You run and go do street sweeping back in London. Criminal.
John Mahama is a Coward and vindictive why all these childish behaviour?Arrest Wontumi and send him to court if you've evidence he has done wrong.Does Criminal Ibrahim Mahama keep his monies in Ghanaian banks?
@Kay gyimifuor kwasiampanin bi ba...!!!!! Your STUPID ASHAWO MOTHER is actually the coward..!!!!! Was it not that ILLITERATE ANIMAL called Chairman Wontumi, who serves as your "criminal mentor" who declared to the whole world ...
Still they are treating that animal with kids gloves,they should jail him.He has csused an irreparable damage to the lands and water bodies of Ghana.
SILLY ALLEGATIONS!!!!!
THIS IS JUST AFRC/PNDC/NDC NONSENSE!! PURE HATRED AND ENVIOUSNESS CREEPING BACK INTO OUR DECENT AND CIVILIZED SOCIETY BY THESE STUPID CADRES!!
THIS IS HOW THEY KILLED IN THE PAST!!!!! THEY GLORIFY THI ...
gyimifou kwasiapani and silly idiot write ups
@Prince Kwasi Adade, it appears you this NPP people have still not come to terms with your rumbling defeat in December 2024.You think the majority of us Ghanaians who voted the for JM and the NDC care about this over flogged ...
u sound like a criminal.
is destroying the water bodies and forests what u call hardwork?
use google to find ur brain na w'agyimi dodo.
He's a pure useless African breed. For an animal like this to defend Wontumi because he's a party chairman, Ghana has a long way to go. I pray the likes of JJ Rawlings come back, because the stupidity we are seeing is incompr ...
Maogyimi,learn from Nigerians they don't harass their businessmen,this naked robbery but don't worry the tables may turn one day
Gyimiii they don't harass them because criminals don't arrest criminals
Look at this aboabiba dzimakpla
Kay is an asshole.
Gyae gyimii no. Animal. Why are you Africans so stupid. Someone has destroyed your forest like that and here you are defending his actions. People like you should be shot in the head point blank.
Destroyed which forest,this is politically gymnastics foolishness...the economy is in tatters since these bastards assume office
wuntumi and Ibrahim comparison must end now. The latter owns most machines in the country but not into galamsey. Imagine the state of our forests if wontumi have 1/10th of his machines?
pure witch hunting
I am a NPP member, but now I can see that the system is working. Ghana is not moving forward because we don't punished people, Mahama please punished all the criminals and send them to jail.
Next is bank accounts and assets of Ken Ofori-Atta, Gabby, Nitiwul and Oppong Nkrumah
You don't worry just tell your ndc to your worse because if power changes we in npp won't care we will make this country very bitter for you, this country will be a hell fire for you. Some of you will go to exile on your own ...
Freezing Wontumi's assets, is long overdue. Cocaine pushers were nailed more drastically before. Yet, Wontumi's mass murder by water poisonings, is million times more criminal than drugs. Where is Ghana Law? In Mortuary?
Nobody should shout if IBRAHIM MAHAMA’s account is frozen in future including Sharrif Mahama
Laaaaila! Na lie! Sane eba! Running away, nobody taa wu do...
Gyimiiii saaa, commenting without substance. Don't you know this is going to bring exciting times ahead in Ghana's democratic dispensation! People will be afraid to do illegality knowing that the next government will act on i ...
Majority of John Dramani Mahama's looted monies from poor Ghanaians are not in our local banks. Only few are in Ibrahim Mahama's companies. Wontumi also picked that lesson from JDM.
Well Wontumi should have put JDM in jail when he had the chance, animal.
Stupid idiot. There's oil in your brain.
Kwasiato, are they mining some forest, they are doing legitimate business. You should have taken advantage of the free education your apakye president brought you. Animal
If only they are into galamsy
NDCeivers is a curse to Ghana. Dumsorhene has is clueless and confused. Kai….
As3m aba oooooo! This is WU B3 TUMI....
They are FOOOOOOOOLS who have been given power.They are going to waste our 4yrs.Ghanaians were warned that John Mahama has a Low IQ with no vision.
They are now crying maaaa-maaaa-maaaa ooo...!!! Sosket - who say man no dey! Stupid @Sethoo and his vigilante colleagues are bleeding like hunted animals. They will all be dead before their evil party will come back to power ...
I have plenty light in my area. And water. God bless Mahama
Sethoo is a drug-addict.
Nobody will shout...
Well done!! The next person should be Cecilia Dapaah.
Hahahahahahaha, this guy took gold to the radio station studio.
Our country is resetting.We are waiting for ECG FLYING CONTAINERS AND THE PILOTS.
For the FLYING CONTAINERS, some MPs will go to jail esp. Efo Afenyo Markins and Anno Dompreh. You see how quiet Habib has become? He is a potential jail bird, the Tolon MP.
A GOOD MOVE. THIS IDIOT WAS INSULTING OUR LEARNED VICE PRESIDENT. YOU THOUGHT THE AKIM THIEVES WILL BE IN POWER FOR EVER
You are sympathising with criminals being brought to book because of politics?
Regardless, he will never be hungry. His money can never be yours. Naniama
There he goes! An NPP everlasting fool. To him, money is the most important thing in life. You deserve to served some high dose of rat poison to get you out of existence.
THIS IS SHAMEFUL CHASING YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS HERE AND THERE, POWER WILL SURELY CHANGE AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY SHALL SEE PEPPER INCLUDING IBRAHIM MAHAMA
This your comment is way below partisan politics. This is just tribalistic in its simplicity. The abuse of power by our judicial system is what has degraded our progression. If the judicial system starts being 'BLIND' as it s ...
Kusie no ayɛ basaa.
Apeman Wontumi..
He lives in the highest trees in the forest, shouting along with the other apes and monkeys.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh..
He spends his days looking for treefruits and seeds..
He only comes down to drink from th ...
Ghana is working! President Mahama is working!
I CAN SEE NO HOPE FOR GHANAIANS AS FAR AS THIS FOOL REMAIN AS PRESIDENT.
We thank God.wontumi is a criminal
Jail him
Ayooo!!
That is all you can say. You can't do shit.... @Enyo kwasia!!
Foolish boy... were you not that goat who was talking trash all over Ghanaweb when your stupid Akuffo Addo was misbehaving in power..?? Naniema! Keep quiet over ...
Interesting times ahead
We have survived all those interesting times under your stupid Akuffo Addo. The times ahead now would be productive times. Garraway there!
This is recipe for panic withdrawal from the bank by political opponents and other targeted business owners.
This serves Wortumi well. He was too loud. The foolishness of young men.
Life is a school the more you live the ...
Witch haunting and someone is talking about resetting. Is this the right approach?What has he committed?Send him to court if he has done something wrong to prove that.
Shut up there, you senseless galamsey animal! How many years have we had to endure the stupid nonsense and environmental violations that were committed by your illiterate mentor - Wontumi? Do you now see the difference betwee ...
Lazy man, jealous go kill you there. Hiding behind politics to hurt
T. T., is that what you call yourself? I can see you are not in Ghana. Do you know how long you can last without water? The water drank in Ghana, what is the source? Is the safety of our water guaranteed? Why not? What is Won ...
You idiot do you even understand the meaning and the special functions of FIC? You moron who told you that it is everything that has to go to court before you get active actionable approach of mobbing out criminals and suspec ...
Massa it should be known to you and your NPP MEMBERS who think just like you that ALL Witches and wizards who carried out their witchcrafts from 2017 to January 5, 2025, will be hunted and jail according to the rule of law. ...
YOU SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS TO COLLAPSE SOMEONE’S BUSINESS
A person that have cotton at his place where the sun does not shine, must avoid jumping over naked fire. This wontumi guy fool too much.
Wontumi has bitten more than he can chew. Who will go to his rescue?
He says he has got money. He should let his money talk now. I even want Mahama to disband the NPP and seize its assets if that is possible. This is what they did to the CPP.
That is good effort by mahama ndc team. Wontumi must do all the reclamation. Thanks mahama. You have won my vote for ndc forever. The law must take it cause.
These NPP guys have really destroyed our environment,infact all his assets must be confiscated ,sold to repair the damage he has caused to the forest reserves.He must be sentenced 20 yrs to serve as a deterrent to others.Ghan ...
This lousy and inept NDC has waited saaa! for Wuntumi to divert all his ill gotten money to else where and they freezing empty Account. NDC dea is just weak and can't be relied on.
Freezing the bank accounts of a gold merchant is like handcuffing an amputee.
Yes . Ebu Bor ba. Wontumi was the most powerful Man some time ago because NPP was in power.
So can go into any forest reserve and do mining. Today is time for accountability.
NPP are Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers org ...
After all there are gold bars lying in the house.
No cause for alarm for chairman wontumi.
I always ask , will you wish your son to be fooling like wontumi in future?
The president professes to be a Christian but he lacks the power to control his evil intentions. Why is he NDC MP who has been doing 'galamsey' since the age of 12 still walking free?
What about the Dunkwa Constituency Chairman who blocked the Military from entering the Galamsey suites complaining that he was not informed about the Operation? Why didn’t FIC go to court ? Bugabuga NDC govt for you.
He says his money is not in the bank but rather gold bars. Seize them
How can he have gold bars when his company was only into PROSPECTING not mining?
Very good news. God bless ndc government. Ghana is truly working now. Hahaha joy like a river in heart. Nsawam can't wait for thus ANIMAL.
JUST TO CRIPPLE HIM SO AS NOT TO BE ABLE TO CONTINUE WITH HIS RECENT COURT CASES. NDC AND JM ARE EVIL.
@Fiifi, you are a huge disappointment.You talk about crippling and inability to pursue court cases;were you not in Ghana when the Opuni Cocoa case was handled as if the Law was being handled by ordinary people on the street i ...
This one term useless government is disturbing our peace paa oo
Gyimii aban ben nso ni.
Pitoo face mahama you better sit up and stop fooling.
Woo gyimi dodo odwan funu mahama
Why you people are fooling no one l mean no one can do that ndc me gimme
It is high time this Wontymi guy is charged for destruction of water bodies and forests and illegal mining and prosecuted. He was a God under the NPP doing as he pleased under the protection of that government. Was very sick ...
Hahahaaa… we must be joking! I’m not sure that smart guy anything meaningful left in his accounts by now. Lol
The Reset is working!
Hahahaha, political witch hunting, NDC should know that No condition is permanent, i don't support illegal mining but this complete witch hunting because they said it during the campaign
Jail this Wontumi galamsey kingpin. Look at his illiterate face. Bush man
Please don’t trust ghanaweb stories since the NPP MP Dr. Afriyie bought it ghanaweb is behaving as if NPP news
Oh poor Ghana where are we heading to.Are we in the AFRC/PNDC era?
Ghana politics, no body is a Christian in it. All those who claimed are Christian in Ghana politics are fake and have gotten fake prophets who are also following them.
Ghana politics, no body is a Christian in it. All those who claimed are Christian in Ghana politics are fake and have gotten fake prophets who are also following them. The next stage will be his media companies. They will ...
But we'll deport the foreigners! Gyimie saaaaaa
Nkurasefo) amamuo
Arrest the aowin ndc mp too to let Ghanaians see that you're not witch hunting. Tweea
I’m in support of that too. He must be proven innocent or face the same law
This is barbaric
We now have a government. The former government were just a bunch of thieves.
NPP is a criminal party. They are thieves. The Akyim mafias. They thought they will rulled Ghana for ever. Jail all those criminals. All those involved in those criminal activities
This will not help the country . Let the rule of law work if not many will steal and leave our moneys in other nation . Aka hiding money in Swiss account. If the man has stolen government money aka our money . Then we need ou ...
Long overdue. Let’s all support this government to help us. Forget about your ethnicity, it’s Ghana
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
This is a very good move by the president. We must All learn from this as a lesson. Polluting and destroying Ghanaian forest with foreigners. A lesson to the young ones coming. Put him in jail
Jealousy from.lazy Ghanaian youth. You can't be like wintumu, he can't speak English, yet you with the degrees of the whole world don't have the asantk street smartness like chairman wintumi. He made his money before coming t ...
This is naked political robbery,then kill him and be free ,ndc days are numbered
Foolish people backing that stupid man call chairman wontumi .kesewo you no see nothing yet gheha dzimkplawo
Not enough. He must arrested and prosecuted for causing so much damage to our environment. Uncivilized idiot with no manners and dignity
POLITICAL WITCH HUNTING..WHAT A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA..
THIS IS PURE POLITICAL WITCH HUNTING..
All this shee-shee and yabi-yabi is for political gain because of all the things Mahama said during the campaign period. This will go nowhere. We are no more in the AFRC/PNDC era so Wontumi will go to the court of law.
Ma ...
Useless useless useless initiative populist nonsense hatred evil wicked NDC party this will hit the rock total madness and nonsense
This is long overdue
Hahaha do you think you can cripple Wontomi
It's about time Wontumi was jailed. Visit your villages if they are near Konongo, Obuasi, lake Bosumtwi, Tarkwa, etc. May Almighty God helped Ghanaians of future generations.
Galamsey, galamsey and galamsey. Nothing else
WELL DONE. GABBY OTCHERE DARKO. ASANTE B3DIATUO, KEN OFORI ATTA. KEN ATTAFUA, AKUFFO ADDO, KUFFOUR, BAWUMIA, URSULA OWUSU, SAMMY AWUKU, AFENYO MARKIN. THIS IS THE TIME TO PUT THEM BEHIND BARS. AGAIN ,IBRAHIM MAHAMA. YOU HAV ...
This is a lesson to future NPP government, the NDC Government under Mahama has a hidden agenda against Asante's and anybody who is connected with NPP just as Rawlings did in his Revolutionary days, they have plans to make sur ...
Wontumi wasn’t smart enough.He should have used the day assigned for tree planting to reclaim all those lands he has been accused of destroying but he spent time on TV/radio for unnecessary talks.
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
When NPP come to power they too will freeze Ibrahim Mahama s own. Don't forget NDC think about the Dumso
Now u see ur level mr braggart