We thank God Almighty
This is what we call leadership. Live long JDM. Addo bronis will come at me soon
There was no case in the first place,wise conclusion
MAHALIAR is a toothless bulldog with no balls. How can a thief punish his fellow thief. It’s a green light for all appointee’s to go on a looting spree… Ghana paa nie…Aban foo aba ampa.
Well done Agrada. Positively, politicians will have breathing spaces from people who habitually trail them everywhere including public gatherings and funerals.
There was no thief more than nana akuffo addo and his government
What a shock! Who say CLEARING AGENT no dey!!
This is better governance. JM is the real deal. At least the swift handling of the matter is appreciated Sammy, the most sensible in our society loves u, up your game going forward. You're an asset to the nation, don't jeopa ...
This is the most useless government Ghana has ever had. Those stupid pastors, civil society groups and media organizations who sold Ghana to JM and his brother will all get their bitter reward.
definitely knew this saga will come back from the Presidency without any punitive measures against Sammy Gyamfi. Now President Mahama has taken over the “clearing agent” title from former President Nana Akuffo Addo. Going ...
Yes, he is yet to clear more ,what didnt nana addo do in this country .Bathing in the airplane all.
My brother, if this government is continued what the previous one did, why then did we vote for a change?
Are you thinking about Ghana or political parties?
THESE BABIES WITH TEETH TAKE ALL GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS....LISTEN TO THAT SON OF TOTOBI STINKS KWAKYE, FELIX KWAKYE...TWEAA.
Is it true that the range Rover this guy drives cost more than $$$ 200k??? If it is true then just WOW...$$$ 200k??? OH mother Ghana what have we done wrong to deserve these can of people to rule Ghana??? ugh
THANK TOU PRESIDENT JDM.
THIS IS A WISE DECISION NOT BEING INFLUENCED BY MY LOYAL NPP DISTRACTORS
THANK TOU PRESIDENT JDM.
THIS IS A WISE DECISION NOT BEING INFLUENCED BY MY LOYAL NPP DISTRACTORS
Thank you Mr. President. May you live long
He is a hot fire that they cant quench,too hot for them,so u NDC can foolishly decide to disgrace and quench his fire for them,thats ur problem,but u have taken a wise decision.
Are you placing Ghana first here or political parties?
Do you think this is how the country should be managed?
We hear you Ghanaians will give you the shock of ur life’s very soon
Not at all
Tickle yourself and laugh wai
We hear you Ghanaians will give you the shock of ur life’s very soon
How can the Chief thief John Ford Mahama reprimand a looting and stealing son?
Sammy just be care who you hang around with. Agradaa has no good intensions for anyone. The president and everybody love your hard work and intelligence. Focus on your job. You nearly disappointed your wife and children. Take ...
God will strike soon.
Eeeehhhhh, yooooo
I'm glad no punitive action has been taken against Sammy Gyamfi. This gives future governments the opportunity to pursue the matter further. Crime doesn't expire!
I definitely knew this saga will come back from the Presidency without any punitive measures against Sammy Gyamfi. Now President Mahama has taken over the “clearing agent” title from former President Nana Akuffo Addo. Goi ...
Concise and direct....asem Asa.
All NDC top government officials receive USA dollars paychecks and all low income Ghanaian workers receive Ghana cedis. NDC reset.
You are the epitome of a fool!!
THIS WILL NURTURE SAMMY INTO A WELL BEHAVED, RESPONSIBLE GHANAIAN
The rod is not always the only correction. A stern warning is usually more effective, so JM is spot-on.
NDC useless party.
He should be careful and remember he is a public figure now!! Ayoo
It appears Mahama is just a scam. The future of the country is in limbo!!
This boy is fool. So why do you persecute chief justices. Ghama is bogus country
Repeating the stupid actions of the chimpanzee? Both NDC and NPP have nothing better to offer Ghanaians. A serious revolution on the way. It is now going to be tough for Mahama going forward. You political fools are doing scr ...
Good move. Sammy is doing great. God bless NDC.
We said it, John Dramani Mahama is worst than Akufool Ado in corruption. In less than 6 months your appointees are in the news for the wrong reasons and you're playing overlooking and shielding games. Politicians are the sam ...
As for me anybody who talk lossly is easily identified as npp begot and you are one of them .I personally dont respond to npp people messages becuase there is no any proper person in npp i boast of enough wisdom.They are ful ...
H E JM, Ghana has won and the citizens respect your wisdom in dealing with the matter. God Almighty bless you abundantly.
From now on all appointees will guide their portfolio with the best of care. You have given the young ...
So you think there is wisdom in this decision?....pls let us about Ghana first..
THE IDIOT MAHAMA IS BACK AGAIN TO FINISH GHANA KWATAKWATA
Airbus equals to Agrada . it's not surprising because nolle prosique also effected on NDC appointees who were facing criminals charges ,eyes are watching.
NDC CAME TÒ LOOT AND SHARE THIS MATTER WÌLL
Is JDM serious at all?
Normally this race starts 2yrs to election. But in this case Mahama fired the gun 4yrs early. " Ebaa fee gbeyee amongst appoibntees"
Good leadership decision! Long live JDM!!
No problem, but certainly this is the first dent on the image of the current NDC government. Some floating voters will never forgive you. We are piling up all these issues for the 2028 general elections. JM should remember he ...
There will be no elections in 2028. Democracy will be gone by then, trust me!
When will politicians put the interest of the nation first instead of their political parties? Corruption is now going to gain roots like no other before.
Hmm, Sammy I was coming over to seek your support but it looks like I will have to look elsewhere. You've leant a bitter lesson and now you'll be chisel
This means that Mahama hands are tied to his chest in future scandals. Who can he remove from office if a video of another appointee resurfaces in future scandals with a daring public outcry like this one? If you want people ...
Finito
The clearing agent has started work
NDC foolsoldiers how far na? You fight with your blood for your leaders to share dollars to scammer. Hunger will kill all of you idiots. hahahaha
Stupid fool ,nana addo was bathing in the airplane for $17000 per an hour but yet you were stupidly fellowing with hunger you are talking about .
President Mahama has killed all hopes for a better country. Corruption is now going to be upgraded. They'll do it behind closed doors from now on. Ghana is going to bleed more than before.
In the first place was there any wrongdoing. I believe not. People have been donating dollars at funerals, church programs, naming ceremonies so what again. Good decision, King Solomon JDM
Are those people CEOs of state institutions? Did they donate dollars on the street? The NDC has just compromised every mission to fight corruption. I fear for the future of the country going forward.
The president has spoken the NPP can now go and burn the sea. The NPP should take note of this, their desire to see the NDC fail is going to hurt them because everyone is reading into their actions. I know friends who are NPP ...
This man is back again to finish the country. A disguised wolf wrapped in sheep skin. Mahama can never change from being a corrupt man. Periodic elections are just time wasting to reshuffle thieves, nothing else.
Clearing agent
What a brilliant and wise decision taken by JDM.You are indeed a good man chosen by the citizens of this country. I hope Sammy has learnt his lessons and must be careful with the enemies within and without.
Look at Ofosu Kwakye's head like coca cola bottle. By now he's also in another married woman's room sharing dollars. Useless politicians, your time will definitely come. Mmoa!!
Thank u sir! And Mr Gyamfi no apology is needed. U r a free citizen enjoy ur rights
Chief Clearing Agent JDM has spoken.
More dollars will float in this country.
The armed robbers have come to roost.
Ghana our beloved country is in danger.
But there is God ooooooo!
It's not unexpected; who is without sin to throw the first stone? Politicians are in to Create, Loot and Share. It would have been strange if something was done to him.
John Mahama will soon be disgraced.
I thought Sammy Gyamfi should be punished but on reflection, his indiscretion borders on morality so once legal brains like Martin Kpebu and Edudzi Tamakloe have opined there's no law to criminalise the action of Sammy Gyamf ...
Fantastic. Sammy broke no law in Ghana. He deserves to keep his job and work hard for mother Ghana.
Lol Ghanaians paaa aah some who HV b put into a position to thief gold for U Ibrahim mahama and JDM and U want who to sack who lol
You are senseless, with a capital S
I am waiting anxiously for Kennedy Agyapong to take over the leadership of the country in 2028 so we can have some law and order in Ghana.
You are more than Clearing Agent. When it involves your party members concerning sloten of money when the case is even in court, you clear them. When it comes to sharing of dollars, here too you clear them. So ever since you ...
It's the right decision. I think Sammy gyamfi will be a better person and also work hard to justify the trust the president has shown in him. Go and sin no more if this is a sin!!
Hmm, I thought we have a new Mahama, but hmm this is disturbing. All the talks remain as usual empty and non-biting at all.
Do not take we Ghanaians for granted oooooooooo
Am not surprised at all that this imbecile comes out to say no further action will take against thief Sammy gyanfi.Anyway corruption is Mahama code of conduct which he has already endorsed and sanctioned by Ghanaweb and Ablak ...
Mahama and his appointees will not stand the test of time! He has already failed his biggest test!! He is worse than Saul! His government shall not stand.
Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Queueing to vote in gh is the most fooolishest and the most useless tin to do as a human. Some of us knew dat d worst was going to happen. Oooooyiwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Eno na eda h} ...
This decision means that John Dramani Mahama has SCAMMED and STABBED Ghanaians with his so-called CODE OF CONDUCT.
He was just toying with Ghanaians. Going forward the floodgates are opened for everyone especially his appo ...
INTERESTING COUNTRY
- Double Standards (uninterested in the truth and justice when it affects us);
-Weak institutional structures (why should the President be the one to enforce law, in many countries any transaction over ...
You're free.Go and sin no more and be mindful of these satanic NPP idiots,they're all over looking for blood to suck.
If Sammy Gyamfi was my close friend I would have asked him to tell me what he would have said of an NPP appointee has done same as he did. Simplicita. Herrr. Thus earth, my brother. Dwen woho.
CHIEF JUSTICE IS GOING HOME. SHE IS NOT COMING BACK. IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND GO WASH OKORO AND GYANKROMAH UNDERWEAR
WHEN THE NEWS CAME OUT, I WAS ANGRY WITH SAMMY GYAMFI BUT THE WAY NPP THIEVES BEHAVED MADE ME RESCIND MY DECISION. AKUFFO ADDO FOR 8 YEARS CLEARED EVERY NPP CORRUPTION. BEDIATUO, OTCHERE DARKO, BUMPTY, KEN OFORI ATTA DECIDED ...
Thanks be to God. In life reason and common sense are very important so the doomsayers should take a cue from this. Npp go and burn the sea or the Flagstaff House (remove that Jubilee nauseating name)
Thanks God. Sammy Gyamfi any time you the name of that evil, demolic woman Agradaa, please run away and hide Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Glory be to God. Npp is very jealous and scared of Sammy Gyamfi so they wish him out of sight. He's their biggest headache.
Kwasi, why would NPP be scared of Sammy Gyamfi? After all, what is he?
The President? NO. The Vice President? NO. The IGP? NO. So, why would anyone be scared of him? Please, grow up. Look, Kwasi, people are speaking up now ...
Why NDC want to sack the chief justice. They should be ashame themselves. Is not the same condition of service Sammy Gyamfi is going to enjoy. Black man is always Blackman no moral or values. Some times i wonder why people sh ...
The Incomplete One, “Reset” has reared its ugly teeth quicker than the gullible electorate to fathom their stupidity!!
So, President Mahama accepted Sammy Gyamfi's apology, and that was the end of the case? Did the President care to know how he came by the dollars? Are we seeing a carbon copy of Akuffo-Addo's corrupt governmental behavior in ...
This is how you start to loose elections. Cronyism at best
This is why you will be in opposition soon. You should lead by good example.
That's all. The question we should all try to answer is, would people have been making so much noise if the money had been in cedis?
So is it because it's dollars? I don't understand it.
Yes we would. He counted at least 20 hundred dollar notes. And she snatched the rest from him. It was at least 5000 dollars. In cedis, that would be more than 50,000 cedis. If Sammy Gyamfi suddenly has that much money to be ...
I think you're too young to understand how some people give. Also, if you're poor, you won't understand how others make plenty genuine money.
Do you have any idea how much lawyers make? A friend of mine told me a story ab ...
Ammn ammm ammm ammm ammmm…. Mahama says, u’re lying!!!….
Animal fools in government. Will you also now call your useless president clearing agent as he were calling Akufo Addo? We live to see.....
THIS WAS EXPECTED. THE MILITARY WILL STRIKE IN THE NEAR FUTURE TO BRING JUSTICE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AND STOP GALAMSEYERS.
Glory be to God. Let this young man starts from here and it will guide him a lot
Four months in office and you can drive this car and give out money freely like that. I pity John Mahama who wants to redeem himself as the most corrupt, incompetent and useless president ever in mother Ghana.
Mahama is the best.
Agradaa should return the dollars, if she has the fear of God in her. She is a political hungry belly clown. It will be wish for her to return the money publicly. JDMs decision is wisdom.
Super clearing agentcis back..How can a thief arrest his fellow thief
Snr. Clearing Agent; nothing has changed and nothing will change in Ghana. Our laws deal with the poor and those with connections. Let's the NDC leave power and we'll hear worse things than we are hearing about the NPP today. ...
Ghanaians, open your eyes. You are being taken for a ride by the Political class.
Look how they have attempted to water down the concerns to a pedestrian level. As if we are fools.
The question nobody from government ha ...
He done nothing wrong to apologize for the first place.Those NPP fools making noise for nothing.Where were those fools when Nana B buying mansions for his girlfriend's ? The 24 million dollars contract Akuffo Addo gave her da ...
It's because of stupid comments like this, if you are a real person and not an NDC foolsoldier, is why these politicians will continue taking you for fools.
You think everybody in Ghana is an NPP member? So because NPP sto ...
Hmm
NEWLY OPENED HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: TEMA AND KUMASI .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎ ...
Over to you ndc hungry fools.
Senior Clearing Agent!!
Reset indeed. This is a setback.
Who cared?
A new clearing Agent.
Clearing agent mu promax
The beginning of the end.
Do you people think you are punishing ghanaians, you are building the future for ghanaians and not only npp so you are at liberty to do whatever you think since you are the ruling government, keep on clearing them, discontin ...
The Evil that men (Felix kwakye) do will always live with them . Say it loud !¡!! Did we hear you are no more interested in pursuing the case again ? Hmmmm ! Karma is around the corner
Beware of public sentiment