Thanks to President Mahama for renaming UHAS after late President Mills – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Allotey Jacobs 6 months ago

My paddy. Which move are you trying? Oo so you want to cross carpet again. When we all planned to chop chop from the NPP

• AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago

Koku, you will remain frozen because of your poor judgement.

• Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago

Mahama can possibly go after Koku as done to others

I strongly suspect that Corrupt John Mahama has started targeting since she started going after anyone who spoke the truth about his greedy selfish corruption, including my self.

I am being tortured by corrupt security (racist FBI, corrupt police, criminal CIA and atrocious NSA) as I am typing

John Mahama is the most dangerous politician in Ghana with conspiracies

Corrupt Police are flashing tasers and or lasers on me inside my apartment as they speed down the street behind my building.

This is why I will end the controversial concept of political appointments before corrupt officials allow it to become a curse to Ghana, America and other nations.

I am being abused with Directed Energy Weapons by corrupt police

The attacks on me became worst, when God revealed to me and ordered me to make effort in abolishing political appointments. Per Psalm 105:15, if any corrupt agents of US/Ghana try to touch me, they will surely curse themselve ...

Ken Ofori-Atta's disobedience to me followed by his use of police to threaten me at the MOF was what shifted the power to John Mahama to win, because Ken and his threatened me as a prophet for making an attempt to offer them ...

I am the man who is able to discipline wicked selfish greedy people by divine authority of God, regardless of their status, whether they are; poor, rich, ordinary or influential etc.

The new threat to democracy is "No more freedom of speech"

Democracy is the best but political appointment is the curse

Political appointment will continue to curse Ghana and many will die out poverty and hardship until Ghanaians pay attention to my prophesies.

• Mary 6 months ago

What the are you going on about? U ok

Curse be unto any ignorant fool who challenges me on my divine revelations per Hosea 4:6. Yes! Kwame Nkrumah curse their spirit of disobedience in most ignorance people of Ghana and that is why Ghana keeps circling in poverty ...

• Araba Torkornoo 6 months ago

Mad man Devine Ninja. From which mental facility have you escaped?

That claim of mad man will stay with you and your family. I did not insult you but now I will and prophesy the curse of ignorance into your life. May curses be unto any ignorant fools who challenge me on my divine revelations ...

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Seek a psychiatrist please

You will rather seek Psychiatry or curse yourself and your families. Enough of fuckn ignorant people among the good people of Ghana. God is not a fool. There are reasons for the poverty in Ghana and "Ignorance" in a typical o ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

John Dramani Mahama shd be grateful and name ALL his children and grand children after late Prof Mills.If not for that late President ,John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama would have remained Poor like Church Mice.

• Sir Bobby 6 months ago

You probably have a mental issue that's why you talk like that

If you are not a fool, you would think about what can solve the problems of poverty and slavery in Ghana rather than allowing yourself to be fooled and enslaved by corrupt leaders who use political appointments to enrich them ...

• HURRAY. EWE LAND FINALLY GETS ITS OWN UNIV ! 6 months ago

Atta-Mills University!

• Rango 6 months ago

Ass.hole! Who needs your thanks??? Just go away with your badluck. Gyimigyimi. Don't you ever mention Mahama's name with that your filthy mouth again. YAKAME!!

• Nii 6 months ago

Koku Anyidoho has worked with John Mahama b4 and he knows Mahama to be an ungrateful person.For Mahama to show that surprising gratitude that is why Koku is thanking him.NIB shd not go after Koku please

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Spin your comment right you will get the answer. Great Mahama all the way.

• Lucifer 6 months ago

Koku Emidoho the loser! Your foolishness and stupidity is legendary. Now you see your miserable life??? This is just the beginning

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago

So where is Allotey Jacobs now?

• Zamata 6 months ago

Ask again

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ccfddf ...

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER MAWUYENGAH KOKU ADELADZA PhD 6 months ago

Bravo and kudos to President John Dramani Mahama, Amazingly it is excellent to always remember and honour our past hero's, May their laboured not be in vain, Shalom.

• Dread 6 months ago

The next moment you will be insulting Mahama.

• Game Changer 6 months ago

Koku's judgement about JM is the bane of his political career. It's better to keep a rebelous loved one than build an alliance with the enemy against your own home. What was Koku thinking when he turned against JM and lambast ...

• Kweku 6 months ago

This renaming of public universities after politicians is unnecessary and petty

• Miagy Soft 6 months ago

EEii Korku u dey this Ghana inside

• Erik 6 months ago

Koku you can't pretend to love prof Mills more than JDM who the late prof made him his veep.

• Asantehene ba 6 months ago

Daaaaaabi oooo. Does Koku think he loves Mills more than Mahama? He should comot for there. Buuuuuuuuuuuuulu

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Gbemela, Yakame, Koku, JDM don't need any praise singing from you.
    Where were you when Akuffo Addo was naming the University built by Atta Mills? Hypocrite.
    Don't even come close to the NDC at all. Keep your distance and c ...

• Wwwe 6 months ago

Not this JDM and his stupid fools told us remaming school is bad animals

• Kwame 6 months ago

NDC is a strong party, it's not for any individual. Even the founder did not see top and you. You better behave, like by now you are the general secretary of the party. Let's learn to be humble especially to elders.

• Andrew Rocks 6 months ago

The name is too long. A similar naming done in Wa is causing and co
    sting a myriad of losses. It is be when kept short.

• Cc 6 months ago

All we thank about is useless things. What does renaming bring to the country instead of building new one to name after him if u so wish.

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu