Afenyo-Markin petitions IGP over alleged assault by police during #SavetheJudiciary demo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Ghana Police should just arrest this Idiot called Afenyo Markins. A lair like that. Ghanaian's have seen the clip. Afenyo Markins have to be changed with assault now. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest ...

• My point 7 months ago

He can never be the only wise person in this country.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

#AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
    HWE! ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

I haven’t smoked wee today.

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Common Sense Ghanaian 7 months ago

This Afenyo Markin guy is growing wings

• Okyehene 7 months ago

What an unscrupulous, despicable being Afenyo-Markin is. We all saw him clearly in a video, hitting the officer in uniform, and yet, listen to him rather trying to play the victim.
    He must be made to supply evidence to coun ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

Shame on you Afenyo Markins. You are a liar and good at that.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jgggf

• Abankwa 7 months ago

Afenyo Markin is just confirming his status as a rogue who should be ignored by well thinking Ghanaians. And that is the NPP for you. You hid the police officer and now claim to be assaulted.

• Fadikafuta 7 months ago

Only Communist party can save Ghana and rest of Africa

• Report him first 7 months ago

After you slap the man finish now you are running to report him quick quick in the hope you will escape.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

Any armed police officer who sees afenyo markings anywhere should just shoot him. It is an act of self defense. Gbemela afenyo markings. Idiot afenyo markings. Dzimakpla afenyo markings. Nonsense.

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago

Afenyo Marlins and npp liars will never talk the truth. Lies is in the DNA of npp members no matter their status. With all the CCTV cameras around could not record all the lie stories Afenyo is making us to believe. Afenyo if ...

• Odeniho 7 months ago

Are sure Afenyo Markin the is a Christian?. Freemasonary?. Aliar paanie

• DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 7 months ago

Another case of the NPP playing victim of circumstances. Video evidence clearly captured Afenyo beating the police officer. Nothing short of that. He has been invited by the police for assault. If Afenyo is not honouring the ...

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

Changing step? Asem!

• Akos 7 months ago

IGP must ignore him and press charges before it demoralises the police officers.

Using minimum force to restrain in demonstration is acceptable. He thinks he is better than all others.

• No! Now or Never! 7 months ago

Akos, your Catch Phrase. Quote:-
    " ** before it demoralises the Police" Unquote. Thank you for your splendid thoughts. I am not a Lone Voice after all.

• Exp 7 months ago

The reason is that, NPP guys including Afenyo Marking are in loggerhead with the security cos the kind of goodies, food , cash etc. they shared or spent during the special voting yet they did not vote for them so

• Ghana Hard 7 months ago

Afenyo is mad. A lawmaker slapping a police officer for performing his duty? These nonsense NPP members did under Akufo Addo and Bawumia should not be allowed under Mahama. Who's Afenyo?

• Chuck 7 months ago

Who is this man? Who do you think you’re man, you’re lucky he didn’t slap you.

• Keteku 7 months ago

Foolishman. He is trying to divert. IGP don't fall for it.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Afenyo Markin you a big stupid liar. Are you now afraid of the police foolish go to court elephant. Arrest this goat now. He is a big nuisance to society

• Naa 7 months ago

IGP please don't trust this pathological lair the micro-minority leader. His trying to shout wolf when there's nothing wrong with him. Nobody touched him. Please let the law works he's not above the law. The man afenyo 99year ...

• NPP Supporter 7 months ago

Afenyo please don't paint a nice picture of what happened. What petition are you talking about here? For you to be proscuted? The video footage circulating speaks otherwise if you don't know. Your claims is dead on arrival. S ...

• NPP Supporter 7 months ago

You want to be smart.....