Just another day noise. None of the petitions reached its destination. They are all for media show and who really care of Esaaba Torkornor. The Law is the Law and lets it work and travel its course.
My party NPP has now become a party of commedians.
Imagine these same people were elected to rule Ghana
The NPP must reflect on its actions against the government and the country. There are policy differences between the two parties so when a party is able to sell its policies and win an elections, the other party must be respo ...
Of course if you're dealing with Stan Dogbe you should know who you're dealing with. If he handled the petition doubtful you should understand!
That may be true but you can’t cry foul when there’s no foul.
AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! ...
Did l hear this from an NDC foolsoldier? Surely Ghanaians forget so easily. Retrospect ! did NDC keep quiet during those 8 years? And what policies are you talking about?
There is a difference between speaking out as an opposition and organising demonstrations and causing chaos to render the government unable to govern. The NPP and its parent parties have historically been violent against gove ...
To Apraku, one policy is to reset your imbecile brain from eating the animals toilet.
You are not NPP
They think Mahama is sitting there idle to be reading stupid nonsense put together by Afenyo-Markin and Richard Ahiagbah. NPP mponkye.........
Nagasaki, learn how to address your superiors.
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation.
Why send obvious trash to the Boss? Straight to the trash can. Zoom lion will pick it up along with the rest of the borla this morning.
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Afenyo Koti Basaa has been made a small boy. Stan was the lead beneficiary of the demonstration.
Yesterday, I was embarrassed by how gentleman Stan Dogbe personality out shadow the whole NPPIGS content creators.
Wow great NDC really do have the men and women, no challenger.
That useless and foolish petition from a group of silly boys is resting in Stand Dogbe's dust bin.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
They are just scared of Nsawam Prisons. Becau ...
WE ONCE UPON A TIME HAD A POLPOT RULING GHANA LIKE AN Emperor WITH NO CLOTHES.
I NEVER HEARD ONE SINGLE NPP ON THIS DEMO TELLING HIM TO STOP SACKING PEOPLE HE DOES NOT LIKE, FORCEFULLY INTRODUCING FILTHY MORALS TO GHANA A ...
YOU JOURNALISTS DON'T ASK TANGIBLE QUESTIONS WHEN THEY START TO TALK
The journalist's problem is the NPP. They shudder before them because it could be intimidation, a sack, a knife, a gunshot, or even acid bath.
He must even use it to clean his anus... Stupid petition from fools
Hei Ghanaweb GUM party didn't take part in the demo. Please check your facts. Useless and partisan platform....
The most useless leader is mahama
As for the follwers the least said about them the better.
Ndc foɔ ayimi dodo
We are like ur parents who were just fools in the hay days.ask ur mother what some teacher did to her.,fool
Just like how your abusuapanyin and your entire generation are and will be forever and ever.OFUI
Efo Gunu, I do not know you and I cannot easily situate the import behind your legitimate concern. But I can assure you that all that matters was that there was indeed a demonstration and the grievance of the organizers and p ...
What do you wat him to do with that useless toilet paper from lawless citizens like you? You were ready to rant your misgivings but were not ready to listen to the representative of the president. What a skewed way of seeking ...
He gave it to the zoomlion man near the gate with broom on his right hand the left hand resting on the bin
NO TIME FOR IMBECILITIES ......
TIME FOR RESETTING.................
Don't mind them, the discussion is now about the beating of a police officer by Afenyo instead of the reasons for demonstrating.
Don't mine the building but what goes on in the building.
I don't think the letter or the petition reaches the boss yet .he will reach up to him next year detty December when the suspended cj becomes the past.
President John Mahama doesn't need any petition .npp is not the one who will tell John Mahama what to do.the law is the law
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Bank ...
He used it as toilet paper
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hshsbbhh
The petitions will go to the garbage where they belong
DZIFA GUNU DO YOU THINK YOUR PETITION IS RELEVANT IT DIED BEFORE IT WAS PRESENTED HON. STAN DOGBE
All this lawless bags in the npp which an accidentally born person like nana B could not talk about but have the gust to call Mahama tyrant. Aboaba
Afenyo Marlins fooled everybody to help him fight for his "girlfriend" the suspended Chief Justice. How Smart and how foolish and stupid people can be. People follow blindly like zombies because of his personal interest in To ...
Folded the petition is how’s how disrespectful and arrogant NDC have fo the people of Ghana. Same arrogance that sent NPP to opposition
AT THE SOPREME COURT BUILDINGS AND PARLIAMENT HOUSE, AFENYO MARKINGS READ THE FULL TEXT OF THE PETITTIONS TO THE HEARING OF EVERYBODY. WHY DIDN'T HE DO THES AME AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE? WAS HE SCARED? MUTUMU BANZA! THE POLICE ...