120 Days: 'Galamsey out of control, judiciary under siege' - Richard Ahiagbah claims

Read Comments Comments (27)

• musa 7 months ago

This guy is very lucky to be walking free. After electoral registration fraud he is still talking thrush.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

What is the evidence that galamsey has gotten worse since the NPP came to power? These NPP fools only know to lie and make wild allegations. If you have evidence, then share it with Ghanaians.

• AHAIGBA GBA GBA GBA 7 months ago

@ GH Police, arrest Ahiagba and prosecute him for 2020 electoral fraud.

• Francis mccarthy 7 months ago

IDIOT. Judging a government of 4MONTHS. UNPATRIOTIC NPP “FOOLS.Only ECG you left over$2.5billion and you say what. IDIOT again

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

Kwasia Ahiagbah your president who put his presidency on the line for 8years and did nothing was hailed by u, 120 days in office and call his efforts as out of control

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Ahiagba movitor, etagorgloey, emophodi, aaaavu, yakame. Mephimeh wvewveo. Enulokpooooo. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Maaamawo phe mephimeh. Gbemela.

• Francis mccarthy 7 months ago

Ghanaians will help John Mahama to succeed not to wish him to fail while criticize his government if they go wrong. Why do the NPP wish the government to FAIL? It’s Unpatriotic.

• Jkmee 7 months ago

Look at this mercenary just to say something to please his pay masters

• My views? 7 months ago

I am very sure this guy is not from Volta region simply because of his sense level. When you guys were giving the galamsey licenses to the guys to go and destroy the rivers and forest, did you tell them when to stop.

• Arafat Husain. 7 months ago

This Togolese idiot will never keep quite can he go back to Britain with this stupidity someone told me he is trumu

• Jim 7 months ago

It is true Mahama has been in office for some period to be able to stamp his authority on galamsey menace. Why is galamsey operation still being entertained? Until a state of emergency is declared to combat galamsey, this men ...

• Kay 7 months ago

Spewing nonsense as always.....

• Nash 7 months ago

Note that more arrests have been made in four months than was done in eight years

• BB 7 months ago

Ahiagba always making crazy nonfa analysis

• Pee 7 months ago

He is not intelligent at all

• Kay 7 months ago

As usual, always spewing nonsense. As for u dis Richard Ahiagbah something is wrong with ur brain paaaaa....

• Ebo 7 months ago

This guy is a congenital IDIOT!!
    This idiotic behavior of his and the other fools in that party will only see them remain in opposition for a very long time.

• Slim 7 months ago

It's called reset, you moron.
    One bitch down.
    Next, bitch? Jean Mensa!

• Ujah 7 months ago

Check this for me, a Northern in npp n a voltarian in npp. They do all the brainless talking. They become the monkeys, doing the hard stupidity. Why ?

• Concern 7 months ago

Stupid fool even in this few days people working on different sites are being arrested and you are here talking nonsense. We have had enough nonsense from you people.

• Concern 7 months ago

For 7 years we were not having stable light and all that Ghanaians were told we are not in doomsor but doing repairs. " Have your own time table" was a quote from the minister

• Abu 7 months ago

NPP must get their facts right. I live in a bother to Galamsey community and I can say with equivocation that the menace has reduced tremendously.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

NPP BLEEDING, FOOLISHNESS, STUPIDITY AND LIES ARE ALLOWED

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

All the Ewe men in NPP establishment are very stupid
    Especially Afenyo and Ahiagbah

• Pee 7 months ago

Why do you want to seem relevant? Richard i beg take your……. Somewhere.

• Ahmed Ali 7 months ago

Well compared to 8 year of galamsey out of control with hundreds of seized excavators, equipments, gold and cash disappearing into thin air, Mahama has done extremely well.

• Ahmed Ali 7 months ago

Well, compared with 8 year of galamsey out of control and hundreds of seized excavators, equipments, gold and cash disappearing into thin air, Mahama has done extremely well.