President Mahama's appointments has made me fear humans even more – Former NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Kojo Thomas 6 months ago

When your were destroying the country at that time you want those with Ghana at heart to keep quiet. Their appointment justifies that fact that they have what it takes to develop the country. Keep quiet and see the resetting ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

@ Kojo Thomas

Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAW ...

• Kofi Banza 6 months ago

Nonsensical rambling of an idiot. May the best qualified patriotic persons run Ghana not the biggest tribe.

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

The 'neutrals' appointed are not going to serve NDC but the nation and I don't see any problems with that. Dr. Adu Anan-Antwi is a competent professional with knowledge and expertise as well as experience that he can contribu ...

• Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago

You cannot trust any persons born in Ghana. if you try, you may curse yourself by dangerous surprises. I have witnessed the real dishonest and hypocritical nature of most Ghanaians, including people that I really trusted, inc ...

Most people born in Ghana are hypocrites, pretending, dangerous and wicked with selfishness to pull you down and ridicule you in their minds. You cannot trust anyone, despite that some are very good, which are only few.

Whenever the racist FBI and their corrupt police attack me with Directed Energy Weapons of conspiracies, they often often my own Ghanaians as part of them to harass me with "Silent Subliminal Presentation System" just to cove ...

• Jay7. 6 months ago

You're very observant and truthful person. We're dangerous people and the few good people are corrupted and manipulated by the fear of telling the truth. Of course our people are dangerous people to be with because the fear ...

• Mohammed 6 months ago

A coward Kusasis man…….. Then Hassan Ayariga should have been the president of Ghana. Even your own brother Hassan Ayariga you don’t vote him

• Yaw 6 months ago

Charity begins at home. A person who touts himself as a leader has his hometown in severe unending conflict and he doesn’t care. He isn’t ashamed. He wants the chance to rule the whole country. Ahhh! No wonder as soon as ...

• Dogo 6 months ago

Ahh, I don't understand the reasoning of this man. What is he talking about? What he is saying doesn't make sense. Are you suggesting that people who criticize governments but are qualified Ghanaians should not be allowed to ...

• Kobina 6 months ago

Please ask again ooo! This man represents a very dangerous ideology which is destroying our nation. No wonder it was very difficult for NPP to leave power. They see government business as opportunity to enrich themselves. W ...

• Stefano 6 months ago

That has always been npp's ideology. To get power and make money. There is no way the npp will appoint anyone who is not a member of their party into any position. Should a party appoint only its members? This is where he is ...

• Benji 6 months ago

But NPP started this? All the people parading as neutral between 2012-2016 found their way into NPP government, especially the so called journalists.

• SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago

Thank you Benji, ask professor Adei why he was appointed by Akuffo Addo

• Labib Issaka 6 months ago

Eugene Konkonsa Gyimifuo ba Antwi just shut up. Who is more disappointing and dangerous than an IDIOT like you? Akufo Addo brought you to Ghana, made you Deputy Minister of Works and Housing and helped you become an MP. HOW D ...

• Joko 6 months ago

Which zoo did you escape from??

• Stefano 6 months ago

They went beyond that and appointed criminals sacked by ndc into government appointments.

• We are NPP 6 months ago

Dishonorable Former MP.
    You should instead be criticising how Akufo Addo and Bawumia intentionally colapsed Ghana just withing 8 years NPP were in government

• Yak 6 months ago

Someone is describing Ghana as having been COLLAPSED., a word he /she does not understand. Imagine a Ghana that has collapsed and still having foreign embassies, a large number of immigrants staying and more coming in, runni ...

• Stefano 6 months ago

The npp looted and collapsed the economy and the structures of our government institutions. Get it straight into your dumb head.

• Eagle Eyes 6 months ago

Senseless statement!! Who says the neutrals that are competent and willing to work can ot get appointed

• THERE'S NO GHANAIAN LEADER WITH CONSCIENCE. BANKRUPT GHANA HAS BEEN SERVICING DEBTS SINCE 1957 BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS. THIS AMEYAW EKUMFI CASE IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG. 6 months ago

BANKRUPT HEAVILY-TAXED GHANA HAS BEEN SERVICING SOVEREIGN DEBTS SINCE 1957 BECAUSE ALL OUR LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS. NO CONSCIENCE WHATSOEVER.

THEY BRIBE TO GRAB GOVERNMENT APPOINTMENTS, COME IN, LOOT ...

• Ekow C 6 months ago

I cannot agree with you more. So sad of Ghana politicians. Greed and nothing but greed has been the motivating factor for our people entering into politics.

• Annan 6 months ago

Do you want animals like Jackie Ankrah's man Gbande to dominate? Traitors like Jackie Ankrah have allowed these Pepefuo to taste human meat.

• Okyehene 6 months ago

Foolish talk!
    Does everyone have to be partisan and tribalistic like NPP villagers before holding a political appointment?
    We need people who can help the country develop, not idiots who think everything must be about their ...

• SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago

Can you ask that illiterate Professor, Adei why he was appointed by Nana Addo.

• Thomsir 6 months ago

Eugene when you were engaged in destroying your own party by criticizing your president and Finance minister these ones took advantage of your unguided and ignorance words. Grow and wise up.

• Kwasiasem 6 months ago

This idiot is just an idiot!!!!

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

TRAITOR
    So that was why you were trashing your own party. When it comes to Npp, you’re finished. I hope you get an appointment from Mahama. Foolish man.

• SUPER GLUE 6 months ago

Your stupid Akuffo Addo was madly destroying at some unimaginable rate, and every sensible human being in Ghana was shouting out loud at your chimpanzee. Even 98 Members of Parliament from your own party came out boldly to co ...

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

See this stupid fool

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Say some ooo

• Citizen 6 months ago

Why our jolly good fellow. You forgot about occupy Ghana eerhn. They posed as non-aligned but as soon as NPP took over, we saw them accepting political appointments.

• Concern 6 months ago

Common sense should tell you that this country needs neutral people to manage the country and not only politicians. I was expecting you to rather commend the president for the All-inclusive government like what Kuffour did

• Donatus 6 months ago

I beg Massa, Dr. Adu Anane Antwi says, he begged and sent application to Ken Ofori Atta to be on the very same board and you guys refused. Ask Ken. He did same and Dr. Ato Forson called him. Ask!

• Firing Squad 6 months ago

You are right my brother, look at Professor Gyampo. of Sex for Grade fame, God is watching.

• Stanley, dome pillar2 6 months ago

Did he have sex with your mother

• Francis 6 months ago

Lol

• Kwame 6 months ago

Mr Eugene are you saying that a neutral can not contribute to the development of his Country given the opportunity because of politics.Some of you politicians are wicked and would rather see the Country Ghana destroyed if it ...

• Prof 6 months ago

What kind of thinking is this. So neutrals don't qualify or deserve to serve the country in positions of appointment.

• My views? 6 months ago

Meaning you are in admissions of your interest in politics but not for Ghana.
    You have leave your family in UK to come and make money in Ghana.

• Gaskia 6 months ago

I can't think far. If they were criticising the NPP didn't it mean they could do a better job than you were doing, so NDC called them to come and do it? If they had been criticising the NDC yet got appointments from them, the ...

• Alhaji Baturé 6 months ago

You have spoken what he supposed to speak. "Infact, there is senseless somebody in Ghana."

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Dr Mohamed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...

• Kim 6 months ago

My brother doesn't allow me to say anything nasty; those people should be sitting on the fence while you, the political class, continue to destroy Ghana. If they knew they could do better than you, they would. Please stop the ...

• Kojois 6 months ago

Do they have conscience or integrity not to talk about credibility . Mahama himself lack those principles. How do you develop a country with these bogus mindset. Ghana will always go backward. Stomach people including pastors ...

• Pontoon Driver 6 months ago

You don't make sense one bit with all the nonsense you have written here. Election massacre has affected your brains. More pain until 2088.......

• AK 6 months ago

When you were selling out and disgracing your party you thought they won't buy it. You had the opportunity to serve in the first term but because you were replaced in the second term Nana Addo and the party became your enemy ...

• Wicked Intentions 6 months ago

Thank you for fearing a president who share sanitary pads.He paid individuals to attack previous government.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

Mr. Man, you could have feared human being when Akuffo Addo became President of Ghana, every Ghanaian thought Akuffo Addo was more than a patriotic Ghanaian but after he became President you saw how he, his family and some of ...

• Ken 6 months ago

Because they have Ghana at heart, that's why they have accepted the appointments in order to correct the corrupt practices your former government perpetrated

• Sam T 6 months ago

Sit down...haha

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

Massa mahama is trying to build a better Ghana for all of us not only for NDC members. Those appointees have got unique talents and should be harnessed towards a better Ghana. It mustn't be ignored for your NPP, NDC devisive ...

• Wicked Intentions 6 months ago

NDC members has unique talent in stealing.Energy minister aid in stealing ECG containers,Mahama unique talent is sharing sanitary pads and fired workers.cocoabod selling sacks to Ivory Coast and Sammy Gyamfi unique talents is ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Circle Industrial Area.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...

• adjoa 6 months ago

You are showing your lack of knowledge and wisdom. i have touted you as smart but rather foolish. Ghana is for Ghanaians and competent people must serve Ghana than those illiterates called politicians. John has proven he is s ...

• Rose 6 months ago

Masa have you forgotten former finance minister in the last days of your party. Please don't talk as if you people get sense

• jesus 6 months ago

Go screw yourself. The Akufo Addo govt and the NPP never listened to anybody except the Akyem Mafia!

• Kofi 6 months ago

When the occupy Ghana people ended up being members of Akuffo Addo's government did you see that as hypocrisy and self serving? You are being a hypocrite yourself.

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Economic conditions were harsh and they were dying of hunger, so they had to shout louder until their voices became hoarse. They are in their current positions to satisfy their hunger and nothing more. Most of them are square ...

• Farahan for All but for only Northeners 6 months ago

Mr. Former NPP MP you sound childish

• Abedru 6 months ago

Did he tell you he is a neutral or you were assuming? Because he has always be part of ndc government in the past. So wake from your dream

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago

They really worked for their current appointments. This goes to show that the current government is looking beyond his party and the reset agenda is no fluke. The professors from UG, notably professor gyampo, prof. Lord mensa ...

• Supremo 6 months ago

Youre simply a fool. If I criticize from outside and I'm given the opportunity to prove myself why should I reject?

• 225 Kojo 6 months ago

Opposition can drive these criminals crazy . Arrogance of power and property making democracy has become a thing of the past and nobody wants you again.
    Let the appointees to their jobs effectively and leave them alone . I ...

• AM 6 months ago

Anane antwi was demonstrating against the npp government which has robbed him of his investment through the ddep. If i remember correctly he even brushed aside ndc affiliated people who were trying to associate with their pro ...

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Look at foolish hypocrite too

• Nana 6 months ago

Because you people are loud mouthed.

• Nana 6 months ago

We remember Kojo Oppong Nkrumah.

• Nuumo 6 months ago

So who is to help build the country, if everyone is deemed a suspicion of trust?
    May I ask if they are not Ghanaians?
    So, do you prefer IMF guys to work in the country instead?
    Gerrout with your fear factor attitude.

• thetruth 6 months ago

not making any sense to me!

• Kofi Acquah 6 months ago

I respect Eugene Antwi a lot but I think this opinion of his must be thrashed into the bin.

Dr. Adu Anane is a retiree and has his expertise in that field. Moreover he was a victim of this vicious DDEP..
    Hon. Pls explain ...

• EagleEyes 6 months ago

You see why the Npp doesn't have sense. In a country filled with patriotic citizens, the government in power should even feel comfortable appointing a member of the opposition who is qualified for a post for the interest Gha ...

• Paapa 6 months ago

If you are neutral and someone finds you useful somewhere which can help the country ,you should not be appointed. Are you alright? So if this government should give you an appointment will you decline because of party

• Peter 6 months ago

This uncouth talker is a fool. Who man than him should be offered the job. He was once head of SEC. His bag experience should guide him to ensure that the right thing is done by the government. Was he wrong in leading people ...

• Ja 6 months ago

And this former MP wants to be their party General Secretary aaaaaaaaaaaah.
    Kwame Sefa of peacefm & Jean Mensa (EC) were appointed by Akufo Addo what about that.Massa prepare yourself before you go for your party contest or ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago

He is just using qualified and capable people. With all due respect to all NDC members. It’s Ghana and not party anymore. We need to grow the nation beyond party lines. Nation wreckers NPP should shut up for once. We are fi ...

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

If u read the Bible well u "ll understand how human beings are,even the Creator regreted creating us.Mr,fear even ppl who are close to you in life

• Truth 6 months ago

If the imbeciles in power at time even called it governance, then these neutrals said to themselves we could do better. Why should we leave this country in the hands of fools in the name of democracy. Can someone really say t ...

• King deed 6 months ago

Did you say the same thing to kwame sefa and Paul adom otchere???

• Agondrie S 6 months ago

You are a fool.Are you them? Are they not Ghanains? Silence is golden. You are a disgrace to your family,party and ghana.Avu koklo.

• Donko 6 months ago

They had to do so to escape the tyranny of your government. That is what happens to tyrants. Hope you learn a lesson or two from that

• Kpe Kobla 6 months ago

I don't blame you at all...its the kind of politics we have practised all this while which has shaped your mind. I submit that if, despite the dictates of the constitution more neutrals were appointed, Ghana would not be wher ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top

• Opoku 6 months ago

Buy you also criticized your government to the point of demanding the dismissal of Ken Ofori Atta. But now you want to contest as the national secretary. You see,double standards.

• True Ghanaian 6 months ago

That's why u lost your seat. They were neutrals yes. Mahama is not like Nana Addo who appointed only friends and family. Mahama is appointing based on expertise and not merely on party lines. He wants to reset, Ghana so if an ...

• Chief 6 months ago

I have a question for the former MP. Is it a crime to appoint someone who is neutral to serve in government where the fellow can contribute to nations building? Because they are neutral, they should not serve in government?

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Mr. Man, just go and join Apeman Wontumi in the highest trees of the forest to shout along with the other apes and monkeys.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh.. useless amimal!

• UK boy 6 months ago

Ndc is evil party, they contracts stomach journalist and sex for grade profs to propagate for them to win

• Kwame, Tafo 6 months ago

They accepted it to help build the nation. You said i can fight the rebels so now take arms and fight. I don't see anything wrong.

• Asabee 6 months ago

MP your position is wrong.
    What Hon Ken Ofori Atta and past President did was wicked against pensioners and bondholders and that was a fact you NPP politicians failed to speak against.
    How could block our hard earned invest ...

• Foolish man with foolish talk 6 months ago

No sensible person in NPP .My friend if you don't have any sensible talk then shut up and enjoy your Animal excreta soup (Akrantibini nkwan). People from that primitive tribe always talk nonsense.

• AB 6 months ago

We want the neutrals to be part of governance that is why they are there.

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

There are no neutrals anywhere

• Nana 6 months ago

Why do some people behave as though it's only people with party card that should be given appointments?. If something is not right, who should say it?. Sometimes it's very difficult to describe certain people and the ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Eugene check your facts properly. Dr Antwi was appointed by the NDC government in the Professor mills era as the DG of SEC. He had previously worked at SEC and been involved in the drafting of the bill. He was obviously denie ...

• Kolo 6 months ago

Eugene you not making sense at all

• Nkunda 6 months ago

So, in your mind a neutral shouldn't be giving a role to play in building our country? Everything should just be politicians, this is a sick mentality, the dumbest people you can get in gh are politicians. Taking you as an ex ...

• Nothing wrong 6 months ago

They criticised but your govt then paid not heed to their critique.

• Maame Abenah 6 months ago

The word of God says the heart is deceitful, and who can know it?

• Kofi 6 months ago

Well, that's life but the reality is that, the akyem mafia's didn't do well at all!

• Kaakeiku 6 months ago

And they were all marketed by a particular TV station

• Mental charter 6 months ago

Masa you talk touch...... an appointment means nothing.... let's hope they do the right thing...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago

Kweku ananse aka osarfo marfo headed bank for housing and construction, prof sky train Ameyaw ekumfi also headed GES as director general under JJ Rawlings and the list continues

• Antwi is confused 6 months ago

No sense at all

• Mohammed Sani 6 months ago

This is amateurish you don't know Mr Anane Antwi was the CEO of the securities and exchanges commission during president Mahama's first term as the president of this country

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 6 months ago

THE CHURCH OF ELUBO VIA CAC IS DEALING WITH THE THEME BREAKING THE HORNS(ZACHARIA. 1:18-21) THIRTYDAYS, FASTENG AND PRAYERS!

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

What's wrong with that? Wo mam3 tw3!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kofi 6 months ago

They are as hypocritical as Adom Okyere, Kwame Sefa Kaye, Egbert, Kwabena Yeboah, Yaw Ayeboafoh, Joyce Aryee, Professor Kwesi Yankah and others that I cannot immediately recollect.

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 6 months ago

BREAKING THE DEMONIC HORNS IS THE ELUBO CHURCH OF CAC VIBE(ZACHARIA1:18-21) IN THIRTYDAYS, FASTING AND PRAYERS!

• Red 6 months ago

I won't say all politician but you are a hypocritical liar. when your government was in power, you guys did same and you saw nothing wrong with it. Today, in opposition you are pretending as if you have never seen such before ...

• Kaya 6 months ago

To accept an appointment in a government is to serve the people not to better yourself. Your brain is small, broaden your horizons.

• Tiehi 6 months ago

Foolishness. If they feel competent enough to drive the national agenda why not come for to the steering. Must good people always sit back only to criticize fumbling fellows?

• Stone 6 months ago

You are just selfish. NPP appointed some self-seeking personalities into office instead of well-meaning people. All citizens want jobs but few destroyers were the ones there and were destroying the country. Why should I suppo ...

• dadiekye 6 months ago

Eugene Boakye Antwi you were and still self righteous perso.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

We are sending wire transfer and dire

Bank flashing to all countries ...

• As3m 6 months ago

This is without merit

• Clynns 6 months ago

Have made you not has made you ..

• Kilo 6 months ago

And so what, did they ask for the appointments?

• Fred Tiah 6 months ago

So they should not help clear the mess your npp government created for Ghana
    Wicked npp people

• Cole 6 months ago

You are a low IQ man. Boards are supposed to be independent and mainly have non exec directors. So if you put only Larry people where will the Independence be?

• KYB 6 months ago

So Eugine Arhin if someone fights hard to get his own investment paid back to him, it amounts to being against the government. What senseless logic is this. Besides the man was appointed as D-G for SEC during Prez Mills time ...

• Labib Issaka 6 months ago

KYB Typical NDC foot soldier with no common sense nor the ability to read and understand. The story is about Eugene Noakye Antwi wati. Wo kwasia ne gyimie s3 adweee. Where from Eugene ARHIN’s name in this? I’m not surpris ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 6 months ago

I dislike dangerous hypocrites like this Boakye Antwi buffoon with his head and face like old Bedford tipper truck, where were you Akufo Addo was employing journalists like Egbert Faible, Sefa Kai, Adom Okyere etc, nkwaseasem

• Eddie 6 months ago

This guy thinks politics is the only job If you think you are competent enough please go and set your business up and employ people as we have done to see that you are a man All of you on NPP think we are fools but iwe are n ...

• Koti 6 months ago

Are you talking about Gyampo or Franklin Cudjoe? We have lots of human chameleons in Ghana.

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Well, you are still growing up.

• K.B 6 months ago

The same man was the head of security and exchange under NDC so what are you saying get you fact right.

• Abdul 6 months ago

If Ghanaians are given merit based appointments, a hypocrite blindly sees lots of wrong. In the very past appointments were based on family and not even party but praise singers and boot lickers of nana addo leaving out compe ...

• K k 6 months ago

Oh, honourable former MP so you are also one of the many npp members with micro mini brains in their heads?. This is the way a nation is built and mahama is showing the npp the way. Ghana can not be built by one political par ...

• koku 6 months ago

I thought this guy was intelligent until this time. you are not making any sense here. it's interesting people think if you don't belong to npp then you are ndc n the vice versa. there are nationalists, patriots and independe ...

• Sir Kum 6 months ago

What kind of logic is this. Does one have to be neutral before what they say can be right?
    If this is the case then NPP showed the way, with the appointment of Sefah Kayi, Paul Adom Okyere, Lawyer Ankomah, and the Imani Pres ...

• Abrefa 6 months ago

This guy is talking pure trash. Dr. Anane Antwi rightfully led pensioners to protest that STUPID policy of DDEP because Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori-Atta had pursued a SENSELESS policy that eventually bankrupted the country. Dr. ...

• BRIGHT 6 months ago

Their neutrality should not prevent them for taking appointments in rebuilding Ghana. They are lawful Ghanaian citizens. What you are saying doesn't hold water. There is expertise to be appointed during your time, but your go ...

• AA 6 months ago

The former MP is just being mischievous,he should go back and look for let my vote count leaders, aglow leaders , David Asante was CEO Ghana publishing company, gifty afenyi dadzi of aglow was board member controller and acco ...

• Adwoa Tukesie 6 months ago

This MP is an idiot. What does he mean by NEUTRAL? By choosing Dr Anane Antwi, the president chose integrity over partisanship, principles over convenience and professional experience over political expediency.

• Shmuel Ja’Mba Abm 6 months ago

It is unfortunate he just realised what we realised under Kuffour and under Akufo-Addo for the same reasons. It is unfortunate he had no problems with the appointments of suspended CJ Torkornoo or those of Jean Adukwei Mensa, ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 6 months ago

This is big time bullshit. You should rather wait to see how he performs on the job. Ghana needs everyone on board at this critical stage. We are not looking at the situation in the past when over 40 individuals from one fami ...

• Let them be; that's how we can measure them 6 months ago

It's good that they have been appointed to serve in government. So that we can see how they'll walk their talk. Reality check on the field with them.

• NANA YAW 6 months ago

DR ANTWI WAS FIGHTING FOR HIS PERSONAL PENSION MONEY

• PETER OFOSU-MIREKU 6 months ago

Ghanaians have problems paaaa. Are u saying we shouldn't criticize a government is something is not done well. There were a lot of such people in ur party. I will give just few, Kwame chairman Peace fm, former CEO petroleum c ...

• Appiah 6 months ago

Adu Annan-Antwi should look at his face and ask for forgiveness of his sins, before he will be forgiven. Because of what they will eat, looking for position eiiiii ghana.

• newaa 6 months ago

Are you listening to yourself, you were expecting the President to appoint from Togo to solve the problems your party brought upon us for the last eight years? Please give us a break, where Ghana has gotten to, it is not goin ...

• Kay 6 months ago

Those with Ghana at heart does not necessarily have to belong to a political party to be given the chance to serve. Once qualified, capable and can serve with integrity why should their service not be called upon? Your reaso ...

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 6 months ago

I don't buy this thinking entirely. We need good people to serve in truth. So if somebody gave a truthful opinion, it doesn't bar the person from serving in a position.

• Vivor 6 months ago

After he chop sati in NPP he expects some people to remain hungary forever. Kwasia like that.

• EDDY 6 months ago

I thought he was among the few sensible members of the NPP. Does it mean that they should sit on the fence n watch the pot tilt over even when they can help? Is this how far partisan politics has shaped us into?

• Issah Mohammed Ikilil Ibn Traworay. 6 months ago

Just a reminder, Professor Ekumfi Ameyaw presented himself as an NDC member when he was a lecturer at UCC under President JJ Rawlings, President Rawlings made him the Director General of GES a position given to political alli ...

• Teddy 6 months ago

This was once an MP... with such mindset how were we expected to advance... When you flocked together where did it landed us.... Same in you!

• Francis 6 months ago

That is the thinking of a whole forma MP he want people who Will manage this country should be NDC whether they are competent or not u should rather thank Mahama that he is not overly partisan
    This the only way we can buil ...

• 2Heavy 6 months ago

Complete rubbish you are spewing out. Dr. Anane was so charitable to your government for allowing Ken Ofori Atta to have his way when he was leading the bondholders. Ofori Atta played him left, right and centre and frustrated ...

• DDEP 6 months ago

A clear indication you are immatured

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Eugene, it is in our DNA as blackmen, flow where the money and power are,we are fair weather in nature.