2028 Polls: 'I will contest if Bawumia is contesting and I will beat him hands down' – Vanderpuye

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Boris Bukari 7 months ago

This man is a bragard, who knows outside of Odododiodio, u wont even get 2 % of the votes of we ndc to even try to become a presidential candidate, who born dog.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago

Haven't you guys flogged Bawumia enough? Please leave him alone to overcome him overwhelming humiliation. I blame Agyapadeɛ Akyempanzee Akufo Addo and his family though

• We are NPP 7 months ago

Although Ghanaians already know very well about the lies of Bawumia and my NPP loyals.

For once let us get serious and visionary people to lead Ghana to higher heights NOT this Vanderpuye guy. NOT any commedians

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Nii Lante Vanderpuije struggled to get to UG.Compared to Karl Tuffour,Kwabena Agyapong,Foh Amoaning &
    Kwabena Yeboah he was the least intelligent by the then @ GBC Sports.He's academically weak and no where near Bawumia.

• Vanjello 7 months ago

Verily, Verily, I know it 100%, that Nii Lante Vanderpuye can easily teach Akuffo Addo to pass his law exams and get a certificate if anyone like stupid @Kwaku Tee would challenge him

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

WHY ARE YOU SO AFRAID OF DR BAWUMIA BUT PRETENDING?...WHENEVER DR BAWUMIA SPEAKS, ALL NDC RUN HELTER SKELTER...TWEAA.

• SAEED OSMAN 7 months ago

Even if a goat stand against Bawunia, the goat will win hands down.

• Kojo 7 months ago

Even, he wouldn’t get 0.5%. He should think of the NDC flag bearer-ship first. Our eyes opened now, Volta vs Greater, the candidate would come from there. No more useless work.

• TRIPLE M 7 months ago

save ur money and relax in retirement for he has outlived his political usefulness

• Joe 7 months ago

Bawuliar will be defeated again 2028

• Ike 7 months ago

This one dieee TWIAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

Was he charged for making such comment, no. Remember we have the free will to make whatever speech without looking over our shoulders.

• Nii 7 months ago

Nii Lante is a very foolish Ga- Ada braggart. Politics saved him from poverty he would have been useless in life. Such a character cannot be a head of any Ga family.With his foul body odour who will make him a flagbearer?

• Jetta 7 months ago

This Nii guy, the way you talk is a disgrace to Gas as a people. You sound very uncultured. Why can't you disagree without getting into the gutter. Hope you're not that same Npp Nii.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

If NPP make a mistake and bring Bawumia as their presidential candidate the party will totally collapse before 2028 elections, Anyway NPP itself is not a political party but a looting bridge, who is patriotic in NPP ? Akuffo ...

• Awal Mohammed 7 months ago

Bro.,let NPP bring DMB.After all when npp collapsed it will be a festive for you guys(ndc's).Or are you afraid of him(DMB)???

• Wicked Intentions 7 months ago

You think it like poison mills

• Andrews 7 months ago

Kwasiapanin aboa

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Nii Lante for this one paa die am your fun but please forget it.
    I will support the Speaker of Parliament to lead the NDC to a straight victory piriod. His Vice should be Julius Debra NDC will win hands down.

• Nii Ayi 7 months ago

Any idiot can contest

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Julius Debra and Haruna Idrissu will also work perfectly. Nee Lante I beg just relax. we love you though but just relax for now sir.

• Wwwe 7 months ago

I hop this old fool is getting mad lol

• Kobby 7 months ago

He thinks we are running a commentary

• Nkm 7 months ago

Stop fooling vanderpuije what are you bringing to ghanaians fucking talks

• Lordma 7 months ago

Who is going to vote for you you think ruling ghana is like playing football and ghana is not doing better in your time as gfa chairman ponk

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top

• Ndm 7 months ago

Talk is keep

• Nii Lantey 7 months ago

Stupid man !
    Is Bawumia your size?

• Kolo 7 months ago

A very stupid way of announcing your intentions.

Nii do you know what you have just done...you just told the world that what Mahama can do you can do.

The timing in itself is bad even if it was taken out of context...Ba ...

• Kolo 7 months ago

Wow...I just weighed into the video and just realised how bad it was....

Ghanaians tested him...eish

This looks bad on the NDC.....really bad.

• Kweku 7 months ago

Where are the DRIP machines? The road networks in the various constituencies are deplorable but the the DRIP machines bought for the various assemblies to be used to rehabilate these deplorable roads have been packed somewher ...

• Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago

Tweaaaaa! Are you hallucinating? Who tells you Ghana wants a rusty face gon-gon beater president?

• CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago

Even, the Deadgoat John Dumsor Mahama, you couldn't contest him. Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? A grown up who is Stupid! What will the young ones learn from you

• Yussif 7 months ago

Go and continue your lobbying for the position and stop that unfortunate comment.
    Your frustration is making you speak nonsense nowadays.

• UK boy 7 months ago

Look at this empty head , Today your drip coordinator Bawumia legacy

• Rocky USA 7 months ago

Find something to do. Npp finished. Don't worry yourself yeoman nega

• Otumfour 7 months ago

Kwasia Vanderpuye

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 7 months ago

BAWUMIAH, STILL THE BEST . HIS ECONOMIC STRUCTURES UPLIFTED THE CEDI BUT NDC IS CLAIMING CREDIT. SO MASTER SHUT UP, YOU ARE FAR BEHIND BUWUMIAH

• Kojois 7 months ago

Stupid man how do you compare yourself to Bawumia so idiot.

• Shamo 7 months ago

He is a sierra leonian not a Ga , they rented a house at Swalaba in Accra and the Land Lord gave him that name . He is uncultured, idiotic, disrespectful and with bad mannerisms. Atta Mills made him somebody.

• John 7 months ago

More filla. That’s why I hate politics.

• Shamo 7 months ago

Is not Bahumia ideas that DRIP you're coordinating today was brought by the same Bahumia like by this time you're redundant. Stupid fool think of where you are coming from.

• JDM 7 months ago

see this mumu man with a twisted face and mouth like he get stroke!! always crying for unnecessary attention! idiot ga man!

• Issah 7 months ago

Kwasia, hw3 ne ho fi bi.

• Joe 7 months ago

You are over sixties so say something sensible

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Who is this foolish idiot? Kwasiaa penyi

• +JOJO 7 months ago

This useless & hopeless pugilist too?

• Otto Fister 6 months ago

the exchange rate will expose Bawumia .
    i gyesse his foundamentals are broken....