles Bissue the galamsey bribe yaker haveouth to speak. Ndc you ser your weaknrss. People like this shd be behind bars by now but have yhe audacity to talk. JM, Asiedu Nketia and those appointed to man positions are als ...
This man was sacked from Tarkwa Mines because of deals, he also defrauded his church member called Sam by an amount of £20,000. The court had his account frozen for months. The judgment is there. And this man was allowed to ...
Bissue as usual is commentator, why is expecting minister of communication at Presidency not to comment this useless and baseless allegations. I'm not surprised, upon all the mess caused to our motherland, he is still working ...
You are very sharp paaaaaaa .Well noted paaaa.JM they investigate and fosu says no.Can u imagine that errrr.
You guys should off. Ghanaians have booted you out and we have a very handsome sensible president ruling us so go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity
Has Mahama told u Ofosu Kwakye exposed or disrespected him?oh u are now president Mahama's spokeman ,a desprate man since u and ur wife lost ambition to become first couple MP's.take ur NON-SENSE away,BELEE!
The young men have refused to learn and emulate from the president the art of effective communication. The very day the young man was appointed as a minister and government spokesman,I had a bit of reservations because his ...
Ghanaweb is just a propagandist website..there is no a single truth to this nansis..so why do u keep referring to it as cocaine saga? Npp are just creators of lies n Ghanaians are wise awake..Akufo addo used lies and destroye ...
In any country with respect for it's citizens and rule of law,this criminal Charkes Bissiue will be behind bars smelling the rod.
Felix is on point how did disrespect the president, JDM don't need you to tell him about anything of the NDC, you think you are smart criminal go and talk about your useless npp. Foolish man after all the disrespect distracti ...
These so called politicians are destroying this blessed and resources rich country. Democracy is not good for us.
They keep lying to us.
Thieves: all they know is to steal and use state machinery to enrich themselves
Ndc makes stupid people popular, mboa party
Kwakye fosu should also be investigated for his lies
This guy with his Acid Tongue and Sharp Teeth will bring ndc party to opposition
Why we allow criminals and thieves to open their mouths beats my imagination. Npp is full of criminals. Their intelligence is all base on criminality and thievery. They are repeating what they did to Dr.Kwame Nkrumah.
He said all that rubbish without thinking. He might have been slapped by some one and was recovering. He should tell the so called priest to provide the evidence.