Aaaa! This man is a real illeterate
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn. all mosques. allah is satanic. scum.
No wonder you are "Kwasia Adade"!
Don't be surprised if NPP votes for this guy as their National Chairman. NPP has so standards. All that matters is speak Twi and have laundered blood money.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
I want Ghanaians to judge if the NPP is a party to follow. When characters like Wontumi leading the main opposition party in the country, what kind of a party do you expect. I say it again, in the interest of the country, all ...
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
I BELIEVE THIS PERSON WORKS FOR GHANAWEB. HE NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION AND TREATMENT.
Your are going to jail stupid man you think that we Ashantis ara fulls, because of you Ashantis didn't vote
Just take a look at the kind of English you write. I'm even wondering if you can 'take a look' and spot the horror!
But is better than Wontumi's,! His English is lije a smelly fart after eating antelope shit soup with cocoyam fufu
Dog what about the environmental he harm you're causing?
Wontomì is on crack.
A 12.4KG (400 TROY OUNCES) OF ONE GOLD BAR OF 99.9% PURITY NOW SELLS EASILY IN DUBAI AND EUROPE'S OPEN MARKETS FOR OVER £1.4 MILLION POUND STERLING PER GOLD BAR, YET GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS STILL GO CHASING THE IMF AND OTHE ...
Ghanaians are funny people. Those who are voting chairman position for this Wontumi are the same as Wontumi himself. Money is not everything.
Lunacy at it peak, even in your own region see how abysmal you performed
That is good news! To fear you and investigate the operation of Akonta mines is very good news! The most popular villain.
Nobody can take the blessings that God has given you
They only envy you and Nobody too can take your money because it is your money you toil for
Hello wanker
@ Raphael Abeam Us.. I was told that your wife beats you butubutu. I now understand.
What a great thing for NDC to have Wontumi as the NPP national chair. That will put a nail in their coffin.
A useless Nonentity like this one tweeaaaa. Is only in the NPP that idiots like this can be a party chairman.
Thieves and Lai's organisations.
You are just a nitwit. @ wontumi.
THIS IS RUBBISH OF THE CENTURY!!
Wontumi, who do you think you are? Your ambition to become the national chairman of the NPP has put fear in the NDC? This laughable indeed!
In any case, who in the NPP will vote for you to ...
National chairman indeed!! You are finish educated fool..buy buy to the npp when you become chairman again even in the ashante region foolish man like you..
What kind of blessings. Destroying and poisoning Ghanaian forest is a blessing. You people don't think at all. What kind of blessing is that. Because of Wuntumi most Ashanti's didn't vote. Stupid talk
Are you serious? What are you going to do that will scare The Chairman General apart from lies?
When you can’t speak credible English Massa??, Who cares about you
Time will tell
The educated elites will vote a village galamsey kingpin as their national chairman ?
It would be appropriate for President Mahama to appoint twelve NDC-aligned judges to the Supreme Court, just as Akuffool Addo appointed twelve NPP-aligned justices to the bench. Of the Court’s fourteen justices, Akufo-Addo ...
This fool paa who can't speak English is only fit to lead a party like the npp but by way who will vote for this illeterate buffoon whose gold bars intended to bribe delegates will all be seize soon
It is only the NPP that will vote for an illiterate like Wontumi to become a National chairman. He should be quickly charged and arraigned before court. All his assets should be seized, sold and the proceeds given to poor.
Thus guy think no wise man in NPP
agoro no yeyi wi afiri dwam whose aka masa baako
Is your reckless comments and arrogance that brought this upon yourself. What impact will you bring being a national chairman
You can only contest a national chairmanship in NPP. In NDC, you're not qualified to even be a ward chairman
You can even speak English and you said NDC targets you..
Bank ...
Kwasia man what were u able to do wen u were the regional chairman was it not just fooling n talking plenty
Masa garout der we don’t need selfish people to lead us again but dedicated people
U better forget it
We will ...
Okay go continue destroying our lands.
Settings man
And we will see how long/ days it will take you to finish reading your acceptance speech after voting you to the chairmanship position. Pronouse the word institution let's see.
Look at this demented fool. Even the Ashanti Region that your prde yourself as a government the NDC was able to increase their voters turnout and as well increased the numbers of their members of parliament. It is only in th ...
You pride yourself as a Governor
NPP was once known as the "elites parry". What went wrong?
I just have to laugh. Tweaaa. A lot of lunatics in this useless party
Will the NPP allow this illiterate to be their national Chairman?
You couldn’t even deliver Ashanti region why would anybody think you can deliver ghana
You were regional chairman for Ashanti region and your party lost miserable, what would be the fate of the party with you as national chairman?
Wontumi, you are a big fool. You sat on your television station and spoke like a mad man, showing bars of gold speaking like a warlord who can easily takeover the Country. Do you think Ghanaians trust NPP again, wait and see.
Simply prove your innocence.....You will never be ELECTED by normal NPP electors as National.Chairmam.If they did the NPP presidential candidate would not secure mot than 35%.
Man, say u had the chairmanship because u were lucky to appear at a place people worship man n are ready to do anything for it. In some places, getting a messenger job is no no. By the way, establish ur identity to Ghanaians ...
HMMMM! POLITICS HAS GIVEN ALL MANNER OF PEOPLE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MISBEHAVE IN GHANA. SMALL BOYS HIDING UNDER POLITICAL PARTIES TO UNDERMINE GHANAIANS. WHY DESTROY OUR LIVELIHOODS AND INSULT US AGAIN? GHANAWEB ITSELF IS A POL ...
You think Ghana belongs to you, you baby without teeth just shut up.
Am wondering why this idiot is still not in jail and yet have the effrontery to talk trash.
Who says u are winning the chairmanship. U think npp is soo stupid to roll with people like u again
The next number after 2, 4, 8 is 16. This is how chairman was loosing seats in the region to his opponents. Let support his new ambition to finish npp forever.
We made you regional chairman and see the in roads NDC made in Ashanti region. If we make you national chairman, then the npp is finished ooo....
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, I REALITY IS THE NDC WANT TO SAVE THE NPP FROM COLLAPSING, YOU CAN'T EVEN MANAGE ASHANTI REGION, HOW MANY SEATS HAVE YOU LOST IN ASHANTI REGION?
HONESTLY I WILL BE VERY HAPPY THAT YOU GET THE NATIONAL C ...
YOU LOST 7 SEATS TO NDC IN THE JUST ENDED GENERAL ELECTIONS IN THE ASANTE REGION TO NDC , WHY WILL NDC FEAR YOU AS NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF NPP?
IF WONTUMI IS ELECTED AS THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN FOR THE NPP, NDC WILL WIN 250 SEAT ...
As a current chairman of the party what is your score card. Under your watch ndc has about 8 seats in Ashanti in the mist of many rigging incidents.
BlaBlaBlaBlaBlaBlaBlaBlaaaaaa
You were committing the crimes and nation breaking under cover of your co-criminals of NPP. Now that your tails have been cut, you can't drive the flies away. NDC is using the flies following yo ...
when human beings are talking then this stupid fool, social misfit too is adding his voice
WONTUMI-YOU ARE AN IDIOT, ILLITERATE. YOU ARE A FOOL. NPP NEEDS EDUCATED MEN AND WOMEN. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner ...
Gyiime paaaa nie.....aaah.....
Still no remorse!! Spewing gibberish.
YOU HAVE BEEN A FAILURE AS A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN so being a national chairman would be more easy. For the first time in political history, KT Hammond's seat went to NDC under your leadership. Funny clips. People like you are th ...
Even your stronghold Ashanti Region you couldn't deliver, so how much more about national! You atlre worse Ashanti Regional NPP Chairman in the fourth republic, ofui!
Don’t talk DAFT. Nobody is afraid of you. There are inquiries going on ,please wait for the findings. Nobody is above any laws in the country. Your ambitions to become the National Chairman of a DYING political party is ju ...
Low IQ, Ashanti pomposiry !! How can your criminal activities be tied to any chairmanship bid?
Your national chairmanship position will make the NDC ride jolly because you're a fool. Wontumi is for jail.
............Jai ...
MONEY TALKS AND BULLSHIT WALKS.
WUNTUMI SHOULD GO TO JAIL,FOOL
You are a criminal and targeted by the law. You will go to jail with your rotten English. Chairman poor English!!! English language bomber!
I AM PRAYING VERY HARD THAT WONTUMI WINS THE NATIONAL CHAIRMANSHIP POSITION
Asante ni biara agyimi
ofui
NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should N ...
LOOK AT THIS BUFFOON OF A MONKEY!!! AAAAH, NA NNKA NPP EGYIMI PAAAAAA O!!! WONTUMI IS BOUND FOR JAIL....
NPP still thinks they are in power? Who is afraid of this bofoon? You don’t know what is ahead of you.
Be careful with your ignorant utterances because it will come back to bite you
Twaaaaaaa, a candidate for jail. Wait and see what’s coming
No, it is your unpatriotism, stupidity, childishness, immaturity, etc as the regional chairman that is coming back to you.
You can't handle regional chairmanship who will nationals to fooy
See mumu.... you've not learnt any lessons in your abysmal performance in the Ashanti region,talk of the whole nation.... You are only lucky bcos in politics you don't underestimate and underrate your opponent...but for you,y ...
WUNTUMI WILL GO TO JAIL,FOOL