When you were chopping the money and delightfully dancing )w) sisi fia no bi,did you invite us
PLEASE- BAWUMIA - THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT TIME TO START YOUR THANK YOU TOUR- GHANAIANS ARE VERY MAD AND DISAPPOINTTED WITH YOUR PARTY AND ITS MEMBERS: FOR BORROWING IN TRILLIONS WITHOUT ANYTHING TO SEE: JUST WAIT FOR A YEAR TO ...
Who lured this Bawumia man into politics? He is completely lost in the wilderness. He has lost touch of reality. Who is he going to thank and what for? Is he going to thank Ghanaians for voting to save Ghana from the filthy h ...
@ you so called daakyehene,fa wo kwasia ko, wonim nyansa
MASSA CALL AKUFFO ADDO,OSAFO MAAFIO, HACKMAN OWUSU AGYEMAN, GABBY, BEDIATUO, KEN OFORI ATTA, WONTUMI,ARONYI ,REV MARTEY AND CO , TO GO WITH YOU.
YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DECADES.
Wrong time for your Thank you tour- we are very angry with all npp members for now. you fooled us and debted ghana to the neck
What thank you tour. You want to resurrect your dead political career. I know how senseless these people are, they will definitely bring you back again. Nothing has changed. Still dada naaa
You think we are FOOLISH like you ???? Gyimigyimi go disgrace yourself more. You're on your own. Moron !
Join me on the ‘38% Tour’ - Bawumia to NPP leaders.
Nmoa with no shame and no sense! You will never rule Ghana again!
Join YOU???? Why won’t you join Kennedy and others??!!is this your initiative - AS WHAT???
Go with Samira.
Who advises Dr. Bawumia? If you want unity you arrange Unity Talks. Sit with your rivals at the party Hq, iron out your differences then assign roles even on the Thank You tour. Without any forging of unity what to you expect ...
TANI BAWUMIA. NPP IS FOR THE ASHANTIS-
HANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS O ...
In what capacity are you inviting them? It should be the Party leadership.You are no more leader of the Party.
Call Samira to join you.