‘I am sincerely sorry’ – Sammy Gyamfi breaks silence on gifting dollars to Agradaa

Read Comments Comments (597)

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

A moment of sheer indiscretion can be costly......politically. Good you have apologized. Go and sin more.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago

Sammy the idiot, your party fool soldiers are dying of hunger they can’t even afford common food but you’re out there sharing our gold money to useless people like agradaa not even in cedis but dollars

• YSL 7 months ago

Agradaa was busily campaigning for Bawumia in her church,and u call Agradaa a poor fellow?Many NDC followers are struggling to even have one meal in a day,and u are there throwing dollars on Agradaa?This boy,the only positive ...

• Mawutor 7 months ago

The Rise and Fall of Sammy Gyamfi by Osofo-Komfo Agradaa.
    We are waiting for our latest Clearing Agent reactions.

• Game Changer 7 months ago

Sammy pasaa, i'm highly disappointed in you cuz I thought you were more intelligent to commit such a blunder and rightly so bcos the person you sought to help by all indication doesn't seem as one who is in need. She actually ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Devilish and temptatious evil woman

• Emperor 7 months ago

No, I disagree. He is rather a stupid and senseless lawyer.

• Divine Ninja of America 7 months ago

Super controversial Agradaa is very dangerous, especially, when she see money.

That womam is a real con with some demonic irresistible influence by some spirits

If I were in Ghana, I would also try and con her with money to chop her on credit that may take several years to pay or may not even pay.

NDC has started gifting con women with the gold money that belongs all Ghana and needs to be shared for all to benefit fairly. Hmm! They hae started.

• Common Sense Ghanaian 7 months ago

Sammy Tiafi wo maame tw3. You guys have also come to loot our country even more. Where did you get that much US dollars just floating in your vehicle? And, is this the kind of people you find in need that need kind gestures?? ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIVES FOR HAVING TAKEN JUST 50 CEDIS AS LOAN FROM BANK!! NDC KILLED T ...

• Y2K 7 months ago

REALLY? I think you are referring to the NPP.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, you are so ignorant. You don't even read. Is Adu-Boahene a Mahama appointee?

Anyway, let's focus on Sammy's bad behaviour. Agrada is a con woman and not needy. What is the motivation for giving her mone ...

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago

Sammy, you've earned notoriety with that singular act of indescretion and it's very regrettable. I've always liked your intelligence and thought you would be above such terrible public display. I'm highly disappointed in you ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Atiyie ma awhrere fri. He is in power. Dollars be what?

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

Idiot. Clearing agent? Has he Gyamfi stolen your money? It is cheap politics from idiots like you that makes me so peeved with this stupid kid Gyamfi. His lack of discretion was so infantile. Such a fool.

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO BE HUNGRY AND DEFEND STUPID ACTS. FOOL.

• Maxwell Adjei Baffour 7 months ago

Wise up brother. If he donated in cedis I don't think anybody will talk about it. He is a government official so why use dollars in his own country? Africa has a problem because some of you don't see things the way you ...

• O.b 7 months ago

Bastard

• Babangida Casagrande 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, remember that gold money is spiritual handle it with care. Trust me all the hard work you did Mahama and Asiedu will never forgive you, it’s over for you or we the grassroots will hit the streets period!

• Simeon London 7 months ago

Apology isn't enough!!!

Where was he going with bundles of 100 dollar notes in a brand new Range Rover with customised white interior? A public official with such a lavish lifestyle. Vicky Hammah dreamt it and was fired.

• Kilimanjaro 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi.. You have disappointed us all. This may mark the end of your political career if care is not taken....

• Onaapo MK 7 months ago

I’m soo let down by this gesture from Sammy Gyamfi. How on could you mess up like this ?

• Ben k 7 months ago

It's was a set up,you will see the camara guy chasing Samy and Agradaa even into the car.

• Dolphin 7 months ago

Foolish action by Sammy and idiotic to think is a setup

• Goldhill 7 months ago

What set up? Who set up who? Did Agradaa force Sammy to give her money? Why can't we be honest for once? Why would you want to defend him when he himself admitted that he made a mistake? Stop being naive and start acting rati ...

• Seesaw 7 months ago

Even though i am highly disappointed that he hangs around utterly dubious characters like the Agradaa woman, I still have a lot of admiration for Sammy Gyamfi as an astute politician. I still however find it very difficult to ...

• DYING ELEPHANT 7 months ago

I didn't see bundles of dollars in this video. But anyway as Christians we have made donations to our pastors before. Haven't we? So what if he had done it openly in her church, will it have been wrong? Let's stop being hypoc ...

• Legacy 7 months ago

The question is; where did he get all these dollars from within 4 months in power?

• Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago

Dying Elephant,how can you see anything wrong when you are gullible and have pretented to be blind. you ,You see no evil and hear no evil God is watching you idiots.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 months ago

Is dying elephant an idiot?

• Dr Jo 7 months ago

Honestly Democracy is more WICKED than Military rule !

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

Inexperienced young insulting individuals will always implicate themselves. Is that how to give a gift that's supposed to be private? If you say this is indiscretion then I don't know how many more of similar indiscretions yo ...

• NDC AT IT AGAIN 7 months ago

Sorry is not enough resign.

• Sammy Cut His Political Ambitions 7 months ago

You're right the guy shot himself too bad. I thought the church members are just stupid following this Agradaa guy. Not knowing CEOs of entities do same. You see what happens if you employ immature industry people to higher p ...

• SHAOLIN 7 months ago

YOU ARE SERIOUSLY RIGHT HE MUST BR CALLED TO BOOK

• @ Gameboy 7 months ago

Sammy gjamfi has not only stab himself at the back, this will follow him for the rest of his political life, it goes to his credibity, I for one will not trust him.this is exactly what NPP did. Carrying dollar in your pocket ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

This guy Sammy Gyamfi must be fired with immediate effect before he brings our revered party NDC and the competent Mahama Ghana Government down. His act of indiscretion cannot be tolerated. He must be fired to give a good sig ...

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

Most right

• Joko 7 months ago

@kwame criminal NPP footsoldier, when did you become NDC. Shameless imposter.

• hehehehehe 7 months ago

hahahaha Africa banana Republic of is a serious country he will come with his head down and with resignation letter. But this is Africa when corruption is corruption when u r not involved. So funny I can't stop laughing so th ...

• hehehehehe 7 months ago

hahahaha Africa banana Republic of is a serious country he will come with his head down and with resignation letter. But this is Africa when corruption is corruption when u r not involved. So funny I can't stop laughing so th ...

• Big Ben 7 months ago

Absolutely hogwash, Mr. Gyamfi. You're corrupt and don't deserve to be handling Ghana's gold. How many other people have you given some of our gold money to? Is Agradaa the only Poor person in Ghana, so why dole out dollars ...

• NDC AT IT AGAIN 7 months ago

A repented criminal in Ghana politics is dangerous than an Active thief at Asafo market. Now you have enough dollars to share with friends and love ones. You have carried all the foreign reserve in bank of Ghana to your hous ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Sammy cannot continue in his present role. Sorry, but Mahama reset agenda is important and urgent. Sammy not sufficiently grounded for the Goldbod CEO.

• Tato 7 months ago

This is God Himself at work.This nation must be purged of all types of filth.Has Sammy resigned already or he's waiting on the President to do the needful?This is the beginning of JIM'S success or failure.If Sammy resigns or ...

• Rex 7 months ago

You fucked up,but at least,unlike the arrogant fools,you have admitted to your mistake and apologized,we dont ever want to see any such act whether by you or any of your colleagues,in the emmidiate or distant future.What you ...

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Kwasiman who is more arrogant than Sammy,Sam Ofuibiba George and Ablakwa kwasiman if is npp fools and animals in GH called it arrogance but if it's from Ndc animals like U called it boldness

• Rex@ Wwwe 7 months ago

Fool,gyimigyimii,your English teacher died when u were in class one,the context with which i used the arrogance was,when one commits a blunder and humbly admits his or her fault and follow it up with a subsequent apology,if y ...

• Nzemak -REPLACE SAMMY GYAMFI WTH KWEKU RIKITTSON 7 months ago

..Replace Sammy Gyamfi witn Kweku Rickittson MP for Cape Coast south. Very smart, intelligent man

• Opoku Amsterdam 7 months ago

Red,you are an idiot.Is anybody in Ghana more arrogant than Sammy Gyamfi?Go away and sleep.

• Rex@Opoku gyimini 7 months ago

Opoku Kukurantumi,your stinky mother is the idiot,a fool who foolishly follows fools is who u are.

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation

• JESUS IS NOT GOD 7 months ago

Jesus is not GOD but a prophet and messenger of God. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?

1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)

2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)

3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew ...

• Vornyovie 7 months ago

What about I and the father are one and whoever has seen me has seen the father.
    In the beginning was the word and the word was with God and the word was God. Is Jesus the Word? And word is God? John chapter one? Well take ...

• BRA JOE 7 months ago

JESUS SAID HE AND HIS FATHER ARE ONE, IT DOES NOT MEAN JESUS IS GOD OR GOD IS JESUS. IT MEANS JESUS WAS SENT WITH THE SAME PURPOSE OF GOD, HE BELIEVE IN THE MISSION OF GOD AND DOES NOT EVER DEPART FROM IT. IF YOU SEE JESUS YO ...

• Sak 7 months ago

Indeed. It was a reckless act of indiscretion. I hope he truly learns his lesson moving forward.

• Mahama Should Put His Money Where His Mouth Is!! 7 months ago

This is a reset agenda. There shoukd be no more of that nonesense called fa ma nyame( go and sin no more). You commit the sin you pay a price. Too much lessons avsilable from NPPs bad experience to be repeating the same mista ...

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

That baby Sammy Gyamfi MUST be sacked.

• Sam 7 months ago

How do we start a petition

• Joko 7 months ago

Go and ask chief justice. Idiot.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

God have to killed U animal ofuibiba kwasiman go and do what it's ndc so go and do what God will punish U abobiba kwasiman this animal gvt worked before but HV this money if U HV b insulted madam dapaa before God HV to punish ...

• State capture 7 months ago

Sorry but there is a more fundamental issue here.
    How is this young man who just got appointed to look after our Gold able to afford this largesse. The mother of all corruption.

• Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago

That was just too childish and immature act, if it were even in cedis i wouldn’t had have problem but counting dollars as if May weather and the ungrateful receiver even snatch the rest as well. Wooow

• Star from the North 7 months ago

Mahama needs to replace him ASAP. He is a very stupid man without conscience to walk with plenty dollars in his pocket. The behavior of Stan Dogbe and the likes contributed to the NDC defeat in 2016 and here we are 9 years la ...

• Lori 7 months ago

Gold Board, money no be problem.

• Jones Kumi Larbi 7 months ago

Sheer indiscretion, you say? Pure thievery and arrogance, I must say.

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Make your weekend count. Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more ex ...

• Give Us Barabas 7 months ago

By 7th December 2028 Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC would have collapsed Ghana beyond FACTORY RESET

Solve this Equation:
    A= Agradaa
    SC= Side-chick
    SC=A x 10

Therefore if A= $1,000, then Sammy Gyamfi's Side-Chick = $1,000 ...

• KWAKU 7 months ago

Na , is Agradaa poor and needy? She was just hustling you for money doesn’t mean she is poor and needy

• Digitat 7 months ago

NDC have lost 5 votes from my family in 2028

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

How can a supposedly sensible person like you be so stupid sammy Gyamfi. Is this small power getting through your foolish head? You have lost my respect and will take a while if at all to bring it back. Have you suddenly forg ...

• Justice 7 months ago

Does Agrada need those dollars more than children who are drinking worms infected water in villages? Politicians have failed to learn any lesson. Just 4 months in office, you NDC guys too have started misbehaving. God will pu ...

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

He will go nowhere. He has sinned and ORAL must deal with him before Adjabeng and finally JM who will sack him.

• Benny 7 months ago

May God punish you and children

• Kobby 7 months ago

Power dee papa money de talk. Why not Sammy. Chop some wae Aboaa. Ndc foooll soldiers over to you Monkey de work . All animals are equal. This is just the beginning ooo

• Agyenco (UK) 7 months ago

A simple kind gesture to a fellow human being you mean? That's not true. You must be joking. That's pomposity and arrogance at the highest level on your part. Remember vengeance belongs to the Lord. You took ignorant Ghanaian ...

• BABA 7 months ago

SAMMY GYAMFI, I AM HIGHLY DISPPOINTED IN YOU. HOW COULD YOU BE THAT RECKLESS? WHEN I HEARD ABOUT IT I SAID IT WAS A LIE BUT LO, IT WAS TRUE. YOU HAVE JUST GIVEN YOURSELF TO THE PIGS TO TRAMPLE UPON. WHAT A SHAME!!!

• A 12.5KG (400 TROY OUNCES) GOLD BAR 99.9% PURE SELLS IN DUBAI FOR £1.5 MILLION, WHICH IS ENOUGH TO MAKE SAMMY GYAMFI A MILLIONAIRE OVERNIGHT. 7 months ago

A 12.5KG (400 TROY OUNCES) GOLD BAR 99.9% PURE SELLS OPENLY IN DUBAI AND THE WEST FOR OVER £1.5 MILLION, WHICH IS ENOUGH TO MAKE SAMMY GYAMFI A MILLIONAIRE OVERNIGHT, LET ALONE TEN (10) GOLD BARS.

NO WONDER SAMMY IS THE A ...

• Kojois 7 months ago

You have money now to give to people. God should have mercy for ghana. Sad to live in third world. I rest my case.

• Boat 7 months ago

Sammy, this act of yours is very stupid and lack of common sense. You young guys go into politics and in a short time you become soo rich. You manage gold for the country and you go about throwing dollars around. What impress ...

• Nzemak -REPLACE SAMMY GYAMFI WTH KWEKU RIKITTSON 7 months ago

Replace Sammy Gyamfi witn Kweku Rickittson MP for Cape Coast south. Very smart, intelligent man

• YOU MESSED UP BIG TIME. GYIMII PAAA. NPP CAMPAIGN MESSAGE THAT. 7 months ago

They will say you have started eating the gold money. Foolish boy

• Official One 7 months ago

Give the money to peasant farmers to farm their lands

• they say they say 7 months ago

Yeah !!!! Why agradaa. That woman is so toxic in her videos. Or maybe he was bewitched

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

Keep your apology’s to yourself… if dumsorhene has any credibility left, he would fire this puppet now. Shameless men in government…Kai!

• John 7 months ago

Is Agradaa in need that you have to give her such quantum ?politicians are crooks.

• Kk 7 months ago

If you have dollars in your car meaning you have same in the house. You guys are just criminals both ndc and the npp..

• Koo Nimo 7 months ago

since when did you realize this?

• Kwame nkrumah 7 months ago

Foolishness must stop. First warning

• Sam, Worcester-MA 7 months ago

Do you know the actual people who need help in Ghana?

• Kiki 7 months ago

Sammy, again, come again! Agradaa is needy? You may have never seen the sun beaten women with 1 year old babies on their back on the hot sun selling ice water and polo at the lorry stations and on the street.

Stop it! and ...

• Build more prisons. The NPP thieves are too many. 7 months ago

Shame unto you Sammy, this is not the NDC we built. You will all be found out and dealth with. Vermins!

• Very unfortunate 7 months ago

Sammy, you have disappointed me seriously. Of all the people in Ghana who critically needs help, is it Agradaa that you choose to help? You broke my heart big time

• Daniel 7 months ago

Honestly, this act of yours has really broken some of us who truly love you and our party, especially with regards to the person you were giving the money to.
    You should have known better when you saw her husband filming the ...

• ben 7 months ago

the person you gave money to is not a person in need

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi must be fired immediately seriously. We can't tolerate this nonsense nope.
    Why giving money to Agrada??? Some one who campaign against the JDM and the NDC. I can't think far seriously. Sammy Gyamfi must go now. ...

• Batuta 7 months ago

Don't forget he is a puppet of Ibrahim Mahama, the power behind the throne. They will continue to maintain him as head of the GoldBod until they achieve their aim.

• Ben k 7 months ago

Massa Ghana is not safe in the hands of this wicked greedy politician who want power at all cost.
    Look at how this young guy,5 month in power spraying dorllers around.
    What will happened to our Gold money in 4yrs.

• Cheddar Is the real deal 7 months ago

Sammy does your village where you come from Water to drink and toilet facilities as basic stuff other dashing out cash you can use to help your people.I may say you are stu....

• NDC,NPP, The value is the same. 7 months ago

Nothing changes, same chop chop, oh! Black man ,when will you learn?

• WHY DIDNT YOU GIVE IT TO THE FOOTSOLDIERS 7 months ago

We the foot soldiers who lay down our lives to bring NDC to power are suffering but you ignore us and gave all this huge amount to a well known fraudster.
    JDM should sack him immediately before we advice ourselves.

• Foolsoldiers got their GHC20!! 7 months ago

Didnt foolsoldiers get their GHC20 at the polling stations on election day. Wgat do they need dollars for. Will they know what to do with it,

• Peter 7 months ago

Sammy, young as you are. You should keep these criminals at arm length and I pray H E JM will forgive you. The next time the good people of Ghana will be the one doing the punishment.
    You have worked hard don't destroy what ...

• Dom 7 months ago

You want to tell us Agradaa is a needy person now. Karma is at work

• Gosh 7 months ago

I thought you were intelligent Sammy Gyamfi. Every intelligent politician should distant himself from A Plus, Agradaa , Afia Swaznegger, Rev Owusu Bempa, Ken Agyapong and Kumchacha . My humble advice

• EducateMe 7 months ago

Galactically stupid!

• Nana addo danquah 7 months ago

Sammy.Because of this the NDC has lost about 40,000 votes…Agradaaa paaa,Sammy u kno get sense

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

40,000 votes only? I and my household, we have taken a decision ahead of 2028.

• AM 7 months ago

Even in private you should be giving cedis. And why do you seem to be close associates of such crooks as agradaa and bempah. But for me i forgive you this time. As i said somewhere l really like you. Be very very very careful ...

• Dagadu 7 months ago

You think Agradaa is in need?
    I'm just imagining how you would've reacted if this was done by an NPP person in government! Smh...this world!

• Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago

Hmmm. THE BEGINNING OF THE END

• Miki 7 months ago

Eii Is this real? I don’t also believe in bewitchment but b)k)) de3. Eii Eii to whom ? AGradaaa, hooow? Ahh welll maybe there is something I don’t know

• Nana 7 months ago

Mahama should use you to set example for others to learn sense, how can you gifted dollars to people that fight against the party? We're quite because we believe you people will do something different not that we're hungry

• Samus 7 months ago

How can Mahama use Sammy Gyamfi? Your Mahama is the most corrupt politician God ever created. We have seen Mahama doing the same before.

• Joko 7 months ago

@samus you are a cow. Idiot

• Like seriously??? 7 months ago

This act of indiscretion and showmanship won’t be condoned in any civilized society. You would have been fired by now . Sammy Gyamfi is one of these NDC guys who cannot be trusted with public funds and he’s proving me rig ...

• FTT 7 months ago

Npp will surely use this video to campaign against you and ndc in 2028. You have become rich overnight oh God save Ghana

• Dr. Fii 7 months ago

Who told this idiot that Agradaa is a person in need. Gyimie no dooso dodo

• Banana republic 7 months ago

Sammy u are a fool

• New York 7 months ago

He is immature...... He will learn the hard way

• Medusa 7 months ago

Of course, Sammy is not one of the numerous downtrodden "in need" in Gh. He now spends US$...when majority of us cannot even get pesewas. Hmmmmm

• NDC thieves 7 months ago

What is this apology for apart from confirming that you are a certified thief living in opulence from stolen money from the poor Ghanaian people.

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

I wrote on Facebook, President Mahama should SACKED Sammy Gyamfi but with these immediate apologies he must be spared for for his first time.But am telling him, he must be careful.

• Banana republic 7 months ago

It’s sad … but u spare the rod and spoil the child
    Mahama must whip him

• Kel 7 months ago

power had started to enter your head abi?
    Mahama must definitely set an example with him by demoting him from the goldbod. I

• Kwame 7 months ago

Everybody know that Agradaa is a fraudster. For this indiscretion Mr. Mahama must sack Sammy Gyamfi.

• Undeserving Act of Kindness 7 months ago

What's your definition of a needy? Agradaa has never been in needy... it's very provocative

• DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 7 months ago

SAMMY JUST COUNTED ONE ONE DOLLAR AND YOU ARE THERE.
    I THINK WE ARE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 7 months ago

Another shallow-minded zombie?

• koku 7 months ago

is Agrada a needy person and dollars why not even cedis, am highly disappointed in you despite your apology.

• Nana 7 months ago

What currency is the country spending, and how much do you earn, is it in dollars or Cedis, You have sack your self already, ORAL,SPECIAL Prosecutor,EOCO, POLICE Service,NIB should act immediately

• Asaase Aban, That's it 7 months ago

Npp NDC Same procedure as every year.Yekrom.

• Asabee 7 months ago

You see how power within 4 months has reveal you true self.
    You critised past government appointees.

• PLEASE PRAY FOR HIM. THE WITCHES IN HIS VILLAGE !! 7 months ago

The witches in his village are out to get him. If you can fast for him the beter!

• Juicy Pussy 7 months ago

Kwasiasem..leave my food for fasting cos of Sammy Gyamfi?....Tweaaa

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

You are a fool. I wish the president remove you from your post immediately. Some of our regional communication officers are yet to be fixed but you are not bothered rather you decided to give money to this useless woman who ...

• Scholar 7 months ago

Whom are you sorry for you silly fool
    Is this how you people use tax payers money
    Given kuraa should it be agradaa who already fraud people of their monies and properties

• Onipaba 7 months ago

Iv always maintained that 99% of NDC members are ignorant,naive and foolish.Sammy Gyamfi is supposed to be one of their highly intelligent guys and every sensible person will realise how stupid he is .Even to the extent of su ...

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 7 months ago

Sharp sorry like that? Apology not accepted. People in position always say sorry to their bad deeds. We will not forgive you my friend. You need to face a jail because you squandered our money for Agradaa.

• Public figure 7 months ago

This is uncalled for,not to a person like Agrada who in all sincerity not in need. How can you forget those NDC boys who were with you in the scorching sun campaigning? Don't tell me their efforts were not worth rewarding. Oo ...

• King 7 months ago

Am very disappointed in you

• Goodness 7 months ago

So soon, they are forgetting.....

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

This act is unpardonable there must be consequences to serve as deterent to others. Childish

• Not acceptable 7 months ago

Who d3 do? 3pro a y3 v3 te ne kankan. Men pleaser. We don't forgive people just like that. People are not fools.

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

Foolish Sammy Gyamfi. For me I am disappointed. I respected him a lot. He showed lack of discretion . This is not what Mahama is about and ndc should bring him to order. Very foolish action.

• OMANBEYEYIE 7 months ago

You sharp teeth Sammy Gyamfi go and apologies to the chief justice Tokonno and go to your president and explain yourself to him and pack your stuff for your resignation simple, if your president allow you to stay then all the ...

• Napoleon 7 months ago

Nsawam straight

• Togbe Adze II 7 months ago

You of all people! I'm disappointed. Seriously

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Masa stop Fooling here who is Sammy Gyamfi if not politics who told U this stupid guy is smart hmmm if not Ur ndc members who love insult

• Mansah 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi toaso ooooooooo you do all

Who ate complaining?They said it and heavy rains of insults came in so why complain bro toaso ooooo

• John 7 months ago

Dollars oooooooohhhhhhhhhhhh yes NDC for you. Just the beginning. We Ghanaians use Cedis as Ghanaians Currency but you Corrupt NDC Mahama Members chop Dollars

• Wa pe te stupid 7 months ago

Y3n mfa bone 3nky3 saaa.

• Marcus Adepaye 7 months ago

Nobody should be foolish to accept this apology. This is the true nature of the NDC but Ghanaians swallowed their bait and deception of describing the NPP as such and now they are showing their true colors to Ghanaians. We ...

• Kyei Bonsu 7 months ago

You need to be fired immediately. Very stupid and disappointing of you . You of all ? What are you trying to portray?

• TJ 7 months ago

Any serious country will fire (sack) Sammy Gyamfi) with immediate effect.

• Samus 7 months ago

And now where are those ndc fool swho said this was a fake news from Ghanaweb?

• Trinity 7 months ago

He must resign asap or be sacked asap,we need to see the seriousness of this administration,he must be use to set the standard for the rest of Mahama appointees period.

• Wo tah bon 7 months ago

Nah, you are going to jail and into the abyss with your stupidity. We will not pardon you bro.

• LOVEJOY 7 months ago

We're in Ghana and you guys are giving out dollars as gift, instead of local currency
    Sammy you "no try" how, why?

• Wo tah bon 7 months ago

Nah, you resign my friend otherwise you will be handcuffs. This time the law should speak.

• State capture 7 months ago

Where is the money coming from?
    This only after 120 days in office.
    Where is ORAL?

NDC are a deceitful lot.

• Gbagbladza 7 months ago

Idiot is agradaa a needy person
    God will expose all of you 1by1 for planning evel against mahama government.can you stand a debate about corruption now. Sammy you make me not to trust any politician

• Pontius Pilate 7 months ago

Jail this idiot now. Hahaha, l mean it. Danduru

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Animals in the media where are U fools in the media if this stupid guy Sammy Gyamfi HV this $ than fools who was insulted madam dapaa are animals

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Sammy let it be a very big lesson to you You are no more a private person so watch your steps

• Edmond Amponsah 7 months ago

The game is getting sweater. Was it not Sammy Gyamfi who has been crying for hardship during Akuffo Addo's government.
    Fast forward he is displaying wealth with new Range over with briefcase of dollars sharing. No wonder h ...

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

Mr. President please sack this baby from the GOLDBOD without further delay.

• The best Dollar ATM in town 7 months ago

JDM is not placing thieves around, are you?

• Datguy 7 months ago

This should stop lying to us ….: This is it for me with me Ghana to hell with Ghana and patriotism….:

• Delali 7 months ago

No person would sweat to make money, and gift it to a character like Agrada.

NEW THIEVES IN GOVERNMENT!
    Ayekooo

• Omama 7 months ago

Eeii, Ghana politicians

• Captain 7 months ago

Who told u that Agradaa is a needy person. U ignored the needy ndc grassroots who realy need help nd showering those cash on Agradaa

• Mike 7 months ago

Idiot! Is Agradaa a person in need?. Too early to start fooling. People suffered for the victory and have not been rewarded. You give dollars to Agradaa and you call it kind jesture?

• Okofo 7 months ago

If the gift took place this year then he must be sacked. No excuse. He has to go. But if it's an old video then he should left out of the hook

• SirPatoo 7 months ago

Ghana money, they chop am anyhow

• Pablo Escobar 7 months ago

So it was true that's why he is apologising. Bro p3 bankye awe. Hehehe. You are going to be in handcuffs then be taken to Nsawam then drop deep into the abyss until you are at a retirement age my friend. Don't apologise be ...

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

Mr. President please sack this baby from the GOLDBOD without further delay. Whether it is an old video or a most recent one, please sack him. Your government is being undermined by these babies you appointed as ministers and ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago

Sammy you didn't try okay,Agraada not any bodyhmmmm

• Teddy more 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, Don't worry about it. If the money comes from your private account,. Why people so worry about that. Remember the word GIFT. Is that an offence? If the gift was an building apartment,
    What would you say about ...

Sammy, you don't need to come out to say sorry.
    That's your own personal money. And you have the right to donate any amount of money you like.
    This is Church donation and is not bribe.
    You shouldn't have come out to s ...

• Nii 7 months ago

its just shameful for you to defend him. sad

Stunned by your response!!

• Tango 7 months ago

Sorry for what? Does Agradaa deserve your support? You see how arrogance can do to you? Mahama should fire you as you don't deserve to head the goldbod.

• Fool 7 months ago

JDM Sack him

• ASK 7 months ago

I thought you were smarter than this oo you have disappointed me.
    What do you mean by kind gesture? The person you are dealing with is she a needy person? Please just resign your position

• Aba Sam 7 months ago

JDM, we are waiting to see the action you will take against this baby. Remember that a deputy communication minister, Vicky Hammer dreamt of making one million dollars and you FIRED her. We are waiting to see what you will do ...

• Joe wassa 7 months ago

Massa, you need to resign.

• Nkwantabisa 7 months ago

SAMMY GYAMFI, YOU ARE A FOOL. ALL ALONG I THOUGHT YOU ARE INTERLLIGENT BUT YOU HAVE PROVED YOURSELF AS A FOOL. IF I AM MAHAMA I WILL TERMINATE YOUR APPOINTMENT ASAP.

• Church Elder 7 months ago

Fire Sammy Gyamfi to let Ghanaians know you mean business, President Mahama..

• Asibey Kodua 7 months ago

This boy must resign now, otherwise nsawam straight down the line. No but no if.

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

This indiscretion is a costly mistake. If anything at all is it Agraada that you should be showing kindness to? Sometimes, I feel sorry for humanity. Those who are louder in criticism are not fit for public office.

• Eagle eye 7 months ago

Let the law fish him out. Gyimie de3

• Mras3m Du 7 months ago

Akoaa no adi Agradaa.

• kulbogo 7 months ago

If mahama mean business den he must consider firing sammy Gyamfi, it's too early for dis show of lavish lifestyle by a new appointee, bt as it;s dis issue would brush under de carpet. ghana is in serious prblm wooo.

• Colombo 7 months ago

He should be fired at once no need for explanation he wants to disgrace mahama.

• Nsoh 7 months ago

It’sa step in the right direction but not enough. You’re far better representing the party as communication director than directly representing the president. I urge you to resign and go back to the party office where you ...

• Mawuli 7 months ago

Nonsense. You are trying to betray us upon all that we suffered for 8 years . Sammy are you normal? Why are you particular people like that at all ?
    You deserve to be fired .
    My heart is very heavy.

• Tex 7 months ago

Sack him immidiately from his position of Gold Board Boss. This dude cannot protect our endowment/tresure. We are watching JDM.

• Shit hole 7 months ago

Idiotic gesture call private gift..when Akuffo sat in the private jet was it public transport...with all your hoho..it agradaa you gifted money..gyimii

• Nana Kyeamee 7 months ago

Apology to only the "comrades"? What about the good people of Ghana? It says a lot about him as a politician. So sad!!!

• Alonso 7 months ago

If it has been an NPP member who had done this, you will have opened that thing you call a mouth to insult, malign and bastardise that person. It is only God who will judge you. Oh yes and surely he will.

• Nii Addo 7 months ago

Sammy must loose his position without any pardon.
    Aseidu Nketia must take note and lead this course.
    The chief of staff must act.
    Ghanaians are watching.
    Any way has he filed his records to the auditor general?

• ideology uk 7 months ago

Why dollars not cedis. Is Ghana a dollar country. You let some of us down. Your wife or girlfriend is loaded with dollars then.

• matthew 7 months ago

apart from the money, i don`t know what to make of someone who believes in someone like agradaa. my head is spinning at the moment.

• Joe Ashaiman 7 months ago

When I was climbing electric poles to paste posters of Mahama, Agradaa was busily campaigning for Bawumai. Today we are in power and this same Agradaa is getting dollars from a whole Sammy Gyemfi. Is Agradaa in need?. Hmmmm, ...

• Etor 7 months ago

Wise up young man, this is purely error of judgment

• Amanor Abdul 7 months ago

What an insult to the NDC.
    First, you heaped praises on one in January who had openly degraded JDM, only to switch after losing favour from the other side. NOW, you spray Dollars on another who also told Ghanaians she would ...

• Tex 7 months ago

@Amanor Abdul ,call for his head but NOT go and sin no more. What do you mean? Nonsense

• Nana 7 months ago

This one sorry no dey inside . Bring out the rest in the bag . Share to poor . Who said agradaa is in need ?

• joe 7 months ago

Sorry for what?!!!!. God will expose you all. See how it happened?

• Po 7 months ago

He must be removed from office as soon as possible. Goldbug is a very sensitive agency. Impression is very important

• joe 7 months ago

Minister in Ghana and walks with dollars, not cedis?????

• Jon 7 months ago

Stupidity.
    Do u work in America?
    People I need like Agradaa?
    Concert
    Stop fooling Sammy
    Don’t destroy the NDC

• John 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi must resign by Monday.Ghana currency is called Cedi and not Dollar and the money he gave out to the lady is dollars.Mr President the ball is in your court, your foot soldiers and electorates who voted for you are ...

• Kabogo 7 months ago

The government cannot pay for free jss, now you are chopping the money, this should go to npp , big men who don’t even help their own family members

• Mike 7 months ago

You should resigned honourably. If you have conscience.

• Sammy 7 months ago

People would have been on roof top if this was done by NPP. Sheer opulence by people who made us believe they were coming to protect the public purse. Was he giving Dallas when he was in opposition? Just 4 months in power and ...

• All die be die 7 months ago

What's wrong with you guys.the woman is already rich and you went ahead to give her more money.whtas wrong with you brother?

• Kk 7 months ago

This is the genesis of the down fall of ndc. The president must sack him from office, and probe where he got the dollars from. Search his house and bank accounts for more dollars.

• Data 7 months ago

absolute stupidity on his part

• Kofi 7 months ago

There are two elements to this. One is the fact that you are a public officer and holding cash beyond your known means. The other, which appears to be your focus, Sammy, is that you did not exercise sensitivity in addition to ...

• Baga 7 months ago

He should resign. To help the needy is not at this place.

• Enoch 7 months ago

Today is not may 12, this a big lie.

• Peter G. 7 months ago

Is Agradaa someone in need? And is Dollars the currency we use. This is the kind of lifestyle you wanted to live, that is why you used aggression to win power.

• Nii Joromi 7 months ago

I always say that these major criminal political parties are the cause of poverty in Ghana. Would Traore in Burkina Faso waste state funds on a scammer and a religious clown?
    Fu^* the NDC/NPP criminal organizations!!

• Baba 7 months ago

Hmm it shows no one is perfect in this world. We should be mindful about how we criticise people when they do wrong. Whe cecelia Dapaa matter came out the way sammy and his party people bashed this woman as if the woman stole ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

I am very highly disappointed. In opposition were you dashing? If you have this money, your government must have more, pay contractors. Don't you know needy people in society?

• Eternal 7 months ago

I am so disappointed in Sammy even though he has apologized

• Koby 7 months ago

Apology accepted but you need to resign as gesture of integrity

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 7 months ago

I WISH A HAPPYMOTHER'S DAY TO OUR LAND GHANA!

• Jk 7 months ago

He did that for spiritual purposes

• Donatus 7 months ago

This is worst than the ban on parties. Very shameful.

• PK 7 months ago

We still do not have the Angels or the Saints yet.

• Stitches 7 months ago

I am highly disappointed in you. I have followed you for long. Is agradaa needy person? Some of you guys expose your respective parties to total ridicule. Nonsense

• Jacobzanne 7 months ago

Sammy, one again you're an IDIOT, this alone can reduce 50,000 votes from the NDC in 2028. if you want to be kind, go to the OPHANAGE, dammm.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Did she also help you out by way of sex or something?

• Kojo 7 months ago

You are my inspiration but this one de3.Agradaa who dube people are the same person you give money to. Mahama forgive him. He was not bribing her for anything just that it doesn't sit well in today's world.

• starzo 7 months ago

Mr.Mahama should relieve him of his position. he is corrupt n can't help Ghana. people like him cant be trusted. Agradaa of all people. I Agradaa poor? Sammy u can't serve mother Ghana, do the needful n resign. President must ...

• Kwadjo 7 months ago

Apology not accepted

• Christian molley 7 months ago

Mr President ,this is unpadnable ,you need to sack him and investigate the source of that money.

Victory was sack.

Please do me this favour to sanitize the part of corruption.

The NPP will use this against the part ...

• Money swine. Sammy Gyamfi now shares bundles of dollars oooooo. 7 months ago

What will his seniors share. to the Big Papas, Archbishop, Bishops, pastors, "C.S.O's: neutrals, lecturers etc.
    More green to your elbows.
    Just 4 months oooo

• Papa08 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi should be fired as early as possible. The only needy person you saw on the street was agradaa.

• Sultan 7 months ago

That's stupidity ,that's not what we voted for,apparently Npp did same silly stuff

• Nii Akwei 7 months ago

Mahama must RESET Sammy Gyamfi ASAP. He is a cancer that will spread in your administration.

• Spirit 7 months ago

You better resign ,this act will hunt NDC for a long time. You have given the opposition a good compain message. Sorry for yourself. You are a disgrace to the party.

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 7 months ago

When did it become a crime to give gifts in public? I don’t like Sammy Gyamfi, but in this instance, he has nothing to apologize for.

• Nana 7 months ago

Aaaaa, Sammy gyamfi make sloow

• Oppong 7 months ago

Sincerely speaking, I thought Sammy Gyemfi was intelligent. Hahaha I laughed at you. Just observe what your government is talking Kwabena Aduboahene through and yours will be worst. If it were John Mills you will been fired l ...

• Concerned- Tema 7 months ago

Oh Sammy, I thought you are intelligent. I am so surprised you are so far away from Comonsense. Is this how the Gold Board monies are going to be used? President Mahama has his first test after launching The Code of Conduct ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Stupid fool, you have to be sacked for your act of indiscipline

• Africa Son 7 months ago

Position go enter this fine gentleman's head where he will cave his own path to distraction

• Joe 7 months ago

Sammy don't have any business for him to spray dolles out time will tell baby with shap theat

• Future Judge 7 months ago

Tell us why you gave the money ($s) to Agradaa. You have to explain because we don't understand you. What prompted you? Is Agradaa your pastor? Even if she is your pastor, giving your sensitive position visavis national ass ...

***world***
    ***gold money***

• Amadu, Tamale 7 months ago

If you claimed that you always support the needy, is Agradaa a needy person? Your foot soldiers who worked hard for the party's victory are calling you and you're not even picking up their calls and you're there doling out do ...

• Mahama Jnr. 7 months ago

Kessiaa like that. Whom are you sorry for? Acting position and look what you have done. If mahama doesn't remove you, then aluta will blow across the country.

• Abusuapanin 7 months ago

Which 'sincerely sorry'? If this thing had been done by NPP member while in government or even in opposition and nobody says anything, Sammy Gyamfi ALONE would have roasted that person. Just four months in office and you're s ...

• Samuel Bempah Duah 7 months ago

Masa,
    I'm very disappointed on you. In fact I have supported you and the NDC all through out. How could you ? Agradaa!!!! I couldn't believe what I was seeing. You messed up big time.
    Our enemies will definitely used this ...

• MoreaFire 7 months ago

Power drunkenness. Nana Agradaa has money more than you. Sammy make sure you visit all orphanage homes in Ghana to show that kind of generosity.

• Dread 7 months ago

Whatever the apology, you should have known the kind of politics we do in this country. This should serve as warning to to other appointees.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Has Sammy misplaced his 66 page code of conduct book just been launched? He has disgrace JM that much.

• Bobo 7 months ago

Eish Sammy Dollars where are the youth of this country?

Tweaaaa

• Kk 7 months ago

I never expect Sammy Gyamfi to have done this.OH NO.

• Agya 7 months ago

Remember, President Mahama doesn't like such acts. If you are relieved of your position tomorrow, don't blame anyone, blame your childishness.

• SA 7 months ago

Why is this video out now when the government is doing a great job, politics and evil politicians are at it again, country wreckers. Was Sammy Gyanfi blackmailed, the police should talk to him in private and also investigate ...

• Deep Thinker 7 months ago

Sammy please do same to the grassroots. Why do you ignore your grassroots to give to this greedy woman and the husband? They are not needy people why? Most of your grassroots own MTN , Fido and Quick credit and don't know wha ...

• Joey 7 months ago

What you did was a display of foolishness and naively. As a young man who has been giving such an enviable position for your hardwork, you needed to have known that a lot of people would definitely seek and wish your downfall ...

• Tex 7 months ago

@Joey
    Listen to yourself, he helped your Party with propaganda to win power so he should be forgiven and continue his work. Is this the reset you people have been disturbing Ghanalans with? Is this the way to fight bribary a ...

• Antiba 7 months ago

You are a very foolish boy Sammy Gyamfi, some of your foot soldiers who trekked across the country to bring the NDC party into power are still struggling and you could go and give out this huge sum of dollars to this fraudste ...

• anas 7 months ago

No need to apologize bro, next give it to those hustling and not Agradaa who is already rich. Forget these old wicked stingy people criticizing you, they would have bought cars and houses they don't need with it, sharing is c ...

• Godson 7 months ago

They should think they are in power and be doing whatever. Even the grass root supporters, you are not thinking about. We campaigned, we finished our little Resources to campaign for you to come to power and we will campaign ...

• Godfred 7 months ago

Stupid boy, hope Mr President finds a way to sanction you. Makes no sense.

• bohan 7 months ago

Foolish boy, NDC so you don't bcome tainted RESIGN....

• Logic 7 months ago

He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword

• Systemic 7 months ago

I am really scandalized by this act and the show of unmatched display of affluence in US Dollars.

As for me my love and trust in H.E. JDM date back into 1996 but my fear is that some appointees will surely be his headache. ...

• Ghana 7 months ago

Less than 5 months in power..how can Ghana move?

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

It is difficult to maintain SELF AWARENESS at all times. However, these little slips can damage you forever. So Sammy Gyamfi, you must begin to develop your self consciousness to appreciate that you are now a serious public f ...

• Kobina 7 months ago

Litmus test for code of conducts of public officials. President John Dramani Mahama do the needful. I rest my case.

• Sam 7 months ago

There must be a petition for his dismissal straight away
    No one can do that under traore

• NDC IS A SCAM 7 months ago

Scammers and rogues like Sammy GYAMFI in power.

• D Y 7 months ago

Mr. Gyamfi Sammy has really disgrace some people within the party because people suffered to bring the party into power just some few months ago, no jobs , no any help but dashing money in cash not even in cedis but in dollar ...

• S A 7 months ago

Ahhhhhhh Sammy why should you even get closer to this azaaa woman?this is below belt Sammy.

• S A 7 months ago

Ahhhhhhh Sammy why should you even get closer to this azaaa woman?this is below belt Sammy.

• Nii 7 months ago

Just four months in office and look at what Sammy Gyamfi is doing.How much is his salary for a month?

• Sammy 7 months ago

Mr President you will do yourself good if you sack Sammy with immediate effect. No room for second chance, sack him immediately

• Kwame 7 months ago

Mahama abr3 agu !!!!!
    The quickest way to opposition is to mess up in power.
    The longest way to power is working from opposition.

• NDC IS A SCAM 7 months ago

I weep for Ghana.

Fools and scammers, NDC.

• Kohwe bra 7 months ago

Mahama and his minions are not going to reset nothing.The Ndc and the Npp are crooks and talk from both sides of their mouths.They are one dangerous venomous snake with two heads and same deadly poison runs through them.Folks ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

FUTURE PRESIDENT DESTROYED BY AGRADAA. MAHAMA SHOULD STEP HIM DOWN TO A PLACE HE CANNOT CONTROL MONEY

• KOBI 7 months ago

I THINK NDC BORROWED MONEY FROM AGRADAA DURING THEIR CAMPAIGN AND THEY ARE PAYING IT BACK.

• Geoffrey 7 months ago

Bro, this may be an act of kindness but the choice of person and currency make it a wrong move.
    There was no need to video such though. I wonder why someone will video that and put into public domain.
    Apology accepted. Go a ...

• DA 7 months ago

Is Agradaa considered a needy person that your statement claimed your were helping someone in need?

• Papa Sey 7 months ago

Massa, resign

• Julius Asare 7 months ago

That was very stupid of Sammy! I mean how? And look at the stupid reason he's giving?
    Hmmm, these politicians! NDC too has started!

• Mens 7 months ago

Some of us drove people to far distance to vote for the NDC to come to power and look at the shit they are doing..so in the next election what would motivate me to do that again? And I'm very sure a lot of people did the same ...

• Akwasince 7 months ago

Power and arrogance, when we define this you say is found in NPP only. You see your talking too much and how I cost you. President Mahama should not take this light. He needs to be fired. In just 3 months you sharing cash to ...

• Emmanuel 7 months ago

Stupid fool, you didnt learn anything from NPP. All politicians are same.

• DONGOBE 7 months ago

I am very angry. Is Agrada a needy person?

• TJ 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi must go period, He has demonstrated the evil image of Mahama administration. It’s so unfortunate and sad for Ghanaians to slack, allowing Mahama to out-smart them. Mahama is an intelligent politician in Ghana n ...

• Kojo Kankam 7 months ago

The law is law
    Sammy please do the right thing and resign
    You should live by example

• Kofi K 7 months ago

Thieves in power

• Sey 7 months ago

God in His own Wisdom Knows what He's doing. The way you have insulted people including Cicilia Dapaah in Ghana!!!
    We are waiting to see what the president is going to do to his darling boy

• Kwame 7 months ago

There something wrong with politicians or there is some devil politics than changes them when they get power. Not to talk about the so called needy he was giving the money to

• Pen 7 months ago

Agradaa is a needy person? Sammy, just stop this nonsense. Are you saying that you meant it private? Whether in private or public, dollars or cedis should never be given to this foolish ugly criminal, sorcerer woman. Sammy, s ...

• Sam. 7 months ago

Honestly I'm highly disappointed in you Sammy.

There's nothing private about you any longer the very moment you step out.

Just a few days the President launch a code of conduct for his appointees and here you are embarr ...

• Tbee 7 months ago

Sammy must go

• JANKROMAH 7 months ago

SAMMY, anybody BUT AGRADAA!!!!

This woman has publicly scammed followers of her church and komfo deity.
    Agradaa unveiled one of the biggest homes on TV and you are gifting her money ...dollars?

JJ Rawlings PUBLICLY c ...

• HDondon 7 months ago

Why not donate it to children's home they needed it most

• Robert 7 months ago

Karma is a pretty lady,Prosperity will be the best judge.

• Osuro 7 months ago

Of all poor people in Ghana, it is rather this lady you found worthy of helping? With dollars? Hmm. Another bunch of thiefs replacing the past ones. We are watching. So soon NDC?

• Nuama 7 months ago

I don't blame Sammy Gyamfi, I blame the incompetent and dead goat Mahama who is appointing young boys and girls who have no work experience into sensitive positions.

• OSAFO KANTANKA. 7 months ago

I would have done what Sammy Gyamfi did. Most Ghanaians are just Hypocrites. What would you do Ibumping into Agradaa who begs you for money ? My worry is a government appointee going out with a pocket full of Dollar ...

• ARROGANCE 7 months ago

The younger members of both parties, the NDC and the NPP, are alleged to be thieves. This is just the beginning. Gyamfi knows how much money he is going to make/steal, so it's fine to start giving out dollars. May Allah punis ...

• Kwaky 7 months ago

The true colour of the thieves in power have started appearing in public. Let us see what Chief Thief John Ford Mahama will say.

• Big Brain 7 months ago

You see you guys
    You started misbehaving don't worry 2028 is around the corner. Now you don't use cedis you used dollars.

• New York 7 months ago

Resign now.... Politicians don't think

• JAHman 7 months ago

Massa this one paaa. You drop the ball big time. Everyone get camera have that at the back of you mind and maybe she set it up for you

• Sycamore 7 months ago

Mahama get rid of this rift raft before he soil your image and that of the government and in extention the ndc. I thought this guy had some sense in him.

• AyyBeeCee 7 months ago

Were you mesmerised by her beauty or poverty.
    The first appointee of Mahama to act foolishly. Not even Cedis but dollars.
    As an act of repentance, go and share the same amount of dollars to each poor person in your commun ...

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

I've lost hope. They're aaaalll the same. Aaaaah. They all in the ndc spoke the same patriotic language, and we voted them into power, but if the most apparently patriotic of them is this stupid, then I wonder what the others ...

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 7 months ago

SAMMY, THE DARLING BOY, YOU GOOFED BIG TIME THIS TIME
    I feel so disappointed in Sammy for his kind of charity. If your kind gesture to Agradaa is to be accepted, I personally disagree with you for the personality involved. ...

• Coach 7 months ago

Pheeew Sammy : unfortunately President Mahama will seriously have to consider relieving you of your post - to maintain the integrity of his administration and respond to public and party concerns, unless you provide satisf ...

• Charles 7 months ago

Why is he going around with Dollars when we use Cedis in our country? This is how they are "The Political elites". Mahama I wish you all the best in re-setting the country but please start from your end.

• Gyan 7 months ago

Who are folks?
    God Almighty Allah judges everyone.
    Time will tell

• Quaye 7 months ago

Is Agradaa a person in need?

• Yaw poku 7 months ago

Samy helping hand to Agradaa indeed ???? Is she the most poorest person in ghana??? Hmmmmmm asem beba dabi

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

My advice to the NPP and their communicators not to talk about whatever decision Prez Mahama takes on Sammy Gyamfi. All they must do is to follow the development keenly, keep whatever information they can gather for the prose ...

• Jojo 7 months ago

That woman is not in need of anything eii boss so these are the people you consider in need anka...

• Mr. Kamkam 7 months ago

Please, when did this sad incident happened? Last year or this year? Can someone help me understand.

• Ben k 7 months ago

Yesterday

• Hatters leave the young man alone 7 months ago

Old video no case there hatters

• Nii 7 months ago

Sammy we expecting your resignation by close of day tomorrow, the C of C is not just a document to be shelved for appointed officers to misbehave

• Kaybenn Jones 7 months ago

You should resign or be FIRED, but not before explaining HOW you came by that large sum of money on your salary.

You are a disgrace to the NDC and not befitting of you role!!

• Kwame Prah 7 months ago

Just within 4 months are the display of excess has started. If Mahama does not act fast, the party will die with his leaving power.

• HAKUNA MATATA 7 months ago

Does it mean Sammy Gyamfi now uses dollars instead of Ghana Cedis????? I am even short of words!!!!!!…..it means our politicians immediately they get hold of power their thinking caps becomes like that of an animal…..How ...

• None sense 7 months ago

Resignation will be in order

• Yaw 7 months ago

Large sum of USD, to a human being in need. Supposed to be private. Boi

• Addai Sarfo 7 months ago

There is more to this. If you really want to help the needy, then i guess your choice was wrong. Well done smart guy.

• Kay 7 months ago

Oh my younger brother Sammy FAMILY AND FRIENDS, you have disgraced the people of KOBEDI, hometown and Bonos in general.
    When Japan and Russia then USSR were developing they used very experienced and matured people to occupy ...

• Neutralman 7 months ago

If this were to happen in the previous administration, Sammy Gyamfi would be shouting at the rooftop insulting people left and right. Now he is part of those who have access to the national kitty and he is doling out dollars ...

• Blue top 7 months ago

Kevin taylor address's the issue

• Sammy Gyadu must be investigated 7 months ago

Mr President please investigate Sammy Gyamfi as soon as possible about where he gets this whopping dollars from within short period on government? And why has he disobeyed President JDM dollars banding directions as a Goldbod ...

• Jon J 7 months ago

Ova 300 comments already... Charlie make i go bed

• Kofi 7 months ago

Do we now have US Dollar as our legal tender? President Mahama should crack the whip to stem this sort of indiscipline that has eaten into our moral fabric. Sammy Gyamfi should be prosecuted by the Attorney General Department ...

• Kortsu 7 months ago

@ Dying Elephant, you are even more stupid that Sammy Gyamfi. Do you take pride in donating money to your pastor?. What does he use the money for? Check if that pastor is not richer than you. Sammy Gyamfi my darling boy tha ...

• Black eye 7 months ago

Aaaaaaah,Sammy paaaa. I, like you but this one you didn't try koraaaaaaa. Don't you know any orphanage home. Is Nana Agraada lookes like someone she needs money.Aaaaaaaaaah Sammy.

• Kofi yeboah 7 months ago

President Mahsma please sack Sammy Gyamfi now. Who know the dollars he has given out without noticing. This means his cup is full. How is this young man taking Ghanaians to be? Please, arrest and prosecute him. If you are re ...

• ASEMPA 7 months ago

Naano yi aaah na wo korfa baaye ebaa no sen? Sammy Gyamfi woara wo jegereje. When this Ewi, Okomfo, Azaa, Fraudster, Thief etc was campaigning against Mahama and the NDC where were you and you neither saw nor heard. By the w ...

• Obuobisa 7 months ago

The question is not the doling out of the money as to where he got the money to be splashing out so soon after telling the whole world that our economy has been criminally managed. When you see an opposition party member cryi ...

• Citizen vugilante 7 months ago

Eihhhh Samny Gyamfi at GoldBod, Asem abaa fie …

• Kojo Prempeh 7 months ago

He should be fired from his post. I think President Mahama has seen it himself.

• King Anwar Sadat 7 months ago

Dollar is not a common denominator in Ghana and as a lawyer you must know, so why did you have to dash out in such currency. If this guy is not removed from that position, he'll even wipe out his ass with our hard earned cur ...

• Akwasi Ayensu 7 months ago

He must go, go, go, for lack of indiscretion.
    Period.
    President act decisively, or the matter will haunt you.

• Dollar 7 months ago

IDIOCY !

You should know better ! Inexcusable act. You don’t earn dollars, so what kind of example are you setting ? Repent and be wise !

• MD 7 months ago

Hmm! Afenyo-Markin is a Prophet. Within the very early days of NDC he said in Parliament «  It would not be long before we see the true colours of the umbrella « «
    That is the reset Dramani Mahama spoke and is talking ...

• Mubi 7 months ago

See the arrogance? He is only apologising to only his comrades. The rest of us can go to hell!

• KofSam 7 months ago

This was what JJ referred to as babies with sharp teeth.
    If Sammy Gyamfi had genuinely earned those dollars, he would not have just gifted Agradaa with such hard earned currency. This is what opens the eyes of Ghanaians on ...

• Jacob 7 months ago

Awoman in need should not be given dollars. We are not children.You were saying economy was hard yet you had dollars to give to women.Mahama, sack him he is not sencere.

• Cat 7 months ago

Sammy I am disappointed in u bcos party grassroot need this money morr than agrada.someone who spoke evil about our party is now getting dollars.why Sammy.

• Koranteng 7 months ago

If Sammy Gyamfi is not fired, the "reset agenda" is dead.

• Koranteng 7 months ago

Enough with probity and accountability!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mosesmm 7 months ago

Nonsense, corrupt talkative, yoy have to resifn or be fired. Do you print dollers? Where us the source of thus large sums of dollers I your car? Kronfo

• Samus 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is not smart like Mahama and Ablakwa.

• Lee Terkpor, Sammy Gyimifi, your cup is full 7 months ago

This is a real test for Mr deadgoat. Even Sammy Gyimifi is sharing $10,000 dollars, how much more Mr deadgoat?? This $10,000 can provide 700 bole holes in your village. I think the ndc foolsoldiers are not angry enough. They ...

• Raph 7 months ago

This unforced error was as a result of your unwarranted villification of the chief justice concerning her trip with jer family on her vacation. Your comments concerning the amount she spent is what God saw and removed His co ...

• Ga Mashie 7 months ago

Why are people disappointed in Sammy Gyamfi, you haven't seen anything yet. This is the character of Sammy Gyamfi and his cohorts. All the noise they were making was because they were hungry, now who is doing the galamsy? Is ...

• Solomon 7 months ago

The editor should kindly check the date in the publications which states 12 may,2025 meanwhile today's date is 11 may 2025.

• Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 7 months ago

You are a very stupid foolish guy where did you have the dollars.
    Bridges, schools are having water problems, sanitation of toilet facing some villages and schools you do not try to assist to contribute , innocent people are ...

• JJ 7 months ago

I didn't believe until he apologised. That was stupid and childish. He has lost half of the respect I have for him.

• Maxwell Adjei Baffour 7 months ago

I didn't know a government official can be in his own country and gift foreign currency in church.

• Gamel Loghod 7 months ago

By this single act from someone I highly hold in high esteem in the same vein, deeply disappointed. I recommend immediate sack of Sammy Gyamfi from the Gold Board to save the face of Prez. Mahama.

These are not what you'l ...

• Emmanuel 7 months ago

This is least expected from a Mahama appointee! Especially you samy gyamfi!! We have so much trust and confidence in you that you can't afford to disappoint!!!

• ²222222 7 months ago

Sammy you see how the comment section on gh web concerning your blooper has gone haywire ?
    Hmm we call it the butterfly effect.

• Francis Quansah 7 months ago

Aboa bi ba!!! Sorry for your self, Ghanaian we have made a big mistake we shouldn't have voted for this fools.

• Mohammed 7 months ago

Ten thousand dollars just for this old Agraada for fuel …..how much will you give fresh young ladies for fuel….this is the little we have seen …we told Ghanaians but they didn’t listen.

• B.L. Ador 7 months ago

Unimaginable! We're you hypnotised by this fetish priestess? You have no cedis but dollars? His excellency, JDM, please remove this gentleman immediately and let him play a different role.

• JJ 7 months ago

I'm afraid NDC and NPP are the same. Sammy Gyanfi has to be punished. You see what power does to people. Why does he has dollars with him instead of cedis. Is he paid in dollars. I'm pure NDC but I completely dislike that con ...

• Asantehene ba 7 months ago

The same thing NPP did when they were in power. And you are doing same? How did we get here? Sack him with immediate effect

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Aboa! Sorry for your mother! Where's the useless osp

• Dickson Akatsa 7 months ago

Though you have apologized am utterly disappointed that you of all could stoop down to such a level. When did you become this wealthy. Just four months. Hmmm

• JJ 7 months ago

The President should fire him

• Kenneth 7 months ago

My only concern is that the gesture should have been done in Cedis. If we start tracing the origin of the dollar notes it could lead to another issue.

• Kk 7 months ago

Someone kept her moneys in her room and u were on the rooftops to crucify her, yours is in your car and dolling bout, domeobe who has just be working for just 4 months and u have dollars as giftings?.. So u were aLSO a thief ...

• Dr Aboagye 7 months ago

Less than 6 months in Government and just look at the Young guys who have never worked in their life. Spread Dollars( public funds). So disgusting. This story should not be allowed to die. Some of us will make sure it will be ...

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

The God of Nana Akufo Addo is great. You ain't seen nothing yet. These clueless corrupt bastards will start taking poison online for all to see

• Exp 7 months ago

Does Agradaa look like a person in need? A wolf in lamb wool ( the way this woman cheated poeple in this country now diverted to the church to continue her thievery. Our country is not a serious country elsewhere, hmm, her gh ...

• Mingle 7 months ago

YOU OWE NO APOLOGIES TO GHANAIANS. WE ARE ALL HYPOCRITES AND WE DESERVE SUCH TREATMENT. ENJOY OUR DOLLARS MY BROTHER.

• Monnie 7 months ago

This'll lead you to crisis you have never thought of. In this life, you need to be measured in everything that you do on this planet.
    I can tell you authoritatively that, this is a well auguastrated plan by your own members ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

He has to résign. It douleur have been cedis

• Omanba 7 months ago

You think the person you gave the money is in need. Then your judgement is very poor. How do you consider those who have nothing to eat or wear? You’re the kind of politician dollarising the country. You turn round tell peo ...

• Test2 7 months ago

AFRICAN POLITICIAN KEEPING THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS IN THE STATE SUV TO LAVISH FUNERAL CELEBRATION/FUNERAL PARTY AND DASHING THOUSANDS TO A CON FETISH PRIESTESSES TURNED "PRIEST" IN PUBLIC OOH SAMMY GOVT OFFICIAL WHY ASSOCIATIN ...

• Zaza 7 months ago

Npp please kindly use this video for one the 2028 campaign adverts, don’t forget, we mean business this time

• Gborlahn 7 months ago

Of all the women in the world, why this woman? I don't understand the kind of women some decent men associate with. May be didn't put that right but apart from one's wife, mother and sisters, men have to learn to keep any oth ...

• Sika Gari 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, you are foolish. You don't deserve your post. Keeping dollars on you and giving it out like that tells us that you are a fool and incompetent. My friend, resign before you get sacking.

• Nsafoah 7 months ago

We are here complaining about cedi depreciation and all that idiot could do is to gift someone with dollars in Ghana here? and he couldn't wisely do it off camera. Imagine what they do daily with our money behind closed doors ...

• Mj 7 months ago

People cant pay hospital bills u are showing kindness .JM fire him now

• King 7 months ago

Needless apology when was the last time you gifted those NDC supporters who followed you during the campaign time. You gave her 800 dollars for fuel . If 1 dollar sells at Gh13 it's cedi equivalent is Gh10400. 2028 just here ...

• SSB 7 months ago

$ 10,000 as gift for just fuel? ahbaah, Sammy you are smarter than this. I'm now convinced that, power can 'fool' people. This amount can push 25 - 30 young people out of poverty. GH 5000 - 6000 is good enough to start a litt ...

• KKK. 7 months ago

Now then, Sammy Gyamfi, President Mahama and the NDC government ? What NEXT????

• Haram Dumfries 7 months ago

Sack Sammy Gyamfi for that act openly. He is not wise enough or mature enough. Get him out. "Ger out- go wey you Sammy Gyamfi"

• Blue sky 7 months ago

That is a lot of money to ve giving out to one person as a gift, and why should a politician carry a lot of cash on him like that. Let him go now.

• Inusah Seidu 7 months ago

The stealing has started and very soon we shall see how rotten these pretenders are

• Akwesi NyameAdom 7 months ago

The reason I've decided never again to waste my time to vote for any political party in this country.
    They're all dangerous criminals.
    TIME WILL SURELY CATCH UP WITH THEM SOONER THAN LATER.

• Ab3ley wass 7 months ago

Sack the so called boy.

• Build more prisons. The NPP thieves are too many. 7 months ago

Sammy please resign that is honourable!

• Ama 7 months ago

Where did you get the dollars from Iin Ghana? You people think we are fools for paying dues and risking our lives to bring ndc to power.

• Sackam sack 7 months ago

Saaaaaaaaaaaaack aaaaammmmm

• KooRees 7 months ago

Wow wow wow! I've been reading comments on this page for years and l don't remember the last time a story generated over 375 comments and still counting. Bro Sammy this de3 you goofed BIG TIME
    It makes Ablakwa's car wash i ...

• jesus 7 months ago

IF THE AGRADAAS ARE THE PEOPLE IN GHANA, THAT 'NEED A HELPING HAND', THEN AKUFO ADDO WAS RIGHT, 'YE TI SIKA SO'! WHAT AN IDIOT AND A PRICK!!

• Me 7 months ago

Apology not accepted. This same agrada said she was going to close her church if JM won the 2024 elections, and you are dolling out dollars to her when NDC members who supported and followed you are struggling to survive.
    S ...

I believe Agraada knew about the whole incident.
    That was fixed. Why Agraada pressurised for a money in public. Video is all fixed.

• Badas Sammy Gyamfi 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is odwan funu. Badas boy. Less than 6 months on and you have money like that to give away and you even make it open.

• Fromtomfrom Frikkle Bechtel 7 months ago

This is jaskelain. Get him out. He failed big time.

• Joe 7 months ago

I told you so. NDC came to chop Ghana's money. The party is only 120 days in power and senior members like Sammy Gyamfi and Co have access to the dollar currency to the extent that it is used to disribute money to the so call ...

• Cross roads 7 months ago

Mmm! I am waiting to hear "It is a fake news" from Sammy Gyamfi. In fact if this is true, then politicians will NEVER learn and NDC's next defeat will be massive than that of NPP's recent one. What's this? Sammy Gyamfi of all ...

• Paul essel 7 months ago

Will you give her such amount when you were in opposition l thoughts you were smart guy don't fool yourself this woman campaign against you why why why why

• Ebena 7 months ago

You just fail the test and I thought you were smart enough to know agradaa was on agenda

• Baba 7 months ago

He should dismissed from his office immediately. He has damaged the reputation of the party. This single act within 4 months is going to hurt the party for ever.

• Kobus 7 months ago

Sammy, I respect you a lot but you have disappointed me. I don't want to say anything more else my description would not be favourable . Thanks

• Otafre gya 7 months ago

Am so disappointed in you SG. How could you do such a stupid thing? That fool has already brought you down. Why acting so stupidly?

• Seedorf 7 months ago

I asked Sammy Gyamfi once for eve 5 Ghana cedis but he told me that he didn't have money, but look at him now. Kwasea to. Sack Sammy Gyamfi right now. He nothing but a fool.

• Danbgweshie 7 months ago

Sack this man. He's odd. Nothing more can convince us. Let him resign.

• Sammy Gyamfi Dollars scandal 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi entered the Range Rover,took the dollar bundle....and gave part to mama Pat(Agradaa),but then she asked in twi "what will happen if you give all to me?"
    She then went ahead to collect the remaining part of the ...

• Where did you get all this money? 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi the dollar man! Where did you get it? In just 4 months, you don't use cedis anymore but dollars. You were the same person insulting everyone including Akuffo Addo for even less offenses. You're already stealing i ...

• John Domonuuri 7 months ago

Your explanation is not convincing enough. I wouldn't have problem if you were an ordinary man to have extended that gesture. You guys must live to the standards. Waiting patiently to see the position of his Excellence John D ...

• Nunu 7 months ago

This just epitomizes the reason why politicians will stop at nothing to grab power: it’s all about 60 % self - seeking
    30% settling of scores with opponents and 10 % for so - called development.

• Cross roads 7 months ago

People can become instant fools when they see money but I thought Sammy will be different. Has someone cast a spell on you or what, Sammy? I still believe this is a fake news.

• Kweku Sam 7 months ago

Sammy, this evil woman got you big time. I'm totally disappointed in you. I thought you were wise

• Shika Green 7 months ago

Huge cash within a second is gone from one boy to a known scammer woman. Sammy Gyamfi is just a disgrace. This appalling my friend. You don't deserve to be in post. Resign now.

• FOYOOSIS 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, no one reached out to you in good faith, your action was very irresponsible. How do you come by the money to be dolling out in such qay when Ghanaians are crying for inability to survive and most especially that ...

• Four Four two 7 months ago

Open gift to show Ghanaians that he has got our money to give away as he likes.

• Ghanaman 7 months ago

Pity agraada just finished you easily

• Kay 7 months ago

He should be investigated period!!!. Where did he get the money from. Over to you NDC foot soldiers.

• Kwabena 7 months ago

My interest is what work has the young man done in life so as to acquire so much as to dash in dollars. We know he became a lawyer not too long ago and we didn't hear of him in any big time business.

• Sammy Agradaa Gyamfi 7 months ago

$ 20,000 Dollars Scandal.
    Sammy i thought you were Wise.
    Not knowing you are a Dummy boy, now you have exposed the President for Public Ridicule.

• Sey/Viktor 7 months ago

How on earth would you in the first place related urself to this fetishpriestess for.. Sammy us we adore u but never knew u can be this loose to ur enemies. U need to be sacked immediately power is entering into brain abii!!!

• Church Elder 7 months ago

Where is the Airport Hills $8000/month rental man? What is his take on this? He must be sacked or investigated whilst he has been placed on leave. Sammy, you see where arrogance has placed you? You will never recover.

• Kusi 7 months ago

You should use discretion in every conduct you embark on. It appears by your behavior that it is business as usual forgetting that people are fed up with the level of pilfering engaged during the previous administration. Mr G ...

• Zakarakis 7 months ago

If Sammy Gyamfi escapes DISMISSAL by the president, he should REPENT forever. When President Mahama advised his appointees to be mindful of how they comport themselves in office, he spoke WISDOM to them.

• Asem 7 months ago

Useless explanation Sammy you have right to give out money which is not your currency?

• Miss Mae 7 months ago

Mr president pls sack Sammy gyamfi

• Perocles 7 months ago

Ablakwa had money in car boots and Sammy Gyamfi had dollars dishing out unceremoniously. Oh Ama Ghana! Hmmm

• Sammy Gyamfi Resign. 7 months ago

President Mahama reportedly tells Sammy Gyamfi on phone call "Resign before I Sack you"

• Venom Bite 7 months ago

Mahama even said that one cannot fool around in his term as he will not pardon anyone who mishandled things. We will see if Mahama keep his word by sacking Sammy Gyamfi, and if he doesn't then we will not respect Mahama at al ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• Small observer 7 months ago

He is gome already bro. Obviously!

• Small observer 7 months ago

He is gone already bro. Obviously!

• KooRees 7 months ago

Sometimes people forget that we are not in the 80's. These days wherever there's a phone there is a camera, a video camera that is. I can't believe that someone in Sammy's caliber will stoop so low to get himself in such a B ...

Sammy Gyamfi MUST resign or JM must fire him. His action has depleted confidence in his decision-making! At this level of leadership, Ghana deserve more deep-thinking individuals to lead the nation.

Sammy Gyamfi Must resi ...

• Too many idiots in Ghana 7 months ago

Those of us who worked as polling agents during the elections are told day in day out that the government is young so we should relax yet u have huge sums of dollars to give to those who were opposed to your coming into offic ...

• Azagaratus 7 months ago

Sorry for urself boy!
    I am ndc but am highly disappointed by ur action. If npp had done this while we ndc are in opposition, the way you would have made noise about this would have been unquantifiable!
    Nonsense!

• Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe 7 months ago

Mr President Should Fire Sammy Gyamfi to serve as Warning to other Appointees.

• Roman fo) na 3ku Yesu 7 months ago

Looking after gold and so you are flaunting money openly. Heeeehaaaa.

I hope Sammy has learned a great lesson from the batch of criticism pouring in on this page expressing disappointment about that single act of indescretion on his part. You are being chastised and reprimanded because of what ...

• I trust my leg 7 months ago

Mo mercy for the crippled

• I trust my leg 7 months ago

No mercy for the crippled.

• Babbs 7 months ago

It's rather unfortunate. Sammy of all people was least expected to act like this. I am looking at the other side of the coin and asking that, who invited him there?
    For we know that Agradaa is of more NPP than NDC. Well, Sam ...

• Isaac 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi sincerely I am so disappointed in you for this single act. PLEASE go back and read or watch former president Rawlings video when he said NDC should NOT MIMIC the behaviour of the NPP. PLEASE DONT BE STUPID.
    We ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

Hmmmmmm, Braaaa. Hmmmm but hmmmmm

Dear JM:

Victoria Hammer was not caught with dollars in her car dolling money to people who campaigned against the NDC. All I heard Victoria Hammer said was that she will quit politics if she makes $1millions.She did not s ...

• Momo 7 months ago

So Sammy you lack small sense here.

• Citizens advice Bureau 7 months ago

Sack this boy. Let he who have ears hear what the people are saying else the whole party and it's government will be taken for granted and no one will rake them seriously. Already Ghanaians know that Mahama had deceived us, ...

• Jake 7 months ago

Why not use that money to dig boreholes for the impoverished in society.Misplaced priorities.We talk big but and sound like saints but in secret we are corrupt.

• So Clean 7 months ago

If it were not captured on camera, this man would smartly deny

• Adwen 7 months ago

Embezzlement. Nothing good about it. Sack Sammy Gyamfi.

• Salisu M 7 months ago

President Mahama should remove him now. His lifestyle does not match with NDC vision this time.

• KingLord 7 months ago

I am so heartbroken!
    Really devastated by Sammy's lack of wisdom n maturity in this shark-infested sea of politics.
    A young intelligent astute politician brought down by a stupid silly act of indiscretion. Just like that!

• LONGJOHN 7 months ago

ALMIGHTY SAMMY GYAMFI HAS FALLEN PROSECUTE HIM

• Socrates Ewurafua 7 months ago

Ghana money shouldn't be with those who thinks they the stewards of the country. That's why every so called third world country is in shambles and lack respect in tge world because of all these greedy bustards trying to thin ...

• Tankass 7 months ago

Even if Mahama himself do the same thing he will step down and Ghanaians will parkways with him hands down.

• Tankass 7 months ago

Even if Mahama himself do the same thing he will step down and Ghanaians will part ways with him hands down.

• Jack 7 months ago

Masa, resign with immediate effect. Is Agraadaa a needy person? You displayed your stupidity. Mahama should fire you right away

• Sammy you fuck 9ff 7 months ago

I didn't expect something like this from you.Agraada is campaigning for Bawumia and you gave him dollars and she is the same person posted the video.Are you stupid?Agraada is richer than you and you're calling her poor.Did yo ...

• Bazz 7 months ago

Eiii 451 comments, that's right, Ghanaians are worried, Sammy Gyamfi, be careful ooo , I dey worn u

• Blay 7 months ago

Gifting dollars under this ' hot sun' ? Young man, be careful.

• Bazz 7 months ago

Even if u go spread money, ibi agradaa wey u go take give am, u up waaa, disappointed in u

• Life no dey easy o 7 months ago

Bye bye Sammy Gyamfi.

• democrat 7 months ago

We don't learn in life and that's our biggest problem as human beings!! Giving out dollars just 4 months coming into office? Where from the dollars in the first place, do we spend dollars in Ghana? Very shameful act indeed!! ...

• Tu gyimi 7 months ago

Dollars tu gyimi

• Bazz 7 months ago

Am sure Mahama is thinking what to do next, disappointed soul

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

Where is the Special Prosecutor? Or Sammy Gyamfi is more human than Cecilia Dapaah. I always maintain, too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC

• Tweeei y3 fr3 no tah 7 months ago

Young man in politics, with no experience, what do you really think?

• FTT 7 months ago

Why is Sammy Gyamfi still at post

• Adjei 7 months ago

This young man must resign from his role at the goldbod and be suspended from the NDzc for at least 6months demoted from the party hierarchy

• Manny - Orpington 7 months ago

Mr president the apology is good but this not wash away this show of opulence and this Sammy Gyamfi has to be fire now from his appointment. Mr president I have been your ardent supporter in London and with this act of indisc ...

• Roman's chapter Romantic 7 months ago

Sammmy Gyamfi, small boy doing politics. If you don't resign, the president will sack you or we will remove your dirty dross for you in public. Resetting.

• Ben 7 months ago

OSP if you don't act forget about your fight about corruption

• Fear the Woman (certain categories of women to be precise).....!!! 7 months ago

I think Sammy Gyamfi was hypnotize by Agradaa ooo . This is upsurd, irrational from Sammy. Is it because you have gotten money that you are actually not toiling for now?
    This a true demonstration of how everyone politician i ...

Bro u ought to shut up!!
    Why make JDMs work so difficult for him..U have put the president in a very tight corner boss!!

• Kwame 7 months ago

I think if president Mahama is serious about the resetting agenda then he should fire Sammy gyemfi to set the tone. Agadra is not a person to be trusted. She is full of contradictory and controversial. Why Agadra? Sammy

• Daavi 7 months ago

This is what happens when you dole out big positions to small boys. NDC ain't seen nothing yet.

• Truth Stands 7 months ago

OSP over to you Sir! If you could investigate some body sharing money to be elected to a political position then Sammy Gyamfi s action is a fine case

• PK 7 months ago

Imagining it happens to NPP member Sammy will talk as if he’ll is broken. Let’s wait and see what JM will say.

• KYB 7 months ago

Yes, this latest baby with sharp teeth will be going from radio station to radio station insulting both the person who gave dollars and Agradaa, we wouldn't have had peace in Ghana. This is punishment from above to show you t ...

• Edem 7 months ago

Apology alone is not sufficient. Pres. Mahatma must relieve him of his post to sent a signal .

• SHAOLIN 7 months ago

ALL THE GRASSROOTS ARE NOW AUTOMATICALLY THINKING OF WHAT NEXT. SAMUEL IS TRYING TO DISAPPOINT. HE MUST COME AGAIN

• Edem 7 months ago

I will be highly disappointed if Sammy Gyemfi is still at post tomorrow.

• Ayesha 7 months ago

Sammy has apologised it ends everything.He should go & SIN no more.
    My problem is the Orphanage homes needs this money & not this Azaaaaaa woman.
    Sammy work yourself spiritually or else this will follow you saaaaaaa.
    It is ...

• Yaw Sango 7 months ago

Mr cash Man , just five months in power as Gold bod CEO you have now packed dollars in your car and showing off, I'm really disappointed .

• Patrick 7 months ago

So sad Sammy
    Where did you get that money?
    These politicians are too corrupt

• Bonus Baba 7 months ago

Is this stupidity. I know believe Ghanaians have very low IQ. A gold board Minister walking on the streets of Ghana with dollars in his car.
    I wish l was the President of Ghana. I WOULD HAVE FIRED YOU ON THE SPOT.
    MAHAM ...

• What a Mess 7 months ago

We need the Army to come and sort this Mess
    Dishing out Dollars.

• Y3 nana nom 7 months ago

Sack the boy, he's a greedy man. Do not brush this under carpet. Jail him.

• G3d3 7 months ago

Not good. Sack him

• Owuomposuro 7 months ago

I hope His Excellency John Mahamah has seen this video. Just 4 months in office and your appointee is dashing out dollars while this individual has never worked for any company or organization in his life. The last time I che ...

No pin needed just insert your deceitful words, i dispense 800 and above. Just dip into the pot when the counting delays.

• Batistuta 7 months ago

Any chance an NDC people get, it's a sreal or show off. Thief. If this boy is not sacked then l wouldn't know what to say about the NDC party. This is not on. Very bad behaviour in tge public. We don't want someone like Sam ...

Where are they getting the new notes from? Check the ndc printing presses.

• Y3n ky3 ni aman mmuo 7 months ago

Bad boy , sack him one time.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Sika gari

• Mama 2 7 months ago

Mr. President, this should be the first test for your code of conduct. In your own words, you are resetting Ghana. For the past few months you have been doing great in your efforts at resetting the country. Now you have to re ...

• Lucifer 7 months ago

This guy's indiscretion really hurt us all DEEP. If it were any better person he assisted the pain wouldn't be this deep hurtful. Every member of the ndc have the right to be extremely angry at this. Very very sad!

• jesusanducifer 7 months ago

Remember. I, Lucifer, I'm constantly roaming, looking for my next victim. I'm very full tonight. I beat my brother Jesus today after nailing sammy gyamfi. For an appetizer, I'm heading to any ashawoline.

• Chibow 7 months ago

Let's see what Mahama will do to this man about sacking this man. Mahama is a weaker governor anyway.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi...you are a fool...a very stupid fool.
    This boy would have been all over the media spewing rubbish...Sometimes this boy speaks as if he is of same age with Nana Addo...but l don't blame him but the stupid ignora ...

• Appiah Kubi 7 months ago

You are a very big fool is Agradaa among the poor? Why didn't you use that stolen dollars to drill bole sholes for your peoples. Aboa like you theif.

• BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!! 7 months ago

A potent massive bolt of lightning, likened to the wrath of Agradaa, struck Sammy Gyamfi with unrelenting force. In the absence of grounding, the electrical discharge proved fatal for Sammy Gyamfi, resulting in instantaneous ...

• Kolo 7 months ago

Just resign...you have erred massively, apology accepted but do resign.

David sinned, asked God for forgiveness, he was forgiven, but the result of the crime was that he lost the child...

Sammy, just go home.

• JB 7 months ago

what is it about this thing called power with humans? This fine boy has always shown his passionate conviction of doing the right thing but what happened to him? If people need help is it the way to dispense it? The Jubil ...

• Joe 7 months ago

Mahama must step up and do the right thing. If really he wants to reset our minds and on the back of asking his appointees not to celebrate birthdays because for all the reasons given, splashing dollars is equally unacceptabl ...

• Eddy 7 months ago

You fail sammy
    Just resign b4 you are fired

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Barely 5 months in power and you already have dollars to give away? Only God knows how much you'll amass by the end of the 4-year term. This is the Restting Agenda in operation. More grease to your stealing elbows.

• Jakub 7 months ago

Young man, you messed up big time. You have tainted and obviously beautiful govt .... your action and indiscretion is like a black dot on a spotless white garment.... if you have to mess up like this, must it be agradaaaaa? W ...

• Fact check 7 months ago

Stupid man like you how much did you and your government increases public sector worker's salary and you go out given $ 10,000 to just one person as fuel money. God is not a Yoruba man he will continue to expose any evil per ...

• Asante 7 months ago

How could you have done this, Sammy???
    You've caused us a lot. You had easily fallen for this trap!!! Was it a charm or spiritual????

• Thomas Aduko 7 months ago

It's early yet. More I discretionary actions scandals by President Mahama,s appointees are yet show their ugly heads. Mark my words. Critical and know all Sammy Gamfi can carry bundles of dollars and be gifting people in publ ...

• Yussif Over 7 months ago

You carried and portrayed yourself as a saint and angel.
    Now you see how power can give you with your true identity? You will be exposed further.
    Charlatan and hypocrite.

• Thomas Aduko 7 months ago

It's early yet. More discretionary actions scandals by President Mahama,s appointees are yet show their ugly heads. Mark my words. Critical and know all Sammy Gamfi can carry bundles of dollars and be gifting people in the f ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Same thieves; different party colors.

• Sammy Gyamfi is just being nice person ,Sammy keeps up the Good Works for Mother Ghana 7 months ago

Sammy your deeds is taking for granted ,You means well, keeps up the good works ,in the scriptures it's sees giver never lacks ,Sammy Stays focus keeps the good works for Mother Ghana

• Atta Deka 7 months ago

OSP

• Edem 7 months ago

If Sammy Gyemfi can run into this woman and dolled out such amount of dollars I wonder how much will have be given if such meeting was planned..This means he is always moving with heavy cash.

• Okoro 7 months ago

You didn't get any better person to dash money unless this evil woman call agradaa,she will end your career,

• ABREWA 7 months ago

We knew it. Putting armed rain power is the end of this country.
    Is our gold safe ?

Mahama has a lot to answer on this.
    God bless the NPP.

• Being Good ,Giver is absolutely not Crimes under our Laws. 7 months ago

When was the last time in Ghana ,when somebody gives, helps, becomes unlawful under our Laws?

• kojo-Holloway 7 months ago

Sammy, Do not worry I and indeed good number of people of Ghana wait on the President hear what he has to say after the fella full insults somewhere in America has visited Ghana for few days and gone under darkness.

• Messilona 7 months ago

Infact I am dissapointed in you. come to werstern region and how your own members are suffeling

• Messilona 7 months ago

Infact I am dissapointed in you. come to werstern region and see how your own members are suffeling.

• Messilona 7 months ago

Infact I am dissapointed in you. come to werstern region and see how your own members are suffering.

• Francisco 7 months ago

Becareful, We know how dangerous the NPP and their judges are.
    They can make case out of nothing. Note What happened to Ato and the Assin MP

• Francisco 7 months ago

We like the good job you started in goldbod. People will envy you. So becareful

• Believe in The Lord Jesus Christ 7 months ago

If JM has balls San Gyamfi should be sacked immediately to serve as a deterrent, shame on you lose talker and a corrupt guy

• T T 7 months ago

I dont know why man can't keep low key movement when the table turns....

• Samus 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi said Mahama means business and he will show Wontumi where power lies. Let us all wait and see if Mahama means business concerning the distribution of US DOLLARS by Sammy Gyamfi.

• T T 7 months ago

This woman was insulting Mahama, now you are rather dashing her money, Mr president, please change Sammy gyanfi now, and replace him sharp, else, it will dent your governance, leadership by example...

• T T 7 months ago

Stupid woman like that, aaarh Sammy pass...

• Peace 7 months ago

You will be accountable when NPP comes to power and there you will see your smoothness level
    , Corrupt NDC

• John 7 months ago

I will continue to say this all the time, that the black colour human being is created a fool and nothing can change it. The fools who think they are wise and therefore can never go wrong are now begging and pleading for forg ...

• Michael Heseltine 7 months ago

Dear Sammy, as an ordinary Ghanaian I am struggling to appreciate how this could be an act of kindness. Your body language and that of agradaa does not reflect kindness as we know it. You've been rude, cruel, disrespectful an ...

• When was the last time ,in Ghana ,Given ,Helping people becomes Crimes under our Laws? 7 months ago

When was the last time,in Ghana,Given,Helping people becomes Crimes, under our Laws,? I needs Some Anwers Pls

• I hope wicked Criminals in the Npp,don't discouraged People from Given ,Helping.Others 7 months ago

Let not allowed Npp Wickedness, discourages people from Given, Helping its not against our Laws in the Country, Continues giving Helping, Any body who helps giving are the blessed, So i said to the, Brother Gyamfi, God b ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago

Your apology will not spare you of the prez sacking you deter others. What has that Agradaa done for you and the NDC party. Are the one who buy fuel for her and why in dollars. Where did you get such an amount. I thought you ...

• TRUTH 7 months ago

SAMMY I THOUGHT YOU ARE INTELLIGENT BUT I AM SORRY TO SAY YOU ARE SO SO STUPID AND FOOLISH. I WILL TELL JDM TO FIRE YOU IMMEDIATELY. HOW CAN YOU BE THAT STUPID AND RECKLESS AT THE EXPENSE OF NDC GOVERNMENT, THE PEOPLE OF GHA ...

• Kojo B 7 months ago

Just 4 months into your office and you have started sharing dollars in public. There is no saint in Gh body politics after all. Mr sharp tongue, what a jerk!

• KYB 7 months ago

You foolishly advertised your pompausity, insulting character and arrogance and later childishly claiming that you thought you were giving the stolen cash in your bedroom Mr Wisest man in Ghana, you have just an infantile min ...

• KYB 7 months ago

You foolishly advertised your pomposity, insulting character and arrogance and later childishly claiming that you thought you were giving the stolen cash in your bedroom Mr Wisest man in Ghana, you have just an infantile mind ...

• Francis Boateng 7 months ago

This is what happens to small boys who insult elders like President Akuffo-Addo.This Sammy Gyamfi was always insulting President Akuffo-Addo .He has not seen anything yet.God cannot be mocedad

• Max 7 months ago

Stupid guy, very silly, a moron! I respected this guy so much but have withdrawn my respect for him, a total disappointment! Such crab! People like u that cause so much disaffection for governments. You have lost the moral ri ...

• Chef Nii Lantey 7 months ago

Human being can do a 10000000000 good deeds, but wait for him to do just 1 bad deed and fiasco, talk of the whole wild world.

• Chef Nii Lantey 7 months ago

Human being can do a 10000000000 good deeds, but wait for him to do just 1 bad deed and fiasco, talk of the whole wild world . Please leave Sammy alone.

• Ken 7 months ago

He met the devilish woman on his way up...
    She came to finish the guy.
    Job done.....

• Laughter 7 months ago

Jokers party

• MOG 7 months ago

You go dey explain taya.
    You are now trap by your own words during Cecilia Dapaah's scandal. I told you so,that you are too chatty. Be quick to hear but slow ro speak.
    This damage control will not work.
    Resign asap.
    #Sa ...

• Joachim Amanor 7 months ago

I am party colors free but would have sacked megalomaniac with a blink of an eye.Mr Mahamma is very comfortable now and that will be his undoing soon. Keep watching this space.
    Anybody gifting US dollars to a fake priest has ...

• Watala 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi and cecilia Dapaah all keep dollars in their houses . OSP over to you. NIB acts now .

• Ato 7 months ago

I am so hurt, a whole Sammy Gyamfi!!!!!

• Agengo 7 months ago

Some of you guys Will send ndc back to opposition soon.... Per your own stupidity.

• don 7 months ago

OFUI,,,,GH WILL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE

• Esi 7 months ago

APOLOGY?IS SHE SOMEONE IN NEED?
    SUCH AN AMOUNT FOR FUEL?YOOOOOOOO

• Ben 7 months ago

Am highly disappointed in you.Of all the people suffering in this country,you think it's Agradaa that needs help.No problem.

• Me 7 months ago

This is the guy who attacks with no impunity

• Know your boundaries 7 months ago

Agraada has brought you down like Sampson in the bible
    She never supported Mahama, after we voted you then go gift her dollars big insults
    Stupid boy am here jobless for 4years now thinking help is coming not knowing you a ...

• P 7 months ago

Aaqq@1aa11aq,@@@1@11@11,q@1~1a,a11a111aaa1aa@aa@@@a1

• Asantehene 7 months ago

If you don't stop giving attention to these false men and women claiming to be of God you will continue to embarrass yourselves

• Alhassan Abdul-rahman 7 months ago

Please let's forgive Sammy because it's clear the Woman came with a plan that was not noticed by Sammy and this can happen to anyone of us calling for the head of the young man.
    You can see from the video the signal for the ...

• Citizen vigilante 7 months ago

Sorry for what ,the thievery has started

• Conscious 7 months ago

Sorry for yourself. Stupid fool.

• Ghanaman 7 months ago

He could be in prison in China but in Ghana even the president himself is a thief

• Ala 7 months ago

We will defend Sammy gyamfi till we die, says the poor unemployed guy

• ANO 7 months ago

so who took out his/her phone and filmed filmed this thing ?? aaahhhh
    everything must be on social media???

• Kojo Talons 7 months ago

when did that filthy woman become needy??

• Lopez 7 months ago

Pathetic apology. Does Agradaa looks like someone in dire need of help. Your hypocrisy has exposed you. This is who you're, enviness which is typical of Ndc members. Nobody is saying you can't give gift from your hard earned ...

• Gye Nyame 7 months ago

Eeeeeeeiiiiish wonders shall never end! So soon Sammy Gyamfi has become so rich that he has started dashing dollars. We have not seen anything yet; he will very soon start dashing out gold left, right and centre. Who say man ...

• Kofi Yeboah 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi should removed from goldboard and maintain his position as communications officer for NDC. He is corrupt to associate himself with goldboard. Mahama sack him now.

• Adjei 7 months ago

Exercise good discretion. Already a lot of people are lobbying and gunning for your position. Should you sacrifice all your hardworking just by gifting a foreign cash openly. Despite numerous advice from President John Mahama ...

• George 7 months ago

The act of giving is a blessing. Most people wouldn't have any problem with Sammy Gyamfi's act of kindness if the currency was in the Ghanaian Cedi instead of the USA dollar.
    My question is, did he not have cedis in his ca ...

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

COCOON.....A private gesture of kindness to Agradaa?, bombastic man,why don't you go Osu children's home. Shame on you,you loose guard big time

• Jaguar 7 months ago

Fear woman ask Adam

• Nana Agyeman 7 months ago

U r not serious.is Agradaa a person in need?Not smart on ur side

• Bongo 7 months ago

The President must sack this man now. If not, NDC will lose the next elections. Mark it on the wall. Foolish boy!!! Is Agrada a needy Ghanaian? STUPID!!!

• Great1 7 months ago

But don't criticize him math we have Npp leaders who used Ghana money to enjoy woman they're but big car for them in addition to money and they go scout free so live that guy alone he should shameful of himself that wo ...

• DKK 7 months ago

Disappointed Sammy you must be suck. From office

• JKKT L’don 7 months ago

Who appointed such an adolescent boy to a ministerial position. You can do this only in Ghana NDC. WHAT ? How ? And Why.? I can’t think far. Kick him out. !!!.