Government's galamsey fight is a charade - Dennis Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (27)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill arabfo.
    Qur'an is toilet paper

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

What good can come from the NPP? Fools don’t understand complex things so don’t expect the NPP to understand what is going on. They don’t even understand that the government is after them, the criminals amongst them.

• TRUTH 8 months ago

Did this guy lose his calling?
    He looks like some lamentation mountain side praying Pentecost elder.

• Steve 8 months ago

Get Serious Dennis, Mouthty mouth

• HDondon 8 months ago

Why npp is still bleeding .why your not healed

• Wasteman 8 months ago

THIS BOY?!

• Fordior 8 months ago

Ugky

• Nogokpo Energy 8 months ago

Dennis Faeces Miracles the bloody ass.hole. Go to hell !!

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom

• TonyB 8 months ago

How do you expect the Government to do what you could not do in eight years in three months.

• Kay 8 months ago

Toy boy .... always spewing nonsense....

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Lucky 8 months ago

Massa, shut up. You are not part Of the equation

• John 8 months ago

Long and ugly mouth,shot up!Looter, plunderer and a member of the most corrupt system in the world.You just don't know how Ghanaians are angry with you and your most corrupt party.By now they would have finished auctioning Gh ...

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!
    APEX AG ltd same as
    ORION CONSULT (Canada Teaching Job )

Same Person Ebenezer Aryee Scammer advertising for Canada Teaching Job under the name ORION CONSULT
    Don't fall for these l ...

• Dre 8 months ago

Mr gaslighter, you’ve losf your relevance

• Alex Acquah 8 months ago

Miracle pls relax in your defeated pit. It’s embarrassing when people like you continue to contribute to national issues. During the 2024 election, you spoke on various issues as if the country belongs to your party NPP al ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago

Stop it, moron

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

Is this failed fool with a wide mouth talking again? No wonder he was a failure at Ghana Gas and was part of the people who led npp to its worse electoral defeat. He needs super glue for his filthy mouth

• Pee 8 months ago

Ghanaweb please stop giving audience to people like this miracle guy , thieves always looking to siphon from government coffers, he will never look for a job except politics

• Ali 8 months ago

Who will employ a foul mouthed person?

• Wise Man. 8 months ago

Idiot since President Mahama came to power and how long your criminal party left office?.

• Ali 8 months ago

I switch my TV set off when ever I see this man's face because he was part of the NPP's massive defeat.

• Sofo line 8 months ago

Shut up, small boy thief.

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

Npp have been in power for eight years ,for cryingout loud.

• FK 8 months ago

This fool is still talking!!!

• Kwam 8 months ago

Your NPP had 8yrs to resolve the galamsey menace, your minister Prof Frimpong Boateng publicly made serious allegations against his own cabinet Ministers and some prominent government officials. You ignored all that but rathe ...