'More years of opposition for you' – Stan Dogbe mocks 'pained' NPP members

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Respect 7 months ago

Be there mocking them without taken good care of the grass roots. It will be like cenima.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago

I still can’t believe the babies with venom teeth are now ruling Ghana

• APEX AG ltd 7 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need

FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• .mr amin 7 months ago

If only the ndc does well in governance especially being able to manage the depreciation of the cedi because it causes inflation and makes life difficult

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Stan you don't seem to understand what took NPP to opposition let me tell you that it's just arrogance like what you are exhibiting

• Official One 7 months ago

"key player" in the NDC. Can't let the opportunity to brag pass by. He is very arrogant. Remember when he destroyed a journalist's camera and threw money on the floor as payment. Re- enacting a scene from the Godfather. Peopl ...

• Pee Kay 7 months ago

Allow him to talk like gyimifo. A day will come and shall see if he will continue to talk nonsense.

• Lion 7 months ago

Why re u like that scammer

• Bio 7 months ago

Oh you are still in a dream land hallucinating

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago

The NATIONAL DESTROYERS CONGRESS NDC is getting it all wrong. The NDC propaganda gangsters organisation didn't win the 2024 elections by increasing their numbers at the Grassroots, but due to NPP supporters VOTER APATHY. ...

• Gizo Gizo 7 months ago

Thank Respect. If I were him, I would just focus on my good works and leave the general public to judge me. Ghanaians are humans. They can change at any time. He should be careful. When he would not maltreat journalists, he ...

• Ashtown Borga 7 months ago

F**k y'all.... Massa shut the hell up coz y'all both NDC /NPP are all same sh*t... GTFOH

• KKwadaso 7 months ago

Let your pride continue.Fulfill your numerous promises and lets us.Until then you’d laugh at the wrong side of the mouth.

• Ekua. Thompson 7 months ago

24 hour economy has started. This is the NDC version. Laughing at some people who are not part of your business

• Kay 7 months ago

If a known Rapist with his days at Multimedia can overcome his crime to become a deputy Chief of Staff of a cheap political party like NDC,why will it be difficult for NPP to come back to power?

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Don't be too sure Stan.

• Nana 7 months ago

A Criminal like John Dramani Mahama who took 5Million Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus Int. could weave his way back to be President of Ama Ghana again why can't NPP with less crime will not come back again.

• Akua pokuaa 7 months ago

Kwasiaa man tackle yourself and laugh, you and party lost the 2016 eletion and win 2024 so don't sit there and talk rubbish arrogant man, kwasiaa painn gyemii fo)

• Kwaku Mensah 7 months ago

Masa, you have started early ooh.Better concentrate
    and do what Ghanaians voted. Npp party issues
    are not your problem.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 7 months ago

The arrogance of power is set in motion. They are same.

• THANK YOU PROPHET STAN DOGBE 7 months ago

As rightly prophesied, NPP will be in opposition for ever, for the level of thievery and corruption the inflicted on the people of Ghana. God bless the NDC Party and their divine leader John Mahama.

• Ama 7 months ago

You are such a fool. Were you in this country between 2008 and 2016?

• Samus 7 months ago

Ask again Ama. WOYOME alone got 50 million dollars for no work done.

• Raph 7 months ago

Stan
    Keeping ghana assets safe and leave these corruptible guys npp alone. They do not deserve you saying anything about them. They are theives.
    Amidu said the serpent of corruption is akuffo addo and i did not believe him ...

• Born again 7 months ago

I dont blame you but the idiots who followed their stomach and voted for this useless party to come back to power to worsen the situation.

• Raph 7 months ago

Akuffo addo gave cecilia dapaah 43 million dollars to desilt odaw river, who does that.....a woman thief....they have to return that money to government....i will never forget that.......whoever benefited from that money will ...

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

Stan, my advise to you is that learn a lesson from "now" Koku Anyidoho and the "then" Koku Anyidoho. Koku forgot that he was working with a president who was not immortal.

• Boris Bukari 7 months ago

Stan Npp said tahr many times n it never worked, same would be visited on u

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

Your stupidity has resumed, you think we have forgotten you and your silly statement back then.
    You fooool waaa you think we voted for NDC because of you it was this same behaviour that took the Npp out

• Kojo 7 months ago

Ahhh say that again. Stupid man.

• Abi 7 months ago

See dis fool too

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now.

• Shine your eyes 7 months ago

Similarly, the NDC never came to terms with your defeat in 2016 ( 8yrs) till you won massively in 2024. Have you forgotten?

• Batuta 7 months ago

Welcome Trokosi Prince. Don't run away when it gets hot. Trokosi has no power here.

• Joy 7 months ago

Yes only when ndc guys works out of corruption and arrogance

• BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago

Verified Bank Statements available for all your visa applications

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• Hannan 7 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom

• Kojo 7 months ago

Somebody should send this notice to stan Xoese Degbe that. This was what he did sometime back to send the NDC into opposition and ths country eight years backwards. Please please he should humble himself there and let's see s ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago

That is how you may see it, but all depends on you.

• Joe 7 months ago

Childish talk.

• William 7 months ago

You rapist

• Seth 7 months ago

Mr. Stan, please focus on your duty as a presidential staffer and stop paying attention to who lost elections, as you are wasting time talking and discussing about their defeat does not bring food on our table. You should kno ...

• ZANLERIGU BAKURI INNOCENT 7 months ago

Opposition is good for them.

• Okatakyie Barima Anokye 7 months ago

You can say whatever you like, we all in this country we shall see, just one day you will cry like baby, today is you tomorrow it can be somebody else....

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

The arrogant fool is back,let’s welcome him for sometimes fools have value,his president has budgeted GHC4.6 billion ($270million) for the GoldBod scam to buy gold from galamseyers when he is to be fighting the menace,that ...

• Bro kwesi 7 months ago

The now Richman

• Phd. 7 months ago

Is digne a human being’s name. 3 years not that far to come. Thank Akufo-Addo for his recalcitrance. You would be gone in 3 years time

• Coach 7 months ago

Deputy Chief of staff! - Focus - Focus - Focus. Traction for NPP's loss while we observe a myriad of socio - economic challenges?

• Kobea Augustine 7 months ago

Kwasea man even JJ is gone

• Bio 7 months ago

Fact be told with the kind of governance exhibited by these npp people, the arrogance and the insensibilities shown to Ghanaians looking as if Ghana belongs to them only as said by ursula owusu and others, it will take many, ...

• What about corruption? Or you were part of it? 7 months ago

DMB should blame the level of corruption meted out to Ghanaians during his reign. Within his office Dr Alolo who has never worked in life partnered Hawa Koomson to steal money in the name of 1V1D, toilet and all IPEP projec ...

• Juana Bockarie 7 months ago

Thank you for during your job keep it up

• Yaw opoku 7 months ago

Mr Dogbe pls mourn yourself and your party NDC , it will will happen like tsunami . Uncle John was the vice president then president and then president. What did he do to help all Ghanaians.
    Bear in mind that as long as yo ...

• Pee Kay 7 months ago

May God forgive you for spewing this nonsense. Even your evil National Demonic Congress didn't stay long in opposition let alone NPP. Nonsense

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

Instead of helping your party deliver on their promises and campaign message, you are mocking you opponents. 2028 is certainly the year the NPP will come back and win the elections. You will be misreable for mocking the NPP a ...

• Kwaku shyne 7 months ago

Ayekoo stan, build the economy and stop dreaming
    Long way to go

• Yaw opoku 7 months ago

Npp and NDC which is more corrupt and criminal ? When PNDC / NDC was stealing and selling state assets to the members where were some of these babies with venom teeth. When hundreds of Ghanaians were abducted and killed overn ...

• John Martin 7 months ago

The same thing NPP told NDC when there were in opposition
    Ghanaian politicians when they get power, immediately forget that nothing is permanent in this sinful,betrayal and unpredictable and corrupt world
    Interesting poli ...

• Africans are backwards 7 months ago

Agya Africans Agyimi, are you still talking about the past election meanwhile the president elect cannot perform nothing. Past tense is past tense.

• Kwame 7 months ago

Stan? you r corrupt.

• Peace 7 months ago

Don't forget we said the same thing to NDC when they were in opposition

• @cryptoafricaFDN follow us on Twitter | Get out of Poverty 7 months ago

BE THERE TICKLING YOURSELF AND LAUGHING, FORGETTING POWER IS TRANSIENT. YOU CAN BE HERE TODAY AND TOMORROW GHANAIANS CAN DECIDE TO BOOT YOU OUT

• Kojo 7 months ago

Be there bragging. It will take you like rapture.

• Miaw 7 months ago

Dogbe has found his voice. It was NDC women who hooted and chased you out of the jubilee house in 2016 when NDC lost to NPP. Your crime was your arrogance.

• BS 7 months ago

Foolishman instead of u to work u r teasing others. As if it is your right to be in government. Kwasea

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

When Daniel Asiedu or "Sexy Don Don", the killer of J.B Danquah was arrested, the first name he mentioned was this fool, Stan Dogbe, as the one who hired him to kill the MP then that narrative changed without any explanation. ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

npp is still bleeding they can go and burn the sea if they don't understand the defeat npp will stay in opposition for 30 years Ghanaian suffered in their hands a lot l mean a lot

• chief vandal 7 months ago

Stan the NPP are not my fans but the way you guys have started I can guarantee you that you folks will soon suffer a similar fate soon.
    Your descent is too early and too steep. look around with a clear eyes.You guys are goi ...

And Stan please let me add that based the official election numbers the NPP share of the dropped by 2,750,000 whiles the NDCs also dropped by 755,000 compared to the 2020 results.
    So it is not as if the NDC's own suppo ...

• Yohanes, Houston Texas 7 months ago

This Stan guy is just an arrogant, childish and stupid.
    Be there and don’t work to keep the favour of the good people of ghana. You’d be stung with defeat like a bee if you don’t concentrate on working to aid Prez Maha ...

• Bitter truth 7 months ago

Dogbe or whatever continue deceiving yourself…u Ndc folks thinks every Ghanaian is dumb like the illiterate Ndc right..Ndc has 4years especially now that dumsor is back..continue deceiving yourself

• Kobby 7 months ago

Be there. U are God to predict

• Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago

Look at another idiot!! And who told you the NDC won the elections with the majority of Ghanaians voting for them??? Talking about more years in opposition for the NPP?? Your borla NDC could even come into government in eight ...

• Bro Mark 7 months ago

This is no mocking but the gospel truth!!!
    72 yrs in opposition!!!!!!!

• Samus 7 months ago

Keep on dreaming. KWASIA

• Kojois 7 months ago

Stupid guy. Do you think ndc is proper govt. Thieves

• Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago

Stan Dogbe should know that the people of Ghana had no choice than to bring you NDC into.power. They did with pain on the part of some NPP members. How can someone who is enjoying free SHS vote the person out and go in for ...

• Yaw Nkansah 7 months ago

With the cocaine scandals,sacking of workers,and the support for galamseyers?Fool yourself by not doing what will satisfy the people.

• Samus 7 months ago

KWASIA, you sit down there and think you are going to rule forever.

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 7 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama the Scammer, Scammahama , has nothing to offer the nation.

Scammaha has indeed scammed Ghanaians big time. Before you shout tribalism, let me remind u that it was Gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac A ...

• Samus 7 months ago

Trump won big in the US and look at the polls after just 100 days in office. This Stan Dogbe is a fool. Ghanians don't have Short memories as he and his boss Mahama think.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
    They will remain in opposition for 40 years Allah.

• Samus 7 months ago

Then why not say forever? 40 years is too short. KWASIA.

• Kasapa 7 months ago

They have started their sharp teeth attacks again. This guy is full of arrogance.

• Opana 7 months ago

Another foolish Gologolo Man preventing the grassroots to get a job... you hv just 3 years to enjoy with NDC....Any new candidate will disassociate from you...he is just following Mahama gossiping about people....what is your ...

• Eric 7 months ago

Mr man what's funny here we all saw the same 2016 general election I thought you learnt lessons

• Obrempong 7 months ago

Stan Dogbe are you not ashamed. You have
    now resurfaced from your hideout. Your hands
    are full of JB Danquah’s blood. Sexy Don-Don
    mentioned your name first. You and President
    Mahamah called the Case Docket from Akuffo

• Timoo 7 months ago

Someone is sayn arrogance of power made them lose the election, a fool would not learn but making the same mistake. Africa politicians and stupidity

• Tom 7 months ago

Be there mocking, sɛ podua anka nantwie to a ,kɔmfoɔ nsɛn na ɛbɛka.

The NPP numbers went down in 15 regions and the NDC numbers went down in 9 regions. The NDC's biggest loss was in the Volta region with 331,000 (a 55% drop)compared to NPP 75,000 in Volta region.
    The NPP biggest loss was in ...

• Jacob 7 months ago

rule until you die and change Ghana for the good of every Ghanaian

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiaa power can let you talk as your brain is missing kwasiasem

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 7 months ago

ATTA MILLS MURDERER STAN DOGBE PLUS ANOTHER ONE NAMED JULIUS DEBRAH.
    YOUR NAMES HAVE BEEN MENTIONED IF NOT YOU WHY QUIET?

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

When fools govern idiots sing and dance and make merry.

• Wind 7 months ago

Stop this! You guys should work and posting every second.
    Npp is good in helping poor people than you guys.
    Change our situation or you will go back to where you from.