eiii My party Npp, there they go again, we should just forget 2028 simple.
What about acid bath? NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
WHY CAN’T THE WORLD’S RICHEST MAN, KENNEDY AGYEPONG, LEAVE NPP AND TO GO AND FORM HIS OWN PARTY!!
WHY IS HE TORMENTING THE NPP PARTY????
The criminals group the NPP are simply maiming and tormenting one another. Awudifour kuo!
What good can ever come from the NPP?
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Kwasia Adade woy3 aboa!
poison some what are you waiitng for?
Indeed..there is no honour among THIEVES......
Which party will accept Agyapong as a flag bearer, anyway NPP can. People like Bawulie, Agyapong,Abroyan,Wontumi, Napo, Afeyon, Nana Adu ,extra. A group of mentally retards, are the leaders of NPP apolitical party supported b ...
THE CHICKEN ALWAYS COMES HOME TO ROOST!
Prince *KWASIA* Adade....... the brain-damaged NPP junkie
How many times must i repeat myself that fools will always remain fool,take lies and deceit away from Npp and all that will remain is bunch of idiots,and trust me,we are fully prepared to crash them on any deliberate lies the ...
Oh, I told you... didn't I...???? THE DIVINE CURSES FOR THEIR 40-YEAR OPPOSITION ARE WORKING LIKE CRAZY..!!!!! By 2028, more than half of those animals following that evil party called the NPP would have deserted the party. T ...
LOSING THE ELECTIONS MADE THEM FORGOT THE ACID! WHAT A BUNCH OF BARBARIC ANIMALS.
if you follow a fool you will end up in a ditch like this guy
NPP never again lol. Such a foolish party.
OUR ANCESTORS ARE STRONG OO AND INDEED WATCHING OVER GHANA.
THE EGYPTIANS WE SEE, WE SHALL SEE THEM NO MORE.
Ken deserves to come next, not Bawumia again! Our Npp is being hijacked!
Thank you tours turned to war zone. what a useless party. Bawumia and samira must be remove from NPP leadership. they are trouble makers and disgraceful to NPP.
why are we allowing none akan foreigners to be causing trouble ...
They themselves will continue killing each other until their numbers reduce to 10%, by 2028.
Greedy idiots!
NPP for you, they will kill themselves before 2028 elections either by poison or weapons
HALF WILL BE BURIED B4 2028. WE KNOW THEM
A disgrace party
You can't identify the victim, how can he be Ken Agyepong's supporter?
Sayoooooo........ The CIVIL WAR has began!!
Following this useless POLITICIANS to lose your life for NOTHING. GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN. A LESSON FROM THIS (VULTURES).
NPP, Bawumia soon you will kill yourselfs and remain nothing before 2028 election. Intolerance is cells in your blood. Continue, Fooooooooooools !!!!!
The vile power struggle and play is already underway...npp and fooling like salt and pepper
Eii, NPP and violence.
He’s not a Russian Hacker, they don’t do any wire transfers to any country whatsoever. When you WhatsApp the fake Uk number above 00447853053870, the person lives in Ghana but pretending to live abroad.You be given this n ...
ARREST BAWUMIA NOW!
It’s Bawumia who has stirred all this internal war in NPP.
Ghana Bar Association about to release another resolution on this one too? Kwakwakwakwakwa, my Fanti friends, teach me how to laugh.
show down, show down, show down !!!!!
Only in ashanti will this happen. The cant even find one of theirs to lead npp.
Kennedy why, I support what Abronya said. You talk too much. This character de3 no oooo, for President? I am a poor boy but I don't know how much Kennedy can give me to work for him. Wokoaa na woy3 rich?
Asikafuor ankasah ewo ghana n) yenti w)n ka.
NPP never again Kwasiafuo
No more Npp in the Bono Region because of Nana Obiri Boahen, he is insulting all the people of Bono Region and he speaks for Npp, yes we are ignorant so we will vote for NDC because we are ignorant,
Mmoa no ahy3 ase3 edi nkwasia s3m
Please avoid reprisals please
Let us wait for the full facts please again
If this is really true, then Kevin Taylor s something else. He said it on his show yesterday that if NPP doesn't stop this thank you your, the party is going to explode n in less than 24hrs, stabbing has occurred. Wow
bawumia n KENNEDY can never win power for npp.
we need a fresh n neutral person to lead.
both have credibility issues.
DR. ADUTWUM will be better candidate to neutralise all interest group in the party
The first mistake Dr Bawumia, backed by party headquarters, did was the invitation extended to this uncultured Kennedy Agyapong to his "Thank you Tour". Dr. Bawumia should either stop the tour immediately or sack Kennedy Agya ...
These people were given eight years to rule and they brought Ghanaians severe economic hardships. Look at them desperately looking for power again to come and rule we the human beings. These Npp piglets paaa!
Bank ...
Kevin advise u guys to suspend the thank u tour but u refuse....hmmmmm
Some of us aren't surprised at all because the National Youth Organizer says they are reintroducing their Vigilante groups.
STUPID FOOOOLS. KEN SONS AND DAUGHTERS WHERE HOME DRINKING BEER AND TELAPIA.
Bawumia will continue to brutalize them with terrorist style until he becomes leader of the party again and looooose
@Ayews - You are a very intelligent person and wiser like Dede Ayew. Bawumia is going to do exactly what you have written here. He will use all kinds crook means to come out on top as the leader of NPP and then loose the 2028 ...
Ohhh
This is evil
Just because he doesn't agree with you
Akufo Addo/Bawumia wants to take over the party & they want to kill all opposing views from other members.We know it is going to be bloody but we can assure them that the security in this country will not allow it to happen e ...
Bawumia who was cutting E levy cake with the wife dancing is now complaining about E-levy shifting blame to Akufo Addo and not blaming himself. A hypocrite
when you are the boss, fear human beings and all will be well with you. Never get swollen headed by their false praises.
All this because of Ken and his wrong politicking.
Bawumia who was cutting E levy cake with the wife dancing is now complaining about E-levy shifting blame to Akufo Addo and not blaming himself. A hypocrite. We ain't seen anything yet. More of the stab we shd expect
Only people in govt sectors pay taxes; e levy was best to broaden our tax base — only few are paying taxes in Ghana. How can we develop without anybody wanting to show some responsibility
Confusion party
Their so called JFK ( secretary) is part of the problem in the party.He is doing Akufo Addo/Bawumia bidding.He should publish Mike Quay's report.It is a report full of trash.
Now they are going to damn hell & the must collap ...
Two stupid guys fighting and it is breaking news;
It is breaking news....... because they are actually TWO SENSELESS NPP ANIMALS, FOLLOWING A BUNCH OF BRAINLESS NPP LEADERS. Now you understand
Ken is a problem. He talks too much.
He does not want peace
One thank you Tour, People are taking Slaps, Stabbing and the leadership Jabbing each other. They need to first work on themselves before stepping out.
You are damn right.
NPP is a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Kennedy Agyapong 2028!
THE SHOW DOWN HAS STARTED
Things just continue to fall apart.thecentre cannot hold.
Thieves eventually fight over their loot because each of them is greedier than another. This is what we are seeing in the NPP even
when all they have is the corpse o ...
KEN, YOU ARE BEEN STUPID. SOME OF US ARE GETTING DISAPPOINTED WITH YOU. WHY ARE YOU ALLOWING BAWUMIA TO USE AND FOOL USE. HE IS USING YOU TO BOOST HIS EGO. DONT JOIN THEM. YOU WEREN'T THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE SO WHY SHOULD ...
GHANAWEB HAS STARTED THEIR FOOLISHNESS
NTAFUO MMOA AGYIMIFUO FRO LM BAWKU ARE KILLING THEMSELVES AND YOU WONT REPORT IT. WE SHOULD ALLOW THESE ANIMALS TO KILL THEMSELVES UNTIL TANNI BAKO KORAA NNI GHANA. WHAT IS THE USE O ...
In a proper country like u should be picked by the security agencies immediately for such comments. We should be very careful
Picked up? Do you know his identity? Don't be dumb
Delete this unsavoury and trbalistic post immediately.
You are a common rat.Go crawl back into your hole and die. You will never be better than any Northerner
I thought it was only TUO ZAAFI and GUINEAFOWL MEAT and ACID that did the killing in the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp not knowing that they've now added STABBING to the list. Asem oooo hahahaha.
Compare NPPigs with NDC.
npp would never change. very demonic party. ghana would never make any mistakes handling the Presidency to the NPP
NPP at its best. Kill in the spirit and kill in the flesh. That's who they are. Blood in their heads
Yes this is how they are. NPP members are wicked characters.
Fake news.it is not true..landguard wahala..pls double check your facts before publishing..
This is why you will mourn in opposition for 40 years. Amount......
Kennedy Agyapong,is a yabis man, leave him,if you have money form your party , like Allan kwadwo kyeremanteng. Why not stabbing Kennedy by rather the poor boy.How can this animals been comes president, including Bawumia the ...
What a shoddy report. Victim is unidentified , culprit also unknown. Where did the incident happen? Not clear. What was the issue or confrontation about? Victim was taken to Suntresso by who? This clearly is a fabrication. No ...
NPP is on its way to extinction.
Eiiiiii NPP ! Just thank you tour too you are stabbing others. Our teachers who taught us from 1990 have done great deservice to us. They convinced us that NPP was more democratic. Look at what we have been observing.
Hahahahaha! Kevin Taylor said it.
Kevin Taylor the prophet. Not a half hour after he predicted it, the news came in.....How does a losing candidate, especially one who lost by such an embarrassing margin go on a "Thank you tour“???? Clearly there's somethin ...
It has only just begun....
Npp
Money is not the solution to all problems.
Call your your unpolished Akan folks to order.
Ghana doesn't belong to them and it will never be.
Kennedy you made your wealth from government contracts stop pretending t ...
Kwasi kwarting is a disgrace to NPP. Infact he is a liar