Yaanom mateemiwo party are at it again.
The NDC should know better when dealing with this treacherous person
Qur'an is toilet paper. ..
NDC beware ! Paul Adom-Otchere and Okatakyie Afrifa are being used (Paid) by the NPP to misinform Ghanaians with lies. They are now using the words " rumour" and "alleged "
NDC should demand first hand evidence and not treat ...
This Christmas tree thief is once again been allowed to do his village lotto forecasting. This faggot should have been in jail by now.
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; w ...
So up till now we cannot cage this Paul Addom Ochere? This guy talking toilet all the time. Thinking he is an NPP communicator?
We will be sitting on the fence saaa, until they cause some damage. Remember a lie continuous ...
Are u trying to gag free speech ? Very typical of ur lot
So you heard free and thought speech should be lies? Wait till it's done to you and then you will truly know what's free speech.
You idiots, you bad guys in Ghana think this country belongs to you. Have you ever thought about TV 3, Onua TV, Captain Smart, and the Ayigbe gang of journalists at Joy News and TV 3? No one will say anything now, but the NPP ...
Hei Mediema, take it easy. Bonso K does not own this place
Ahima. You fucking tribal bigot! Where is the tribal angle is this reportage. Your hatred for people outside your tribe is the death of you. May God save your soul.
Aaaba! Paul !!! How can A plus threateni NIB. Jandam paa nie!!
Paul Adom Okyere thinks that we are still under NPP. IDIOT. Ghana has a nation to build. Ato forson is making npp small, can't you see
Look at this shameless foooool does he have a wife at all, such a disgrace character
AAH THIS PAUL GUY IS TOOO STUPID..THE ATTORNEY GENERAL SAID HE HAS EVIDENCE AND ADOM BLOCKHEAD IS TALKING ABOUT RUMOUR?
Attorney General should respond to this nonsense now.
NPP have started thier nonsense again.
I don't believe this Adom Mortuary guy at all.
Because is the Attorney General himself who made mention of this during a press co ...
The Attorney general don't have time for fools, he is focused and no amount of propaganda can stop him,
Otherwise, how can it be that in all the long talk only the Attorney General's name came up. Only your supporters will believe this story
another well panned scheme to divert the Attention of Ghanaians
Dis Paul guy is sick in head....just a stupid guy who thinks everything is abt politics....He shdnt worry his time will definitely come....
Without any supporting documents u come on national television so spew nonsense just bcus of politics. This Paul is a very stupid and dangerous guy ....he shd be watch very careful......I wish he will be invited to prove what ...
A PLUS WHEN PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WAS SAID TO BE COLLECTING $20000 AND $40000 AND A PLUS WAS TAKING TO CID FOR INVESTIGATION THE CID PEOPLE WERE RATHER ASKING WHY HE WAS DISGRACING THE GOVERNMENT AND HE DID A RECORDING OF THE ...
What type of journalism is Paul Adom Otchere practicing. One sided criticism
Paul has started the scheme again that brought NPP to power in 2017, the lies and so forth which could not be justify will not wash.
Paul is not a credible at all for his stories to stand the truth.
He should know that, t ...
Be prepared for you'll soon be invited to answer your stewardship at the airport company.
Ghanaweb has no credibility anymore after it was sold to NPP MP and here is why? I woke up this morning going through the topics and nothing good has been said about the government but every single item is to praise NPP who h ...
A Plus said Attorney General is a thief and NIB cannot go for him and Dr Dr Ayim’s is quite, why ??
Another lie and treachery.
Asem bey baaa
What credibility has adom otsere got? Ghanaweb we see thru you and your npp propaganda
We are not patriots in this country. A genuine patriot, is always prepared to give out information, which will redound to the progress of mother Ghana, without hesitation.
Complete lies, fake, fake stories.
Aplus is becoming inconsistent. His
A very sordid attempt by Otchere to implicate the AG by using A Plus!
Spot on!
If not stupidity, you think Dominic Ayine is like your useless corrupt pay masters, Nobody can tarnish the image of Dr Ayine no matter how you frame it, so Paul relax, for you and ur pay masters cannot stop Dr Ayine from doin ...
No wonder cases were just dropped just like falling mangoes
A useless story. Is it not the AG who first mentioned about an MP bribed to shut the NSA scandal? Why will anyone question A plus about it? Go and find good news stories.
Conjectures of a story.
Shame
THAT A- PLUS IS A STUPID CITIZEN.
IF YOU HAVE AN INFORMATION TO STOP CORRUPTION GOING ON IN GOVERNMENT AND CAN'T SAY TO CURB IT THEN YOU ARE THE MOST FUCKING CITIZEN WE HAVE IN THE NATION
Adam Otchere, the power of your good evening Ghana has now come to the end. Don't cry when you being question or there off.
NDC should be ware of this people, I have said my own.
I don't know who adviced the NDC to allow A-plus to caucus with them. This guy is unintelligent braggard.
Direct Jobs with lucrative salary available in Dubai
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Those days when this simpleton A plus was being tolerated by people I thought were of high societal calibre, I wondered why they would stoop so low to go along with the antics of this non-entity. Now you see he is barking at ...
This narrative has no clear projection of the story
Do you listen to yourself when you talk at all. You saying Kwame A plus threatened the NIB not to question him on the MP who was paid to manage the NSS issue, meanwhile the AG already know that MP. So how come would threaten ...
I blame john mahama..Paul the fool was supposed to be locked up
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
This so called MP is filled with so much lies that if you believe whatever he tells you, then I think you are mentally sick. Anyone who talks too much is a lier, and every lier is a thief, and all thiefs are murderers " gra ...