Ask the Speaker how many people he travels with – Joe Wise slams move to remove Chief Justice

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago

IS MADAM CHIEF JUSTICE GERTRUDE ARABA TORKORNO AN NPP PERSON?

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Joe Fool, don't be silky! It's about "conditions of service" - stupid!

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

Masa, you people can make all the noise you want, but the Unanimous FC boss is gone and her chapter is closed, next topic please

• Vornyovie Victory 7 months ago

Well what goes around comes around. I hope the interest of GH and not that of the CJ or JM will be served. I hope the government is seeing the enviable progress that our neighbours B 'Faso is making. When are we going to sto ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Islam is pure evil

• Mawutor 7 months ago

Didnt our President travel with his brother and family abroad recently?

• Athena- US 7 months ago

Keep bleeding and crying loud. She's gone.

• Star from the North 7 months ago

Joe fool is crying for a spilt milk. So people actually believe that this man has some sense to be called Joe wise? Keep quiet and enjoy your stolen money from politics and allow the law to prevail. You are not smarter than t ...

• HONESTLY 7 months ago

The President also travels with lots of people.

The SJ is an unelected position that must strictly follow terms of their working conditions.

Why is the balance of power if the Constitution does not allow an incompetent ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Next topic: Removal of EC and Deputies. Please pay attention as this will be an interesting and a crying moment for some Party.

• Santa J. 7 months ago

Many Ghanaians know that Mahama is stupidly intolerant, he is a hypocrite, mercilessly killing his opponents and competitors, he has a smiling face but a wicked heart, he hates the Akans with a passion, he will pay dearly for ...

• The unreasonable NPP 7 months ago

As foolish as u are, u are here inulting JM. Pains paa ni

• SD.com 7 months ago

Babboon

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 months ago

@ MAHAMA IS A HYPOCRITE! OF COURSE!!!!

ALAN BAGBIN IS SAID TO HAVE BLOWN ABOUT $4 MILLION DOLLARS ON HIS TRAVELS!

A WHOPPING $ 4 MILLION DOLLARS?
    NDCFUO ANKROMFUO LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE!

Sammy Gyamfi GYIMIFUO! Ho ...

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Even if Gbagbin blows over $50 million on travels we dont care. If you care, you can get the process rolling for the appropriate sanctions. Swine.

• Anna 7 months ago

Please don't bring akans into this. You can go with asantes

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago

@frankie, I guess you will do your ndc and yourself good, if you tell Ghanaians what ndc have done to improve the living conditions for the last three months they have been in power and what they will do to progress ghana for ...

• Jumbo 7 months ago

Joe Wiese is being silky indeed. Nobody is talking about " official travel ". The bone of contention is "Private travel ". In the case of official travel, she is allowed to travel with her spouse including her bodyguard while ...

• Snyder 7 months ago

Frankie ayigwe ni aboa! You've just finished eating your cat soup so you can talk nonsense. Moron

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

These NPPIGS are making matters worse for the “thief justice Get-Rude Torkor-No. Joe wiseless, no one has brought any petition against the speaker of parliament.
    Aboooooooooaaaaaaa bi ba.

• 1% IQ 7 months ago

we are aware that the CJ committed no offence but we dont want an npp CJ in an ndc govt so she must go. simple

• Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago

Fool. This is why party politics is foolish. Shouldn't positions be based on merit? Kwasiafuor

• CJ WHO SUPPORTED A POLITICAL PARTY TO WIN CASES 7 months ago

Masa lies and the fooling around will not work so shut up let's restructure our shattered party

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

CASH OUT DAILY - HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. LAST DAY of April! Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...

• jesus 7 months ago

you very stupid joe foolish. the constitution prescribes how the CJ should travel

• Prince 7 months ago

Why has the NPP become the mouth piece of the CJ? A whole chief justice cannot talk and defend herself? I now understand why people were complaining that the CJ was in bed with the NPP government. It’s obvious, they feel un ...

• DEEVINITY 7 months ago

@Prince. The real reason they're marshalling forces in her defense is because she is their primary veil covering up their filthy deeds. To remove her is to lay all the skeletons in their collective cupboard bare! The CJ was a ...

• NN 7 months ago

Oh my gosh!! When will we do away with this ugly and stinky colonial wigs on the head of the judiciary? Is Ghana really a sovereign country?

• EDY 7 months ago

The big question will be; what's the travel policy governing the speakers travels and has he violated them.
    Joe Wise as a lawyer should know better

"The law is the law"

• THIS DOES NOT WARRANT SUSPENSION 7 months ago

Was Mahama sacked when Atta-Mills discovered he was taking bribes left right and center? Let he who has not sinned amongst you cast the first stone! Hypocrites!!

• Ei NPP 7 months ago

As3m ooo, nppfuo you are kind of disgracing the party that without CJ, the party is dead goat, haba. At least it should be organisations arguing not a party. NPP is scared to the bone for removing CJ from the pitch lol

• Northern Boy 7 months ago

Who should ask the speaker? What were you taking salary for when you were in government? This kind of stupidly actually wants to bursts one's heart. After 8 ungodly years in office with elephant size government you are now as ...

• Enock 7 months ago

Don't be an idiot Joe wise, did you see the 3 petitions and their contents? Or you are just following the twisted versions your media houses had been trumpeting

• Tony 7 months ago

I didn't know that this Joe Wise guy is rather Joe Fool. Does the Speaker and the CJ have the same condition of service? Btw if he thinks the Speaker has gone against any constitutional provision, what prevents him from petit ...

• Nana Yaw 7 months ago

Can’t she resign honorably? She has no shame!
    Where’s the akuffo addo man that appointed her? She should go with her boss, period!!
    When akuffo addo was foolishly removing people from their positions, these NPP pigs ne ...

A WHOPPING $ 4 MILLION DOLLARS!

Sammy Gyamfi GYIMIFUO! How much did Alban Bagbin spent for his holid ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

So, you agree it's substantial but "not substantial enough"?

• Agbana 7 months ago

TOILET self is better than these NDC FOOLS.

• Doe 7 months ago

Some people should not think that Ghanaians are fools. He, Joe Wise should know that, it is not one case that, have proven to the removal of the CJ. The cases are five. And so Joe Wise should know that better. We are not babi ...

• My point 7 months ago

Everything now show that npp needs the CJ more than Ghanaians and that could be the reason why go to court was their best song.
    Those we knew people were writing their exams for them are all called lawyers today under NPP go ...

• Adoboye 7 months ago

No matter what noise u make the chief justice is gone my brother we ndc we are in power u can’t tell as what to do fools u rule this country any how u don’t listen to any body today u need justice or telling as what to do ...

• Afriyie 7 months ago

NDC sometimes think they can just give stupid excuses to misbehave, this is why they lost so many cases in court, and they’re still doing the same thing, why haven’t president Mahama been suspended, because he also travel ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago

Thank you Joe Wise...it's clear..This was John Mahama idea right from day 1...
    He has clouded his sense of judgment with
    hatred for the woman..
    John Mahama can do his worse...he can sack all the judges in ghana and take on ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 months ago

If the speaker has committed himself into wrong doing by using his position and you have the facts, why dont you also do a petition to cause his removal ?
    it is exactly the elitism government style of your Akuffu Addo tha ...

• Ed 7 months ago

Another liar is that the only thing she has been accused of. Do some charges not always end up being dropped or dismissed .
    Eeeeii joe wise. The last part evaded ur head.

• Keteku 7 months ago

These fools cannot fool us anymore. We have seen all the evidence and they establish a prima facie evidence. The President has acted legally.

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Welcome to the template. With the change of government comes the change in the management of every government institution and bodies. With that understanding there should be no complaints whatsoever. Ghana must go forward.

• Lucky 7 months ago

Another stupid individual. Was the Travel issue the only crime of the CJ? Npp, give me the answer.

• Yam 7 months ago

Pls go n petition the removal of the speaker.
    I am well convinced now that the current CJ was just an extension of the NPP.
    The committee is yet to sit, but the way you guys keep defending her, in the face of receiving writ ...

• Gh-Man 7 months ago

Look at this foolish big headed so called Joe wise. Trying to muddy the waters? If bagbin has done something illegal like you SC judge has then initiate a removal action. 2 wrongs not make a right. All these fools called them ...

• Ghana 7 months ago

Is the current speaker among those MPS who took double salaries sometime ago?. Just asking!!!!!!!

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 7 months ago

Mr Joe Osei Owusu, you're a true NPP member and no body can take that from you, only you can decides otherwise.
    You have not been able to say the allegations are untrue. That means all those crimes were committed. The law s ...

• Now Now 7 months ago

......go ask Speaker how.many people he travels with on OFFICIAL duties.....
    Case of Araba is PRIVATE OR PERSONAL trips not OFFICIAL
    Is it the same person who said those killed during elections were ARMED ROBBERS.?
    And has ...

• Activist 7 months ago

Joe wise or whatever you call yourself it doea not matter the number of noises you make ,the law is the law.

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

When fools govern idiots jubilate.

• D Y 7 months ago

Oh so sorry for these so called honourable men in this country because an honourable man doesn't known the difference b/n an official travels and a private travels of a state official.Just in the name of politics an honourabl ...

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a curse and a criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
    That Idiot calling himself Joe wise should just shut up.
    Tokonoo is a gonna Bye bye bye.

• koku 7 months ago

why is he comparing Speaker's official travel with CJ's private travel.

• Onipaba 7 months ago

Ghana is in the hands of ignorant and uninformed people.Its scary when such people have so much influence.We have leaders who behave like babies .Weak and small minded people.Cry mother Ghana you are at the mercy of niiicompo ...

• Ray 7 months ago

This guy has demonstrated severally that he does not respect the Speaker. He's full of himself.

• Mary 7 months ago

Toilet self is better than gonja mafia john mahama.

• Yaw 7 months ago

Joe stupid

• Odjame 7 months ago

Go and suspend the speaker , simple

• MyBigMouth 7 months ago

As for Joe Wise, his utterances are inversely proportional to his name. Case closed.

• Nye bro 7 months ago

NDC, your leaders are really fooling in government. Mahama is a disgrace!!!

• SON OF GOD. 7 months ago

IS THE CONDITION PREVAILING AT THE SUPREME COURT THE SAME AS THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT?
    JOE WISE IS TOO PARTISAN

• DEEVINITY 7 months ago

If the suspended CJ is SWAPPING perks without conscience to suit her whims, there's no telling what other untoward behaviour she is capable of indulging in if it pleases her and is in her interest privately and politically so ...

• Steve Williams 7 months ago

You are all foolish lawyers. We are talking about Mrs Torkornoo the Chief Justice and not the Speaker. I am not a lawyer but a respected Profession who knows and can read and understand the constitution more than these so cal ...

• Matete 7 months ago

ALL NPP SYMPATHIZERS LIKE THIS CRIMINAL CJ MUST BE REMOVED TO LAVE THE WAY FOR MAHAMA,S RESETTING PLAN FOR GHANA. WASTE NO TIME ON SABOTAERS LIKE THIS WICKED TORKONOO AT ALL.
    GET RID OF HER QUICKLY MR PRESIDENT.

• John Appiah 7 months ago

Senior, why

• Slow 7 months ago

This man is just the opposite of his name. Fool of nonsense

• SURVIVAL. 7 months ago

Ghanaians must with immediate effect stop calling this wicket idiot WISE.

• Maame Abenah 7 months ago

When John Dramani Mahama is finished with Ghana, we will say that Nana Akufo-Addo was an angel.

• SD.com 7 months ago

Is it only one charge against the CJ? What about the other 20 charges? You're not wise after all

• Abraziaa 7 months ago

Right to impeach him and stop the foolishness you idiot are no more humans than any of us Ghana belongs to all of us you were part of the stupid government idiot

• Say no to propagandas and slogans 7 months ago

“Ask the Speaker how many people he travels with – Joe Wise slams move to remove Chief Justice!” With his many (Harams)!

• Demetrius 7 months ago

Joe wise don't wage into this useless conversation. You are a lawyer. Don't make your emotions override the law. As suspended CJ said the law is the law. So please please respect yourself....

• Emma 7 months ago

Did your government also premeditated the removal of Charlotte Osei before the 2016 elections were held? The agenda with which you and the former president removed Charlotte and brought another person and brought the CJ over ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago

The Speaker of Parliament Alban Bagbin or (Alban Bag in the Bin) travels with thirty (30) people.

• Wisefolk 7 months ago

odwan, what rules govern parliamentary travels? Joe de3n?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

So, that ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool too is a lawyer? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• EKOW 7 months ago

You are permitted to submit your petition for the Speaker's removal if there is.

SHALLOT OSEI'S removal was mentioned by your NPP party way back before election 2016 and it manifested same even in an unopened process like ...

• NENE 7 months ago

oh, Joe Wise , I though he was wise but the other way round. We are talking about Private travels ethics and you are there ignorantly saying Official travels. Sometimes, you the Lawyers make us to think that your professiona ...

• AM 7 months ago

Joe wise you are not really wise . Dont you realise that what the CJ has donr amounts to stealing. What a shame

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Is this the man called Joe ‘Wise’? It seems to me that he purposefully ignored the fact of the audit findings against Osonomaame. Osonomaame made the state pay for the cost of private travels her family made with her. Tha ...

• KB 7 months ago

You are just stupid

• You not Wise at all 7 months ago

Is it right for the speaker to travel with multiple people? If no, what action did you take against him? You are bunch of stupid and foolish npp people who know it all. These are so call lawyers in the npp who claim to unders ...

• Everyone in Ghana knows joe wise 7 months ago

As Akuffo Addo, how many people he travel with and how many prostitute he travel with.

• Kojois 7 months ago

Good one there. Uselss Mahama wanted to destroyed ghana

• Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 7 months ago

The constitutional is clear but the people made tham arrogance of any knowledge about it, why bcos they were aware of their wrongs n offensive they did to the mother Ghana, more arguments just unessasary talking.

• May 7 months ago

Joe “Un”wise, go and remove the speaker please. Hurry

@ May:

A WHOPPING $ 4 MILLION DOLLARS?

Sammy Gyamfi GYIMIFUO! How much did Alban Bagbin spent for ...

• Torgbe 7 months ago

Joe fool, you should be the last idiot to comment on this matter. Brainless stooge go and your mother. Gbemela

• First Offer 7 months ago

Yes it’s a pre planned agenda; the same you did set up so why the too much complaining? It’s that foolish self entitlement of the npp that they can do it but when the NDC does then we’re destroying our democracy. For me ...

• Cat 7 months ago

If u think what the president is doing is unconstitutional go to court

• Cat 7 months ago

If u think the president traveling with his son and brother is violation of the constitution go to supreme Court for impeachment. U guys a fools .u don't know the difference between a president and chief justice.

• Nii 7 months ago

Write a petition to parliament to impeach him. Or write to. Mahama to remove through laid down constitutional provision. Mmoa

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Capi
    Bank flashing to all c ...

• Kojo* 7 months ago

He’s not a Russian Hacker, they don’t do any wire transfers to any country whatsoever. When you WhatsApp the fake Uk number above 00447853053870, the person lives in Ghana but pretending to live abroad.You be given this n ...

• Jbigs 7 months ago

When did N.P.P realize that there is a constitution in Ghana. When Akuffo Addo acting like village school master, you were happy defending him. Cleaning everything at his site. Now everyone in N.P.P turned to be advisor. You ...

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

NPP's uncontrolled anguish and disparation shows that she was actually doing the biddings of the party hence they are pained.
    Is the speaker of Parliament same as CJ
    Does the constitution treat them same
    Don't be a Joefool ...

• Abu 7 months ago

Joe wise is behaving as if she sells at Markola market.

• Koo 7 months ago

Unreasonable reasoning! Mnooab. Always trying to use non existence equalizations to justify their stupid stance. Is it the only petition written against her? Nkurasifo) akrakye fo), learn small.
    she is gone for good! Concent ...

• Apo 7 months ago

Removing Charlotte over so called procurement issues was also planned? You were dead silent, who will take you serious now? Pls keep quiet, tell Sam Okudjeto, Kofi Bentil that they should shut up!

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

Joe Foolish to her support

• Dread 7 months ago

If you know the number, why don't you put it out. Bunch of fools. Nation wreckers.

• Athena- US 7 months ago

Hide your stupidity and foolishness Joe Wise who is not wise.
    Didn't fools like you premeditated the removal of Charlotte Osei all because she was appointed by the NDC?
    You're terribly mischievous and dishonest. People ha ...

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

I have been wondering how this IDIOT is referred to as wise. So he mean to say, the speaker is doing something wrong hence others must follow suit. Is such a person you call wise?.He is an idiotic moron.

• Balatignai 7 months ago

I was wrong when I thought Joe was a realist. He is another politician who needs some repairs to be done on his HEAD.

• Basabasa 7 months ago

Joe fool, if you think speaker bagbin has violated same write a petition and stop this nonsense
    The also alledgedlly single handedly outsource a $2m dollar contract without the approval of the board, that one too come and d ...

• Kwakye 7 months ago

this people are a special kind of creation..Distortion, lies, foolishness, stupidity, ignorance etc can all be traced to their DNA… How on earth can you seat in some village FM station and be talking lies, misinforming the ...

• Nico 7 months ago

Time will tell

• Paul 7 months ago

Hon. Joe the speaker's number is 3, the CJ is 4,
    Abi you get am? EH333! Good boy.

• At 7 months ago

Where is the cocaine cases and missed container?

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Fun4.top

• Major 7 months ago

This is not Joe Wise. He is Joe Stupid. No wonder he hails from the Bush Region where 99.9% of the inhabitants are illiterate.

• Kofi 7 months ago

Another stupid fool, primitive intellectual, what about SALL?

• Red 7 months ago

is the same formation NDC is playing and you are already crying. What didn't your boss, AkuffoAddo didn't do. But we swallowed it all. We would have supported you guys if some of you talked back then. You were all mute and we ...

• Tryme 7 months ago

You are very stupid and aimless; Joe Osei. Much as the NPP planned to remove Charllote Osei so shall the CJ be removed. Haven't they cited provisions she has breached? Such empty heads that lead this country. No wonder we wer ...

• Nyameba 7 months ago

Guys don’t worry because NDC as a party is a bunch of fools even when Charlotte Osei’s own deputies accused her of wrongdoing those fools of NDC were still making noise that it wasn’t true but history will repeat itself ...

• Niimoi 7 months ago

You can petition Mahama for the removal of Bagbin and you will succeed by what you have said. But let the law work. I believe you are a lawyer.

• NN 7 months ago

Oh my gosh!! When will we do away with this ugly and stinky colonial wigs on the head of the judiciary? Is Ghana really a sovereign country?