I deliberately pushed down TV3's microphone - NPP Vice Chairman

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Alhaji Osman 7 months ago

Class is permanent, you can go to Saudi, live in East Legon, when you are a fool, you are a fool, it will show anywhere.

• Ahima Erzuah. 7 months ago

TV3 and its group will suffer the wrath of God for sowing hatred in Ghana. These tribal groups, specifically employed to hate the NPP, will suffer, because Ghana deserves better. Mahama is funding these media outlets with coc ...

• DotCom 7 months ago

Stop fooling yourself with that childish comment. The whole country knows the drug dealers in the NPP.

• LAH-TIH-DOH 7 months ago

The matemeho inconsolable 38.2% vagabonds still cannot get over their loss & pain ooo! They are so stupid that they don't know how to do a proper reflection and reforms to win back the hearts of the masses. With this kind of ...

• don't care !!! ¢ 7 months ago

a fool and his foolishness!
    As a dog returneth to his vomit, so a fool returneth to his folly.
    A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool.

It is better to keep your mouth closed and let ...

• TRUTH 7 months ago

LET'S HAVE IT, LET'S HAVE IT.

NANA ADDO AND THIS GANG OF UNPATRIOTIC, DISHONEST PEOPLE DELIBERATELY PUSHED GHANA DOWN.

WE HAVE TO KEEP THEM OUT OF THE CORRIDORS OF POWER FOR A LONG TIME UNTIL THEY CHANGE OR VANISH.
    NA ...

• Talantula 7 months ago

It will take eons of years for npp to come to power here in Ghana

• Asante 7 months ago

Foolish creature.You are dreaming

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Gyimii saaa. When it's said the NDC don't like to read, you goons cry. Read the gazetted results k3k3, you won't and every day you dey fool around with figures. Sia

• Star from the North 7 months ago

This pig of a human being is the third vice chairman of the dead NPP party. It baffles me that this idiot is behaving like this to disgrace the tribe he comes from. This fat dog must be careful because politics can give him a ...

• Pilolo 7 months ago

You have thousands of people supporting and admiring your party and you do things like this. What do you think. You think people like the way some of you let your emotions take your better part. Did you see the way your colle ...

• JB 7 months ago

It is 38.2%. Wait for the new EC to announce it finally.

• LANSANA CONTEH 7 months ago

I swear...!!!!! This fool called Osman Masawudu and @Ahimah Erzuah are the kind of headless, senseless & aimless "buga-buga animals" that our stupid octogenarian (Nana Akuffo Addo) likes to work with. The militancy and stupid ...

• Bob the Marley 7 months ago

We do not want you to come in the future and say we apologise and use big grammar oo. Because you Mr. Mic pusher will not be vice chair for long.

• Kofi Sromani 7 months ago

It is characters like you who have encouraged the NPP to steal, loot and decimate state coffers, leaving the country in a state of bankruptcy, with its attendant hardships. Please, just try and spare us your stupidity

• Test2 7 months ago

UNCIVILIZED BUNCH OF FOOLS NPP PARTY

• Graveyard 7 months ago

Dismantled elements ,confused opposition, mentally ill people

• ame 7 months ago

whatever, we dont give a puuu

• Willie 7 months ago

See how disgraceful you are. The issue on the table is an incident that happened at press conference and just listen to what you saying.

• This man is behind the Bawku conflict 7 months ago

Bad man. He never changes. Just evil all the time

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

The party is struggling to face reality, elections loss. But who is also surprised by this man’s violence, it is a typical NPP behaviour.

• ame 7 months ago

38% MICRO MINORITY

• Peter 7 months ago

Your mither

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Class isn’t permanent, but your stupidity sure is. your nonsense will still be front and center.

• Mahama 7 months ago

The same TV3 team have the mantra, living standards and accolades yet they didn't work as a neutral media. Can they be called fools.

The NPP should not try entertaining that media house without shame or remorseful.

• Digitat 7 months ago

His type are very many in the Bawku enclave. He'll definitely come to apologize one day.

• Banson 7 months ago

He is a fool indeed. Alhaji foolish. Of course you were caught on camera doing it deliberately and can't lie.

You are a big fool. That how nppians are.

• Honest 7 months ago

I pity the family of this fool. He does all the foolish things for the NPP. He caused the chaos between Farouk Mahama and Abibata and the Party lost the Yendi seat

• Sam T 7 months ago

What a painful defeat ....

• Kofi US 7 months ago

You idiots will be in opposition forever. You people are intolerant, vindictive and arrogant. Useless ugly man

• Pee 7 months ago

You can even burn the microphone, NPP will never never come to power again, these are some of the behaviors that will push you to opposition for so many years

• hmm 7 months ago

this man was chasing my girlfriend

• jesus 7 months ago

Your girlfriend must like them SMELLY and STINKY like skunk!

• He made advances at your girlfriend 7 months ago

If your gf entertained him, then you were dating a foolish girl who

• hmm 7 months ago

this man was chasing my girlfriend

• Roja 7 months ago

U want power with this attitude...mmoaa

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

Even with their arrogance, pride, insults and propaganda NDC was voted into power.

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

Illiterate man

• Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

That was childish from grown bearded old fool.

• Keteku 7 months ago

Look at this foolish uncivilized guy!

• jesus 7 months ago

This is the smelly, deplorable punk and cow fucker who said he will fire at any National Security Operative in mask that comes to his house. I guess he sees everything as meat of a stray dog on his dinning table!

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago

Sad that a human being of that calibre could do this despicable thing on live TV. He should look at what their Radio Station PEACE FM treats the NDC, yet the NDC has patience for that NPP station. Kwame Sefa Kayi, SHAMEFULLY ...

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

False. Be very truthful and leave Peace FM alone

• Jbigs 7 months ago

It shows that, the man doesn't deserve to be a leader. We have these illiterates as leaders in N.P.P. if N.P.P See's money as the only platform to choose their men, then a time to come fools like this will be their flag bear ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

Foolish man of the year

• Raspopo 7 months ago

Arrogance will let your party loose again.20%

• Ojah 7 months ago

MASAWUDU'S FATHER MUST BE BUGRI, THE CHICKEN AND GOAT BRIBE TAKER! THE NPP IS THE PARTY OF THE 'BOURGEOISIE' WITH UNCULTURED ILLITERATES AND 'BORNTHROWAYS' LIKE WONTUMI, DC ABRONYE AND MASAWUDUS AS LEADERS.

• The Senator 7 months ago

Nobody’s interested in even hearing what these fools have to say.

• E k 7 months ago

You an elderly man you don't have to do that this will mean that anytime npp you come back to power you will close down media general and with this mind set in the clear eye's of the public will not you and the party. Infact ...

• SHAOLIN 7 months ago

THIS IS GROSS UNSCRUPULOUS CAVE MAN BEHAVIOR WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN PORTRAYED BY A LITTLE BOY, BUT UNFORTUNATELY, IT WAS RATHER THE OPPOSITE. NPP, NOT AGAIN NOW, UNTIL 2040 THERE ABOUT.

• Sul 7 months ago

TANII ABOA.....THIS IS WHAT PEOPLE ARE GOING TO DESCRIBE U

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 7 months ago

EXCELLENT AND WELL DONE

TV3, METRO TV, ETC ETC ARE NDC HANDBAGS

NPP WELL DONE. WE NEED MORE OF SUCH

• FAK 7 months ago

Another bɛhhr. You think that's a standard behavior?

• J-Tec 7 months ago

Uncouth

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

You are a fool. You have not learnt any lesson from your humiliating defeat. Such an idiot

• Hard 7 months ago

We need this man as our national chairman

• Tash. 7 months ago

How can a leader behave this way, and hasn't regretted it? There is God ooo

• Kawaadwen 7 months ago

Kwasia does your foolish tv3 feed him

• RIPPER 7 months ago

Fools do not change. They remain as idiots even with grey hair and position.

• Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago

He should be picked up for causing damage, foolish idiot.

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

Here is complete fool, illiterate and stupid personality who the npp holds in high esteem. No wonder Kennedy Agyepong described them as brainless and foolish people

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

You are an illiterate,foolish and useless man .Does two wrongs make right? You better vent your anger on rebuilding your useless party than attacking tv3.What a bunch of reckless politicians? Stupid fools.

• KK 7 months ago

Politics in Ghana has glorified idiots such as this one

• Goodman 7 months ago

You will rot in opposition

• KD 7 months ago

When you n they ask you to substantiate your claim you say they re bias.

• Seth, Kumasi 7 months ago

This guy is just violent. I don't like him one bit.

• WGoku 7 months ago

Everyone knows your religion is always about violence. No one surprised.

• Banson 7 months ago

He must be arrested and charged for deliberately attempting to destroy a company's property.

What a foolish man? This really tells you how evil the party is. If they collectively display such an act, how can't they collec ...

• Paapa 7 months ago

You don't feel ashamed to say this,such uncivilized behavior

• Sarfo, Tafo 7 months ago

This guy can kill for power. What a dirty man and he's a leader in npp n also blame useless people who voted for him.

• Afriyie 7 months ago

The NPP party has boycotted all programs on TV3 since January. It raises the question: what was the TV station doing at their press conference when they were not invited? There has been no effective resolution between the two ...

• Lawyer Yaw Oppong 7 months ago

Dr. Zaaato an NPP man sneaks nicodamously to take part in TV 3 panel shows

• Willie 7 months ago

Who told you they weren't invited.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

Senseless bigots in charge of a party will also fail. What shame he brought on the faces of the other executives there and this a party undergoing surgery? No it is a big shame

• Davidson 7 months ago

Madness, intolerance, show of power and so on leads us no where. This country is bleeding from the effusions of politicians.
    Change of heart and mind at risk. Can we survive these?

• Obroniba 7 months ago

Uncultured idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Uncivilized bunch of highly incompetent criminals who knows nothing apart from stealing and destroying. Wicked unrepentant ...

• Kim 7 months ago

Better

• HDondon 7 months ago

The media was fair to all the political parties but npp looting was toooo much so Ghanaian voted you out

• Test2 7 months ago

UNCIVILIZED SICK PEOPLE IN THE CORRUPT NPP PARTY SUCH A PARTY WITH SUCH UNCIVILIZED FAT BRUTS GOVERN GHANA FOR GOOD 8YRS
    THATS WHY GHANA IS BACKWARD

• Otafre gya 7 months ago

Kwaseampanin, stupid npp party. Wicked akuffo addo and you fools. God punish all of you.

• Tryme 7 months ago

Lol, I am not surprised as he can't still get over the loss. Lol. Fool.

• Resetting Ghana 7 months ago

Very disrespectfulness of which affected the NPP party badly

• Sam 7 months ago

If this sickler is your father then God save you

• Nyameba 7 months ago

Kudos to N P P man called Masawudu, you guys have waited so long to let those junkies at T V 3 ,Onua and their allies to take you guys for granted especially their IDIOT CAPTAIN SMART.It’s about time to let them know that t ...

• Jake Arroyo 7 months ago

Stop crying, ha-ba...!!!! Will you keep crying for all the 40 years?

• Ghana 7 months ago

I blame mahama...half of npp should have been in jail by now

• Slow 7 months ago

Npp too paaaa. Ah how could they elect this idiot to lead them? With their big English and many lawyers and fine gentlemen, this was the idiot they could settle on? Chaiii

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

So nobody criticises NPP. But you failed.protor that's why you lost

• Aponkye shuaa 7 months ago

So nobody criticises NPP. But you failed.protor that's why you lost

• Truth 7 months ago

Stupid have you been fair with Ghanaians? All these stupidity has landed you in opposition....and remember this day you be in opposition for a while. Arrogance and stupidity has made you insane

• Old Fadama 7 months ago

No wonder his face looks like scrap

• ame 7 months ago

another idiot behaving like a child.

• Oboy 7 months ago

What a foolish behaviour from a human cocoon

• Obempe Mensah 7 months ago

You are a villager these guys are blood thirsty people

• Jr 7 months ago

Bush man

• Amanoquestion 7 months ago

Waa look, such a bush caveman a chairman?and he is glorifying is barbaric act

• Tei 7 months ago

Npp (Criminal gang of people)
    They always think they are the only sensible people who can rule Ghana, because of their evil agendas.
    They are the ones that deserve the best. If it's not them, then it can't be anyone else. ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

He looks like a bull and behaved as one. Gyimi gyimi.

• Mustapha Hamid 7 months ago

I have never liked Busia's mouth. Like Malam market wele

• Koo 7 months ago

That idiot called Ahmed, I mean yhe mp for weija gbawe will come and give interpretation to it. Such an idiot. I grew having known well respected people in the npp but nana afford came destroyed the party

• Bisoba. 7 months ago

Are you surprised about this ? It is only a tani who will do this. No Akan person will behave this bizzare way. His colleagues were disappointed in him by their facial expressions. This uncouth and violent behaviour is embedd ...

• Nonsense 7 months ago

That's fine then medal generally should not show any of NPP news or events on TV.... nonsense and shamles criminals

• Agyeman 7 months ago

TV3 paa this small thing and you're pained like this? you insult, ridicule and persistently show animosity towards npp people without any form of sensitivity but your mike is flingged away like thrash and you feel it
    common ...

• Jake Arroyo 7 months ago

@Agyeman -- You have certainly swallowed a double dose of "RED". Did I hear you mention 2028...???? Kwaseato bodambo! You will die before your NPP comes back to power

• Erik 7 months ago

There you go. The barbaric party for you.

• Agyeman 7 months ago

this small thing die e pain you people paa o, no worries Ghanaians forget easily so chill

• Abeiku 7 months ago

It is idiots like this man who make the party not attractive anymore. You hold a press conference essentially calling on the president to be tolerant but see your mumu behaviour. Idiot is even a better word to describe him

• Rose 7 months ago

Why won't killings continue in his town when we have a buulu like this in national politics

• John K( God has taken power from them. The stolen money and pride is going to kill the NPP) 7 months ago

God is not done yet with this criminal NPP group. Having taking power from them by fooling the with power, the next thing is that God is going fooll them with their stollen money and pride to let them commit mistakes to colla ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago

Animal like this can only be made vice chair in npp

• Wessy parker 7 months ago

They have taking the arrogant to opposition,NPP does not feel rumors about their bad governance.

• What? 7 months ago

It always has to be the pepeni. Tweaaa.

• Ghana first 7 months ago

This behavior will you in opposition for years . What kind of immaturity is that.Npp always want to dictate the rule to always suit them. And if some one disagree with them, that person becomes a target to them, their ene ...

• Peter 7 months ago

What the man did is right . He should have even destroy it. Media general presenters fools.

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

This illeterate big fool with an unkept beard will only be accepted in a stupid and callous organization like the npp. Media general if you were appropriately invited due this buffoon

• Dave 7 months ago

If you look at the person who pushed the microphone, what does it tell you? You can see a senseless bull decorated in a material that belongs to humans.

• NPP 38. 2% 7 months ago

NPP's hates for Ghanaians is too deep, they ar so evil and most of all they only think abt thier Npp party but not Ghana, if u don't support them to rig the election and thier thievery it means u ar against them

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Well done chairman masawuud

• OLD LADY NANA YAA JUANTUA SAY WHAT 7 months ago

Nana Yaa JUANTUA please you are old lady now. Say sensible things on your TV3 and stop fooling. Nana YAA JUANTUA comes on TV 3 with a lot of chains and necklaces looking for husband. How can an unfaithful, arrogant and dis ...

• pa 7 months ago

Next I will do that myself
    Stupid tv3

• Donatus 7 months ago

The unforgiving soul.

• Bongo 7 months ago

Afenyo Markin must be the first. He appeared on TV3 via phone. He was not invited. He called in himself. Suspend him first.

• Alkebulan 7 months ago

Zongo people would never meet their respect anywhere in the future, they are always discrib as dirty people which only mean to their stupid Charakter and behaviour. Npp are only using them to do their dirty work like murdered ...

• Nsoh 7 months ago

And what did you gain from that. I’m just waiting for the action of GJA. I’m so sorry for the ordinary members of npp

• Staying by principles 7 months ago

That is what we call credibility. Thanks to the vice chairman.

• Mens 7 months ago

This the is the same credibility that led you to 38.2%. No voice was reasonable to your party then, none will be reasonable to you now. You see where your credibility has landed you.

• the Villager 7 months ago

Too many northern idiots in npp who think they can use violence to be famous, abronye DC, Wontumi, Budri naabu,Sallam (youth cordinator) Hadjia simething plus this stupid Masawudu. Too many of them

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

And who allows his children to marry such people? Very uncouth, bush, backward, aggressive, militant, quick tempered, what again? Name them all, and you won't be wrong. Gbegadzitor. Tweeea.

• Sir Bobby 7 months ago

He claims to have no regrets about what he did because he simply is reckless, unintelligent, aimless and senseless.He doesn't deserve to hold any public office in this country..A society where grey hair is no longer a symbol ...

• Work in Dubai 7 months ago

Direct Jobs with lucrative salary available in Dubai

Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

• Konkonsani 7 months ago

Let me ask this Alhaji,did he comment when peace fm program Kokrokoo was clearly biased against the NDC to favour the NPP?

• kulbogo 7 months ago

His face alone show de violent nature in him. i dnt knw hw his kids would always feels abt him n his bad attitude, i'm an npp member bt guys like dis would drive away potential pipo fr joining de party, he seems too violent.

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

Idiot ...."disinterest in engaging with the media house." Before you know it, campaign time will be here and the same fools will be on their knees talking about their close relatioships with the same media houses.

• Lucky 7 months ago

This is ridiculous. Only Northerners are always in the forefront of stupid stuff like this. Shame on you so called Alhaji. Primitive idiot.

• Ghana first 7 months ago

And you are deliberately pushing people out of the NNP with this behavior. Npp is becoming Anti Ghana, they better changes their ways or else the party will collapse.

• DDT 7 months ago

This attitude and such a character are the reason people insult notherners. Is he the only one offended by Tv3 in NPP. No wonder they are killing each other in the name of chieftaincy.

• Salim 7 months ago

This man is a fool, uncivilised and did not get proper training growing up, he’s still talking trash, stop disgracing Northerners

• Jdm 7 months ago

When people insults you it means what you said or did pained them. So Ahlaji give it to them let them cry blood. Mboaa

• Noboby 7 months ago

I wish the management of TV3, won't be worried or aggitated over the behaviour of this npp vice chairman's utter display of bieng "FOOLHARDY" , "nincompoop" and an uncivilized character, all in a moment of "TEMPORAL INSANIT ...

• Slim 7 months ago

Can Media General allow the law to deal with fool?

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom

• May 7 months ago

NPP consistently giving Ghanaians thumbs up for kicking them out. Congratulations.

• Ghana Hard 7 months ago

One of the foolish old men in NPP.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago

Masawud this is backwardness and stone age npp doyens of democracy indeed. These are criminals of docracy and not feat for purpose. No wonder they boycotted the writing of the constitution. They will grow in opposition foreve ...

• Francis 7 months ago

I only watch TV3. This is not heathy for the NPP party. Sad!

• Seedorf 7 months ago

You did very to push TV3 microphone from the press conference because they are biased especially Alfred Ocansey and Johnny Hughes.

• Ebzy 7 months ago

We will also deliberate not vote for you guys in power again

• Willie 7 months ago

Let your party officially communicate to the media general through writing that they're not wanted near any event of yours. But to put up this irresponsible behaviour in full glair of the public is unacceptable.