'You have forgotten Seidu Agongo and his media outlets' – Mugabe Maase blasts Mahama government

Read Comments Comments (24)

• NANA 7 months ago

RESET WILL SURELY FIX SEIDU AGONGO AND OPUNI VERY SOON IN GOOD POSITIONS

• NANA YAA TIGA 7 months ago

Massa- Opuni must go back to his Cocoa board to complete his good works.

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming very soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation!

• Atta Kay 7 months ago

People like Muhabe Maase have a wrong motive like his colleagues in our political parties. Such characters will suffer if there shd be any political upheaval.

• SALIFU MUGABE SHUT YOUR SMELLY MOUTH UP! 7 months ago

SALIFU MAASE AKA PRISON MUGABE ALWAYS CRY LIKE HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO ALWAYS BRINGS NDC BACK TO POWER. HE DID THE SAME TO MR. MILLS, TO MAHAMA IN 2013 AND NOW HERE HE IS AGAIN. MASSA IF TOU ARE HUNGRY GO AND DO GALAMSEY.

• Slim 7 months ago

Idiot, you were used!

• Kolos 7 months ago

THIS SHOWS THE WHOLE SYSTEM IS BUILT ON CORRUPTION ! AND BOUND TO BE THE SAME REGARDLESS

• Tamale North Boy 7 months ago

Opuni is FDA Board Chairman. If you don't know

• Carlos 7 months ago

The hard truth

• Muha 7 months ago

100% right

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Erik 7 months ago

Why are you in a rush. Remember good things comes those who wait.

• Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago

Mugabe, your critism is apt and on point. Mahama has not shown good faith with the people who were in the trenches when NDC was in opposition. Mahama sit up and do the needful okay! The multi media journalists and GHone TV w ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

THIS IS SAD

• Ah is it fool soldiers or foot soldiers 7 months ago

It's confusing.. We're these pple foot to fool soldiers

• Paapa 7 months ago

Please stop this nonsense and let the president reset the country. If JDM succeed all of you have succeeded. He cannot appoint every loyalist into his government.

• Fadikafuta 7 months ago

Any foooool wants appointment from the fooooools party, nonsense go and see the unofficial Vice President Ibrahim Mahama for juicy job as Sammy Gyamfi got

• Shit hole 7 months ago

I support you sir.. mahama should be pushed
    to the right thing

• Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago

APPOINTNENT TO STEAL? WAKE-UP MUGABE MAASE. APPOINTMENT ,APPOINTMENT, APPOINTMENT, WHAT FOR, MUGABE?

• Cpl kanjaga 7 months ago

Until after elections I never knew NDC party even had the men. All of a sudden all these appointments. JDM shocked me one more time. They are either professionals or were giving information to NDC in opposition. In 2016 prof ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

No the president didn’t forget him and his media house. He was handed get out of jail free card

• roja 7 months ago

so which money do u want him to give to u?...the one for the state or the one contributed by the party?...

• Hannan 7 months ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Fun4.top

• Hammer 7 months ago

Is so sad