If you've a Finance Minister whose PhD is questionable and Lands & Natural Minister who is a Propagandist do not cry when you start hearing bad news during their tenure.
I feel sorry for you.
HOW THESE BUNCH OF DISLOYAL SELF SEEKING IDIOTS COULD CALL A PRESS CONFERENCE TO RATHER PROTECT THESE SO CALLED FOREIGN INVESTORS BEATS MY MIND.
SO WE SHOULD SACRIFICE OUR FONA AND FLORA, OUR HEALTH AND DIGNITY SO THESE S ...
Qur'an is. toilet paper
Oppong Nkrumah himself is a kingpin galamsayer ooo
Wo kwasia no .. do u have a family member with PhD ?Odwan bi ba
Mo gyimie di mo B3 tena opposition aky3 paa
Mmoa
Ranking Member for Economy& Developmemt, my foot. Such useless idiot, who shoots off his mouth, without first loading his brains. OppongNkrumah, you bloody empty head. It's just a matter of time. You will regret your silly p ...
These concerns raised are good but the underpinning motive are ill-thoughts which are not worth taking as advice. The mess was created by these leaders of the minority group. To pass a bill permitting mining in forest reserve ...
Tell them. Speak to their never-ending sabi-sabi. Stupid paper tiger fools. Nothing more. Amin through to Nkrumah. Full grown mother serpent offsprings. Club their heads whenever they sneak underneath you. No Mercy.
AND SO.......MO GYIMII NO
The new constitution should stipulate the Goldboard and all other minerals should not be taken out of Ghana without going through a scrutiny by the Government of Ghana. Ghana will rise again.
Amin Adams is one of the Financier of Galamsey. He has about 5 Concessions .
Filthy, dirty, smelly rats!
Your forefathers were against:
• Independence Now!
• The Akosombo Dam
• The Tema Township
• The Teme Motor Way
• The industrialization drive
• The VAT
• GEFUND
• TAMALE ...
What are the benefits of the old policies? If the old policies are not working for the people why stick to them rather than trying something new? For this minority the new policies means loss of business to them because they ...
At the moment everything is boiled down to common sense, l would advise the president to put a ban on surface mining for at least two years for our rivers to recover from the destruction done by some pigs who call themselves ...
Look at these thieving nation wreckers. Are you not ashamed of yourselves?
Better keep quiet. You had your turn and you messed up , allow the government to do their job
So there’s no sensible person in NPP. We need an alternative party to be the opposition. NPP no more
This NPP fools instead of thinking Ghana first you are thinking of corrupt investors first. Our law makers indeed. Nkoadisfoɔ nkoaa
Jojo Oppong Nkrumah you shut up. For eight years of rulling you people and your criminal gangs have destroyed the country. Talk to the leader of the criminal gang the Akyim mafias. The Sakawa NPP party
Such a ridiculous statement from the reckless voices of our time. Seriously, is there anything functioning in your heads? You're about to lose money and possibly end up in jail. Absolute fools.
You people left this country in huge debt.
Omanbofo
Why can't these idiots keep quite for the government to the the job?You guys were there and you fail,Ghanaians kicked you out and you are still poping your foolish ideas in government matters?
What are the minority group is talking about, are they serious. I don't support any party but you people should keep quiet. How can we be in our country and foreigners takes over the trading of our gold like they have already ...
Listen to these kings of galamsey. It is better Kojo Oppong Nkrumah keep quiet.
GHANAWEB PLEASE STOP HIDING THIS ARTICLE. GHANAIANS NEDD TO READ AND REMEMBER THESE FACES.
U people will write Taya, Ghana or Ghanaians have the capacity to mine at the Damang mine and keep the money here, how long have they mined there, the 5_10% royalties is woefully inadequate, Ghana must get at least 50% of all ...
Did your grow it
Thieves and murderers
Did your government grow it
Thieves and murderers
Mali and Burkina have set the pace in contemporary time to guide us. Use your heads for thinking.
These ANIMALS should shut up. Morons.
Look at these fools playing ostrich and with the way our water bodies are destroyed , mahama confiscate his ill gotten wealth
You are all animals chimpanzees in flag star house. Uncivilized people and educated you all don’t work for shit.
Time will tell.We need more money from mining create more jobs and aid national development.We need to mine other commodities Bauxite Manganese Iron Ore Nickel Graphite etc Just heard 4 billion Dollars needed for the Oti Ir ...
We want to consolidate the little we have now. In any case new mining investments will no longer get 90 percent shares but maybe 60 percent!!!
The micro- minority has obviously been paid by mining companies to speak on the ...
Malis gold production going down
Better for mali. It's the production that is going down but the gold itself stays in the ground for their children to mine properly tomorrow. Unlike ghana where high production is fast depleting the gold, living behind nothin ...
Look at this people no wonder they sleep in the parliament house like they have taken RED
The NPP fools have started talking, without looking at the bigger picture!!!
Foolish people.Look at their faces.They are part of the gurus behind the galamsays.
The last time i checked same NPP guys screwd our economy
The npp who said jdm has failed or is not seriouse abot fighting galamsey now are rooting for the miners
NPP don't like anything good for Ghana.If it was to go to their pocket that one good for them.Look at how chairman Wotumi has spoiled our water bodies.And they are still defending him may God forgive you
We need more quality and sustainability in the sector. Not just growth. If the mining sector grows and we lose our forests, rivers, and water bodies, will rather prefer not to grow.