I hope Mahama’s reset promise does not return Ghana to military era – Egyapa Mercer

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Rawlings military era is better than democratic rule 8 months ago

Criminal in suit claims they are democrate

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Since when has NPP practice democracy???. Aboooaaaaa bi ba afuo.

• IF YOU ARE PLANNING A COUP, IT WONT WORK 8 months ago

Your evil plans will not work

• Akos 8 months ago

You are a fool. If the dwarfs autocracy did not turn Ghana into a military rule how dare you say such a thing?

No wonder HM cleared the military.

• Sir John 8 months ago

Absolutely! Don't mind this bluffy idiotic blog.These NPP baffons are so proud, arrogant and toxic.Who in their right frame respects Nation wreckers, plunderers,looters and corrupt bastards like you?You guys don't know how an ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fxxxds

• Game Changer 8 months ago

I thought this criminal claimed to have retired from politics after his embarassing parliamentary defeat. Just look at these NPP thieves closely, you will realized how uncomfortable and tensed they all look when talking.

• HIGRIDIPIGRIDI 8 months ago

Which will be far better because resetting a country in a democratic era may not be possible

• Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasia, Akpeteshie boy turned Politician. Idiot.

• Yaw 8 months ago

We are glad to be returned to anything BUT the Nana Addo kind of governance!!

• Sam Taylor 8 months ago

Shut up arrogant and disrespectful loser

• Osofo borla 8 months ago

Too many dogs in Npp, wai. Everybody is talking trash

• Arafat Husain. 8 months ago

Foolish man when you were in government you put MPs in car boot today you are crying for a simple arest npp is criminal and rebel party

• Vodushi 8 months ago

Jail bound idiot. Go away

• Hanson kofi 8 months ago

Why do panic,NPP.
    Just let your hearts be cool and stop jumping the gun.
    Ghanaians devoid of any wrong doing are just peaceful in their hearts and never disturbed in what moves around them .
    Unlike the NPP hardened crimina ...

• O.K.N 8 months ago

My brother! Please this is just a question ok! Are you afraid just because you are part of the PDS Scandals?

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

You no see nothing yet. This is just the beginning.

• Peter 8 months ago

This is an infantile uncultured mind.

• Ebo 8 months ago

Yes, military era we return to. Majority of Ghanaians keeps proving that they do-before- complain type governance. In fact they are very IDIOTIC.

• Winsida 8 months ago

Some of us are hoping for a bloody military take over.

• Don 8 months ago

With this big head you are supposed to be one of the most sensible people we have in this country but no, always speaking rubbish!!

• Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago

OH!OH, OH NPP PAA NIE? SOMETIMES THEY ACT LIKE THEY'VE FORGOTTEN THY ARE IN OPPOSITION. THE NANA ADDOS GOVT. WAS MORE THAN A MILITARY. FOR. DEP. ENERGY MIN. YOU COULD NOT REVAMP STREETS LIGHTS IN SEKONDI. MENTION ONE GOOD THI ...

• Black Mamba 8 months ago

Your government cause so much damage to Ghanains. The likes of you all should be somewhere. If that is what it takes we like it.

• Anna 8 months ago

Thieves. Npp thought this will remain as they were after looting. Get them.

• Osaberima manesah 8 months ago

This idiot was also in Ghana's parliament.

• Populist 8 months ago

Keep loud mouth. You still have audacity to talk after being part of the cabal that caused the economic mess Ghanaians are going through. Keep quiet.

• Nash 8 months ago

Another useless brat

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago

You were sitting at PeaceFm with Kwame Sefa Kayi, Kwamena Duncan, Allotey Jacob, Opanyin Ntoto Agyekum, and other useless beings to spew gabbage all the time. You people thought Ghana is for you forever. Thieves.

• Slim 8 months ago

Stupid! That's why you lost your seat!

• BOY KOFI 8 months ago

Speculation gala.
    Where is the evidence?
    Show us some pictures relating to the goods or just shut up.
    Where in this world do you make wild allegation and get away with it?
    PDS scandal is not yet over,NIB will come after y ...

• Arafat Husain. 8 months ago

When npp was in power did we return to military era when people were killed looting was going on like we don't have tomorrow all criminal activity were on who the power to talk Egypt mercer you are a bid stupid fool

• Athena- US 8 months ago

Nkrumah's Ghana REQUIRES Military Rule to stop fools, criminals and looters like Egyapa Mercer.
    Yes, Ghana needs Military rule. Lawyers and politicians are milking the state and the courts are not ready to jail them.

• SD.com 8 months ago

Aboa kasa. Which civilian regime can be categorized as military more than your 8 past bush sycophantic rein? Animals

• Concerned- Tema 8 months ago

Why are you afraid? There are people living comfortably in a Military era in Africa. Only Thieves fear the Market Place.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago

Look at this humilated Agyapa Mercy. You did not experience one party state under the mother serpent of corruptioñ Akúfo Addo and talking of generous Mahama. ORAL is awaiting ioi on Agyapa.