'I really want to wish the NPP well' – Kwesi Pratt on seeming divisions in opposition party

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Yaw 7 months ago

KWESI, YOU ARE AN NDC MEMBER, TELL MAHAMA THE RAILWAY TRANSPORT HE PROMISED THE PEOPLE OF NSAWAM IS STILL IN THE WAITING, AND STOP NPP MATTERS. AFTER ALL YOU DON'T WISH NPP WELL.

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Massa Kwesi, you may want to wish NPP well but unfortunately your well wishes will not transform the dwindling fortunes of the party from further declining and sinking into eventual oblivion and imminent extinction.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

The party needs to disband and reform by people who care about this country. The current leadership is a risk to the country because of the kind of politics they believe in. The mentality is to destroy any government in power ...

• Fatima Alhassan 7 months ago

HYPOCRISY AND HYPOCRITICAL CONCERN

KONKONSA NI KWESI PRATT YOUR CONCERN, CARE AND SYMPATHY IS NOT NEEDED. KEEP YOUR GOOD WISHES FOR YOUR HYPOCRISY AND NOISE. WHAT YOU FEEL WILL NOT DEFINE NPP. FORGET ABOUT THE VIEWS OF LOU ...

• Good Citizen 7 months ago

Are you sure Adwoa Safo has a faction in the party . To have a faction connotes an Ideological fortitud one posses . I don't think that lady has one. Only light weights will follow her.

• Justice One 7 months ago

Factions can also result from personality cults. If you are an NPP supporter and at this time denying there are no factions in the NPP then you don't know your own party. Previous leaders and or members who stood for leadersh ...

• Kojois 7 months ago

Stupid man. They don't need it. Who are you. Black mentality. Local journalist only destroyed you know nothing else.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

I really don't want to wish NPP well. Gbemelawo.

• AK 7 months ago

Can you please direct this advice and wishes to your dear CPP which you have helped to divide. After achieving this task you are comfortably enjoying with the NDC for chop chop. Is the division of the NPP not a happy news for ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO AND THE AKIM GANG OF THIEVES HAVE COMPLETELY DESTROYED THIS CURRENT NPP. THE AGENDA WAS TO CONTROL GHANA AND RULE UNTIL INFINITY BUT IT HAS BACKFIRED BIG TIME. AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF WILL DIE SOON AND THAT WILL BE TH ...

• Obiba 7 months ago

The one who think he or she is standing should becareful that he/she don't fall. Pray that you reach the age of Nana Addo.

• Kofi A 7 months ago

pray that you reach the graceful age of Akuffo Addo.

• Koti 7 months ago

Just like a lion wishing the antelope well. You have such a person in the CPP, any wonder it is tattered?

• Kwasi 7 months ago

Bro Kwesi the prattling prat, dzi wo fie asem. Revive your dead CPP and stop lurking in the shadows of the NDC, and eating the crumbs from their tables. Rawlings, the sole founder and owner of NDC was not a CPP. You people (C ...

• BBB 7 months ago

We should be happy and pray that this criminal party dies completely.

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

The general public should be aware that the individual behind the insults directed at Prophet Muhammad and the incitement of violence against Muslims on this platform every day is 'Prince Kwasi Adade.' My digital and discreet ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 7 months ago

Are you saying someone has insulted the prophet Mohammed so the person should be prosecuted? There are many prophets in Ghana people insult everyday. Should all the people insulting prophets in Ghana also be prosecuted?

• matthew 7 months ago

kwesi, the NPP in it`s present form is beyond redemption!

• Kofi A 7 months ago

@Matthew... you are rather beyond redemption. Get some life. Your wretched life is what you have to work at it. NPP is coming back stronger. NDC fool.

• Addo D 7 months ago

Evil man... Full of mischief

• Matete 7 months ago

YOU MAY WISH THE NPP PARTY WELL,BUT THE TRUTH IS AKUFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED THE NPP BEYOND. REPAIRS. THE CORE VALUES OF THE PARTY WERE NEVER ADHERED TO. GONE WERE THE DAYS WHEN PEOPLE JUST LISTEN TO OTHERS FOR INFORMATION.
    TOD ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

Is better NPP die to safe mother Ghana from those NPP criminals including Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• Tomto 7 months ago

The biggest mistake of the party was to have made that highly vindictive and evil oldman their flagbearer and President . That man is so evil and obnoxious as a human being. . So obnoxious evil character. The worst thing to h ...

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

NPP doesn't need any well wishes from diabolic minds. Kwesi Pratt, please stay out of NPP internal affairs

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Djrjrh

• KofSam 7 months ago

Ghana is a multi party state and we welcome all parties . However Ghanaians have seen the nation wrecking agenda of the NPP and Ghanaians hope that they self implode and disintegrate without ever coming back to power. If the ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom

• Otubuah 7 months ago

When one critically considers the history of the genesis of the NPP, from its violent and wicked U.P. days through the P.P .to what it has come to now ,I believe the NPP is moving into extinction, oblivion and better.

• Nkakraka 7 months ago

Kwesi Pratt resents NPP with every fiber in him and cannot be sincere with such a comment. In any case, these wishes are immaterial since you are not god. Please stop pretending and enjoy all the goodies the Mahama administra ...

• Saforo k 7 months ago

Kwasi,you have nothing to do with Npp so keep mute

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Master kwesi why not CPP shameless man you and your family denied CPP for NDC stomach politicians

• Ghanaba KK 7 months ago

Did they ever wish the CPP which fought for Ghana's independence well?
    Or they deliberately sworn and worked to kill the CPP for which the CPP hasn't been able to rise again.