NPP is in for a long haul with such a Judas always talking gibberish.Is this man a presidential material.The least provoked a bunch of weapons would be released to the opponents for more damage.I think they got to check his h ...
How did Ghana allow these JHS kids to once govern? Ghana Paaa? I mean how?
It’s about a wrong perceived self entitlement. Otherwise why would someone vote for a goatee instead of a human being? They’re Ghana’s problem
Honestly, if we allow these uneducated idiots govern us again, we should consider Ghana finished. With this arrogance, how could they represent us abroad and how could they manage the country? Seriously?
I am so glad when I see NPP exposing themselves.
God has indeed confusion among the enemies of Ghana.
May God continue to bless our homeland Ghana and make our nation great and strong. Bold to to defend truth forever in t ...
Absolutely! Am also glad to see them fighting like the proverbial Kilkenny cat.
KEN AGYEPONG CAUSED NPP DEFEAT. HE MUST BE TOLD POINT BLANK!!!!!!
Kennedy Agyapong has failed to realise that his temperament and constant effusions are his weak point. His monies alone cannot win him the flagbearership.If he was smart he shd have ignored Abronye's jab at that point.
@ johnny do u understand whn dey are solving an issue for everybody must pure out deir grievances,
2 )do u remember the 10 sins of Kennedy Agyapong......don't talk bulshit.
Stop defending bad behaviour. These people are just pure arrogant and have no respect for others. You can always express yourself in ways that befits people aspiring to govern to the country. I hope Ghanaians are watching and ...
Oh my homeland Ghana, these mob once ruled this country, no wonder we are in this state. I hear some matemeho guys saying Ken will do well if the unthinkable happens and he's voted as president. Imagine him at UN General Asse ...
This local Ken the drug Barron isn't fit to be my Assemblyman let alone a president of this beautiful country!!
Implosion of the NPP party is written all over the wall.
“Matemeho” syndrome in the pipeline.
Arrogance, disrespect, mistrust , denigration, denial , backstabbing, grassroots neglect “yɛn tie obiaa”. “Who the he ...
If you believe Ken Agyapong can ever become a president in Ghana, then you need to see a psychiatrist to have your brains checked.
All Bawumia camp needs to do is to get under Ken’s skin.
Ken will just hang himself, throw ...
Akoa agyimi.
I rest my case.
Yaw ;What’s wrong with he banging the table ?…Maybe that’s the way of expressing his disagreements;”banging tables “Don’t get me wrong; I don’t agree with Ken’s statement or behavior ,there’s no need saying ...
You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. ...
Ken what you did is not boldness, is rather stupidity. The issue of Ken is bold therefore can say whatever he wants to say is not helping you. The people encouraging you to do that are not doing you good. You have an ambition ...
Who self organize this thank you tour…That person should know better that the people in the party are all sick in the head.
That Bono region chairman is even worse than Ken.
Kenedy Agyapong is the man NPP wanted Ghanaians to vote for him to become Ghana`s president. Imagine the insults Ghanaians would endure under this man`s presidency. Ghanaians would beging to appreciate Akufo Addo`s 8 years
NPP is in for a long haul with such a Judas always talking gibberish.Is this man a presidential material.The least provoked a bunch of weapons would be released to the opponents for more damage.I think they got to check his h ...
But do
You think it’s fair for the nonentity to just speak any how when folks that help the party are seating peacefully. He must show some respect somehow.
abronye has nothing to lose anyway. ken should exercise some emotional intelligence here
Bro, expecting Ken to exercise emotional intelligence is like sipping water from the Gulf of Guinea and expecting no salt taste. The man is SALTY!
Birds with the same feather can fly together.
The NPP as a party is dead. The thank you tour has become I am richer than you tour. God has rejected the NPP. Party nu agu. Wicked party full of criminals and traitors and bandits called idiots
@ Yaw wontumi don't talk bulshit ,without money dere is no political party......do u think spending ur money on political party and they show u disrespect is it easy and later telling u of 10 sins......a poor man like u wil ...
The bids have come home to roost....WHO THAT CAP FITS.... The legendary Bob Cole sings... " 3dwin d3 3rey3 me, saa na 3rey3 woara woho..."
The birds have come home to roost.....
I can foresee an implosion in NPP if care is not taken. Even this thank you tour in my opinion is not well thought through but who am l. It’s never easy to remove the cloth of arrogance from one’s self in life, it’s nev ...
Bronze was speaking facts because after the primaries we saw how some of the contested spoke against the party and now you turn to ask for unity. You are all guilty
..We heard a lot in the media of what most of you people s ...
@ Abeam US, do you see how your people are misbehaving themselves? These are kids who have stunted growth. They will fool themselves any day. And these are the people you keep defending? Really?
EACH ASPIRANT SHOULD DO HIS OWN TOUR..SIMPLE
Delegates should be careful not to vote for Ken as flag bearer. He is not a material to lead Ghana. We are not going to vote for you because you have money masa. Take your money and NPP will survive.
@ Marcus wo y3 aboa paa......do u remember the sins of Kennedy Agyapong, someone who has spent his money and defending this party from 90's wat are u talking, u don't like the truth to be speak......let me tell u the truth if ...
One should be ashamed of himself or herself for being a member of the NPP when people like Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong, and Abronye are the leaders of the party.
Should Ghanaians allow these degenerates to ever rule this country? Never!!! Never and never!!! Such a bunch of evil criminals!!! Nppigs, never again!!!!
This is stupidity. They call this too a political party. This is why the nlavkman is always behind. Come and see multi million Billionaires who don't even show it....
Nkwasiasem saaa kwa.
IF MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS BUIILD NATIONS
WHEN DOG BITES DOG, IT IS A DOGGIE AFFAIR! LET NO MAN INTERFERE!! THEY CAN'T STAY OFF EACH OTHER'S THROAT DURING EVEN A PEACEFUL 'THANK YOU' TOUR. THE REAL OWNERS OF CONFUSION AND DISILLUSIONMENT.
If NPP continue to allow Abronye and Wontumi to talk anyhow, it will collapse the party and the unity would not be avail in the party
Ogya da MU! The Elephant is burning itself. when there are bad guys who knows about each others crimes, that is what happens.Hmmm.some Ghanians are just naive otherwise our party will not be in power for a long time.
Kennedy has spoken the truth...those who hate the truth can go burn the sea!!....you don't stand in public talking like a MAN and when it's contribution time....you go hidding like a woman!!....politics is for the valiant not ...
Buying artificial respect with money does not make you presidential material. You don’t have what it takes to govern, period. Your level is support so Kennedy forget trying to be president. You can’t do ho-te
Opposition aye d3
And you want this guy to be president and commander in chief of the armed forces?
u go put michael lugugi at tema port he only employed and pormoted opposition when party people go or even call he doesnt pick ..no one will do any party job again...remain in opposition
Am very much surprised these people can still go out and talk people without shame.
I am so sad Hon. Ken Agyepong is wasting his time with these NPP people.
These guys will never change. Masa leave these guys and don't allow idiots to talk to you any how.
If they think NDC used what you, Ken said again ...
NPP party gone forever. Ghana needs a new party to compete with NDC
Money does not make a presidential candidate. A few neurones between those elephant ears a bit of emotional intelligence plus a little dash of humility might help people believe you are genuinely seeking to serve and not loot ...
NPP is a Criminal organisation, full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
This are the people who wants to come back to power. Tweeaaaa.
The beginning of the end for NPP
Democracy used to fool Africans
Burkinafaso system of governance is the best system od governance
Hahaha two ANIMALS
I now understand why Asiedu Nketiah said Ken Agyapong will be a lawless president. His utterances are very unpresidential
B A Da Rocha
JH Monday
Dr. Shelby
Dr. Sarfo Adu
Prof Adu Boahene
C.O. Nyanor
JA Kuffour
Kwadwo Baah Wiredu
Stephen Kireku
Felix Agypong
The list of reputable men of the former NPP goes on and on not these recent sel ...
Kennedy, use your money to buy your life. It's good to have money but it's not everything. Why didn't you use your money to buy all the votes? So far as Ken Agyabeng remains a member of the NPP as a president aspirant, the NP ...
Before Kennedy dies, he should be sure to pay Anas what he owes him for defamation! Kwasiato!!
Yewah, npps decided to go thank themselves for doing great job that contributed to their defeat, only to accuse each other for doing very badly. Abronye advising others on bad talk n Ken replying him with advice. Ken has all ...
Kennedy is always talking about his money, why?
Kennedy talks about riches everything but not seen helping whenever disaster strikes Ghanaian communities.
The NPP should never give him power since he's not humble and h ...
This NPP party can not stand on their fit to come to power again,who would lead them? Anybody who will lead them again will bring problems to them again, until the leaders Resign from the party.if not NDC will take over for l ...
Kennedy, is the type of person l like. He speaks his mind. He doesn't pretend to be politically correct all the time.
You should know Kennedy Agyapong was not always like this until he had the brain operation
Abrony3 stop this nonsense and stop insulting Mr. Ken Agyapong indirectly coz this will no bring peace and unity in the party, u brought Bawumia and we lost massively why are u attacking Ken, most of the youth and the grassro ...
And people still want this man to be president? What’s all this nonsense “I have money” talk. What’s annoys me is that he is not the richest man in Ghana. A lot of people in the NPP will not vote for this arrogance.
Shut up!!! NPP will vote for Kennedy, you are party of greedy hungry people. He only needs to buy standing fan for your delegates and he will win.
NPP nkwasiafo NPP nkoaaa
You see now, NPP? You see how painful it is when you are accused of something you didn't do, perhaps, or you suffered for some fools to come and enjoy and badmouth you in addition? NPP, between Kennedy Agyapong and JJ Rawling ...
It is high time we all learn that money without social skills doesn't offer good leadership roles. An Obvious example is what is happening in the US currently.
Our politicians should wise up.
These people will do all the negative things to make their corrupt money and come back to lord themselves over us. Who cares about you and your dirty money
When it is coming it is doing. It has started on a clean note. Kindly continue like this till 2028. NPP is now suffering from leadership skills. Such useless party want to come back again.
This is a showdown peace / thank you your
That is typical of Kennedy Agyapong. He has repeatedly proved that he is a person with a very low IQ. Money is not everything; it is good name and an acceptable legacy that matters. Abronye, though not rich, has more respect ...
Thank God for NDC. YOU CAN SAY WHAT YOU LIKE ABOUT NDC BUT WHATEVER YOU SAY IT IS NOT NPP-WOW-WHAT A BUNCH OF USELESS ARROGANT LOT THIS UP NPP IS?
Dog bite dog, all because of money.
This Kennedy, hmmm if npp doesn't take care this man will let them stay in opposition for long.
A more fire!!!! Kwakwakwakwakwakwa...
The centre ca not hold.how dare u talk to me back as a Rich man .do u know the cost of my boxer shorts?...hahahahah do u u my driver and gate man salaries.....poor man like u whe. Men are talking u are also talking. Aboyne g ...
Hmmmmm, NPP these beasts have started again. NPP has already lost 2028 general elections but only people with God giving wisdom can identify this. People like Abronye, Wontumi and the likes must be expelled from the party bef ...
Who born your mother??????
Two arrogant noisy rats baring teeth at each other. Akufo Monkey Addo has abandoned his party. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
Confusion party
Kennedy, you should have been smart to realise that Aboyne and the others were simply settling a trap for you. You fell right into their plan.
You and your camp should be careful and smart enough. All the replies you gave ...
With Ken behaviour,NPP will stay in opposition for a long
Nonsense kwasiasem what nonsense is that poor man also have voice carry your kwasiasem away
The campaign for the flagbearership within the npp has begun too early paaaa oooo. This is a campaign disguised. Is bawumia still the leader of the party as at now according to the npp constitution? The approach is not concil ...
Bank ...
God resists the proud but gives grace to the humble.
Sayooooo ounkpa b3 Jen lo
Ken. Stop the nonsense. You have money so what. You can be deprived of your wealth in an instant. Stop this needless boasting. You can be indisposed and have no value for your wealth. God maketh rich and add no sorrow. Stop y ...
npp is still bleeding
Mr Kennedy sometimes tonne down small, money is not anything, if you are sick right now you need human beings to help you
Kwasia man, you think you are above anyone with your stupid money. Even Bill Gate is calm and honest to poor people.
NPP should look for seasoned intellectuals to lead the party, not half educated money bags.
SUCH AN EMOTIONALLY CHILDISH MAN ,SO ITS OKAY FOR KEN AGYAPONG TO INSULT WHOEVER HE WANTS BUT CAN NOT TAKE A FEEDBACK HUH
U allow this guy to rule us?????? Jimminy party folk's. He can only lead a party but not to rule Ghana. God will never purnish us that way.go to hell. Go rule your 27 or 17 women
If we allow Kennedy Agyapong to be our leader we will eventually blame ourselves. HE doesn't have the conscience,character and good sense of humor to lead a nation..WE have to be very careful.
WAAA LOOK!!! AND THEY WANT TO WIN ELECTIONS AND BREAK THE EIGHT WITH THIS ATTITUDE.
Ken has money but Ken must know that his money can’t buy human beings. Ken Agyapong is the most unfortunate citizen because all what he has is money. Ken behaves ans overgrown student among his peers. What could we learn f ...
NPP I said it 9 yrs ago that should It go into opposition after Nana Akuffo Ado
The party would be divided and coming back to power might be difficult . Maybe 20 yea time or no more NPP
The NPP has too many loose talkers. Abronye has got his match. He is just another bum with loose tongue. This time, he was outmatched.
` Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Fun4.top
and who are you?