Are people working for positions or for the betterment of Ghana ? I worked more than even Mahama but nobody in the NDC know me and I'm not a member of the party but I'm a Ghanaian who is working for Ghana, if Ghana becomes a ...
SAMMY GYAMFI DISHING OUT DOLLARS ON THE STREETS OF GHANA????????
I DON’T HAVE MUCH TO SAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT; MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SOME GHANAIANS LOST THEIR LIV ...
stupid fool...do u know what was in the envelope given to akuffo addo?...siato!!!
If someone commits a crime go to court and sue the person, don't equate it to everyone in the party, when in our law it says it is prohibited to give money to someone.
@Prince Adade mad cow with foot and mouth disease is back again
@joko.If Prince is a mad cow then you are a mad goat.
Was Adubuahene Mahama's appointee? Even if it's ¢10, you would still shout your head out.
IF YOU ARE NOT A VOLTARIAN OR A NORTHERNER FORGET AND YOU DID NOT GET A REGIONAL MINISTER IN YOUR REGION FORGET ANY MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT. ITS THE SEASON OF EWES AND NORTHERNERS.
Is that all your? You can say more
A 12.5KG (400 TROY OUNCES) GOLD BAR 99.9% PURE SELLS OPENLY IN DUBAI AND THE WEST FOR OVER £1.5 MILLION, WHICH IS ENOUGH TO MAKE SAMMY GYAMFI A MILLIONAIRE OVERNIGHT, LET ALONE TEN (10)GOLD BARS.
NO WONDER SAMMY IS THE AC ...
So who is in charge of the country now that parliament is on recess do the CJ too is on suspension. Was this journey necessary at all abi. Just to visit the grandma on mother's day ahbaah.
AXIS OF EVIL NANA ABA ANAMOAH
Nonsense! Who did not work hard for the NDC? Can she tell the number of people who worked hard for the NDC?
Nana Aba Anomoah is a clone being. Stop taking her serious
Nana Anamoah I support you 100%. How can you do a reset and leave the appointees of Akufo Addo still at post at such a strategic position with their communicators dedicating that institution and leaking information to their p ...
What did she do apart from being an MC. She has being given that position because she is a big man girlfriend in ndc. Yes, i know.
Yes, everybody worked, but why should Obuobia be a deputy to an NPP appointee? Is it because that appointee has a personal relationship with the president? This is how NDC will gradually lose the huge goodwill of Ghanaians.
Mind your business Nana Aba
I've done probably more than her in the party but I've not received anything yet I'm happy. In America you don't support a party to get compensated.
I beg forget that I bought tickets from Europe come and vote for NDC because we wanted to kicked Akyem mafias from office and prosecute them
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gggfffd
The Lady said he gave her 800 dollars,so what evidence do you expect to be given again?
Nana Anamoah, your wig like crazy wicked horse tail.
LOOK AT THIS PROSTITUTES FACE WHOSE TEETH ARE MORE THAN HER MOUTH COULD CARRY LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, HOW MUCH WAS SHE GIVEN TO SPEAK ON BEHALF OF SOMEONE,? PROSTITUTE, ASHAWO
ELBOWING NANA ANAMOAHS BREAST IN A HOTEL LOBBY A man accidentally bumps into a woman in a hotel lobby and as he does, his elbow goes into her breast. They are both quite startled. The man turns to he ...
Dear Sir Prince Willy. Please I have sent you an email. Kindly reply for an urgent discussion. Thanks.
GOOD AFTERNOON,
I TOOK ANAMOAH HOSTAGE BECAUSE SHE HAS TARRIFFS ON HER HAIR PIE,I WILL BE LOOKING FOR YOU TO NEGOTIATE FOR ME TO COLLECT THE MONEY SAMMY GYAMFI GAVE TO AGRADA.
PLEASE YOU CAN CALL ME AT 702 353 2441. WILLIAM
Nana Aba has the right to say it, you people(NDC &NPP are milking the country with this useless creation of positions satisfy your party members.this country I not moving forward it far behind.i am sad for the poor in this Gh ...
She is right. The current MD for Ghana airport was appointed by NPP. Why is she still at post? This is very unfair
We know Aba is a supporter of Akufu Addo-Bawumia and NPP. Please give some respect to Mahama. Members of occupy Ghana tried and after many years, we saw that they were not any better.
Obobia the black beauty will be incharge of the Airport. Mark my words.
Anamoah l will advise you to be very careful in your political discourse. As a veteran Journalist please be very careful If is about appointments then what about Dr Zanetor Agyeman Rawlings. Kindly seal your mouth a bit
She was being sarcastic and making fund. A slay queen who sells her under for a living.
Her teeth like something used to break glass. Please mind your business and stop the fooling. You new age media girls looking to sleep your way to the top, when you’re not rewarded or bitter then you start making unnecessar ...
There was no deputy director's position in GACL but it has been purposely created this time for this woman. Are we seriously serious? Did this government not complain about the large number of appointments in the previous gov ...
What wrong has she done? You mean NDC is so intolerant of other views? Come on. Be civilized
Her argument is not sound. It's about competency not hard work during the campaign.
Not surprised in the least told u bout her ages ago
Creating non existent position when we want to cut cost. Are we really serious? How many of such positions have the NDC created?
I get worried when people demand public service appointments not on the basis of competence character and commitment to public service but on basis of effort put in to bring a particular party into office. Where are we headin ...
In the nutshell, Nana Aba Anamoah has said that Obobi worked hard and that she deserves the position she was given.
I cannot see any ill motive about these statement.
Why do people in the country think they can tell the president what to do or say, is Mahama a weaker person that's why people are coming out to tell him what to do? Any idiot can get up and say Mahama should this or that. Co ...
GHANA NEEDS A MILITARY COUP....TO LOCK UP ALL CROOKED POLITICIAN & OTHER CRIMINAL BASTARDS, STOP GALAMSEY & RESTORE OUR FORESTS. WE NEED THE COUP LEADER TO BE LIKE TRAORE OF BURKINA FASO & KAGAME OF RWANDA.
Obuobi, never heard of her being mentioned in dispatches till today, should count herself lucky to have come out of the ndc fight for power with the Deputy position she is currently holding. Many supporters equally, or even b ...
If I may be allowed the indulgence of a further submission, I will like to refer this greedy /disatisfied Obuobi lot to an old biblical quotation, ' many are called but only a few are chosen'.
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top