Ken Agyapong allegedly paid NDC media outlet to publish Agyapadie document – Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Asantehene ba 7 months ago

Abronye kind of politics is outdated. This will not foster peace in the party. Unfounded allegations nkoaaaaa

• Ama 7 months ago

Both Abronye and Kennedy Agyapong shd be invited to the National Disciplinary Council of NPP.They shd be called to order the NPP is bigger than them and there were others b4 them.

• Fontomfrom 7 months ago

So @Ama, when I tell you that you are foolishly following some jungle rats as your party leaders, this is my confirmation

• Kojo 7 months ago

This one dieeerr, if it’s true the Ken deserves praises. He has saved Ghana from the filthy hands of the evil dwarf and his cronies

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

DO WE NOW HAVE THE NORTHERN MAFIA?...OR BETTER STILL THE 'BOLE' MAFIA IN CONTROL?...COME ON, DON'T SNEER...TWEAA. 0

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

I am not sure if I should smile or cry. If he paid for crimes to be exposed, kudos to him.

• Rex 7 months ago

Time for Ken to drag this fagot's ass to court to prove his claim,and if Ken pays for ur wickedness to be exposed,he deserves commendations then.

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Can we have some better news apart from news on Agyapong and Abronye?

• P Djamgbe 7 months ago

@Rex, I think I know why Ken relatively calm (for now) in the face of provocative rants from this riffraff.

• Cpp, Pndc,NDC believe in illusion, unworkable system 7 months ago

I have always warned the Asantes: the Akyems are no different from you, people will always sow seeds of discord and hatred among you. Today, Ghana is ruled by the Ewes to the detriment of the majority Akans. Northerners are n ...

• DotCom 7 months ago

Your idiocy and lack of intelligence is beyond comprehension. Any Ghanaian from any tribe in Ghana can hold any position in the country. The fact that because of your tribe, you feel better than someone underscores what is mi ...

• Rex 7 months ago

And such a baboon of a savage living in a cocoon,had the effrontry to call others tribalist,such an ethnocentric jerk,a very backward animal.

• Santa J. 7 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong harboured presidential ambitions after losing his case against the evil Kelvin Taylor in the United States. He is not intelligent, a lot of information was passed on to the NDC solely to protect his wealth an ...

• Man pass Man 7 months ago

So if it's true, is Abronye expecting that horrible book or plan to hatch? Abronye never benefited from his own govt but today defending and supporting them. The whole NPP must disassociate themselves from Akufool Adui and Ba ...

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

@ ASANTEHENE BA
    ABRONYE IS A TANI FROM BONO REGION. HE IS UNCIVILISED.
    ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ...

What did you smoke?

ABRONYE HAS TAKEN BRIBES FROM BAWUMIA TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF KEN AGYAPONG SO THAT HE DOES NOT WIN THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP
    YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MO ...

Stop smoking wee.

ABRONYE HAS TAKEN BRIBES FROM BAWUMIA TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF KEN AGYAPONG SO THAT HE DOES NOT WIN THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP
    YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MO ...

See your doctor as soon as possible.

SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS-ABRONYE IS A NORTHERNER LIKE BAWUMIA-THEY ARE BOTH TANI.
    1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER G ...

• WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM IF THE AGYAPADE3 DOCUMENT WAS NOT CRIMINAL??? 7 months ago

KEN PUBLISHED IT BECAUSE IT WAS A CRIMINAL MANIFESTO ORCHESTRATED BY CRIMINALS IN NPP. IF YOU WERE NOT ONE OF THE CRIMINALS, YOU WOUKD HAVE AGREED THAT KEN WAS RIGHT TO PUBLISH IT. YOU ABORƆNNYƐ DC, YOU ARE ONE OF THE REA ...

• Johnny 7 months ago

We have heard it b4 Late JJ Rawlings killed 3 former Heads of States plus 3 Senior Military men for being Corrupt. It was later on found out for being Untrue. Late JJ was caught for being a Criminal who headed a Regime.

• Azaria 7 months ago

@Johnny, you don't make sense one bit. Bring a better and more grounded comment than the trash you have concocted

• Fada 7 months ago

AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT FINALLY CONFIRMED BY THE NPP

• Man pass Man 7 months ago

@Fada exactly so

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Let us stop this fight and concentrate on rebuilding NPP.The NDC do not deserve to have won the 2024 Elections our own internal conflicts allowed them.We shouldn't forget NDC has the Strongest Propaganda team in Ghana they wi ...

• LeGatta 7 months ago

Hahahaha.... Mr @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor, your darling NPP is now lifeless ooo. The NDC will reduce your 38.2 % down to 20% in 2028. That should be your concern now. Foolish boy!

• Kwasi 7 months ago

"Did not deserve", you see arrogance and stupidity? This trait appears to be the determining factor in one having any leaning towards the NPP. The country is the farm of the founders of the NPP party so no one else has the ri ...

• NART 7 months ago

MASSA either AGYAPADIE or not the NPP will stay in OPPOSITION for EVER
    THE PARTY IS FULL OF STATE LOOTERS.

• Kay 7 months ago

Many Ghanaians had the same belief when Dirty Thief John Mahama was kicked out of power in 2016 that we won't see his face again.Comparatively Dr Bawumia has committed no crime and he will come sooner than later.

• LeGatta 7 months ago

@Kay kwasiampanin ba, I have told your wee smoking partner (Kwaku Tee), that the NDC will further reduce your 38.2 % down to 20% in 2028. So, that should be your concern for now. Foolish boy!

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Abronye will destroy the npp very soon. This stupid elephant should not be allowed to live with human beings

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Two NPP mad dogs on the throats of each other. They are both ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fools.

• HONESTLY 7 months ago

May God and ancestors never let this stop.

May God and our ancestors never let this stop.

This party must reform and be patriotic or disappear.

God and our ancestors let this party continue to be unattractive.

• Tj 7 months ago

When the frog comes out of the water and tells you crocodile is dead believe it

• The Spear 7 months ago

I don't appreciate Ken Agyapong but Abronye is lying.

• Dato 7 months ago

So if one will answer me, what leadership qualities do these guys have?Unit committee members self,they aren't qualified.Is it the ill gotten wealth from trading in drugs that make them leaders for Ghana?God save Ghana and ha ...

• Grandmaster. 7 months ago

Abronye is rather telling the gospel truth may be his approach is inappropriate. Ken has been a nuisance to the party and Ghanaians in general pall this while yet stupid people in the party have turned blind ye on his stupid ...

• SONGO 7 months ago

That made him a good leader, KWASIA man is the agyapadie document in favor to all Ghanaians or a set of a family HE GOAT!

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 7 months ago

WHY IS GHANAWEB SO MUCH INTERESTED IN THIS BULUHAHA ???. KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND ABRONYE D C trash ??. Is GHANAWEB homepage deliberately always publishing such articles just to create the impression that the NPP is at war with i ...

• Now Now 7 months ago

The cost benefit of Kennedy Agyapong leaking the document is not clear

• Kobby 7 months ago

gya gyimi no,they talking about unity and you are rekindle old wounds with Ken Agyapong the man who cannottame with his mouth .two grow up fools

• Kobby 7 months ago

gya gyimi no,they talking about unity and you are rekindle old wounds with Ken Agyapong the man who cannot tame with his mouth .two grow up fools

• Blue Pen 7 months ago

Eeii common sense and wisdom still absent in NPP. Does any NDC affiliated media house need to be paid to expose the corruption and dirty of NPP before they publish it?
    And would any Ghanaian journalist of good conscience and ...

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

I think abronye is lying as usual. Given the contents of the agyapadie document, why should anyone pay ndc media outlets before they publish? It doesn't make sense one bit!!

• Asiedu 7 months ago

NPP and lies no one can beat them. They make up stories and hoping that we believe them. That is not how to regroup. What a shame

• Kofi 7 months ago

John is back accepting cars again.

What a shame!!!

• Kwasi 7 months ago

Did the weed dependent Nana declare any gift? Or he never received any in his 8 years in office?

• Incompetent News Portal 7 months ago

This drunkard always will try to character assassinate ppl.

• Interesting 7 months ago

Hmmmm, Abrony3, what you're doing for your Paid masters, won't wash. Why attacking someone who hasn't wrong you. I pray Ken ignore this fool for me.

• Kwasi 7 months ago

How does abronye relate a document released in 2016 to Ken's campaign in 2024? I don't get it

• Majj 7 months ago

Dirty man with Dirty politics

• Observer 7 months ago

But you people said there is nothing like Agyapadie document. Which one was published?

• TT 7 months ago

If that is true then We thank Kennedi Agyepong for saving the country.

• Odjame 7 months ago

Why would agyapdie discredit the government or bawumia if it was ment to benefit Ghanians . Criminals , npp never again

• Queen 7 months ago

I don't trust that kennedy Agyapong. He makes STUPID UTTERANCES against the NPP Party. He's worse than NDC people

• May 7 months ago

Abronye. Didn’t these illiterates deny the agyapadea document. Today your confession is beautiful. Ɛyɛ zu.

• Then Ken is a patriotic citizen of Ghana 7 months ago

If Ken did that it means he’s a patriotic citizen. Give him a big applause. Agyapadie document state capture is one of the most dangerous things that have ever happened to Ghana

• Osman 7 months ago

Nobody will believe what you are saying . Everybody knows you are a liar . You will not succeed

• Esi 7 months ago

Does that mean the document truly exists?

• anas 7 months ago

Then Ken mean well for Ghana cuz agyapadie documents was to milk Ghana dry

• PK 7 months ago

So this Agyapadi3 book was true. All these while I thought it was propaganda. To be honest our politicians are very evil

• Ken 7 months ago

@Kojo u've said it all

• Onyansanii 7 months ago

So the documents you were denying was true eii then ken has really save Ghana. State capture yaamutu npp akorɔmfoɔ ase foɔ

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES
    1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
    2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £1 ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 7 months ago

That shows he honorable Kennedy Agyapong truly love Ghana if what you Mr Abronye DC have alleged is so true.

• Clarence Ankomah 7 months ago

Those paying Abro to do this has destroyed Bawumias Campaign Bawumia is out politically Nana Chose a wrong vice all his lectures were not practical

ABRONYE IS AN UNCIVILISED TANI FROM BONO REGION. HE IS TRYING TO GOAD KEN AGYAPONG TO MAKE MISTAKES AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NPP. ABRONYE HAS BEEN PAID BY BAWUMIA TO INSULT AND ATTACK KEN AGYAPONG.
    YOU BLOODY TANI ...

• Stefano 7 months ago

So Abronye, a Brong man was also protecting the Agyapadie book for its state looting architects? Is this guy normal. The stupidity of being excessively political. An Akyem group was going to loot the entire state and a Brong ...

ABRONYE THIS IS WHAT A STUPID IDIOT LIKE YOU FROM BONO REGION DID TO OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS FROM NIGERIA- STUPID DR BUSIA LIKE YOU DOG IDIOT FROM BONO REGION-YOU ARE UNCIVILISED.
    STUPID Dr Busia-DID NOT KNOW THAT YOU REAP ...

• Eli 7 months ago

This guy can still talk? He's not hiding?

• Kwam 7 months ago

Eiii why is Abronye destroying Kennedy Agyepong like this. Can he prove some of these allegations in the court of law?

• Ghanaweb 7 months ago

Please Arthur Kennedy is not a member of NPP

OFF YOU TANI ABRONYE-YOU HAVE BEEN PAID BY BAWUMIA TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF KEN AGYAPONG-YOU TOOK BRIBES FROM BAWUMIA TO INSULT KEN AGYAPONG.
    IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE ...

• Good Governance 7 months ago

What Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko to be suspended from Npp is far smaller than what Abroye is doing to the party.
    He has to be sanctioned if Npp is a serious party. Why all arrogant people? They talk as if the world belongs to ...

• Abrefa 7 months ago

Has everyone in the NPP lost their heads? This is crazy. How do you expect the rest of the country to take you guys seriously?

• NPP Supporter 7 months ago

This Abronye man. Kennedy Agyapong ordered the publication. Okay. Well, I then asked you why was the document developed in the first place and whose idea was that? Were what was in the document not implemented? Stop this nons ...

• Mad dog 7 months ago

Still I will never vote for bawumia... Ken all the way

• King deed 7 months ago

Abronye is a northerner... therefore his allegiance to BAWUMIA! Agyapadie document isnt about BAWUMIA...its about Akyem Mafia! So its unrelated to BAWUMIA

• Amos 7 months ago

The battle has just begun and believe you me, Ken will smash Aboanye.

• Roadrunner 7 months ago

Why do these two donkeys air their dirty linen on these platforms to slag each other?....why not ring the guy up and call him a cunt.....then hang up ,instead of trying to mileage thru this platform.
    Don't you think Ghana ...

• Matete 7 months ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS SUPER UGLY IDIOT CALLED ABRONYE AT ALL?
    HE MUST BE SUED HEAVILY BY KEN . WHERE FROM THESE PACK OF LIES?. SERIOUSLY THIS UGLY CREATURE IS DRIVING PEOPLE AWAY FROM THE NPP PARTY. CALL HIM TO ORDER IMMED ...

• Benjilo 7 months ago

So today they are confirming there is a book called agyapadi3???

• Elder 7 months ago

When thieves start fighting, they let out the secrets. So a Bono believes it was wrong to expose the plan Akyems to take over the assets of Ghana and perpetrate their rule and dominion over the state.

• Oho 7 months ago

That was why the Akyems financed the chair which the president carried round the country. What stupidity. Medieval practices imported into current day Ghana. Only in a shit hole

SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS
    1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
    2. KEN OFORI ATTA ...

• Badiako the future president 7 months ago

The actions of Nana Addo proved it and he need to be in jail for these acts@ Agyapadie document while begging with kalypo drink to come and milk us.Cheap man

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top

• The beginning of the End 7 months ago

More serious issues are coming.