STUPID MAN WITH STUPID QUESTION- MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY ARE STATE FAMILY BUT CJ AND HER FAMILY ARE NOT STATE FAMILY:
MAHAMA HAS A PRESIDENTIAL JET - CJ HAS NOT PRESIDENTIAL JET
MAHAMA HAS BODYGAURDS CJ HAS NO BODYGAURD
This rookie in Parliament is trying so hard to become famous but every utterance of his exposes his ignorance and dearth of knowledge. Has he read of the president's "conditions of service"? Has he ever heard of "first family ...
I wonder your level of maturity to be called MP
Sara, not even that. Did JM and his son traveled at the expense of the State when he used his brother's private jet on a private trip? This NPP stupidity and arrogance must not be tolerated ever again.
Was the Fuel in the private jet free? Was his sons hotel bill free? Let's stop being hypocritical in this country for once. This removal and impeachment is dragging Ghanas name in the mud Internationally. Ghana deserves be ...
Sara, it seems you are unaware of the governance procedures in the country. Your perspective appears immature, and I encourage you to take the time to learn. In Ghana, the four major leaders are the President, the Vice Presid ...
You are an ignorant literate. Point to any policy that forbids the President from travelling with any of his immediate family.
Please you need more education than Sara. Does the speaker has the same privileges as the president? The speaker is the third in line in the absence of the president and his vice.
The CJ has limited privileges so she can’ ...
Did you say this to your political party when they removed Charlotte Osei and replaced her with this EC that has performed abysmally in all the elections they have conducted? Different results for one election among others
Thank you! My sentiments exactly !
ABOABIBA YAKAME
This guy always sounds stupid to me
ANOTHER IDIOT TRYING TO COMPARE CJ TO PRESIDENT:
GHANAIANS ELECTED MAHAMA TO RULE US BUT CJ WAS ELECTED BY AKUFO ADDO ALONE
when Npp comes back to power in 2082 they can also "sack" Mahama cased closed
Does this guy listen to himself sometimes? I wonder what he learned at the law school. Obviously, logic was not part of it. His arguments are so illogical.
This MP simply fool pass. Lol. He just wants to talk to show he is around. Lol
Very idiomatic to compare JDM to that criminal
"Very idioma...." what? Hahahahaaaahaaaa! Idiomatic, idiomatically, idiomaticated, idiomatication. hahahahaaaaahahahaaaaaaaa
You are simply a very stupid MP. Your coherence and logic is interestingly twisted. Who voted for such a bull of a man to be in Ghana's parliament, arh , Suame people. Hmmmmm.
If you think mahama break any law, start the same process against him.
It is because you know there nothing like that.
If there is any law Mahama abuse quote the law and stop fooling.
You are just still
You are just still stupid
Nana Addo traveled up and down with Sawer Broni they suspended him?
Maybe his son is shadow president or presidential advisor
AKUFO ADDO TRAVELLED SEVERAL TIMES ON A HIRED PRIVATE JET WITH SERWA BRONI STUPID MP. HOW DO YOU MAKE SUCH SILLY COMPARISONS? IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY SENSIBLE THING TO SAY JUST SHUT UP. IDIOT
This is the kind of idiot NPP sends to parliament. Ghanaweb publish every stupid story, they even put his picture for people to see the idiot.
Stop fooling. You are gradually becoming a nuisance
What is wrong with Npp?
How can this moron compare the President to the CJ, the President was voted to office by the good people of Ghana, who voted the CJ to her office?
Foolish MP did the state pay for that. We are talking of the tax payers money. What is logical about the statement and the comparison you are making. How can an MP make such a senseless statement. This is below the belt and u ...
Oga MP this is your first time in Parliament. Don't assume too much and soon regret your actions and inactions. I could see you are being pushed not on your right thinking mind. This is my advice to you take it or leave it... ...
Anytime these Ashanti MP’s open their mouth, they expose how UNINTELLIGENT they are to Ghanaians.
I’m not an Ashanti and not an NPP member, but I sometimes feel some comments here about tribes are not necessary. What are his comments have to do with Ashantis? Politics is not about insults against tribes. Tribalism is a ...
Some if you are now talking like imbeciles
Speak logic
A very useless fool.
This is childish talk, all this people are in parliament
This guy refused to learn the law he was taught. He is doing everything possible to be relevant like the outgone Map of his area.
Aaaaba! Hon. MP. Did the CJ travel in a private jet? Doe the private jet Mahama and his son travelled in belong to you? Go ahead and suspend him.
Dis pin brain guy always spew nonsense anytime he opens his mouth as if he wants to become relevant ...
Why kumasi have so many useless mps!!!!! did this idiot mp complain when nana addo was travelling with expensive luxury private with serwaa broni and he is so foolishly comparing with a private jet mahama did not pay a pese ...
If you are a fool you will always remain a fool
Did Mahama use the public funds to pay for the cost of the airfare
How I wish this MP was that critical of Akuffo Ado as well, when he was renting a private jet at the expense of the state and taking showers in the sky with Efa Broni.
foolish talk i wonder those who voted 4 u to become mp nsemfu akwa
This one too is MP God have mercy
WAS THE CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO ALSO SUSPENDED FOR TRAVELLING WITH SERWAA BRONI & BATHING ON THE HIRED $17,000 PER HOUR PRIVATE JET?????????? PSYCHOPATH & IMBECILETY PLUS DEMENTIA AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
Useless entity
foolisah mp
Such a fool in parliament?
send a petition for Mahamas impeachment if that is your worry.
kwasia to.
stupid question
No wonder, this MP is from the Ashanti Region, where stupid people are worshipped.
Hon MP, it would seem that you're attempting to distract some of us. Please stay the course of relevance!
This dude is very shameful and incompetent
Very nonsensical brain and stupid
This one too is mp for a constituency
The least say about him the better
Did you find out whether the state paid those travels for the President JM ???
That party is wicked evil people
Mr.MP if you have the balls what prevent you from suspending the President you can go ahead and suspend him.
We are waiting for you.
Law doesn't teach common sense. So those who mistakenly think lawyers are automatically wise should think twice. How can you compare the president travel to the CJ, when his travel cost was not covered by the state? Well, ...
Listen who is talking.
Ghanaians are expected to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP master propagandist party.
Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a ...
Look at this foolish minor micro minority man.You are not worthy to be in parliament with all that you are doing. You only public attention. Stupid man.
Mumu first time MP throwing his weight around, i wonder where he was when Nana Addo was flying around with serwaa broni , and also when Gyankrumah was getting millions of dollars in ambulance contract.
You suddenly found yo ...
Look at this stupid monkey brain talking empty trash. Sometimes people don't use their brains like this useless retarded criminal so called suame mp. Ugly people do ugly things. Mother fucker criminal nega talking shit.
Impotent MP. Go and get your wife pregnant. I can't do your work for you anymore
I don't think this idiot should even make the headlines. His argument is so embarrassing, and I think it is a bizarre fight he and his cohorts are launching against 'operation recover all the loot'. They feel extremely naked ...
Foolish talk
Mr Dako, I hope you can differentiate between public and private funds. Yes, the president traveled with the family on private jet, and? Did the state pay for it? If yea, how much? Do you know how much it cost to travel on a ...
Toi many stupid npp MPs. Did you inquire to know if the private jet bill was footed by the state ? Do you think if it was the case your npp would not have turned already this country up and down? This dirty propaganda for ill ...
A stooge like this called himself a lawyer. Aboa.
Here is another fool of that pathetic npp. Is the private jet a government property? Am always amazed at the intelligence of these NPP maggots
Did Charlotte Osei spend electrol commission money was ,you the npp went ahead to sack her?
Is the jet for you, your mother or your father
such an idiot
You must be a fool. Did you question Akuffo Addo when he was travelling in chartered aircrafts at £15,000 an hour? Which law grants the chief justice to travel with her family abroad and pay them per diem of US$30,000?
Npp ...
From day 1, this Suame MP has been making himself irrelevant. As an npp lawyer this must know that travelling with your family is not illegal, but what you to them at govt expense does.
Fool
Why don’t you suspend Mahama
Ogyimifo) te s3 wo. You call yourself a legal practitioner??
These npp guys are really senseless. So now the president and the chief justice are now at the same level for comparison.
Was Akufo Addo impeached when his daughters were using our presidential jets like trotro?
No wonder NPP messed up the country. They don't have clear thinkers... If they do... Then they are demons that should not be entertained
Ask Akufo Addo if he was suspended when he traveled with Serwaa broni. Again, ask him if he was suspended when he showered on us from the private jet in the sky. The nation paid for it but did the nation pay for prez Mahama ...
Blockhead mp, did mahama buy additional fuel because his son travelled with him?
Is the CJ above the law????
Get her a good lawyer to defend her
Our President and family use our military jet to make internal travels.What has happened to them.
WAS AKUFFO ADDO SUSPENDED FOR TRAVELLING WITH HIS CONCUBINE SERWAA BRONI??????????
GYIMI SAAAAAAA
When fools talk for the NPP, the NPP will become foolish. I pity this party of fools talking foolishly!!!
npp and foolishness diee it has become a curse. party wey e fool like this dieee i no see som b4. kwasia fuuo nkoaaaa.
you are very sick and stupid
Was Akuffo Addo suspended after bathing in the air with Serwah Broni?
Mister, Suame MP, common sense dictates that CJ Gertrude Torkornoo has to be suspended because of a possible conflict of interest.
Consider this: if her challenge were to go to the highest court of the land, i.e., the Suprem ...
Was Nana Akuffo Addo suspended for having sex with Serwaah Broni in the presidential jet?
Did Mahama travel with his son in Ghana's jet
Was Nana Akuffo Addo suspended for having sex with Serwaah Broni in the presidential jet?
Did Mahama travel with his son in Ghana's jet
NPP has no single sensible person
I regretted being an NPP. From now onwards, I have gotten sense and don't think I can move with those apes
Aaaah..!This is not news at all... what of those misusing the country's resource and some even took's their ''side chicks'' on private plane..What of that?
Start the impeachment then. A, wrong is wrong
Thank you for bringing this up. And we should also charge and remove the speaker for all his unnecessary medical trips to Dubai with his family.
This resetting agenda in GH is Madness gone bad or at best animal farm in op ...
Is this man a Lawyer? Its sad. Why is he comparing apples with oranges? I am so disappointed in him as an MP and especially a Lawyer.