Stupid women . U are useless and brainless human being. He sent stolen money to party members because he is a thief . He is a crook and since you all are crooks ; you think every one should praise him. He should be in jail wi ...
It is insane to defend indefensible. After all Akufo Addo's records was shown on December 7 2024
What else can you expect from Ursula Pirhanna teeth Owusu, aka Dza Gbele, the side chick! Even Madam Becky is quiet.
EUROPE & UK HOSPITAL JOBS
IRELAND(UK) & BELGIUM need
Nurses
Midwives
Hospital Assistants
Laboratory Assistants
Laboratory Technician
For immediate employment and they are paying for the cost Including Medic ...
And a lot of people were surprised that this gargantuan thief lost her seat - she feeds on corruption, sleeps in corruption, hails and salutes corrupt leaders, and you guys wondered why she lost her seat?
Is the Cathedral the legacy or DDEP? Or the carrying of the CHAIR or Chiefs giving him standing ovation or allowing his daughter to receive a call when the National anthem was being played? Or the E-Levy cake?
Well said madam
The blind shall see in good time
Akufo Addo bought the party with his illicit money and Ursula is one of his cartel members and also a life-long side chic. This should tell u how corrupt the mother serpent of all corruption is.
GULLIVER’S TRAVEL
@ Mevlut To you these senseless Ndc supporters, everyone is a thief except your Mahama and his appointees. At the end of the day, after your term, your people will end up in jail as usual. Mmoa!
You are stupid exponentially. Kwasiakwa
@ Metluv
WELL SAID
This disrespectful FANTI TANI woman is insulting all womanhood. This is because-in 2012 elections- after the 8 years of good governance of ex-President Kuffour, the NPP and the NDC went to a RE-RUN betw ...
GHANA HAS NO CREDIBLE CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEM, OTHERWISE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS ELEPHANT-SIZE THIEVING APPOINTEES WOULD BE LANGUISHING IN THE NSAWAM PRISONS BY NOW.
IF GHANA WERE CHINA, ALL THESE CRIMINALS WOULD BE SERVING JAI ...
Where did he get all these monies from to finance the party, taking bribe from companies to grant them tax exemption, money from contractors and so on.
greedy Akyem woman..bcos u cut dubious deals and benefitted from the akyem mafia government u are defending Nana Addo...im not surprised..u are chief beneficiary of his corrupt government.
Tell it Sam George
God forgive you ,you are praising nana Addo when all your party members are angry at him it shows how bad and heartless you are as a person. Get prepared all the nasty things you and Hawa koomson have done to Ghanaians the ki ...
Nana Addo should be prosecuted for DEMOLISHING the old passport office, the Malian Ambassadors office, la general hospital, the judges houses all together WORTH Millions of Cedis to construct the wasteful $58m BIGGEST MANHOLE ...
That's why Nana Addo is so corrupt. Where did he get the money to finance all you have stated?
You see your smoothness level.
Next time, come and defend the indefensible again.
Another demonic evil criminal NPP political leader,you are among the The Akan political criminal leaders,you guys are thives,greedy,looters and good for nothing political evil criminal people,shame on this evil people.
Great one, Big Sister.
I get shocked upon hearing unscrupulous characters like Sir Obama vilify Nana Addo for our loss.
It just doesn't make sense.
Strangely, these were indeed individuals who relaxed and allowed NDC propa ...
Nana addo is a monumental failure. The verdict is in the 2024 election, so shut up!
Ursula was given free range to operate and make deals. She's one of the few who don't recognize that Nana addo is a waste.
No wonder you heartless,stupid fool and drug addict ,corrupt and useless educated woman you are defending because you benefited huge from akuffo addo government.if you know what is good for you like you will keep that your bi ...
Is this lesbian on ORAL list?.Is she seeing the difference in Akuffo Addo administration and that of Mahama?Ato Forson has a solid team of men and women managing the economy and the cedi is appreciating whiles Ofori Attah was ...
Indeed he made fabulously rich so you can choose to defend him. But hey the verdict is there clearly.
Criticism of Akufo Addo is normal. The same thing happend to former president Kuffour in 2008. People blame him for not doing enough to help the then candidate Nana Addo to win. It is the same criticism people are doing again ...
Dza gbele ,long time, no see?.
THESE NPP GREEDY POLITICIANS MUST BE CONFINED TO THE DUSTBIN OF HISTORY. URSULA ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF? YOU ARE JUST INVITING US TO INSULT YOU.
Aah madam stop, flamboyant and arrogant lifestyle of Akuffo Addo is one of the contributory factor of NPP defeat, l am NPP supporter but the truth must be told
The most stupid things all the past leaders including Mahama did was not coming out themselves to defend an allegations against them. THAT'S STUPID. Akuffo Addo should speak for himself.
Ursula must defend and praise Akufo. At least he gave her an appointment that brought out the beauty of Ursula. During her time as Minister she able to get much money to change her appearance totally. The Ursula people knew b ...
These are your own party members who thinks your government performed poorly so they sent you to opposition. Learn to respect the genuine concerns of aggrieved party members and stop insulting them.
Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta must be Jailed.Akufo Addo intentionally allowed Ofori Atta to Steal.The.Two must be arrested immediately.Akufo Addo is a Wicked Man Chimpanzee human being, Akufo Addo was building National Cathedral, ...
AKUFFO ADDO STARTED FUCKING ULSTRA OWUSU AT THE AGE OF 15. HE PAID ALL HER SCHOOL FEES AND ALSO ENSURED SHE BECAME A LAWYER THROUGH THE BACK DOOR
Arrogant morin. Why wont you spee this trash? That iverly arrogant but profoundly mishuided nan gave you a highly lucrative ministry for 8 solid years to loot. Metcheewe
What do you expect. The my dear relationship between Ursula and dwarfish Aky looter is deeply grounded hence her foolish defence her piggish curses. You are actually something but l can't say you do enjoy the wee with him
How many mega watts of electricity did add to the national grid.
Madam ursula you are one the causes of npp defeat. Full of arrogance, bn at a position for 8 years creating all kinds of mess. Madam u benefited from akuffo addo whiles majority of npp members suffered.
#StopGalamsey#Where was the former president getting the money from to make all those payments?#SaveOurPlanet#
Matters Arising
As an NPP member I I still believe Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt, arrogant,incompetent and nepotistic President this country ever had.He fooled Ghanaians to vote for him only to turn round and do exactly the opposite of wha ...
Still arrogant Ursula .. ur arrogance and lies caused ur defeat in ur constituency.As for Nana Addo the least said about him the better. Over to u ORAL. She is a suspect.
Ahhhhhh we have to blame the chimpanzee for the miserable and disgraceful defeat. Very arrogant, vindictive and wicked idiot with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity just like you, Urs ...
Ursula defending Nana Addo is not news. Who will stand aloof for her old boy friend to be disgraced in public. She is right to talk for him.
This thief has just shown up to tell ORAL she is still around and should be investigated. What a load of trash she is spewing out there. Is she aware in Wa and Kundugo young men died campaigning for Akuffo Addo? What did that ...
Ursula you are saying your cousin used ghana money to top up nnp mp's pay, may God bless you for bringing this secret out
This bitch is still talking? U messed up our businesses and u r defending it by n our faces. This bitch needs to be investigated immediately. Big criminal she big mouth to defend the defend her criminality?
Former president,Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo 's failure to reshaffle Dr Isaac Adutwum,MOE, was the cause of the party's failure to win the 2024 general elections. The GES recruitment scam which has lead to the unpaid salarie ...
A prostitute defending her boyfriend
Those who stole the money with Akuffo Addo will for ever defend him. He is the one who destroyed NPP.
Just shut up and enjoy our money.Old woman criminal.You people have no respect for Ghanaians specially your voters because majority of them are ignorants and fools from a particular primitive tribe .
Why wouldn’t she say that because she was part of the mess and rot and she benefited tremendously
The fact that am in love with you doesn't mean you can whitewash the most corrupt President ever since the beginning of time.. Nana Addo must serve the rest of his life in Nsawam prison.
Foolish wicked witch. She should be getting ready for jail .
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Another ashawo woman talking.
Who is this insensitive woman calling an ingrate? If she were at least sensible, she would have chosen her words very carefully. But as arrogant as she herself is like Akufo Addo she chose to lambast others. Do we all need to ...
The worst president ever in the constitutional history of Ghana. He was president only for NPP and not for Ghana. He came only to serve NPP members, family members, and cronies. Ghana was his secondary matter
Kuffuor warned the NPP.
Mention one scandal that Akuffo Addo is directly involved?
I can mention at least 2 scandals that JDM is alleged to have been involved directly.
1. Amajero deal
2 Airbus scandal (official 1)
So who is more corrupt ?
No need to rant about this for it is truth. Akuffo Addo was stubborn and did not listen to advice and this caused the loss of power. He was just an Ostrich with his head in the sand
This disrespectful FANTI TANI woman is insulting all womanhood. This is because-in 2012 elections- after the 8 years of good governance of ex-President Kuffour, the NPP and the NDC went to a RE-RUN between President Attan Mil ...
Wait and see Ursula. When you are arranged in Court to answer questions on the questionable contracts you awarded for monitoring, it's then the realisation will come to you whether Akuffo Addo has done well or not to improve ...
So he was using the borrowed money to top up npp MPs salary. Criminals
Rule of law? Apuuu! You think we are idiots?
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top
Look at that arrogant woman with her uncontrollable diarrhoea mouth again.
No doubt despite trying to skew things and forge for votes failed woefully.
You are one of the main reasons why NPP lost gargantuan and abysmally i ...
She is only arrogant pompous and not amenable.
I think she’s from Eastern Region not Central Region.
Where one comes from doesn’t matter.
She narrowed her mind to be tribalistic.
As a lawyer she is supposed to be of ...
Where is the money for national cathedral Ghanaian want the tax money back. Looters
Why would Ursula not sing praises for Akuffo Addo ?
Ursula is wealthy because Akuffo Addo turned blind eyes on the stealing that went on among the various appointees. It was like no body should blame me if you can’t use yo ...
Nana Addo was a DISASTER for Ghana. What kind of President/Father of The Nation empowers THIEVES to destroy his country??? The man attended flashy environmental conferences abroad, learnt nothing, and then came home to sleep ...
Aren’t you one of the people who benefited a lot from Akuffo Addo’s bogus administration? Those useless Security IT projects that you personally padded with Ministry of Finance, Ministry of National Security and the Chine ...
We didn't even know that Akuffo Addo waa topping all NPP MP's salary. Thanks for the revelation, so NPP mp's were receiving double salary while ordinary Ghanaians who voted for them were suffering. Criminals!!
What are you defending, your election defeat or the man who caused your defeat. You this woman, anything bad you will defend them. Some years back during former president Kuffour's administration you defended Dr Richard Anane ...
Eiiii, Now now now you make ugly like that?
Wise woman. Your sense of gratitude is lovely. Thank you.
This is revealing. Where did Akufo Addo get the extra cash to top-up mp’s salaries, How much was his salary, was he having illicit income streams like the ones coming from galamsey and pds? We need answers
I don’t know whether the appointees of the previous administration were just wicked or they were incompetent. Some of the things they did has embarrassed Akuffo Addo and they will turn around to say what they like.