Nana piggy Boffrot, shut up.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Got to give it to NPP… they are very ruthless in opposition. They would milk every little case and would let nothing slide. More fire Npp… pour more petrol on it. Sammy Gyamfi must be fired or must resign…lol.
And u think Npp can fire him or get him fired?Sawdust brain ampa,they should keep up with the noise making,thats what they are good at.Like the NDC and even some Npp members,could get Ofori Atta fired,swine.
NPP should stop behaving as if they don't understand politics. Gyamfi S. is untouchable within the NDC. Besides he's done nothing wrong. Life is good for him and he's just showing it
AGRADAA DESERVES NATIONAL AWARD!!!!
NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A ...
Who or what the is NPP?
Boller Rubbish thief party
Nonsense
Another mad dog
If we're looking for voices of conscience, no member of the criminal grouping called the NPP should ever speak. Don't they know their useless pressers is annoying and alienating the masses against them more and more? These gu ...
YOU CAED THIS RUTHLESS? THEY ARE RATHER VERY STUPID AND INSANE. THESE ARE A GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO DEFENDED A CRIMINAL LIKE CECILIA DAPAAH WHO STOLE OVER $3M FROM THE STATE AND NOW WANT SAMMY GYAMFI INTERDICTED FOR GIVING HIS OW ...
It hurts my heart when you think Sammy Gyamfi is intelligent. What do you mean by intelligence? Sammy Gyamfi's submission is sixty percent a lie. What did Sammy Gyamfi say about Hubtel? Didn't he lie when he said it was for B ...
It appears this nana B is on drugs or something to be making noise these days. No matter how hard you raise your voice and shout at people, the government will still charge you for corruption in the NSS scandal and you will v ...
Nana Boakye the pig,go and interdict him yourself,u think Mahama will be pushed to do your bidding like it happened with Vicky Hammer?When Hawa Koomson was shooting at people,when Agyemang Manu was stealing covid money,Ken Of ...
Well you know the verdict of the people following all the examples you have cited
So let the people judge……
Let patriotic voice their concerns or criticisms on this matter. And let NDC communicators and sympathizers take the criticisms in humility and sincerity. Let there be no arrogant response or spinning that insults the intelli ...
Ghweb it is high time you help arrest this fraudsters which always uses your medium to advertise and scam innocent people. My wife and I has suffered same in his hands last year December in the pretence of recruiting teachers ...
I just reported him to MTN and they are blocking his number. On the process with Telecel. Will try and get the Police and Ghanaweb to apprend this fraudster
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE PIG - HAVE;NT YOU DASH OUT MONEY THAN THIS BEFORE: IDIOT
NPP do what you do best. Please go on DEMO!
It excites me to see the likes of Nana B, my own Afenyo Markin ( I personally like him ), Okatakyie Afrifa and and the rest go on the street to shout and burn some of the fats accu ...
When will JDM arrest all these NSS thieves. Bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors coming together to form a political party called NPP under a big idiot akuffo addo. Gbemela and gbemelawo.
Gyimii. No wonder we are in opposition. Did our party punished cecilia Dapaa when she stole millions of pounds and dollars ans hid them under her bed? Just 800 dollars and you guy all over the place talking nonsense instead ...
SHUUUUUUUUUUSH NANA B. UNSHAVEN UNKEMPT MAN
Someone should tell that smelly hog to shut up his smelly mouth.
Didn't he and his gang of thieves defend even Akufo Addo who was seen taking a brown envelope?
Has Sammy been accused of stealing or bribe-taking?
Nonsense! ...
See his neck. Fat fool like that.
this bafoon wont shut the up...
Nana B, wo y3 kwasia paaa
Looks like your defeat is still traumatizing you.
Go and interdict him, aboa dwan
They should shut up. After the 8 years of corruption and arrogance and blatantly stealing they are talking about interdiction. Did they just learn the word. Why did they not use it on a weekly basis the last 8 years when corr ...
Foolish
NONSENSE !!
Stupid fool. Has he stolen any money Mr. Short man
This fool is just making noise so that when investigators start his NSS case, he will say witch hunt because he is vocal.
See this idiot. National Service scandal is still fresh in our minds. You are the one who is supposed to be behind bars but you are walking freely spewing rubbish.
Why can't these people think straight once in their life time? Why can't this man quote any clause in our law books that supports his argument? Have they soon forgotten their crimes against Ghanaians? These surely are the tru ...
AG please fast track your prosecutions . He has less work. Let him be busy by going to court
Did Bawumia resign when he was gifting money to Adom Kyei and sharing money during campaign as vice president?
Come and interdict Sammy yourself
Eyeaboaba paa kwasiaa man like you, who ask you to come and talk about Sammy Gyamfi
What moral right do you have to talk about Sammy giving money to that foolish woman?
You NPP thieves ...
You interdict yourself, the nss issue you have not finish you and you pointing fingers. Asshole@ is it the tax payers money...prove it?
Fools, what is his crime that subject to dismissal. You go taya plus press conferences. As you can't much the guy that's all that you can say. Didn't Bawumiah gave GHC 100,000 and Wontomi GHC 50,000. Sammy Gyamfi will next sp ...
This Galamsey National Organiser is saying what?
Nana B's driver & house helps were being paid by National Security so what's his beef.Nana B was collecting monies from Galamsey sites was that not corruption?
Sammy Gyamfi i ...
this social misfit and drug addict says what.someone had millions of dollars in her room you never utter a word but has courage to say this stupid and hopeless things are you very serious person.shameles and shameful fool
Why is NDC entertaining this guys leave them to go to hell, do they want Sammy to write to them before given out money useless.
I don’t blame you Nana Bee
I blame NDC by now all of you should be behind bars
Some of us are just not happy Sammy didn’t give money to any other person but Agrada.
That was unfortunate aspect but tell me which of ...
Christine, you sound like you still eat lactogen and use the feeding bottle and diapers.
Infantile. When will you mature. NPP should change these faces
For what offence
Interdiction? Lawyer mmoa
Ahh, for what exactly. These guys korra sup?
Interdiction for doing what....?.. wait ur issue is coming very soon and we will all see....ofui...
One of the 99 fuuls in the NPP
Hell No! You will soon find your fucking ass in jail
A fool like u dnt tel de president wat he must do, ur party folks did worse tin wen u were in power more dan wat sammy Gyamfi did bt i dnt remember u calling for their interdiction or dismisal, A big fool Nana B,
Don't worry, he's been sacked already. The nation wants him sacked and so he's been sacked. Sammy Gyamfi is sacked this morning.
Nana B, don't be in hurry to see the downfall of JM and Samy Gyamfi, your own big scandals are just a step ahead.
Pr3ko gyimi gyimii. Go to the gym before obesity kill you. Bodamfuo ba
Hell No. You will soon see your fucking ass in jail
Unless we have a leader who don't want to listen to the voices of the people of the Republic. They cannot sweep those under carpet.
kwasia suu!!
Sammy Gyamfi had messed up big time. We will not be at peace as a nation until we see him go or resign. Ghanaians have spoken.
Suspension? Ok. I was thinking of outright REVOCATION OF HIS APPOINTMENT. HE IS A HIGH RISK FOR HIS POSITION. OPULENCE AND OUR GOLD CANNOT CO-HABIT. I AM SURPRISED WE HAVE NOT YET HEARD FROM ANKWANOMA
Sack Sammy Gyamfi one ton.
Operation Sammy must go demo coming
He cannot be trusted anymore. Mahama should speak about this and let's hear him. Why is Mahama quiet over this? Sack the traitor.
Sammy Gyamfi had sold his integrity to the public, he is of no good to the nation anymore. Get him out. I mean it. Let's put politics aside.
Go to Court or proceed to the Police to make your complaint against Samy Gymfi if you feel he did something wrong. You were part of Bawumia's team and Wuntumi who went and spread money at Adum Kyei's Church. Wuntumi took gold ...
YOU ARE DEMONSTRATING HOW POLITICALLY BIASED AND WARPED YOUR THINKING IS!
TELL ME WHY SAMMY GYEMFI SHOULD NOT BE INTERDICTED AND INVESTIGATED AFTER YOU HAVE PONDERED OVER AND ANSWERED THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS:
1. HE IS NOT D ...
Hypocrite fools, I don't like this guy at all he's so arrogant and this Ghana belongs to his
Why God gathered all these animals and named them NPP?
What a nation of bonkers. So you people think we should allow him to hold his position still? Tweaaa, if this go unsolved then Mahama government is weak and he do not respect Ghanaians.
Hahaha trickling yourself and laughing who is taking corrupt, greedy, selfish NPP serious, sack yourself from NPP
Hahaha Dollar y3 green, pounds y3 pink. Aboaaaaa. Sika dieee paaaa nie.
Wait till you and your useless npp comes to power aboa funu. Your days are numbered, the national service ghost names will come out very soon. Absolutely rubbish and sycophants. You people were sharing money like tomorrow wil ...
Sammy Gyamfi ate ahuea. Pin him down to zero
NPP you want to resurrect your political relevance with Sammy Gyamfi nanso emfa. Your party at least for now is dead.
Denied
Comparing apples and Akutu. How on earth do you compare Cecilia Dapaah's gargantuan case with this nokofio case. Oh, Nppigs!
Mahama words are "3ns3m hunu" then. Let your no bi no and yes bi yes.
If you can't chew,don't bite it.
I know Sammy Gyamfi is sacrificed and he will be sacked p3333. I know that for a fact as a citizen of the Republic.
Stupid ape gonanf arrest your mother, Agyeman Manu and your.dwarfish Ayem ex president's My Dear Cecilia Dapaah. Kaabli
You were not even ashamed to say that "when huge sums of money were found in Cecilia Abena Dapaah...). Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant ...
Pls NPP, kindly be wise in oposition and plan for the regrouping your members.
It is annoying to be seeing you NPP guys holding press conference on sammy giving USD to Agrada.
Agrada approaches Sammy and sammy out of he ...
Stupid nana b. The watch you are wearing how much does it cost? Where did you get the money to buy it if not the ghana loans you the npp took and shared among yourselves like kelewele?
Unnecessary press conference
Look at this buffoon! What moral audacity do you have to speak about Sammy Gyamfi’s indiscretion?
As for you the NPP guys you better shut up because you cannot compare!!!!
Big fool
NPP MUST SHUT UP
WHAT IS THE DISCREDITED NPP ABOUT? WHERE WERE THEY WHEN THE IDIOT OF A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN WAS DISPLAYING GOLD BARS OPENLY ON NATIONAL TELEVISION?
LET US FOR ONCE BE OBJECTIVE IN OUR BODY POLITICS.
Sackam. How do you spell Aack Him. Spell it so that they can hear and understand us better. Capital SACK HIM.
Sammy is not fit for purpose in any government office. If the nation fails to punish him , I tell you, this is the beginning of the worse to come.
Hahaha, oh shika Green.
nana bee kwasia, does given a gift to anybody amounts to a crime? You’re hopelessly STUPID. Your days are numbered cos the DEALS done at NSS will come to you sooner than later. Kwasiasem, nana bee you’ll by all means be J ...
Green y3 ahaban monoo . Alewa y3 toffee. Hehehe, massa sack o. Haaaah
I blame NDC government for being so lame. This bloated pig should have been arrested long time ago. You can go ahead and interdict him. Fooooollll
If I were you, I would have shut up along time ago. You are too knowing and pompous. What was the state of affairs under your stewardship? Did you serve Ghana well or Ghana served you well? Food for thought
Who told Sammy Gyamfi to even act openly like that, wo kan sika no sein weh 3weh 3weh. Oh sika kan y3 d3. Pinsoooon. Ay3 ka massa.
Oh what am I hearing? My man refer to fraudulent monetary dealings in your NPP government period. Hypocrites.
Kontomere y3 abunu so is dollars.
Shut up your foolish dirty mouths.What has he done? You are all fools with maggots in your heads. Kwasiaaaaa.
Sammy Gyamfi, Gbwemi na oy3 me Gbwemi wai. Onya ee soooooome. Ditch him.
Come on now let see Sammy Gyamfi out. He us gone out already.
Publieher, it just popped out on my screen that he's sacked already. Now we can rest.
Publisher, it just popped out on my screen that he's sacked already. Now we can rest.
See npp folks. Nana B shut your big mouth up. Cecilia dapaah is walking around. Even yourself
Look at his face like that of pregnant dog. NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.npp never again Allah.
Look at this stinky, and empty for nothing pig. Kwasea boy, where did it show that Sammy Gyamfi has embezzled money and gifting it? Your time is coming, "tibembey".
aaaaa, see who is talking, tweaaa. They better resolve thier party internal issuess
Let him go.
I know this wheel barrow will definitely come out and make some noise. Forgetting he is on the NSS waiting list.
Nana B and NPP ni gyimie! They are so many fools and mentally retarded supporters in NPP too much. I listened to NPP'S press conference and I was shocked. All what they are saying is that Sammy Gyamfi would have done it was d ...
NONESENSE!!!!!!! WHAT DID YOU DO TO EUGENE ARHIN?
Sammy Gyamfi y3 adandan ntomah. Massa see you out the the MP post, now you are like any of us in the country.
Go and interdict him. Julorbi onye sorminn
Eiiii 3motia, how you dey. Are you happy that Sammy Gyamfi is gone. Wa 3motia no.
This nana b guy is a drunkard so just leave him
Hey Nana B, don't you have dollars in your house? Haven't you given much higher gifts than this? Stop the hypocrisy and leave the young man alone
If NPP understand the times they are in, what they will be preoccupied with is rendering apologies to Ghanaians for destroying the nation's economy through incompetence. Look at the way they mercilessly robbed even pensioners ...
Sammy Gyamfi, yamu shwieee. Banyin no na yare APC.
This microscopic party doesn't have shame.
THIS STUPID FROG KEEPS MAKING NOISE
Shyieeeezeh. Sammy Gyamfi ho agu fin, y3n twa no asu. 3nipa 3ny3.
And you think the presid3nt will fire an appointee for no apparent reason. He is not a fool like you. He will never ever dare dismiss him. You can take poison and die for all we care.
You wait na bo totosansan. Ghana is not for one person o.
Nonsense was the money a stolen money, Many Ghanaians dash dollars to friends relatives lovers more than the local currency probably the one calling for interdiction himself.
Wo tetah 3ba. Kwasea, is Agradaa his friend? Gyai gyimie no. He need to be sacked. It's a a shameful act. What came into hom to act like someone on weed like that? He do not respect himself as an MP at all. Dollars 3ntr3 w ...
KingLord6 hours ago
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
3. Started entrepreneursh ...
A true don't act childish like that. He's tibonkoso.
Senseless demand. Since when has it become a crime to give out money to people?
As an MP he shouldn't even carry money in his car as it is an offense in tge law. What's your education level my friend?
For politics, I do not know what would become of this foolish man. How can you compare Cecelia Dapah's case with Sammy Gyamfi's case?
Sammy Gyamfi is an open thing that the whole country have seen and witnessed. It is open drama from an arrogant MP.
The whole nation saw what he did yagani yagani.
KingLordjust now
KingLord6 hours ago
Putting aside his salary as Gold Bod CEO, Sammy is a rich young man before this appointment ooo!
1. Good lawyer for almost 7 years
2. Worked with Ibrahim Mahama at Exton Cubic
3. Star ...
Who cares, is he not a human being? He will be sacked and then he can go back to do his lawyer and see if he can even earn a 100 dollars a month.
Ask him if he goes to gymnastics all the time to reduce weight that fat boy Nana B?
The NPP's call for Sammy's dismissal reeks of political opportunism, rather than genuine concern for Ghana's well-being.
You wait,the house you bought at dome pillar2 would be seize.Continue fooling
Can't you see the Agrada is mocking you the NPPigs. Go to court if you believe there was a wrong doing. JM took a gift and handed it to the state, you had issues with it,now Sammy has extended a generous hand to a Ghanaian,yo ...
Foolish and stupid
Pot calling Kettle black
Akuffo Addo vs JDM...... the moral/ethical path. Who wins??
Look at this fool too having courage to speak. You think we don’t know what you did at NSS when you were in charge ? Because you want to remain as organizer for the party you are all over making noise. Your day is coming.
I have just spoken with Mahama and he said Sammy Gyamfi will be sacked as Ghanaians have spoken and he is just going to listen to the voices of the Masses. No zombie play in this country in tge 21st century.
Joker, phony and a loud mouth.
Why are this guys so daft. The way npp is jumping around making noise about this thing, I can assure you that they will be the losers in the end. NDC must know that the current npp is evil and will do anything to destroy them ...
Nonsense! Go and interdict him yourself.
Nana B wise up. You always show your stupid side.
Indeed npp is made of ignorant people. They rush into empty conclusions. Honourable Sammy Gyamfi you have demonstrated that you are a gentleman in and out.
Please, the gentleman is not and will never be a criminal like akuff ...
Sammy gyamfi is a thief.
This kwasia kwasia thing like this have stolen so much from Ghana coffers and still got the nerves to talk like this to Ghanaians
Foolish people who do not have any sense at all in their rains. Call for forensic audit to be conducted first on Sammy Gyamfi before calling for drastic measures taken against him; after all NDC is not a clearing party as lik ...
THERE'S TOO MUCH ANGER IN THE COUNTRY AND JOHN MAHAMA HAS NO CHOICE THAN TO SACK SAMMY GYAMFI TO CONTAIN THE ANGER OF THE PEOPLE ELSE THE ANGER OF THE PEOPLE WILL CONSUME THE WHOLE COUNTRY GHANA
So Nana b, want to tell ndc government what to do to gyamfi, did Sammy still government money, they envy the boy too much, he sent them to opposition,, Ken has told them already, the will come back to power when ndc tired to ...
This NPP folks just want to be in the News. The can go to hell
This NPP folks just want to be in the News. They can go to hell
Kwasia man go and fire him yourself
You thieves because there's no evidence yet you think you are in the position to determine what happens to Sammy. Your smelly mouth
National service money is still in your pocket and still talking
EACH ONE OF YOU DEFENDING SAMMY GYEMFI ARE DEMONSTRATING HOW POLITICALLY BIASED AND WARPED YOUR THINKING IS!
TELL ME WHY SAMMY GYEMFI SHOULD NOT BE INVESTIGATED AFTER YOU HAVE PONDERED OVER AND ANSWERED THE FOLLOWING QUESTIO ...
You are a fool. Go and interdict him. Useless people
Crazzzzzzzyy You.
You too????????
You have the effrontery. Abaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
God save us.
Look at them. Mad dogs
clearly yall dont know much about this Nana B guy. he's one of the worst thieves in the recent NPP government. The guy acquired so much wealth in those 8 years its insane. Apartments and things. yet he has the audacity to cal ...
Npp didn't do press conference concerning Madam Cecilia Dapaah's stashed currencies in her bedroom,
We have not seen npp doing press conference about Adubuahen's alleged stolen money, so why npp has jumped into Sammy Gyamfi ...
Look at these fools..in fact Npp n it’s people are useless..they have to sell the party to the Chinese
Look at this fool and the energy
You need to be in jail by now
Idiot cry your own cry
As for this Nana b guy, he fool like something.
Persons like this have access to media space.
Nana B, you are very stupid
Do Npp think Ghanaians are fools. What do they do when Cecilia Dapah Dollars under bed issue came up? They should give us a break.
Politicians on all sides, donate much more than what Sammy Gyamfi gave, at multiple funerals almost every weekend.The wider discussion must be about public accountability. not a single cash gift caught on camera. When two mi ...
You guys are jokers. See the pot calling the kettle black. Whemln Cecelia Dapaah stole millions of dollars and hid them in her woderobe and under her bed and there was hue and cry the country
What did yiu guys do, the w ...
Kenken kwa
Useless boy. National service ghost name thief. Gyemiiii
WA FONO TE SE BOFROT. GO WASH GYANKROMA’S DIRTY UNDERPANTS
Why? You people are jobless. Find something to do
Only seeking attention. You think we are fools? Massa, forget kraaaa. Gbemela
When have we started interdicting people who give gifts
Rubbish!
I really don’t understand why giving a gift from a public servant’s personal resource has become a question for national debate and scrutiny. What is actually wrong if Sammy Gyamfi, a public servant gift his own money t ...
for what ? i do not take side with Sammy for using dollars in Ghana as if we do not have currency. that bring our currency down. apart from that tell me if you have not gifted more than that amount. hypocrites
Look at this drunkard too he has the audacity to call for a probe on Sammy,Npp are just noise makers.
Sammy is not a poor man before got his job
In 24yrs he has a restaurant and he empty more 59 people so can't tell me he ...
Was he not at nss? He will have his time soon at the court to answer some questions about the scandals...?
Dogs in human skin. Sia people
Kwasia people, when your Akuffo Addo was a clearing agent you could not talk.
Sammy Gyamfi is a Cocaine Smuggler.
very good,the president should act now to safe the image of his govt and the ndc party as a whole.
See his face like a cow that has been overfed
Who is this shorty bull dog
See one of the jokers too
After we are done with the national service scandal we will address this
Some people are not serious in this country. When it is necessary for them to speak they will be mute and speak when it is not irrelevant.
Bring Ofori atta and Gyankromaaaa first
What morale right do they have?
Could they even afford a reshuffle?
NPP, please
Akuffo Addo should bow his nasty head in shame
Nkwasea keka saa
Nana B you are a big fool . How can you compare Cecilia Dapaa bed room Bank to that small dollars in a purse. You guys are annoying the grass roots because everyone is seeing your desperation. The NDC will succeed Sammy will ...
For what crime commited?
John Boadu gave his uncle money at the Assin North by-electiom
the Kwadaso MP gave his friend money at the Ejisu byelection.
Cecilia Dapaa kept 2million under her bed. What did NPP do to these thre ...
So so useless press conferences. Such intellectual party become soo dumb on national issues. Most sad
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~> Fun4.top
Anything NPP tells you to do just do the opposite and you will be fine. Bunch of criminals, how many of you pigs suffered interdiction from your 8yrs criminal mismanagement of this country.
This thief he should wait and see nss scandal
Gyimi Gyimi Koraaaa Yi SE Yen Yen No Dien? Nana B, fawo Kwasia K) . He won't interdict anyone, when our Party was in Power, you guys did worse. How i wish my Own NPP stay in Opposition for So Long.
U nana B, ur brain isn't working right at all. Did he steal the money or you think everyone in Ghana is thief or criminals like you people (NPP).
Look at another educated illiterate. Gyimi, gyimii saa na y3 de te ghana. Kwasiato man, u and your party can not do foko.
shameless man.
You fools should off with your foolishness and stupidity. Who stole more than you thieves? You idiots have no moral right to speak on such matters. Useless idiots who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement ...
Let's go after Cecilia dappah
ARE YOU OK?BRING KEN OFORI ATTA FOR QUESTIONING U SAID GOD SHOULD COME DOWN 800 DOLLARS HE SHOULD BE INTERDICTED.YOU SPENT 8 YEARS IN POWER AT THE GHANA GOLD BOARD YOU LEFT 8 BILLION DOLLARS THIS YOUNG MAN TOOK ONLY 3 MONTHS ...
Nana B rest those who are responsible for national cathedral and NNP delegates who were bribed them for DR.Bawumia .
Another fool
Who are you....
IT SEEMS THESE DAYS THE DROWNING NPP ARE CLUTCHING ON EVERY STRAW TO SURVIVE. WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THEIR FOOLING.
A Lilliput like you who is considered a half human is even having a mansions at east legon and other places. And so if Sammy gave dollars to Agradaa the evil queen, what is you worried here?
Motia Nana B, aka 'kapuepue' in ...
KWASIATO, did you Elephant Shortingo removed his and your useless cousin (Ofori Atta)from the finance ministry?,ODABO go to the gym and lose some weight you gluttonic fool.
Concentrate on how to organise your integrated party to back to power in 2060.
Shameless Thieves
Listen to this over bloated pig!
Listen to this oversize National Service Authority scandal man.
Foolish man shut up and let's enjoy our peace criminals NPP you loot the country to enrich yourselves
Useless cants
DIABO
Desperate NPP trying to find fault where there is none.
Nana B makes me laugh always. He appears to be like a boxer aiming at nothing. I am sure he takes some sleeping tablets before he can sleep as his mind is preoccupied a ...
I am not an ndc or a sympathizer but this call for interdiction/sack of Sammy gyamfi is useless. Why should he be interdicted?
Most of these people calling for Sammy’s head equally have dollars stacked.
I am just surpris ...
Mr. Fatty. You can't face Sammy Gyamfi BEFORE facing up to Cecilia Dapaa, the gutter millionaire.
Fat Hypocrite !
Foolish talks. When your party was in power, you were making funeral donations of 50,000 cedis, were you reprimanded. Mahama should not listen let alone heed to the ranting of these disgruntled NPP guys, they don't mean well. ...