NDC will lose 2028 elections if Mahama fails to sign Anti LGBT+ bill - Assin South MP

Read Comments Comments (104)

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago

The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• NPP= EITHER UGLY OR DUMB, OR BOTH, ALWAYS TALKING, NEVER MAKING SENSE. 6 months ago

THEY NEVER MAKE SENSE.

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

This time I agree with Ntim Fordjuor. Mahama shouldn't be cowardly like Akufo Addo, the NDC must make sure they reintroduce the anti LGBT Bill and sign it into law before the 2028 elections, or else there will be consequences

• YSL 6 months ago

So wat do u care?U should even pray to ur fake god that he doesnt sign it,so ur party comes to power,unless u are fooling yourself that u need the ndc to be retained to power.

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

YSL my dear friend, even if we put God's matters aside, still homosexuality is a perversion that is very wrong and disgusting and everybody knows it. Before the white-skinned people brought us Islam and Christianity, we were ...

• Evans 6 months ago

@P Djamgbe, I don't think you get YSL's point, he is not in support of LGBT he is rather addressing Ntim Fordjour's political slant about NPP coming back to power as a result.

• Game Changer 6 months ago

This osofo moko has never made sense in his life. So whose interest is his argument? Working to advance the NDC' tenure? You see, the man is so dumb he can't even read between the lines with his fake posture.

• Evans 6 months ago

@YSL you have said it right; if it is about the NPP coming back to power because JM fails to sign the LBGT bill then what is Ntim Fordjour's problem. Why complain. It appears these NPP guys are just so so confused for having ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Mahama cannot be organising National Prayer Days while allowing these paedophiles to practice their abominable acts in the country - plus the fact that the US is no longer threatening any country to accept these pervets

• Nii 6 months ago

Oh is this idiot still around? Stupid fake pastor

• VENTAGGIO 6 months ago

Aaahhh, this @Ntim Fordjuor paaaaa! What kind of BEELZEBUB SPIRIT has suddenly come over this boy..???? He seems to be mad and mentally incapacitated so much that he can't think and make sensible statements again!

• XeroTheCat 6 months ago

Happy LGBTQ Pride Month Everybody!

• My views? 6 months ago

This liar of a pastor is still talking and by the way is that not what you want for the NDC to lose.

• PAPA KRAMO 6 months ago

Ntim Fordjuor Kwasiampanin! Even when Gabby AsareOtchere-Darko & NAPO led you NPP silly idiots to go and collect those huge millions from your foreign homosexual sponsors, you couldn't show up anywhere during the elections! S ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

Happy LGBTQ Pride Month Everybody!

Love Wins!

• Yaa 6 months ago

See who is talking. The Gran Canary plane pilot with his jaws like a pig. Assin South why did you vote for this idiot. Ntim Kwasea Fordjour

• Jay 6 months ago

NPP aren’t even ashamed to talk about this. You had 8 years and your incompetent government did all the gymnasts in order to not sign it. You as a pastor buried your head in the sand and now you’re here with your fat face ...

• Sheikh 6 months ago

You said it right. N tim, you call yourself 'reverend' yet voted to legalize LGNTQRSZ...? LGBTQ+ is already illegal in Ghana, for your information, President Mahama does not need to sign it. If you want it signed, all the NPP ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

Ooo Mr coacine what is happening

• No Mercy 6 months ago

Ntim keep quiet, Ghanaians will decide Who the Cup fits,as they Voted Akufo Addo out

• jesus 6 months ago

WHY IS NDC LOSING THE 2028 ELECTIONS A PROBLEM FOR THIS INFLATED DUMB ASS LYING PIG?

• Neutral 6 months ago

This is a good news for the NPP. So he should keep quiet so that when Mahamma refused to sign LGBTQ law then his NPP can win the 2028 election.

I wonder why some people follow this man as Reverend. He is has no integrity ...

• Lick Toto 6 months ago

What does Ntim.Fordjour aim at achieving in the Ninth Parliament. He needs good counsel to halt his utterances styles

• Agondrie S 6 months ago

Look at this foolish man again trying to be relevant in Ghana.If ndc lose power,is it not to your advantage? Or you are reasoning from your dirty smelly anus? Kwaaaasiaaa.

• Kaya 6 months ago

Massa stop your stupidity. Have heard from him that he won’t sign the bill? This guy seems to be too stupid.

• Jah blez 6 months ago

Fake pastor shut up. Your gay party refused to sign it.

• Nana yaw 6 months ago

Why Akuffo Addo didn't sign, let Mahamma focus Fake.

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

Kwasia Osofo

• Mike 6 months ago

THAT IS A SMALL HUDDLE FOR MAHAMA N THE NDC....

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

Kwasia Osofo, Useless Ntim, Idiot Fordjour, Fool pastor, Kwasia

• Kofi 6 months ago

You hide behind your corruption and say you are a pastor, corruption is hanging on you pastor

• nii 6 months ago

What is he talking about. Fools who parade as pastors and be deceiving people. Which parliament made that bill and why didn't the monkey sign?

• Zico 6 months ago

Let's start with your ass first and later your sons

• Nkrumalisim 6 months ago

Another one there… how can such people koraa elected to be MP’s???

• It won’t happen. 6 months ago

NDC will win the 2028 because no one can compete. Simple.

• Sakramanto 6 months ago

Mahama need to sign the bill whether he likes it or not. Mahama's first born looks like sunsum paaa o.

• 3na 3huro eeeeeh 6 months ago

Mahama is a coward and a puppet, he don't have confident. Let him be a man and sign the bill. This bill is hanging our necks fir a longer time as Ghanaians. Mahama must sign the bill. Fellow Ghanaians, tell the Mahama guy t ...

• Akua 6 months ago

Please stop distracting the government with unnecessary things for him to concentrate on better things to move the country forward.

• Osofo ma no advice wai 6 months ago

Ghana will never bow to sodomy at all. Mahama come on ma wo wo shua 3nmor wo to nt3mt3m.

• Osofo moko 6 months ago

This greedy lier is still talking nonsense.Let me tell you that NPP is not getting anywhere to power for the next 40years.You people are criminal organization and only struggling for power to loots from Ghanians.Jandam is dea ...

• Ghana y3 kronkron man 6 months ago

Mahama must sign this nonsense now. Sign the bill my friend.

• Trumutu y3 curse. 6 months ago

We don't need the trumutu fo) in our land.

• Trumuu is for 3bin nkoaa 6 months ago

Trumuuu is for shit only and that's it.

• Trumutu y3 bonsai ade3 6 months ago

Trumutu y3 yare3

• Joshua Odwan Shua 6 months ago

No shua 3nka shua wo y3 man no mu.

• Medusa 6 months ago

They won't lose in 2028 because JDM will sign the bill. You should have known by now that the Gonja man is a man of his word. People from Bole stand for the truth. "We will always pick the truth even if it is put on our mothe ...

• Tafre 6 months ago

If Mahama don't sign it then he's a fool.

• Trumu y3 for agyanan. 6 months ago

Trumu y3 a shithole only l am telling you. Kote is for tw3's only. Censored...

• Wo tah bon 6 months ago

Kote's friend is tw3's only. Trumu friend is 3bin only.

• VERY TRUE 6 months ago

FACT.

• Lovi lovi 6 months ago

Even if he signs ,he will lose big time and hands down. So far no room for any improvement.

• Handsome pady 6 months ago

Whether he signs or not.. he lose hands down.

• Mahama y3 otetah fo) 6 months ago

Mahama y3 otetah fo)

• NN 6 months ago

PLEASE WE HAVE AS A NATION WE HAVE OTHER IMPORTANT PROBLEMS TO SOLVE THAN THIS STINKY LGBT ISSUE. WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS IN SOMEONE’S BEDROOM?

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

COMMITTED WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehou ...

• Bongo 6 months ago

Hahaha, rawpochor

• Bogadi 6 months ago

Once the Bill is signed then God himself visit our beloved country l8ke he did visit the Garden of Eden himself. Our country Ghana is for God only.

• Akaton 6 months ago

Mahama is both a Muslim and a Christian and so he will sign for the bill by the end of this week. 3nt3 saaa y3 b3 boni duah.

• Boftof 6 months ago

No akokor nkete nkete and no signing of the bill will trigger Ghanaians annoyance koraaaaa.

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 6 months ago

He will not sign. Did akuffo addo sign that bill?

• V 8 chai 6 months ago

No my friend, he will sign otherworldly he will see the peppers.

• K Sony 6 months ago

Please can somebody tell this 419 politician azaa pastor to shut up and stop distracting our God fearing president to repair the mess your party left behind LGBT bill is not going to put food on the table for the cheated mass ...

• Chickenpox 6 months ago

Mahama will have no choice than to sign. Listen to the following " l am on my veranda and l lie down, l see the moon through my b3l3 fool" you see ah that's what you get if you think he will not sign.

• Kooo 6 months ago

Send the bill back to Akuffo Addo n former CJ to sign.. stupid man always talking NONSENSE.. U created ur own mess n want someone else to clean. Foooool.

• Full stop, Kwasea Gyina 6 months ago

Akufo Addo is not more and so common sense in your head will tell you that the confused Mahama should sign for the bill. Nana Addo don't think anymore on this as he need enjoy his holidays and his ogyacious atopa with his wif ...

• Sky scrapper 6 months ago

Mahama will sign for it, come next week, l am saying it.

• Nana Addo we miss you. 6 months ago

I miss Akufo Addo a lot.

• Whims 6 months ago

If you want to whims take your hankerchief from your pocket and whims.

• James 6 months ago

THESE PEOPLE! DO THEY LISTEN TO THEMSELVES WHEN THEY ARE SPEAKING?
    MY FRIEND YOUR CREDIBILITY IS LOST.

• Molla 6 months ago

Fuckin asshole why you didn't forced Nana Addo to sign it hypocrite kind of you doesn't deserve parliament

• Pafoooo 6 months ago

Hahaha, oh Ghana y3 d3 rough. I laugh enter kitchen boiling kettle water for my tea mpampa. Ma sre atah.

• Hooligan 6 months ago

We live in the present tense and not in the past tense.

• Acheampong 6 months ago

This useless call is devilish when was the bill pass did his president sign what a furk he is talking about this are elements that is destroying the society, so is telling ghanaian bcz npp president did not sign that is the r ...

• Aposina 6 months ago

Akufo Addo is the past tense and Koo Mahama is the present tense. Naba Addo 3ka Irish rish kontomere brofo, Mahama 3ka trotro brofo.

• Ben 6 months ago

Stupidity is working here,NDC will never sign anything.

• Dumsor man 6 months ago

So your kote kese3 dad will sign it then. Aponkye ba

• Magya otu merekodwonsor maaaba wai 6 months ago

Hahaha, ka biom. Bo ne banku tu.

• Aponkye Break 6 months ago

Me gu so 3sre paa o. Oh me mfe.. Hahaha... pilolo

• Ivory Mensah 6 months ago

What about Naana's private jet ?

• Odeneho 6 months ago

I can't think far. Though I'm against LGBTQ+, and strongly for the Proper Sexual & Human Right Bill, I beg to ask "Is it not to the advantage of NPP if NDC loses?" Or is it because Ghana is placed in the hands of good leaders ...

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Noisy idiot. Why didn't you force your whimp president to pass the bill into law?

• Br3g3d3 6 months ago

So because Addo bogar didn't sign the bill, you guys are saying that then Mahama will not sign. What a bunch of idiots there. Then the bill will continue to hang in a limbo until thy kingdom come then. Ghana fo) Agyimi paa o.

• I am wearing the nicest suit 6 months ago

Hahaha, wo mo 3nsign a omo 3ngyai y3h. 3te ka wo mo shwene mu a 3na y3 b3 te ne kankan.

• Gyata Bruwah 6 months ago

I understand, but Mahama need to sign the bill.

• Kofi 6 months ago

Osofo moko, think about reorganisation of your npp and leave JDM alone

• Zargon 6 months ago

According to a thief.. what Rev Minister???

• Ken 6 months ago

This is pure hypocrisy. When Akufo-Addo refused to sign the bill, what did he (Ntim Fordjour) say and you as are here rattling.

• Kwame K 6 months ago

This MP is just tickling himself eith the prospect that the NDC will lose the 2028 elections because of this LGBT issue.He should know by now that this is not what is currently on the minds of Ghanaians, what is on the burner ...

• El chapo 6 months ago

Masa stop exposing ur immature character in politics. U fool pass 100 monkeys. Kwaaaaaasiaaaa gay pastor like u. Did u get ur president whom is from a gay hove to sign when u was in power???

• Larry 6 months ago

That’s not your problem

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago

The madness has reached a crescendo now. My goodness

• Sidibe 6 months ago

I think he is taking about himself
    He will lose his seat in 2028
    InshAllah.

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

Ntim Fordjour, what do you care and isn't it even to your party's advantage? You people talk too much or are trying to get the ndc lured into trouble?

• MF Nketsiah 6 months ago

You'll rather lose your SEAT BLADDY BOY IN 2028 MARK WORDS. INDISCIPLINE SOFO MOKO

• À ç t ï ø ñ 6 months ago

Stupid fool, did you not heard a new bill has been submitted to parliament? NPP MP indeed

• Ambijoe Kulbogo 6 months ago

Bt wouldn't dat be a blessing to u n ur party, dis is hypocracy at de highest order, dis fake cake mp must cease talking, he so boring

• Abrefa 6 months ago

This bogus pastor is still talking.

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Yes Mahama and the NDC should be kicked out if this law is not signed asap.
    This bill will help our dear country to remain firm and pure. We don’t need people coming to Ghana to practice such dirty behavior and to defy our ...

• Matete 6 months ago

NTIM YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR CONSTITUENCY
    HOW COULD THEY VOTE AN IDIOT LIKE YOU INTI PARLIAMENT TO REPRESENT THEM. YOU HAVE LOST YOUR PRIORITIES.BARELY FIVE MONTHS IN POWER AND YOU ARE ON THE NECK OF MAHAMA TO SIGN LGBT+ ...

Happy LGBTQ Pride Month everybody!

Predictably, the comments here are so vile, hateful and ignorant that education and facts cannot begin to shine any light into these closed, dark minds. Most likely the best thing would b ...

• Oboy siki 6 months ago

GHANAIANS WILL KEEP NDC IN POWER FOR 40 YEARS, WE LIKE WHAT WE ARE SEEIMG WITH MAHAMA GOVERNANCE, OSOFO MOKO

• Louis 6 months ago

Is Ntim fordjour prophesying as a reverend or he is conjecturing? I am of the view that Ghanaians will not go back to this corrupt, nation wrecking NPP in the near future. It might take 4 decades to ever consider the NPP and ...