Bryan Acheampong to contest NPP flagbearer position ahead of 2028 elections - Report

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Ananse 6 months ago

I don’t blame you guy for dreaming to be the president of Ghana.
    Akuffo Addo brought the marking scheme to becoming a president very low so anybody at all can stand up and start vomminting nonsense that he wants to be pres ...

• IN THE ERA OF NPP DEMENTED VAGABONDS 6 months ago

Do you people really mean that, this abominable AYAWASO WEST WUOGON MURDERER - (Bryan Acheampong), is thinking about doing such a thing...???? Folks, this is absolute disrespect! Well.... @EFO KOKU... @PRINCE *KWASIA* ... ADA ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 months ago

This guy is part of those who caused the NPP defeat.

• Seidu Bancey 6 months ago

How can Gyimifuo HOPESON be labeled a “prominent” former NPP member? If you talk about senseless and loud former member of NPP you will be right. The writer and people like you will definitely have to go back to JSS. HOPE ...

• Joe Ansah 6 months ago

You bore oooooo,, but nana as a president no try kuraaaa

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO really managed to turn Ghana into a laughing stock in the comity of nations. This US Army recruit fuel attendant really wants to be President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! DAMN!

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago

Please, Ghana does not belong to Nkrumah.

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

Ghana belongs to all of us but we need to recognise the contributions to our development by some of our leaders. Some were thieves, corrupt and seek to wreck the nation but others like Nkrumah will always be remembered. If yo ...

• Jet 6 months ago

At this point anyone in the NPp can contest. No one believes in Bawumia

• Ananse 6 months ago

Seidu or whatever you call yourself. Go back and
    Read through the comments and you’ll find that you are the most useless person to back Bryan Acheapong’s coming to be president in Ghana. I don’t think you have pillow ...

• JOE 6 months ago

We’ve turned politics into a game of who can yell louder. But sometimes, quiet work speaks louder. Bryan’s been doing that work for YEARS

• s))mli 6 months ago

Good news. Ghana will be led by NDC for many years.

• Osei 6 months ago

He was 90% responsible. I was thinking he was the first person to be captured by oral

• Obisimaketew 6 months ago

Slow but sure...!!!!! They will surely get him p3333... walahi

• Kwame 6 months ago

He is on radar and he wanted to announce that he wants to run for president. And NDC wants to arrest him because they know he will win the flag bearer ship. Jokers.

• JOE 6 months ago

Some hate him. Some love him. But even his critics can’t deny he’s worked. Let’s talk honestly—not just emotionally

• Truth 6 months ago

Bryan Acheampong factually speaking has been one of the “chief and chief” cause of defeat for the NPP during the December 2024 general elections.
    NPP should note this. He can’t bring anything good to bear in the party.

• Kwame 6 months ago

Won't this shameless idiot Bryan Acheampong come steal or appropriate all state assets to himself with his greed? Had it not been Samuel Okudjeto, wouldn't this idiot, grredy and bastard Bryan Acheampong have been boasting hi ...

• Abu Trica 6 months ago

Ghana deserves a balanced conversation. Bryan has questions to answer, yes—but let’s not pretend he hasn’t built lives, businesses, and better futures.

• Ahisem 6 months ago

Who’s kwasia? You? Nasty dog and cat eating bastard! Your types of people have nothing on Mr. Adade! You should salute him for the fact that he is one hundred percent smarter than all the NDC ministers!

• Hmmmmm 6 months ago

The AYAWASO WEAGON BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER?
    Not withstanding JESUS CHRIST loves you.
    Repent and your sins will be forgiven . It was said thou shall murder/ kill but you murdered killed. But the blood of JESUS CHRIST is ava ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

In fact akuffo addo has lowered the stakes in the presidency. How can this US Army cookhouse boy be Ghana's president? Ghana really went to the dogs. NPP full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors cannot rule Ghan ...

• Osei 6 months ago

It's not possible man. He has stolen so much and he believes he can. We would die preventing him

• Tobby 6 months ago

By the way, where did he get his PhD from? As a cook in the US army? Good lord!

• Fake asss 6 months ago

Mad max trying to be president Lol

• Seidu Bancey 6 months ago

No wonder you are called Ananse. An idiotic ignorant NDC Boy from the street insulting President Akufo Addo? Ignorance, stupidity and backwardness will kill brain dead NDC supporters like you. You will never ever get anyone l ...

• Fan Yoghurt 6 months ago

Breda @Bancey kwasiampanin ba. According to Mary, toilet self is even better than your darling Akuffo Addo. Are you aware.??

• Osei 6 months ago

Exactly brother. All these fools now aim to be a president. Hahaha, I laugh enter Mozambique

• We are NPP 6 months ago

Is it this man who wanted to buy SNIT for peanut. We Ghanaians should be prepared for SALE

• SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago

So why does the NPP always go for the MADDEST and serious criminals in the party as the flagbearer? Is there anything between criminality and NPP we don't know?

• KWEKU BABONE 6 months ago

You might not like Bryan Acheampong. But his impact? It’s undeniable. Let’s not lose truth in the noise.

• Goodman 6 months ago

AFTER NANA ADDO, ANY IDIOT IN NPP CAN BE THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BUT WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS

• J S Addo 6 months ago

He holds PhD in information systems and you have shs and you are insulting him

• Aluta 6 months ago

@ JS Addo, his qualifications are questionable. Did this guy to an actual dissertation? These bought degrees are cheapening the PhD, a revered academic degree, which is usually obtained through real toil. Tweaa…the JSS pers ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

It is the BEST NEWS I have received from the NPP current MPs. They should NOT allow anyone with no following to use us Akans, and in particular us Ashantis. We Ashantis allowed the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI Akuffo Addo to link ...

• JOE 6 months ago

The SSNIT saga doesn't define Bryan Acheampong. His years of service, community development, and youth empowerment do. Let's not reduce a man’s entire legacy to one headline.

• Red Anus Monkey 6 months ago

What a perfect contestant! To learn the Azuma Nelson vs AustralianFennech encounter story. That said:- "Now that I knoked you out, I will teach you your mistakes". Of how not to loot. Of how not to state-capture. Bring him o ...

• GHANAIANS VOTE FOR CANDIDATES WHO ARE HUMBLE 6 months ago

That is something I have observed. Nkrumah, Busia, JJ, Kuffuor and Atta-Mills all had respectful ways. John Mahama is not one bit arrogant or rude. Nobody will vote for Sam George or Kennedy Agyapong to become President becau ...

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

If Mr. John Mahama, whose low IQ could only earn him a pass in History, can be the president of Ghana, who else is not qualified? Think well before you write a comment

• Okyeman 6 months ago

How pathetic!
    So this thing too wants to be president of Nkrumah's Ghana?
    How???

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

This guy will auction the whole of Ghana. No way

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 months ago

No, no, no. Not another Eastern region president like the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS and ungrateful and Arrogant Akuffo Addo came to borrow and looted and looted. I propose Dr Adutwum and Dr Muhammad Andan, the former finance m ...

• Pappi 6 months ago

Is it real leadership or u want to buy what you didn’t get..

• Opoku Mensah 6 months ago

Someone going to jail wants to become NPPigs president? What a cheap party of NPPigs!

• Osei 6 months ago

Nana Opoku, if this guy who wanted to sell state houses for his own good isn't arrested by JDM, JDM should be blamed for whatever happens

• Koo Nimo 6 months ago

Ajeiiii Bryan Acheampong the ex Gaogao man in the US military ? NPP we don't have the men unfortunately. But Bryan you have a question to answer in your involvement in Ayawaso West Wuogon o . Be assured.

• Erigrains 6 months ago

"Yoooo ya te"

• Archipelago 6 months ago

Fifteen men on the dead man's chest. Yo-ho-ho and a bottle of rum

• Toto 6 months ago

This guy who was a cook in USA army returns to join politics in Ghana and has become super rich. A criminal like this.

• NPP Values:- CheapCookism; Loot; Pomposity 6 months ago

US military army cook; Will pray for a pandemic outbreak. Then show off his kitchen prowess. Float and distribute "Take Aways" in Konkomba Market. Then bloat the bills. For UN, IMF, World Bank to pay

• Kofi Seaman. 6 months ago

Laughable! Everything tom and dick now wanted to president. Dr Bawumiah all the way!!

• Sycamore 6 months ago

The men are finished in the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp so the boys the rift rafts are now having a field day. Bryan Acheampong contesting for flag bearership in kuffour, Kwame Mpianim, kwodwo M ...

• Yes Bawumia for NPP. 6 months ago

Apart from Bawumia’s lies he is a state man.
    I conco him when he threw in the towel during the general elections capitulating honourably. This prevented loss of unnecessary lives.
    Please the citizens of Ghana need to ack ...

• In your dreams 6 months ago

Kwasea so u can come and sell Ghana to your self

• Osei 6 months ago

His big eyes would disqualify him. No Akyem Mafia anymore

• musa 6 months ago

Ayawaso murderer cannot lead this country. When they are misbehaving they forget that the same masses will be needed some day. This guy should be arrested for ordering the murder at Ayawaso.

• Tedoxe 6 months ago

Mtcheew spits!!!

• Mr. Ibu 6 months ago

SSNIT hotels want to become president? I dont blame him. The money he stole he wants to waste on politics?

• Arafat Husain. 6 months ago

So in npp anything wanna be President because they want to steal our moneys idiots

• Stefano 6 months ago

Thief! How can a thief be given the chance to rule Ghana?

• Samy USA 6 months ago

Hei look at the state capturer greedy and arrogant man like you , want to be Ghanas president OMG
    You’re not satisfied with your City hotel in Kwahu you are not fit for president sir… don’t even dare

• Are you not tired of stealing? Bryan Acheampong 6 months ago

As if they haven’t stollen enough to last them a life time. Greedy NPP.

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

With Hopeson Adorye everything to do with Bryan Acheampong is dead and buried before arrival. It is finished.

• Po 6 months ago

Exercise in futility

• Kojo 6 months ago

We have the men! we have the men. This are the men they have. A Cook Brian Acheampong also want to become a President. Dr. in what field?

• Kookoo 6 months ago

I am worried about the "Dr"ism in our politics.

• The bar is too low in NPP now.Has party been hijacked or there's no elite in NPP. 6 months ago

The bar is too low in NPP now. Has the party been hijacked or there's no elite in the party.

• Patty 6 months ago

How can this thing too become a flagbearer ? How how how

• Hannan 6 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top

• NPP is heading towards implosion 6 months ago

Interesting times ahead

• Ken 6 months ago

Paaaaaaa

• Kojo 6 months ago

Another Akyem man who wanted to buy all government hotels. He should stand

• Osei 6 months ago

The Akyems are the reason why Ghana is fucked up right now. We would never make that mistake again after learning so much from Akuffo Addo

• Nii 6 months ago

Daddy welcome we love you

• BugiMay 6 months ago

HAHAHAHA AGYEEEEEEEEEE

• Kweku 6 months ago

How can Ghanaians trust the presidency to Mr Bryan Acheampong? Someone who wanted to buy a State hotel when he was a government minister. Are these the men who want to lead NPP to win elections? I feel very sad for NPP as a p ...

• Boris Bukari 6 months ago

N who will vote u?

• Killer 6 months ago

KWASEAFOUR

• Sage 6 months ago

A successful business man and a rich man.
    The government chest or purse will be free.

• RESETH GHANA 6 months ago

The self-styled sage with no sense is back here again with his high grade drivel!

• Npp is dead on arrival 6 months ago

To come and grab more state properties criminal no way

• Osei 6 months ago

Another thief. Who cares

• Know your boundaries 6 months ago

Very laughable
    Hotel thief asemooo greed has a face andbits NPP

• Opoku Mensah 6 months ago

Reforming the Electoral Commission and Judiciary for True Independence

To strengthen democracy and uphold the principles of justice and accountability, it is imperative that the Electoral Commission be reformed to ensure i ...

• Papa Nii 6 months ago

This guy is a joke. What does he take Ghanaians for? If he is rich, so what? He lacks humanity, is very mean and has limited experience. He should not be entertained.

• OB 6 months ago

NPP better be careful. There are some who would not contest but have different plans if Dr. Bawumia is rejected. Nothing but for his policies. Which of the beeps had contributed ideologies to a ruling government like Dr. Bawu ...

• Fool 6 months ago

Fools like you still have support this Bawamia guy de economist who never talked about the economy during 2024 campaign!!!!

• Osei 6 months ago

Bryan Akyeampong, the most hated politicians in Ghana currently. npp don't like him, NDC don't like him, no one likes this useless selfish greedy brat. Aboaaba

• Jkmee 6 months ago

Amevor Kese dufia such a violent guy

• DOOBIA 6 months ago

Which PhD?

From the University of FasikabegyePhD

He is going to jail soon!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 6 months ago

Enh??? Nkwasea keka saaaaaaa....Ah, NPP is now BORLA UPON BORLA!!!

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

With Akufo-Addo Ghana has no need of a Presidential Candidate from Eastern Region and with JD Mahama Ghanaians are sick and tired of another Presidential Candidate from Northern Ghana. Central Region is noted for dead Preside ...

• May 6 months ago

Yes. The remove Bawumia Agenda has started.

• Truth only 6 months ago

Npp will be in opposition forever

• Trial Judge 6 months ago

NPP IS FINISHED.

• Joke of the century 6 months ago

Maybe for Togo.lol

• Ernst & Young 6 months ago

Oh, he doesn't believe again in Bawumia?

And who says he will get 10 votes in the primaries?

• Ayesha 6 months ago

More agenda settings for Akuffo Addo’s boys.They know Bawumia doesn’t carry weight & that Ghanaians don’t take him/Npp serious so why not come & test the grounds.
    Well, Bryan you’re welcome but make sure you pump in ...

• Jet 6 months ago

At this point everyone in the NPP can contest the flag bearer position. It tells you how none believes in Bawumia.

• Lucky 6 months ago

BRING IT ON!

• Joe. U S 6 months ago

What did those positions brought to the country

• Kofi 6 months ago

NPP is finished kraaa a a joke .

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• KK 6 months ago

Another Akufu Addo

• Paa K 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo at it again. You see the Agyapadi3 at it again. Bryan Acheampong!? Exactly as planned according to the Agyapade3 boo

• Ck 6 months ago

U didnt allow me to buy ur hotels, now i want rule u with ur hotels

• I know 6 months ago

The way the NDC paparazzi has been unleashed on Bryan indicates that he is a a force to reckon with. I'm beginning to pay an extra attention to him.

• SURVIVAL. 6 months ago

It has clearly shown that NPP don't have the right men and women.Bawumia, Ken Adjapong,Bryan Acheapong, all of them below the belt.

• Maka Maka 6 months ago

Akyim mafia and Agya pa di3 reloaded hahaha

• Sebastian Deh 6 months ago

Ghana Presidency paaa be dis? Hmmm

• mmd 6 months ago

So that he becomes president and takeover all SSNT assets? Such greedy politicians should never be allowed to come near power. This man needs to be charged for Ayawaso Wuogon clashes and the 2020 elections Techiman killings ...

• Obroniba 6 months ago

These bunch of thieves with no manners and dignity shall not be allowed closer to the presidency till 3098. Never again. was it not this idiot of a thief who wanted to fraudulently buy labadi beach hotel? Thieves led by the m ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Seriously we aren't a serious country. Somebody who nearly bought hotels belonging to workers at cut throat prices? We are doomed as a nation if such a character will be at the helms of affairs. GHANA FOR SALE TO THE HIGHEST ...

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 6 months ago

Ampa NPP egu. We no longer have the men. Aah NPP dont, you know that this man has a tag of criminality on him. Please we need to groom people like Vincent Assafuah and not the criminals

• Opk 6 months ago

This is very heartwarming. I hope his coming quenches the Bawumia-Ken war.
    That will be good for the party

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

I THOUGHT THE BIG MOUTH VAGABOND AND 'BORNTHROWAY' SAID THEY WILL NEVER HANDOVER TO AN NDC GOVT. NOW HE WANTS TO PRAY FOR NDC TO HAND OVER TO THEM IN 2028? IF THE NP-PIGS ARE NOT STEALING, THEY ARE WRITING A CHECK THEIR ASS C ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 6 months ago

NPP ,TWIAAAAAA
    GREEDY SELFISH GROUP SO THEY CAN ONLY POINT @ PEOPLE LIKE THAT
    HE IS GREEDY CRIMINAL KINPIN OF AKUFFO ADDO

• Seer 6 months ago

By December this year the dollar will be 4 ghana cedis. I swear you just watch the movie.

• Eddy 6 months ago

The best choice Bryan all the way

• Joan 6 months ago

This is going to be interesting ...Bryan, Bawumia, Ken, Adutwum . But I like the young one . He is bold and confident

• koku 6 months ago

ensi da, ensi da, ensi da

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

Bryan Acheampong Useless Apuuu

• Ojah 6 months ago

All these Busboys and Taxi Drivers in America who became Corrupt and Clueless Akufo Addo's errand boys should give us a break!

• Bob 6 months ago

Another Akyerm? Tofiakwa
    With what Akuffo Addo came tondo ehh, no Akyem will come near Ghana's president y ever again. You guys are too greedy.

• Ama Ohemaa 6 months ago

People love to judge from afar. But the Bryan Acheampong I know has paid school fees for kids he’s never met. Not for show—because it was the right thing to do.

• jesus 6 months ago

Bryan Acheampong who was caught stealing state lands at Labadi Beach. Must be a good policy when you steal State Properties worth millions of dollars and pay few cedis school fees for some kids. God help us all!

• Aluta 6 months ago

State land and properties thief? He probably brings some to you, AMA, so you don’t care? You are the nation wreckers! You encourage thief’s to loot the nation and bring you the money. Dangerous woman—if you are a really ...

• Kofi Agyemang 6 months ago

Before the politics, Bryan Acheampong was already quietly changing lives. If you’ve ever met him, you’d know—he listens. He cares. He shows up.

• Amuzu Ken 6 months ago

Bryan Acheampong doesn’t need politics to live well. He’s in it to serve—and he’s proven that with years of work that rarely made headlines. Let’s be fair.

• Nana Nie 6 months ago

It’s easy to throw shade. But when COVID hit, Bryan was one of the few who ACTED, donating over ¢800,000 to 7 constituencies. Not PR. Just compassion.

• Accra Guy 6 months ago

If you’re from Kwahu, you know. Bryan’s not perfect, but he’s present. And sometimes, being present for your people is everything.

• Adzovi 6 months ago

Leadership is not about being perfect. It’s about being consistent. Bryan’s track record is one of service, even when cameras aren’t rolling.

• Naa Amerley 6 months ago

It’s possible to criticize without erasing a man’s contributions. Bryan has flaws, sure. But he’s done more for some communities than most ever will.

• Kofi Nyame 6 months ago

Bryan didn’t just talk about solving unemployment—he invested in it. Rock City alone is feeding thousands of families. That deserves some respect.

• SweetAma Official 6 months ago

We keep saying we want youthful, visionary leaders. But when we get one who dares to think big, like Bryan Acheampong, the noise starts. Let’s be consistent.

• Tobby 6 months ago

So this criminal is your sense of visionary leader? May God help you.

• Nana Hemaa 6 months ago

It’s easy to judge from afar. But step into Kwahu and ask the people: “What has Bryan done for you?” The answers will surprise you

• Prosper Afful 6 months ago

In Abetifi, Bryan isn’t just an MP. He’s seen as a brother, provider, and solution-giver.

• Tobby 6 months ago

Ghana is not a hotel, please!

• Agyemang 6 months ago

The SSNIT hotel transaction followed due process, initiated in 2018 before Hon. Bryan Acheampong became a minister. Rock City's bid was selected on merit. Let's allow CHRAJ to complete its investigation

• THE GHANA WE WANT 6 months ago

Rock City Hotel, under Bryan Acheampong's leadership, has demonstrated strong financial health and capacity. Claims of losses are unfounded. Isn't this what we all want to see being done in our public institutions? Why are we ...

• Ghana We Dey 6 months ago

Allegations are not convictions. Let's await CHRAJ's findings before passing judgment on Bryan Acheampong's involvement in the SSNIT-Rock City deal

• Atsu Hope 6 months ago

Due diligence was done. SSNIT’s hotel sale followed an open, transparent process. Rock City didn’t get a shortcut—just had the best bid.

• WE ALL GO DIE 6 months ago

The process to divest SSNIT’s hotels began in 2018—long before Bryan Acheampong was appointed Minister. Let's stop spinning facts.

• AKU KUMAVOR 6 months ago

Transparency should never be punished. Rock City Hotel’s bid was openly declared. What’s criminal about ambition and competence? Why are most of you here being misled? Go and read the documents again

• mary fosu 6 months ago

SSNIT’s own statement confirms Rock City’s offer was the best technically and financially. That’s fact, not fiction.
    Ask if you're not sure

• mmd 6 months ago

And who were the board members and MD? Elizabeth Ohene ans the MD, Osarfo 'Mouthful's' son? And you want every Gjanaian to believe that was a good decision. Then you have a terrible mind.

• mayor Of the east 6 months ago

Instead of twisting facts, let’s ask: what’s the goal? If it's national growth, Rock City’s track record speaks volumes.

• Queen prizzy 6 months ago

The only thing Rock City is guilty of is believing in Ghana and investing boldly. Let’s not crucify success. Shame on all of you

• Kwam 6 months ago

No body stops him from contesting, but the issue is after he wins, will all Ghanaians accept him? He has a bad record from the Ayawasu Electoral violence, buying state hotels at a very cheap cost, at the centre of calling for ...

• AMA Ghana 6 months ago

Eii NPP !!! This guy who wanted to buy state properties and in the past elections made inflammatory statements is the best person to lead the party ???? Hmmm yooo
    Cant you pick the education minister?? Isn’t that Jinapor ...

• Kojo Ghanaba Kojo 6 months ago

Ofuui bia sore a na )p3 d3 ob3 dzie president w) KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. APUU!! Brian acheampong sou......we don't need kwawu mafia right after the akyim highway-men's enterprise. Naaniama!!

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

He knows they'll be coming after him very soon. So he's running for political cover where He can claim that they are witch hunting him because of his intention to run for president. Now even presidents in office are no longer ...

• Don G 6 months ago

Agenda well set.
    Bryan for vice president.
    Bawumia & Bryan will be bombastic & it will be opposition forever.
    Short live Npp
    Long live Ghana

• ASEMPA 6 months ago

We want to read sensible and relevant news not useless and borla news.

• Trudy 6 months ago

I hear Bryan Acheampong supports widows in his constituency paaa. Can i have his number ?

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha. Every Criminal can context to lead the NPP because NPP is a curse and Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites, and Nation wreckers.
    NPP Never again. ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

How can criminals and thieves be talking/thinking about becoming a president

• Slim 6 months ago

This idiot said variously in 2023 and 2024 that the NPP was never going to hand over power to the NDC.

• Kojois 6 months ago

Ok⁹

• Pee 6 months ago

Twaaaaaaa, ask him where he got the money to build that hotel?

• Opoku 6 months ago

I support your candidature. You deserve it.

• Greedy businessman 6 months ago

Spoil the name of NPP.

• Okwahu 6 months ago

Better he too can do it.

• LORD HAV MERCY 6 months ago

Supremely unqualified!!

• Grace 6 months ago

Aaaaba NPP have you smoked something? Why do you want to reduce the standard? Well looks like u still want to work fo NDC as you did for them to win. Please NPP open your eyes you are losing your senses if u have not lost it ...

• Donald T 6 months ago

He just wants the Vice President position!! Another thief .

• Abrefa 6 months ago

Bryan Acheampong is obnoxiously vindictive. He'd be worse than Akufo Addo.

• Samurai 6 months ago

Apuuu!!!

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 months ago

No, no, no. Not another Eastern region president like the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS and ungrateful and Arrogant Akuffo Addo who came to borrow and looted and looted. I propose Dr Adutwum and Dr Muhammad Andan, the former finan ...

• Colono 6 months ago

@ Ananse, even the useless thief and drunkard John Dramani Mahama is a president of Ghana

• Woedem 6 months ago

Ghana with all the institutions, the hotels and others, shall become the property of this man if he becomes president in 2029.

• Pee 6 months ago

Another useless guy who thinks Ghanaians are fools. Ask him where he got the money to build his hotel?

• Kofi 6 months ago

Is he coming to promote kalabule or what. By his name am afraid. If he dare Teshie awaits him