Mahdi if the man has err use civil law to prosecute. It is people like you who would shout the hardest if you are treated the same.
@Bowman kwaseato! Was it your stupid ashawo mother who told you that they are using Sharia law on Wontumi...???
Avontardo! Listen one of the effects of one being bereft of good parental training; your brain run out of civility in speech and action during debate and public discussion. foolishness became your master vulgar and insult yo ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Doors are open for you to repent before is too late .
A word to a wise it's enough
All my family members are sick dogs. I am a loser. My mother is a sick dog, my father is a sick dog, my brothers are sick dogs and my sisters are also sick dogs. What do you expect?
Most of the mpepefuor were brought up like cows and goats!
That is why Bawumia's face resembles a cow
The wontumi guy is trying to play victim and because of partisan foolishness you can’t see . What has been done to him apart from arrest and interrogation? He thinks he should be allowed to go away with crime ( ie if found ...
Have they arrested the NDC galamsey lady MP from Assin South or Assin Central? Have they arrested Kwaku Boahen who calls himself mining consultant? Have they arrested that farting Lebanese idiot Joseph Yamin who is deep in g ...
IT'S CLEAR NDC HAS FAILED ALREADY.A LOT OF GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR THEM.DUMSOR IS BACK,COST OF LIVING HARD,MASS LAY OFF OF WORKERS, LOOTING AND MASSIVE ÑDCCOCAINE CARTEL MADE UP OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JOHN MAHAMA. ...
The Ashanti vote doesn’t have much influence on NDC like it used to be. NDC is a national party because it won in all the regions but Ashanti, whereas the NPP is a regional party centred in the region. Come 2028? The NPP wi ...
This one of the most perverse and Stone Age rhetoric I have ever heard in my life. How can you link prosecution to NDC’s campaign in 2028? Is that all what life is about? Stop the silly tribalism, envy and hatred of Ashant ...
If your mother is not Àshiawo how did you know that some once mother is Àshiawo?
Avontardo, you are a disgrace to your mother and your family. Clearly, you were not raised well, as evidenced by the disrespectful words you use towards another person's mother. At your age, you should be able to express your ...
These zongo guys and northerners will bring down the NDC government. They daft and lack finesse. A government populated by these guys will eventually fail.
NDC is making capital mistakes. Political history has proven. Martin Luther King, Nelson Mandela, Mugabe became more popular through political prosecutions. Politically, motivated prosecution makes your enemy stronger. Wontum ...
Prove that this is politically motivated prosecution.
Why are you Ghanaians so moronic? If we didn't see (Most of us did see, however), we all heard about NPP's daring and extensive predatory on national assets, and when ...
I think they shd kill him. Short Memory John Mahama has forgotten that there are still some LET THE BLOOD FLOW PEOPLE in NDC
Shut up. He's just trying to push NDC's resolve in what we see as NPP noisy but vain protests to weaken government pursuits and determination for accountability in the national interest.
We are going to be on government's ne ...
BOWMAN YOU ARE RIGHT. WHAT HAPPENED A FEW WEEKS AFTER WINNING THE ELECTION? THE NEW ATTORNEY GENERAL FREED ALL THOSE FACING PROSECUTIONS AS A RESULT OF SAGLEMI, COCOBOD, BANK OF GHANA CASES AND A LOT MORE. WHAT IS GOOD FOR TH ...
BEAST AND FOOLS IN POWER, INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD....
This political persecution will take NDC to opposition come 2028 and when the table turns walahi that cocaine dealer Ibrahim will face the same music
You were in power for 8 good years, you couldn't prosecute a fly now you are talking of coming back to prosecute Ibrahim Mahama. Are you well up there?
Huuuuuuuu..... 38.2% animal !!! If Ibrahim is now a cocaine dealer, then what becomes of Eric Amoateng & Kennedy Agyapong
Prosecute him on the basis on evidence of corruption or you're just planning to do so just to weaken NPP in the Ashanti Region?
I always say, jail any NPP member who was found in any corrupt activities.
NDC should be extrem ...
Where is Sedenam Tamakloe?
the tables will turn with this arrogance.
Absolute ridiculous statement. You can jail whoever you want , we the Ashantis will bite based on records not baseless propaganda b your ndc. You have no message so witch hunting is the new game for.yoir parry ndc.
This is foolish advice from an idiot. What is ongoing between the state and wontumi us known as malicious prosecution.It will weaken tge party in the Ashanti Region. This man Wontumi is an iconic hero in the region. I sm surp ...
Akans are fools and cowards that’s why the NDC and Ayigbe always intimidate them in their own country and region. Funny no Ashanti or even an Akan person holds any position in Northern or Volta region so why can’t coward ...
Why do you thing it is necessary to open your muth wide to say this????
Long live the Akatamanso.
It's me
DZIKO KWAME, a JJR-die-hard
Definitely that Wuntumi illeterate will by all means be prosecuted. He is just a maggot
Stop interviewing fools like this. Anyway, NPP's ghanaweb will look forbstories that will look for good initiatives by government look bad. Is EOCO an arm of the NDC? How many officers at EOCO were not there before Mahama ass ...
Yes because Wontumi will come out stronger and frustrate everything you the do in Ashanti Region even more. Your plight is understood. The Wontumi you see today, you will see no more. No fears
Buga buga Ndc government gyimii nkoaa from the air bus thief to last ntani foot soldier
DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra and Tema
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary rang ...
This Ndc idiots think power will never change. They will see their smoothness level in 2028. In 2028 lbrahim mahama will be the first person to be arrested .
Would you blame him,his brains has gotten scatted from him hitting his forehead on the floor anytime he goes to pray ,they can only prosecute him,when he's found guilty,this same thing happened in 2012/13,when he sued the NDC ...
The Northern Regions have hijacked the NDC because Mahama comes from Gonja in the North. The Regions in the South are watching and listening to the barking noises and brutal treatments.
Kofi bediako kwasiaa gyimifoc wicked evil minds people i will deal fools one by one come what may and i know when i get one i will find the rest of you assholoes abeyifoc nkurasefoc agyimifoc you fools will die a very painful ...
Ibrahim Mahama should make sure government don't change else hmmm, you and wuntumi are doing the same work
Foolish and idiotic statement. Let the man go through a democratic judicial process and if found guilty, then the law will take its course. Why are you making prejudiced? Has you wrong you in anyway?. Indeed every idiocy is w ...
Some of us pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change
The bauxite mine was already taken from him and given to the Chinese. So no fears.
Some of this comment sounds backward, if wontumi has committed an offense, let's him face, what's campaigning in Ashante region got to do with this?
With this, EXIM Bank will die . No proper businessman or woman will trust the bank. It will become an NDC bank.
This total hatred
Are u an Ashanti? Where u come from will u allow Ashanti man as MP or chairman to perform there?this tit for tat or u do me I do u won't help our nation development,don't be evil minded,be Godly,
Listen to this parasite come good too.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Idiot and nonsense
Ndc must prosecute Chairman WONTUMI on what bases?Use your brains idiot
Jibril, it's obvious that what you really want to say is that for the sake of NDC's campaign message in 2028, Wontumi must be PERSECUTED. He must be found guilty of any crime by whatever means possible whether fair or foul.
God will deal with you if what you are saying is just because you hate wontume.
Some of us pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change, because how can Ibrahim Mahama have money more than the mining companies he is working for
Foolish man ndc will loose in 2028 so stop ur stupidity
Oh Ghanaians, if we don't take silly politics out of our life the country will never develop. The poor are always fighting for the rich to cheat them.
I totally agree. One of the factors for Ghanains backing the comeback of Mahama was to see justice for abuse of power and stinking corruption.
To be fair, Mahama government must not have any locus to prosecute any Ghanaian after clearing Ato Forsen, Opuni, Dzakpa, etc. from court. How can you cancel ongoing court cases about these political figures of your party and ...
Tell NPP supporters in the Ashanti region to vote next time to stop such stupidities in Ghana. Mahama is targeting Wontumi because supporters of NPP had compromised their voting rights and have allowed NDC to enter their home ...
Always destroying Ashanti business people!! Why??? Rawlings did it, and Mahama is doing same!!!!!!
I just found out Ashantis were never united like the Ewes. Ewes are most united group of people in ghana. Akans have become minority because they’re not united.
Why don't you kill . This is nonsense and it means JDM and ndc are prosecuting political opponents
To those attacking that Mahdi Jibril or whatever his name is, blame NPP supporters from the Ashanti region who willfully decided not to vote. Yes, because refusing to vote is an invitation of such "Political Prosecution".
Building a country with ntafuo is very difficult indeed
THIS MAN HAS FORGOTTEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA DAMAGE TO THE MERCHANT BANK AND HOW NPP FORGAVE HIM. IN FACT AT FIRST I WAS WORRIED WHY THE NPP BASHED AT AKUFO ADDO FOR ACCEPTING PLEADINGS OF FORGIVENNESS THAT ALLOWED NDC MPS AND ALHA ...
NPP leaders are fools. They always forgives popular NDC leaders who commit crimes.!Ghana we can’t develop because we have allowed aliens from different countries to take over Ghana.
STUPID
So the NDC witch hunt of Antwi Bosiako is only political rather than criminal. If they want to weaken Chairman Wontumi's base by subjecting him to arrests and collapsing his businesses, then Ghana has a big develop ...
Ashantis your region has been taking away from you by these uncivilized Ntafo). Ashanti region is now been controlled by NDC Ntafo). You people are now slaves in your own country and even region..
@ agbeyo I side with you, I pity Ibrahim Mahama if government change hands, how can Ibrahim Mahama have money than the mining companies he is working for
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >> Hot4.eu
Look at the forehead like most, tane aboa aboa mu aboa