We cannot turn the national security into a galamsey pit for people to go enrich themselves and turn round to blackmail us.
ACADEMIA
You’ll think a lecturer of his caliber will know better; now see. Comparing our democracy to the Arab world where human rights abuses thrive. Another jealous Ndc supporter. All his focus is on the wealth of Adu B ...
Defenceless Attorney Atta Akyea is only using blackmail to defend indefensible idiots. They had put their hopes on Ɔsono Maame Araba Torkornoo but, ayooooo
It is illegal and irresponsible to leak any national security information for your personal gain. The state will take another action against him if he does. That Atta Akyea if he cares for the country will advise his client a ...
Stolen wealth? Not even allegedly?
33 million lawyers. Even your AG says he's still investigating and you're here press press your phone call someone a thief. My friends, this case 3nkosi aga!
I don't remember when the ...
Efo Koku, or whoever you are; "the wealth of Adu Boahene"? If he was that wealthy, why was he stealing from the Government? You must be one of those 'yes men' who worship people with ill-gotten wealth!
@ Efo Koku, you must be very dumb to write this nonsense. Stolen wealth from the state that has deprived millions of kids basic necessities of life, healthcare, housing, good drinking water etc.
Fake Efo koku, yua morda. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela.
Ooh Efo Koku,do you seriously think there were no human right abuses during the Akufo -Addo era,Honestly?
If so,you must have been deaf,dumb and blind during the said era. You appear to have conveniently forgotten the Police ...
God bless you
Trials involving cases bodering on national security can be held and indeed are held in camera in these parts of the world. Happends all the time. No threats of risks of national security compromise should outweigh the need f ...
Stupidity in the highest regard, He can even leaaks all our secrets to the terrorist in the world, he must be jailed for a very long time, the nonsense must stop.
Rok,you are an idiot.Only the court can jail a person after proving his guilt beyond reasonable doubt.
And jail we shall jail that INFANTILE THIEF called Kwabena Adu-Boahene! Foolish boy @Opoku residing in Gomoa Obrakyere Amsterdam. Your stupid mother wae......
HE THINKS HE CAN FOOL US AND GET AWAY WITH THE LOOTING
Nothing happens whenever classified information in the United States gets leaked. Adu boahne will be prosecuted in the full amount of time. We don’t care about what information he got, it’s all made up to deceive the pros ...
A country called Ghana where the educated at times, exposes how idiotic they are due to partisan politics. Did Adu Boahene take the monies meant for the construction of drains to stop flooding or what?
Hatred is nothing mo ...
Absolutely spot on. Ankrah, may God bless you. This ridiculous fiction of so-called national security is nauseating. A hardened bandit looted this poor country of millions and you have a rable-rousing moronic lawyer spewing ...
Congrats Doc. You are a real statesman!!! Kudos and Cheers to you!!!
THANK YOU, DR, OTCHERE-ANKRAH. THIS IS THE TYPE OF WORK I WANT OUR INTELLECTUALS AND ACADEMICIANS TO BE DOING FOR MOTHER GHANA.
He can go directly to the CIA or KGB and tell them the number of rounds Nana had with Serwaa Broni. That is also state secret for all we care. Divulging state secrets will not save this idiot and thief from going to prison.
You are my kind of mind Dr Otchere-Ankrah! He would leak state secrets so he should be allowed to go, is that what they mean? Nonsensical nonsense!! Everything they bought since his appointment MUST ne confiscated. This is v ...
Adu Can't blackmail the state. He should be prosecuted
Atta Akyea is a baboon. Saglemi is waiting for him
Attah kyea is never a good lawyer, always weak arguments and defences. Tweeeeaaaah!
Atta Akyea is most corrupted, nation wrecker, and evil, hiding with the pretense, in the name of law! And his cup is almost full. He thinks he's smart! There's an adage in Fantse that say; the wicked hyena is tricked and dump ...
The AG, weeks ago stood in front of the media & accused Adu Boahen of looting state funds. The AG, vowed to prosecute him & recover the stolen loot. Allegedly, Adu Boahen used the stolen loot to acquire numerous properties ma ...
Wikileaks is a pleasure to read. Allow this educated thief to spill any shit he wants to.
What secretes at all does Adu Boahene has to spill apart from things done by the NADAA government in which he served. Atta Akyea is just not smart enough to be his lawyer.
What National secrets are we talking about? Because of our behaviour Ghana doesn’t have any secrets. We don’t have any National secrets because of our extremely weak morals, fraudulent , corrupt ,selfish, Greedy attitud ...
Adu-Boahene can't blackmail the state. He should be prosecuted.
Adu Boahene must be prosecuted for whatever crimes he may have committed. But, somebody must advise Otchere-Ankrah to speak sensibly wherever he gets the opportunity to express his views publicly.
I agree
Dr Ankrah thanks for your words. The whole country is following Adu Boahene's case. Hopefully, he will be prosecuted, jailed and all his properties confiscated to the state.
Atta akyea is behind all these nonsense. The law must deal with them. Useless people
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Exactly. This is indefensible. Only NPP surrogates think otherwise. He must lose all the property that he has accumulated with the money. The a good time in jail
Reluctant to release secrets only if they they concern Bawumia or Nana Addo. He easily came out to say he gave out some money to Mahama
Yes , May be they they sold Ghana.
I agree with Sir
This man must know all what state secrets there are to be able to draw such a conclusion. What really is wrong with our supposed learned.
Who is this useless foolish man?
This is a treat for the truth not to come out. First Ghana is a third world country, is not a major player in the world stage. What are they talking about. FOR THE TRUTH NOT TO COME OUT? REVEAL THE SO CALL SECRET LET GHANA CO ...
Thank u DR Otchere, we need ur type in Ghana. Boldness n truth…
Ghana won't burn,jail him
You this doctor should sut there and talk trash because you dont know what you are talking about.
It is his lawyer Atta kyea who has been advising him to write all those lies and is he Atta kyea who is leaking those lies to the media.
I totally agree with Dr Octhere, the political class is like Ashanti Kotoko and Accra Hearts of Oak football teams. Chop make I chop rotation.
NDC chop small whiles in government, it goes to opposition, then NPP takes over a ...
I like your style,Kwam.Chop make your brother chop small.
Ghana is sick and tired of such activities. The so called intellectuals are the bane of the Nation. All that none sense much stop. No one should be allowed to fleece ...
Adu Boahen and Akyea can go places. But the fact is that Boahen alone will face the consequences. The law is the law.
Leaking national security issues to cover your crimes will add an additional 20years to your sentence
The stupidity of the so called lecturer , who is obviously auditioning for appointment, is pathetic. The leak of the information is the reason he can't be prosecuted because it will show the money you're saying he stole is ac ...