Do we need his popularity for food? Wo mam3 tw3. Useless man. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
see this off-beat dancer. he is as useless as his boss
One would expect Bawumia and Akufo Addo to apologise to Ghanaians for their deceptions and the lies they told to us. This is what decent people do.
You are joker. This ape is destined for hell.
This Bawumia guy is not normal and will never change. Instead of apologising to Ghanaians on his behalf, you are talking about posterity. He is and will forever be the worse president in our history.
Look at how he has dest ...
He's so dumb, he still can't figure out that he was only used as a tool..amazing. Instead of sitting somewhere quietly and doing soul-searching, he's impatiently yapping everywhere. What a ...
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...
BAWLIAR- OFF-ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN ...
Nana Addo was a very very sorry of a president,....much promise but no deliver,....what failed presidency his was!!!! I think his presidency went down when he decided in his heart to abandon the national cathedral project whi ...
We never gonna forget the ills of this chimpanzee who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and incompetence. Very vindictive, arrogantly unrepentant, disrespectful and highly corrupt criminal. Is it the fake fre ...
Indeed
BAWULIAR- OFF-IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE ...
Even Crooked and very Corrupt John Mahama claims he's popular. NDC has forgotten that Mahama had only 6.3Million votes in both 2020 & 2024 elections. Those who dislike him are 12.5Million voters who are watching.
Foolish boy kweku Tee the teacher. Ofui, you will forever be blind in judgement.
Where in Ghana can he be a teacher? Teachers reason better.
Kwaku Tee the foolish boy. Even foreigners are all praising Mahama. Under your NPP watch, all foreign businesses left Ghana to neighbouring countries. Under JM, they are all coming back. FOOL.
This is why your family is saying you're crazy!!!
You guys were trusted by Ghanaians to rule the country for 8 years. What did you pay back to the good people of Ghana?
Very disgraceful duo Akufo Addo and Bawumia
The dwarf has rejected Bawuliar.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
There is ONLY one popular name.
The name is Jesus.
This is the ONLY name with power to save.
Whoever believes in Jesus will see life again.
We never gonna forget the ills of this chimpanzee who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and incompetence. Very vindictive, arrogantly unrepentant, disrespectful and highly corrupt criminal. Is it the fake fre ...
I believe Bawumia might have been cursed indeed to lie,Even Akufo Addo knows he has failed and should Ndc continue in this trajectory Npp can kiss power goodbye for many decades or even for life
No
He is not just a bad leader but an obnoxious person. He should not have been give the opportunity to serve in that high office. Overly arrogant and highly vindictive character. The very worst of our country. The grea ...
Glad that you didn't add Corruption and Bribe taking to your hateful description of him.
Adolf Hitler of Ghana. He has regretted rough for some of his decisions.
Posterity will judge him with the bad decisions.
It will never happen, he’s worse than Iddi Amin ,, no one should and will judge him as a good man ,, he would only be remembered leading a bunch of thieves
Akufo Addo ,was a despicable lying rat who destroyed Kwame Nkrumah's beautiful Ghana. Posterity will potray him as a bogus democrat who never believed in democracy. He was absolutely dreadful.
WHICH OF THE POSTERITY.......NINSENSE
WHICH OF THE POSTERITY.......NON-SENSE
The man who did not pay contractors. The man who sat down while there are allegations of buying houses at La and Oyarifa?
At least he is far popular than you.Ato Forson has Dwarfed you and disgraced you big time..we now know that economic management is not about big English and series of lectures. Posterity has disgraced you and Ofori Atta the c ...
You are a lost pathetic soul with less intelligence.Take that party lense off your eyes and get yourself informed.
He is popular for bad reasons. His legacy is not worth talking about. The snitch who sold his neighbor to America. The fool who stole $58M to construct a hole and demolished people's residence. The man who appointed over 120 ...
What will Ghanaians remember this man for? What posterity are you talking about?
You Bawumia kraaa you are irrelevant . Shut up , you could not advise Nana addo when he was doing the wrong things pride , nepotism and arrogance brought his government down
He is popular for bad reasons. His legacy is not worth talking about. The snitch who sold his neighbor to America. The fool who stole $58M to construct a hole and demolished people's residence. The man who appointed over 120 ...
Yes posterity will judge him for his gross arrogance, corruption, clearing agent ,mother serpent of corruption, galamsey chief king , ostentatious expenditure and above all ordering chiefs to stand up while greeting him .
I saw la general hospital being constructed. Just go back ,and see what many people said about him ,and that project."Nana Addo has stolen that land, la trade fair-"Nana has given the land to his family members" Nana is usin ...
Is Bawumia still dancing....wonfa steer no mma me ?
Mother nature will judge Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta very harshly.
This, their Bawumia should bow his head in his filthy shame and reflect with repentance. ...
U better shut up cos Ghanaians are yet to recover from the hardship the two of u subjected as into due to ur incompetence and bad governance . U and Akuffo Addo are total failures. The worst this country has ever experienced ...
Posterity indeed!!! The man will forever be the worse president of Ghana with your support.
Thieves, arrogance, murderers and con-men.
Bawumia, of you don't test the seat you keep mingling with him
Yes we remember to curse him every morning when we wake up. Bcs he's the wicked president Ghana ever had
So it's true that if qe were to give this guy chance to become the president of this great nation, he would have been controlled by Nana Akufo Addo. Then you will still have Osafo Marfo children and their father still drawing ...
No body will remember the arrogant Devil Akuffo-Addo that bestowed 8 yrs of economic hardship and suffering including you as the vice president under NPP. Your service are no longer needed in Ghanaian politics.
If Dr. Bawumia is really interested in becoming the President of this country, the he must focus on projecting himself, and not his "less popular" former boss.
Mother serpent of corruption
Only God will judge him for digging a 58million dollar hole for him
Bawumia you're foolish as Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo and you Bawumia are the most useless leaders of our time.You people lied to power only to loot's from Ghanians to your families and cronies.Your legacy is looting and corrup ...
Dr. Bawumia should distance himself from Nana Akuffo Addo if he wants to endear himself into the hearts of Ghanaians.
BAWULIAR PLEASE WHY SHOULD A CRIMINAL BE POPULAR?
ARE YOU OKAY?
Massa stop the concert
WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- ...
Seriously, Bawumia is confused. Is this the man NPP are hoping he'd win the presidency for them? Then they have a long time wait.
Bawumia you are not a politician and a good communicator. You are worsting the changes of NPP.
You were a wrong candidate. Leave that thank you tour immediately because the fundamental of the Cedi has
exposed you. Nana Add ...
We as humans easily Forget about the power or Talents God has given us. You abused it and the repercussions are so heavy and swift. Any abuse of such powers from our forefathers become Heavy Curses on us. We have to be car ...
Bawumia the stupid joker of our time who had caused the unpopulararity of the dwarf but see what he is saying. Bawumia you will never be a presiy in Ghana. Naniiama
Stop using that fine word as this word will never apply to Akuffo Addo in billion years because his corrupt and thievery from mother Ghana is very clear plus you all bad performance for 8 years.
Posterity? Gyimigyimi. Gyimiiiiiiiii. Woabor paaaa. Gyimiiiiiiiii Posterity for where? Nkwaseasem
Bawumia always sfiting blames ,pretending that he was not part of Akuffo Addo's government.
Aside arrogance and corruption on the part of Akuffo Addo,it was incopetent Bawumia that led the NPP down.
Just talking without pro ...
SPELL CASTER HELP TO BRING BACK EX LOVER:
HUSBAND,WIFE,GIRLFRIEND OR BOYFRIEND? .⁰⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³² ALL KINDS OF SPELL. FOR GOOD LUCK.FOR PREGNANCY. FOR MONEY.FOR CONTRACT.WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING,FOR BUSINESS F ...
Which work, ofui Bawumia? Is it demolishing our infrastructure and looting $56 million from our treasury to excavate a hole in place that constitutes good work? Or is it the free SHS debacle that turned into "traffic light" t ...
He's not popular s3n? Were you not his vice? Than you're not popular too. Aa I don't understand ooo
Bawumia should not even have brought up Nana’s name.That man was an example of how not to rule a nation.A totally failed president who bankrupted the country
Jonn Mahama who lost elections in 2016 did not apologise. Let's be serious
Akuffo Adoo is the most corrupted leader Ghana has ever had. How can he be popular when he orchestrated his own cousin OFORI ATTA to borrow and share among themselves.nkromfuo.nyame betua mo ka.
Don't worry I said it before not now but future before truly ghanaians will remember Akufo Addo / Bawumias policy's but another truce was the economy was going hard that's why apparty did happen
Kind to who? Apuuuuu. Tweaka
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --> Fun4.top
Dr, the primitive NDC imbeciles who do not know the value of education will not agree with you. They are simply illiterate people who take pride in their ignorance and primitivity only thinking about their stomachs
Posterity will remember you Bawumia and Akufo Addo as a liars and looters!
God punish you for taking Ghana backward!
Posterity will not be kind to Akuffo Addo who deliberately made the country a crime scene with his appointees. Majority of Ghanaians have nothing good to say about Akuffo Addo because he did not care about the type of legacy ...
Bawuliar is a fool and will remain so for the rest of his life. A clown of a person who in an attempt to seek sympathy for power after helping his corrupt vindictive boss NADAA to collapse the Ghanaian economy went shouting " ...
Are you lying to yor you think you're lying to Ghanaians
Are you lying to yourself or you think you're lying to Ghanaians?