NPP still arrogant despite electoral defeat – Gyampo fires

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Baba 7 months ago

Foolish selfish greedy professor focus on your job and stop doing politics. We thought you were independent not knowing you belong to a political party and seeking your own interest

• BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago

Prof., Let them be; they haven't learnt any thing yet.

NPPigs, azui!!

• RE: BABA 7 months ago

Baba, you are NPP supporter and an AZUI for that matter.

Idiot!

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 7 months ago

Dutch passport will forever be valuable than PhD due to educated fools like this Gyampo guy.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Ofui Prince Adade, the world knows you are an idiot. Stop hiding behind different usernames.

• Mpk 7 months ago

You are also idiot. Gymifo

• Steve Kaye London 7 months ago

Every sex maniac is arrogant, and Gyampo is no exception. He should be put on a sex offenders register with an electronic tag on his ankle so his movements can be monitored.

• Mpk 7 months ago

Npp will not learnt anything from sex for grade man.

• Akwasi Gyamera 7 months ago

Avaricious Prof Gyampo. Intellectual prositute. NS3M KEKAHENE. NEUTRAL AGAINST NPP AND PRESIDENT NANA ADDO. Are you not ashamed of your noise making and permanent pretense? Sometimes I wonder how an educated man like him thin ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

Gyampo, your true colors are out. You misled UTAG to make Nana Addo unpopular. Time will tell.

• Yorrryi 7 months ago

Babs your moda!!

• Edward 7 months ago

You see, if l were this man l will hide in my corner and serve the government quietly. You a blot on the university teaching fraternity. It didn't end there. You have carried it to government (the whole country)and you are st ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Only a foolish professor will won't be able to define defeat. In every competition, there is a winner and a looser.So what's the big deal about the loss of NPP? As if the NDC hasn't lost elections before. And tells us which ...

• Abotsi 7 months ago

Violent Kisser. Sex for grades.

• Omega south Africa 7 months ago

Sex for grade professor talking nonsense if you were in USA by now you would be in jail long time.

• Concern Citizen 7 months ago

You are academic dishonest man. You have no conscience. Were you not the one calling for UTAG strike and state of emergency against illegal galamsay? Why have you all of a sudden abandon that? Stomach and selfish politician w ...

• kofi 7 months ago

gyampo talks a bout arrogance ei. wonders will never end hypocrisy paaa noe

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 7 months ago

Instead of assessing his submission and take a from it ,you are still exhibiting the same Ghanaians voted against you on.The hard truth you people do not want to hear is causing your downfall .When dry bones are mentioned,old ...

• chief vandal 7 months ago

you are not serious

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 7 months ago

Instead of assessing his submission and take a from it ,you are still exhibiting the same behavior Ghanaians voted against you on.The hard truth you people do not want to hear is causing your downfall .When dry bones are men ...

• GH8 7 months ago

Massa shut the up. Is NPP the only party losing elections in Ghana after 8 years in Govt? Mahama even as a sitting president contesting again in 2016 didn't he lose to the then opposition leader? NDC after losing 2016 the ...

• Yaw opoku 7 months ago

You are more arrogant, selfish and greedy prof than npp party.

• Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago

The NPP is so arrogant that, they have refused to wake up and smell the coffee that the 2024 electoral defeat is as a result mainly because of manifest arrogance. Look you the NDC must sit up and match the NPP boot for boot. ...

• Nico 7 months ago

People now know who you are. Who is arrogant more than you? Time will tell.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Massa Gyampo, You should know by now NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
    They are thieves and Lai's brigade.

• It is possible 7 months ago

Gyampo shut up and work

• Dr. Mash 7 months ago

Mr. Gyampoo! Hmmmm
    If I were you I would 'blackout' my self from the media for now and concentrate on newly appointed post.
    I must say you really disappointed a lot us who thought you were really really neutral between Npp ...

• Choboman 7 months ago

Have never come across a professor with such low IQ as this Gyampo

• Yoo 7 months ago

Gyampo, the fool! Listen to yourself and see whether you make sense. How, so the NPP should stop talking because they have lost an election? Professor Banza Gyampoh, you sound too horrible, useless and bogus. Come again.

• Rhoda 7 months ago

Prof. Gyampo always speaks correctly. NPP vampires hate him for nothing. God bless you Sir

• Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago

Rhoda, if Professor Gyampo,the violent kisser talks correctly then I think you have a very low IQ.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 months ago

Mr, Sex-for-for grades, has not repented yet!

• Kojois 7 months ago

Another useless man. Who is arrogant more than you. Stomach professor

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Look at this kwasiaa useless He goat aboabiba

• Kk 7 months ago

No shy for the sex for grades man... Ur propaganda will soon fall flat

• Ben 7 months ago

Enjoy professor, your enjoyment will come to an end one day. I hope you will continue to be this bold next 4 years.

• No Nonsense Man 7 months ago

Prof. is a political scientist and his comment is spot-on. If I were you (NPP) I would see him in chambers on the way forward for the party which will soon be disintegrated.

• Ka na wu 7 months ago

Shut up, you little imp! Who's more arrogant , boastful and Mr know it all than you? Shameful, disgraceful, dishonest and hypocrite man, you will pay a price someday. Sex for grades profesor. Fa wo gymeii no kopee Baabi teena ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

NPP IS GONE FOREVER. HOW CAN POWER BE HANDED OVER TO THEM IN 4 YEARS. WISHFUL THINKING. LOOK AT THEIR FACES LIKE ??????...

joke

• Frimpo 7 months ago

Sex for grades boy. Kwasiabinti you are churning out nonsense. In 4 years time we will see whether you will remain in post.

• Kk 7 months ago

Fool. Which party will be in power forever. So because they lost an election they shouldn't talk again. Such a fool is teaching our university students. No wonder he sleeps with them.

• Mimi 7 months ago

All those who have wives and daughters working at the Ghana shippers authority should warn their wives and daughters against this dangerous sex predator. He cannot control the thing between his legs. Anything wearing skirt he ...

• Aseidu Marfo 7 months ago

This idiot should stop talking, you have gotten what you want ,keep quiet now.who do you think you are?

Join ndc officially.

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

A pig is always a pig, no matter where you raise it. You too, sex for grades; rather hide somewhere.

• FTT 7 months ago

Hypocrite, Is galamsay fight over. Ghanaians are watching you

• Kb 7 months ago

This sex for grade professor should give us a break. What is more arrogant than this shameless man thinking we have forgotten his acts. I wonder what you're doing at your new position. The ladies around are in trouble.

• dennis 7 months ago

Which one be your own?

Because we don't uphold standards in Ghana, a sex for grades professor such as yourself can boldly still be talking. In other places, you would be shunned for life.

STFU. I think the NDC is confus ...

• Sammy 7 months ago

Prof. Gyampo you've lost your credibility so don't hide behind Gov't appointment to make noise.
    Enjoy your pecks and give us a break.

• Graham 7 months ago

It's only under John Mahama's administration that a known sex offender will be appointed to head a state institution. This man has no shame so he won't keep quiet.

• Kweku 7 months ago

NPP is not a serious political party. Most NPP politicians are snobbish, selfish, arrogant, hypocritical, deceptive and corrupt. When in power, they refused to listen to the good advice from the good people of Ghana. They dis ...

• Clement Atambire 7 months ago

Sex for grades man, you have lost your relevant, nothing serious from you again, galamsey is still under the increase and you are disgraceful exposing yourself and commending them. Inrelevant professor I have ever seen.

• Obroniba 7 months ago

Prof, these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals are immune to good council and they shall remain there till 3098

• Fire man 7 months ago

Kwasia kwa

• Legacy 7 months ago

Prof you have said it all npp arrogance will never allow them to learn their past mistakes come 2028 their highest will be 25% walaah!!!

• Integrity 7 months ago

Look at this one too. Hypocrite, empty barrel and morally depraved. Professor my foot. What single research paper has this sex-for-grade halfbaked degree holder even published before? You gyampo only excel in seduction of fem ...

• Nkm 7 months ago

Stupid professor aboafu you're arrogant

• K Duah 7 months ago

Foolish old man,sex for grade .Destroying young girls and God will judge you .

• Ibrahim 7 months ago

Your mother

• Hannan 7 months ago

~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top

• Mpk 7 months ago

It's like this sax for grade man has nothing to think about apart from NPP. Who is more arrogant than you who want to sleep with student before giving them good grades.

• Papa Sey 7 months ago

Fa wo gyimii kodo. Aworoworo dross. . Kwaseato

• Of 7 months ago

Stomach professor

what a joke? so you think the NDC did well? please be serious and check their votes came down by nearly 756,000 Of course the NPP's went down by nearly 2.5m and that is thew story of their loss.
    Tone down the gloating.

• Ujah 7 months ago

Fools can never be advice to keep quiet.Doing that means they become wife n ready to change.

• Wisdom kukuvi 7 months ago

Does this man watch himself in the mirror when he uses the word ARROGANT on other

• Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago

Who is more arrogant than you Gyampo. You talk as if the world is yours. Mr know everything

• Shameful 7 months ago

Soon he will be crying and begging. He should make sure there is no audit issue raised by the auditor general.

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Gyampo, you have no sense of shame. Even you, a disgraced sex-for-grade Professor, has the confidence to talk. Shameless man.

• Coolio 7 months ago

Stupid fool. It's not Yr fault.

• Kwaky 7 months ago

Even after being found guilty of sex for grade offense, you have the offendary to seek and accept public appointment.In any serious jurisdiction you will be by now be in jail.Shut your dirty mouth up.Sex offender.

• Erik 7 months ago

The npp thinks Ghana is for them and so only their has the sole right to rule the country. This is their thinking even before Ghana attained independence. The up party rejected Ghana's independence after Dr Nkrumah won the fi ...

• ADU KONU 7 months ago

OFUI PROF. SO IF YOU LOSE ELECTIONS YOU SHOULD TURN YOURSELF TO MUMU? IS THAT HOW YOU ARE GOING TO RUN SHIPPERS COUNCIL? YEA WUOOOOOOOOOO. SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES.

• Paul 7 months ago

KEEP QUITE AND CHOP YOUR BOOTY. YOU LACK PRICIPLES

• Bro kwesi 7 months ago

Take your advice Mr arrogant.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago

Can someone talk to this Prof Gyampo to stop ranting..a young man shouldn't run his month in this manner...words spoken cannot. be forgotten. Power will change and you will find yourself wanting

• Kobby 7 months ago

Sheer nonsense!

• Kofi A 7 months ago

I don't know why some people just cannot hide in their corner but want to emerge for everybody to hear or see them. Gyampo is one of those people who smells but want to get near people. You are still tagged a sex offender, j ...

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 7 months ago

NPP is still arrogant in spite of electoral defeat….and you are still showing your lecherous face in spite of being caught red handed debasing and degrading our most prestigious university. How come you shamelessly insist o ...

• Olla Rinke 7 months ago

It's in their DNA. Their ignorant foot soldiers are unaware of the arrogance of their leadership. The moment they regain cognitive process of thinking, NPP kaput.

• Trust no one 7 months ago

Look at this fool again

• SKA 7 months ago

Professor, stop your political tag of your enemies as arrogant because you as an individual has demonstrated more arrogance than the NPP party. How can an expression of hope in breaking the 8 despite existing challenges be co ...