Some of these NPP people, fools. You down are singing we will sack you when we come to power.
an idiotic fool ranting . you will remain in opposition in a long time with this idiotic mindset
Pray you dont get only two Mp's in parliament and 15% in the presidential votes,who told u that you thieves are coming back to power in 2028?Joker of the Millenium.
Ghanaians will never allow you back to power in order to waste funds paying back pay to your political activists. This time, we will protect our newly won democracy and will never allow criminals set their hands on us again.
The NPP have learned absolutely nothing from their humiliating defeat, and as things stand now their next defeat (in 2028) could be worse, seriously.
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Scam Scam Scam Alert Alert Alert
=============
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee..Tel-0533146347 th ...
It is May 2025, when is Ken Ofori Atta arriving in Ghana???
OSP, why are you so silent on Ken's promise to Ghanaians?
It is May 2025, when is Ken Ofori Atta arriving in Ghana???
OSP, why are you so silent on Ken's promise to Ghanaians??
Scam scam scam. Nobody should fall for this.
They're simply a pack of idiots and can't process the wind of change that is blowing across the country. It's amazing to watch this display of ignorance and level of mindset...wow
@Anti Ghana NPP
ANOTHER NDC UNINFORMED FELLOW! THE NPP IS CALLED “THE GREAT OLD PARTY”!
You this guy! Whatever you call yourself, you are such a shallow minded individual. Who told that the NPP is dead? You lack kn ...
NPP Partyno EGU!!!!
Kwasea, do u speak for all Ghanaians?
Don't worry, he will first loose his seat and the rest will follow.
I will not be surprised if the NPP go into extinction by 2028 - because everything they are doing/saying right now points to that fate
@Poor Djambe.
THE NPP HAS BEEN THROUGH THICK AND THIN, BUT SURVIVED!
ANOTHER NDC UNINFORMED FELLOW! THE NPP IS CALLED “THE GREAT OLD PARTY”!
You this guy! Whatever you call yourself, you are such a shallow minde ...
Warped logic. How is it possible to metamorphose to one state and remain in the same original form. Npp is not the only party that came out of UGCC, even CPP did
DON'T MIND THIS FOOL,HE IS SUFFERING FROM MENTAL DISORDER.
By 2020 Ghanaians had already rejected NPP. Had it not been that EC Jean Mensah and his Electoral Commission stole the elections for Akufo-Addo and the NPP, Ghana would have been spared the horror of governance we experienced ...
The worst statesman Ghana has ever known is Mahama. He lacks everything, including true love for the nation. Sometimes I wonder if John Mahama is a true Ghanaian. The NPP will come to power, but it will never fire anyone; on ...
Just admit it that you are enjoying his governance.
This ranting won't lead you anywhere
Who will give power again to the unintelligent group of people called Npp. Party full of economists who destroyed the economy. Criminals who looted the state at the expense of poor tax payers. Murderers killing their own mem ...
But you wanted the corrupt people like akuffo addo and his corrupt officials? which were milking the state like there is no future.evry where corruption scandals example look Kofi jumah every weekend he picks 40,000gh home .
Don't deceive yourself that ndc returned to power so npp will also returned one day. Is a joke.
The beginning of the end of npp. Just 4 months changes are becoming too clear for the whole world to see apart from blind oppos ...
Because he is not stealing Ghanas money , fool
Who even said dis new poisonous party will come to power in 2032 self?
The NPP will surely return to power in 2028, make no mistake. These majority Akans will never make mistakes again, with the Ashantis fighting the Akyems. Tribalism matters little to us. Our gold will never again benefit these ...
Indeed, which figure of speech is this?Who in their right frame will ever vote for the NPP again?What a moron!It will take you a century to ever get back power.Idiots
A Century? the party will be DEAD by then and Ghanaians will finally breathe a sigh of relief and thank God for getting rid of them.
Look at this dishonorable mp blowing thrash to gain votes in the 2028 elections. Are the dismissed appointees of the npp government more than Ghanaians? We live to see!!! Kwasia asem.
Oh, NPP! The level of madness of your infantile leaders is now becoming alarming paaaa oo! It means that these people are so brain-dead that they still can't realize how they have become exceedingly stinky to the Ghanaian pop ...
Mr. Ayeh, your Nano Narcotics Peddlers' Party (NPP) is imploding, and you are thinking of coming to power? You are a daydreamer; better think of rebuilding your tattered party first. This is a New Ghana under the nation build ...
Why do my party NPP has so many foolish members more than some very few wise ones. Whom do these idiots think are going to vote for them to come back to power in this Ghana again?
I hope Ghanaians are watching and listening to how these corrupt fools plan to spend the national purse if they ever come back to power.
The NPP is only interested in how can share our resources among themselves and their c ...
You see what I don't like about some members of our party, This guy should have called and question by the leadership but nobody cares about these things because all that we think about is power and not the integrity of our p ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
NPPs whole agenda is about money
NPP never again, only fools will vote for this corrupt NPP party
I see.Hmmmm
Who's bringing hyenas to power in 2028?
Npp you will be in opposition for 100yrs
Such a useless talk from a member of Parliament. Where did we go wrong to have such characters as legislators?
Only unreasonable and unthinkable Ghanaians will vote for that your NPP Party again in future
Some of you guys are young. Do you know how mahama managed the country in his first term? Yet he has even come to power. And don't think he won this election with any margin, just that about 2 million people just refused to v ...
2 million people are the thumb printed ballot papers you guys couldn't add to your votes. It's the thing of the past .
Don't mind this Latif guy. He is just dreaming.
Dreaming is allowed. It is our duty to make sure that, you guys are kept far away from the corridors of power. See u in 2090.
MAHAMA PERFORMED ABYSMALLY IN HIS FIRST TERM AS PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS SAW MASSIVE HOPE IN AKUFFO ADDO AND THOUGHT HE WAS GOING TO LEAD THE COUNTRY OUT OF THE DITCH MAHAMA SENT GHANA INTO, HOWEVER, HIS (AKUFFO IMP) WORST CORRUP ...
But we have no Army or a person like Ibrahim Traore. Corruption is in our DNA and can not change. Our chance was JJ.
DEFINITELY THERE IS, IBRAHIM JUST 'EMERGED', HE'S NO ORDINARY, WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR OUR DEAR GHANA, YOU'LL SEE.
Latif don't worry, Bawumia is thanking me for voting the NPP out. I want to assure you that, we haven't changed our minds. Life in opposition agenda is alive and well. NPP will forever perish in opposition. I hope you get tha ...
Junkie MP is only idiots vote for you when are you coming to power 2028 NDC will take the seat from you you people are not coming to power again only animals who vote for bawumia
We wait to see even if your party will come to power again
NPP is coming to power with who as President ? Your party is collapsing and you are talking about 2028, you will kill all your presidential aspirants before 2028, it's a prophecy make it down
Kennedy agyapong. Ghana is doomed wit such a braggart.
Nkwasia keka saa
The country belongs to all no body will vote for Npp in 2028 anymore Ghanaians have tasted Npp Npp are looters
NPP WILL NEVER LAERN LESSON BECAUSE THE PARTY IS FULL OF IDIOTS
LOOK AT TALKS AS IF TAX PAYERS MONEY IS FROM HIS GRANDFATHER
NPP. ------TWIAAAAAAA
Kwasea, with whose money? Our tax money? So is that what u re planning on doing with our tax money? To pay fired npp foot soldiers 4 years back pay?? Have u paid nabco? These npp people are sooo stupid
And who said you fools are coming back to power? We live to see that day.
We are still dealing with your incompetence and you are talking about what you will do when you come to power? Are you dreaming?
NPP is talking about the glorified asanteman state which unfortunately is a mere No 16 region in our dear Republic of Ghana. Good luck to your King Solomon.
Then better prepare to pay their retirement benefits because by the time you come back, they would have been 60 yrs and cannot be reinstated. If these minds are in Parliament, why won't Trump make mockery of us. People like t ...
At first we will not hand over power, now when we come back to power, hahahaaaaaa, unless you create a new country in a chamber pot and rule it, Ghanaians know your identity now, Nkrumah is back in a different form,
So this so call MPs are they sensible at all, you people are complaining what NDC are doing is not good and you want to come back and do the same
You talk as if the NPP prints Cedis in Ghana. How can we build a nation like that?. I hope the NPP has money to that if not stealing. As l have said, all NPP MPs needs psychological evaluation. Somebody like Miracle Aboagye, ...
Please is too early to dream about coming back now. Though it is not possible, but if that may happen, it will be 50 years to come.
Who said you are coming back to power in 2028? Your are just bragging and deceiving your members. It will not happen even in 10 years.
Joker, you are trickling yourself and laughing
NPP coming to power in 2028 ? Hmmmm we live to see.
Ghanaians are not serious at all,with such debts,curruption at a highest level,you people shd be in prison by this time.
Behaving stupidly in opposition will not bring you to power . Idiot , do you think the resources of the country belong to you? Kwasua MP
Total nonsense!
You will pay them at the rate of 50 cedis to a dollar from money freshly printed from your Central Bank, OK?
When npp returns to power in 2028?
My friend, you are a dreamer.
Incuding Adu Boahene?
So, you people are still thinking about coming back to loot our dear nation! Oh my God!
By the time NPP come back to power all the appointees would have grown old and retired
Another NPP useless MP
You have not even gone into the election look at what u r saying so who will vote for u
PEOPLE WHO SPEAK AS IF GHANA IS THEIR PROPERTY. SENSELESS TALK. WHEN AKUFFO WAS SACKING PEOPLE LEFT AND RIGHT, WHERE WERE YOU?. A FRIEND WHO HAD NO POLITICAL LEANING WAS SACKED. GHANAIANS ARE JUDGING YOU. BE HUMBLE.
We hear u sir
Foolish talk from a very foolish fellow. What about those sacked from office by kuffour hotel wawawa and shortingo Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo? Should all be reinstated and given full back pay? Some of the people we elect a ...
It's good they still stupid in opposition. Continue, Ghanaians are listening. Who will give you the chance to come and collapse the economy again
These smart thieves.
How can an MP be so loose? Such a man should have a serious reflection on his statement and shamefully withdraw it. If these are the people running the country, Ghana is finished and should be called a FAILED STATE.
You have said it all. Your beef is the money. Your purpose as it's always for the money. You would never ever have the chance to come to power again. Thieves!!
By the time you come back into office, you will be 84 years.
I don't understand this NPP people coming to do what
You will lose your next primaries and go and sit at home. NPP should think of coming back in the next 24 years
Who will vote for your party twaaaaaaa
Who’s this block headed idiot? Npp, never again.
You will not even come to power again. You party will be dissolved by next election.
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAA....NPP IS STILL BLEEDING HEAVILY FROM THEIR IGNOMINIOUS ELECTION DISASTER!!!
This fool has already lost his seat . Gyimii keke koaa and want Ghanaians to vote for you with this foolish chopping mentality.
You lost power after elections and transition teams have agreed with you that there should be no recruitment and you have secretly and forcefully recruited people into various department without making any provision for their ...
WONIM RED HAHAHAHA
Back pay with our taxes, nation wreckers u will stay in opposition fr 42 years
No comments!!!!. Don't answer a fool according to his foolery.
Koobi thinking
Another goat of an mp. Do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for your looting party after subjecting Ghanaians to this severe hardships? A real foolish and stupid man and l always wonder how these cotton wools were elected ...
Listen to this fool too!
How will people vote for your party if they hear you spewing this rubbish. Use your brains small when you talking
Npp is totally gone now
Whose money are you going to use to pay them? Some of these politicians think Ghana belongs to them and that they can waste tax payers money. And they call themselves ‘honourable’.
Who is voting for npp
Always thinking of using Ghana money any how.
Look at him. Who is voting for you?
Is this the work of an mp please stop those sayings
and address the payment of allowances to mps to pass laws by parliament
YOU ARE NOT COMING TO POWER ANYTIME NOW
And who even told you you are coming back in 2028. Let alone sack Mahamas employees. You people talk as if Ghana belongs to you.
WHO WOULD VOTE FOR YOU IN 2028? LOOK WE GHANAIANS HAVE LEARNED A BITTER LESSON FROM NPP, YOU GUYS ARE VERY WICKED.
NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Fool
Ghana as a country we have problem so these people that we called them lawyers,hmm God mercy upon us as a people of Ghana talk is cheap.
These are the illiterates who are the downfall of this criminal cabal!!! See you 2050
WHO IS VOTING FOR THEM TO COME TO POWER
It quite disturbing to here this coming from an MP and I believe this indeed underlines the deep centered corruption that was supervised his government. I believe this man must be a serial caller for the Npp before getting to ...
You have no idea if you will die before 2028 or win the election at all, stay humble
NPP ARE YET TO RECOVER FROM THE CRUSHING 2024 DEFEAT
Bawumia got 38.2% in the 2024 elections. NPP is so dazed by this crushing defeat so they are acting irrationally.
But the 2 Ewes: Ahiagba and Afenyo will worsen matters ...
Do you realise that some of those your appointees are the reason that some public servants voted against you? Trust me the public servants themselves are those agitating for the removal of those people.
Not surprised u are from the same constituency with Chairman Wontumi
The question is will you come to power again?
ARE These guys dreamers or just plainly dumb , stupid , or foolhardy politicians? They don’t want to accept that the citizens kicked them out of Government because of their gross incompetence , corruption , greediness ,tr ...
WHO IS VOTING YOU GUYS BACK??????
What kind of talk is this? Are we running the country for all or for party members? Where are we heading to as a nation? Is multi-party democracy worth practicing in Ghana considering our ethnic diversity. Is the system divid ...
Why do we have so many stupid people in our party... Ah
You see the enemies of Ghana? They think not of the nation but themselves. No mistake again oo!
Please book him for critical examination at the Pantang Psychiatric hospital. A very willing patient from what he's saying. Please cooperate to save lives including him.
What a motherfucker low-level bastard. Oh Ghana, how did we get here with these kind of idiots in position as parliamentarian.
You should also pay us all monies from the haircuts in the DDEP you did. Nonsense
You think you can convince the people with this utterances and win power....such persons should be dismissed from the npp stock because he wants the party to remain in opppsition forever. Even when your minority leader says t ...
Keep dreaming
Ghanaian's will never vote for a criminal organisation like the NPP again.
NPP will be in the wilderness for 40 years Allah .
They will only return to power after all the criminals like this one talking trash are dead. All ...
Ooh npp RIP. The party "npp" is completely erased from the history of Ghana. Generations unborn will not know there was a party called "npp". Your assistant referee Jean mensah, and unanimous FC Getrude Araba Torkorno too wil ...
So these are the people in parliament? The sacked appointee should be eating grass, waiting for NPP to restore them. Who told him NPP is coming back soon? He should be planning for 2036, ooo. He is a stupid, idiotic, and madm ...
Are you coming back at all
That's a figment of your own imagination.
You are not coming to poverty soon
The old man is wicked.
Fool who said you are coming back
These NNP MPS are mentally sick and lacks understanding.
They are self conceited very selfish thinking of themselves only.
NPP government employment was purely political, this is undisputed fact and truth.
People bribed ...
Thank you mr MP, the NPP is dead for good.
TOO MANY LOOSE TALK FROM THESE NPP GUYS. ABRONYE,NANA B,KENNEDY,OWUSU BEMPAH, MIRACLE ABOAGYE & CO ARE ALL LOOSE TALKERS
The NPP party leaders should offer leadership coachings which will train future leaders to strategize for development.
Nkwasea keka saa. But are you thinking of even coming to power again ? Tweaaaaaa
Is he on drugs?
Why do we have this idiot, buffoon in parliament? If this is the kind of people in parliament, then God save Ghana.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS. ENOUGH OF THE PAMPERING OF THE NORTHERNERS-NORTHING PART OF GHANA DO NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP, EVEN WITH BAWUMIA AT THE HELM AS THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN THE NO ...
Fool. Who will bring back such evil and useless party in power come 2028. Pray that you will even get 25% of the total votes cast. You better have a change of mind if you have the notion that you are coming back in 2028. I ...
So you people think Ghana is your property herh
We have carried water and wine and know the heaviest..idiot we will vote you out of your seat u watch
Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa nfui
You will stay long in OPPOSITION...
Why do you talk like this, Mr. MP. Where will you get the funds to do the back payment. These are the sort of promises that come back to haunt politicians. You might sympathize with the affected people, you might point them ...
Npp herrrrh, I always said 98% of Npp is full of extremely unwise people with no iota of wisdom
If that is what NPP has planned then they should be prepared to pay for 12 years accumulated back pay.
Npp…..your posture is deepening your rejection by Ghanaians…You guys have forgotten something that Ghana is not only for Npp supporters…one of the key reasons you lost the 2024 elections disgracefully.. The current cro ...
With the likes of Dr. Bawumia,Abronye Nana B and Miracle Aboagye,please you are far from the seat.
Get your house in order with the word UNITY and nothing else .There are a whole lot of NPP guys who talk before the reason. ...
What sort of nonsense is this? This is a Leader?
Considering the NPP's track record of corruption and resource plunder, I wish they wouldn't return to power.
I swear NPPigs will never come back to power again! The Party is going extinction until they change their name.
Hell no npp will never never come to power again what did you think npp is coming back to do for Ghanaians family and friends government.
Hmm so who started it . Who started sacking workers employed by previous government? President kuffour and cycle wull continue.
Da sor
Very stupid MP. Dishonourable fool talking this way.
Didn't NPP do the same? Now you can't take it when it is being done to you. Wait, Mahatma will amend the Constitution to make it impossible to employ anyone in AN electio ...
The party of fools and poor who came to rape poor mother Ghana through state capture like a raging flood which leaves nothing in its path.
"Ker nteshie ma yibo"when I stand up I will beat you!
Gyimiii saasa
When NPP comes to power in 2028? With nothing better for Ghanaians but a vindictive mindset? Ah may God forbid.
Nation wreckers !
Continue to expose yourselves.
Never again !
Look at this gyemiiii joker! Nonsense
I think it is better some people don't speak. Because when they speak, they are rather making Ghanaian annoy
Clearly you are telling us that you are going to mismanage the tax payers money again when you are given the nod in 2028......use your brain small
Who says such comments ll warrant npp's success at the polls?.... unintelligent bigot elected as a MP by his likes .. you better jack up....npp is no more attractive,just be realistic and wake up from your slumber...
Using ghana money to pay salaries or wages for people who have not done any work is tantamount to stealing. Stealing galore. NPP can't win power in 2028.
With this attitude u will remain in opposition for a very long period. Ur children may not even see power in their live time.who told u u r coming to power 2028? Do u think Ghanaians r cheap? U r only confused and talking in ...
Hahahaha and he thinks he is speaking sense. Eeee NPP what is happening
Why are some of you guys making your party unattractive day after day.
Na ad3n kraaa
Foolish man. Who told u NPP is coming back to power in 2028, after robbing the state the way u did? NPP is a criminal organisation.
And who says you are coming back in 2028.What do you take Ghanaians for?You will calculate and pay all salaries of sacked Government heads and C.e.o up to 2028.wasting of taxpayers money and Mia appropriation of funds.Akuffo ...
Idiot like akufo monkey addui
Sure but not 2028 rather 2032 as NDC will run the full two terms and Ghanaians as usual will be fed up with them and NPP will come in because people would have to change a bungling NDC government to a reformed NPP. It is a ci ...
See this FOOL! NPPigs only know how to satisfy their selfish PAROCHIAL INTERESTS and not the NATIONAL INTERESTS. So is this intention why Ghanaians should vote for you in 2028??? You will remain in opposition till thy-kingdom ...
Hail Mary, Mother of God and this thing also is an MP?
Scam Scam Scam Alert Alert Alert
=============
APEX Ag Ltd and ORION CONSULT
SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT
Jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada.
None of the promises are true. Watch out.
Ebenezer Aryee..Tel-0533146347 th ...
This is a very dangerous precedent. Such a person is a candidate at the psychiatry.
An idiot like that! Who is even going to vote to bring you back in power!
NPP Never Again!!!!
Ghanaian rejected you.Are you dreaming
Heeeerh, then BAWUMIA'S back pay will be huge oooo....
You haven't come to power and look at your vain promise. Miracle, are you God? Do you think you will surely be alive by 7 December 2029? O man how boastful you are! Are you even sure this current NPP will be in existence afte ...
Look at this one too.
Some people think that governance is all about employment for our guys.
The more reason why I don't follow the people in demonstrations. They know their own already. That's why we have factions in ...
Their arrogance has reached a different level now. Mental health assessment is required. Madness be what?
Be cursed with all your generations and those who support your narrative. Is this to threaten or blackmail the Mahama government to keep anyone even if they may sabotage his government?
Look at your stupidity, how can you be thinking whiles in opposition....
You Ghana belongs to the politicians abi ...
My brother,Ghanaians are no longer gullible as you think .Their eyes are now wide open.For the N.P.P. coming to power,as for 2028 will not be possible. Be thinking of 2032 and that one too..... I believed that the N.D.C. will ...
MONEY,MONEY,MONEY,MONEY. ALWAYS PLANNING TO WASTE OUR MONEY.Why should Ghanaians vote for such a group of people. Ghanaians wake up and PROTECT your purse ,THE THIEVES ARE ALWAYS PLANNING TO STEAL EVEN THE COINS IN YHE PURSE.
You destroyed the banks and sacked all their workers .should they be employed and given a back pay by the current government?
Hahahahaaaa , adjeiii iiiii ! Like it's a done deal for them to come back , you ain't serious koraaaa.
What a fool, with this mindset you think Ghanaians are fools like you aboafunu keep dreaming.
So this man wants Mahama to retain those incompetent appointees who couldn't do anything for 8 years?
Ndc is in government in just 4/5 months & Npp is unable to organise itself what a shock.
Mahama is not even close to what your Akufo Addo & Npp did to the mass.
By the way no one cares about what you will do but think about ...
If God wills, you folks will live in opposition for decades until you know what humility is.
Still operating in thievery and pride
Such foolishness
It will no longer happen because the constitutional review committee is going to take care of everything. What is currently happening is part of Resetting Ghana agenda.
Hehehehehe. This comment alone has destroyed the NPP further down by 60 bar.
You see, people like these are allowed to speak on social media for the NPP and they see nothing wrong with it. These guys think Ghanaians are fools. Now you're telling us why you're so wild and want to come back to power. St ...
Who told you 2028 is npp victory
Now is not the time to worry much about an election. Worry about escaping jail for the abysmal corruption and mismanagement still being uncovered.
NDC was this time not going to telerate padding civil service payroll with ...
Comments like dis sometyms makes me feel like leaving de npp, wat a childish statements cuming fr an mp
Have they asked themselves who's voting for them?
Useless talk saaa.......
Well spoken, the cj,all security heads and all ndc people will be sack. Anything that ndc is doing today, the same will happen to them. If they sack the ec chairpersons the same will happen when they are out of power
Who deceived you that you are coming back in 2028
Such reckless comments
That’s why you won’t be back anytime soon
When?. Forget about 2028. Who told you you’re coming to power again? NPP you will stay in opposition for 49 years. Mark it!
With this negative thinking that's why the NPP as a party will not come close to ruling Ghana again. To destroy your own country and try to stop others for fixing it with lies, what is the logic about it. The only thing that ...
In fact the NPP needs to find better and quality leaders and politicians to renew the party's image. It looks like the party has so many loose talkers and bumblebees who cannot help themselves. This one has added to the likes ...
Speak to what you can do for your people who voted for you in your area and not what you are talking about. You don't have that power to do what you're saying so you better shut up and stop deceiving the people.
DO YOU KNOW WHERE YOU WILL BE IN 4 YEARS TIME?YOU TALK AS IF YOU ARE GOD. BE MEASURED IN YOUR BOASTING FOR ONLY GOD KNOWS TOMORROW
If Ghanaians dont give you the mandate, you cant win.... stop the huffing and puffing...Ghanaians will watch their circumstances and vote and if JDM makes Ghanaians happy, NDC will rule
Hw3 ne gyimii bi.
Back pay indeed,then Ghanaians should brace up for more hardship. NPP as a party don't have people of Ghana interest at heart,all they care is about the party and the party members,how to satisfy them and stil they are not wi ...
Maybe you will rather be sack with alacrity. Just 6 months in opposition you are vomiting this rubbish.
You Ghanaians are fools?