Sack Jean Mensa and her deputies to provoke more NPP protests - Appiah Stadium dares Mahama

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Assumang 7 months ago

Save Babe Jean Mensa and her gang sacking for December. They will be toast for christmas as we need celebration there too.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Sacking these corrupt people is a key reason for voting for the NDC. Mahama must deliver. The longer they stay on the more uncertainty they create. We want people who will put the country first rather than their party. These ...

• Enoch 7 months ago

Ha ha ha ha . Bad man..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

##AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
    HWE ...

• EVEN RAWLINGS DID OUTRAGEOUSLY WORSE AGAINST GHANAIANS, TELL US WHERE HE IS NOW.SOME OF USARE PATIENT ,ALL SHALL BE OVER.THOSE LAUGHING AND CRUCIFYING SHALL REGRET THEIR DEEDS AND IT WILL BE TOO LATE FOR THEM, INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD... 7 months ago

THIEF MAHAMA AND CRONIES CAN CHANGE GHANA INTO HIS NAME AS HIS BONAFIDE PROPERTY NOW YET HE WILL LEAVE ALL BEHIND WHEN THE TIME COMES.

• be wise 7 months ago

Hahahahahahahahaha

• We are NPP 7 months ago

For this reason Jean Mensah is going to be removed.

Ghanaians are expected to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP master propagandist party.
    Remember the MASTER CR ...

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so what are you waiting for repent now!

• LONGJOHN 7 months ago

THEY KNOW THEY ARE GONERS JUST THAT WE ARE REMOVING THE MOTHER SERPENT FIRST

• Vodushi 7 months ago

Saggy boobs witch in a pose with two mentally retarded ugly hobos. Lol !

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Npp card bearing Jean Mensa and her goats should be sacked immediately. The Akuffo Addo judiciary and his Electoral Commission are the present cause of difficulties Ghanaians are currently facing. Mahama sack them now

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Usuuhh

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

TORKENOO IS A GONNER. AFENYO MARKINS IS AWARE HE IS GOING TO PRISON FOR STEALING ELECTRICITY CABLES AND ONLY TORKONOO CAN FREE HIM

• Tanks..........Akim Oda 7 months ago

These brains living in Ghana and also making comments about issues of public interest.He doesn't understand his comment.Just because they are doing it he thinks let me do some.Ghana

• Kofi Akakpo 7 months ago

JUST HOLD YOUR BREATH IT'S ONE AFTER THE OTHER

• Public figure 7 months ago

JM , Ghanaians voted massively and bought into your reset agenda. Do not keep us waiting,do the reset quickly,though not in a haste. You have a lot to offer Ghanaians. Your time is equally very short. We're praying for you to ...

• Born again 7 months ago

Intellectuals are talking so stadium keeper too must talk, ei ay3 asemoo, but hold on what goes round comes around, ndc you are setting a bad precedence.

• Mimi 7 months ago

Mahama can sack whoever he wants but there is a God in heaven who rules in the affairs of men. So all I will say is Mahama go on, but don’t let darkness caught up with you on your way.

• King Adjei 7 months ago

KWASEA, WHAT HAS THAT WOMAN DONE?

• Slim 7 months ago

One bitch down.

One more to go.

• DON 7 months ago

How long would the next to come last. 3 years 7 months. Common sense people.

• Major 7 months ago

The sooner the better. Tha NPP illiterate fools who have infested Accra should be silenced once and for all We have serious work to do. To grow food, to build roads, to clean the ttowns and cities, Good education, good health ...

• Essel Mensah 7 months ago

I think that our government should start appointing foreigners to Mann these senttive positions because appointing a Ghanaian, depending on which government made the appointed, the person would be tagged. Why are we doing th ...