Opong yours was day light robbery with loss of life. Your was a very violent robbery and nothing to show for it. If your government had accounted for the ESLA money there wouldn’t have been the need for this. Ghanaian are ...
@ Ben
Your IQ is too Low to understand Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. Go and find some Keta school boys to prepare a soup for your Akple you're hungry.Is ESLA a magic to hide John Mahama's Crime ?
Nana your blind loyalty will not let you appreciate what your criminal government committed. Ben is just on point.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stupid Kojo, DDEP and E-levy were the actual robberies.
Ignore this halitosis fool. Now evolving slogans. Serialised from npp 'daylight white-collar' crimes.. With loots landing in Guyana. His song, rhythmnying npp's nightly murder & poison (mis)deeds. On friend and foe. Hey, war ...
Define IQ. To Ghanaians. Consult wide. Bawumia to Cecelia Dapaah. Torkornoo to Wontumi. Compare then with a Class- 6 Pupil. How he/she struggles going to school daily~ Npp IQ, Like your Break de 8-Guyana Anus.
Sent to you Nana, for attention Nana. The Npp IQ consultant.
Respond, as received. Unless you are a coward!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
A foolish yampia kindergarten boy! Oppong Nkrumah, if you do not know the mess you caused to lives of genuine lots, with your empty barrel mouth, continue to yampia on, with your "Senseless Nonsense".
The Minority shd let Ghanaians know how we got to this stage.The Energy Debt was created by Criminal John Dramani Mahama who signed those inflated PPA Contracts. He's a fraud who needs to be exposed. ESLA could not solve his ...
I believe when government starts to arrest your people who stole from ministry of energy do go protesting
NPP shd let all Ghanaians know GPRTU is a creation of PNDC. They are made up of Criminals, Alcoholics,Thieves, Wee Smokers Lazy Drivers etc brought together by unpopular late JJ Rawlings in the 80s to destroy Dr Hilla Liman's ...
Seriously, I think Politicians in government dint learn lessons from the previous mistakes of opponents. If the NDC objects to the other taxes when in opposition why will they think Ghanaians including floating voters will ...
All politicians are one... Dogs don't eat dogs. They all know what they are doing. We are the fools for them... The citizens are their farm land, just like animal farm... It is painful that we citizens of African can not b ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
People who have stolen to pay ghost National Service names are talking about midnight robbery.
Shame!
We want JDM to rob us midnight than Akuffo Addo to rob us 24/24h. You're not even ashamed of writing this nonsense to Ghanians. Your eyes like frog.Look 2016 is gone and Ghanaians are not going to fall again for you criminal ...
OPPONG THIS IS AN INGENIOUS MOVE BY THE GOVERNMENT WHICH NEEDS APPLAUSE. BECAUSE THR NPP CAME TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH. THEY NEVER SERVED GHANAIANS. THIS ENERGY. DEBT LEFT BY AKUFO ADDO AND HIS PACK OF CRIMINALS WILL BE PAID ...
An idiot is the one who cannot use his brain to comprehend issues.I don't know whether it is by accident we have many in NDC.
Look at him too , fools who caused it???, small boyS WITH evil brain call NPP
NPP and hypocrisy!! Fuel prices drops from Gh₵17.00 to Gh₵12.00 paying only insignificant Gh₵1.00 to alleviate ECG's debts accumulation by this same NPP. They're only envious of the pragmatic resetting strategy being im ...
What were COVID-19 LEVY AND E-LEVY? MIDDAY ROBBERIES? TUFLEMI GYIBO!
Go to court or go on demonstration. In fact, you can even go and sit at the ministry of energy or wherever. Your nose like tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Between this fool Kojo Oppong Nkrumah and Justine Frimpong Kodua I don't know whose eyes are like a toad
Ho la la.
Dr. Wa-Wa's akporkplor eye balls feed in perfect, into the equation~~hehe. Lol.
Oppong Nkrumah if you like it or not if you go and buy fuel you will pay. Your useless Akufo Addo will pay, your idiot Bawumia will pay so you better shut up.Kwasia
ndc govt please be fast and bring in the Malaria tax because of the dirts everywhere in Ghana,cos most are dirty citizens everything govt should do .
Oppong how could you stoop so low to be used by a disgruntled micro minority npp. In fact you are becoming a disgrace to the noble profession of journalism of which l am a member so stop your political nonsense
Why would you talk because dogs don't eat dogs.. When u people looted the money and this new NDC is covering up forni people and making the citizens pay for money you looted. It pains me that those u looted the money are ther ...
Look at them, Shameless dishonest, hypocrites and Nation wreckers. After bringing the energy sector down on its feet, you are now talking. Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Dishonest person!
More than robbery. They are flip flops. The govt is not serious.
Who signed that bogus take or pay. Once a dead goat always a dead goat. Nobody should pay. They talk big in opposition becos their followers are illiterates can not read to draw the line.
You've now found your voice abi, coward.
You can call it whatever, the country is in a far better position than when NPP was in power
All the NDC supporters don’t have cars does why they are supporting this nonsense from Ato Forson. They all depend on trotro and government buses. The very poor people in Ghana are the NDC because they are lazy and always w ...
Stup micro minority NPP nkwasiafour
Kojo Opong Nkrumah , do u remember Covid tax , emissions tax, E-levy , betting tax? These taxes were robberies of the highest order yet u kept mute about it cos u were a beneficiary. Nkwasiasem nkoa ama politics ay3 go. U bet ...
Oppong Nkrumah shut up. You guys messed up big time you are now talking. Npp will be in opposition for 50 years. Mark my words
The NPP knows the NDC Mahama mean well to solve the energy challenges they have sunk the country into therefore they will do everything to prevent the NDC from solving the problem. They came to meet ESLA and they collected th ...
Look at your head, like fuel tank. You and your foolish government have stolen and robbed us for 8 years both day and night. Your government succeeded in messing up the entire country and you are here speaking rubbish
kwodwo Oppong Nkrumah, no wondewr you couldn't develop you area , because
you are blinded by greedy and stupidity , the E-levy was enough to be desire.
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah must be investigated and his properties in and around Accra must be checked. He is one of the looters of Ghana's wealth.
NPP micro minority thieves
This is purely propaganda. You lack wisdom and you should seek from God to direct you in order to know the right thing. God will deal with you drastically.