NPP must listen to Ken Agyapong with a historical lens - KNUST professor

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Atta Kay 6 months ago

Ken Agyapong entered Parliament in 1996 ,if he had an ambition of becoming a President he shd have managed his private life very well.His entire family and friends also failed him when they failed to advise him.Currently many ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS EVIL, ENVIOUS AND A DIRTY POLITICIAN!!!!
    IT REVOLTS ME WHEN HE MENTIONS NPP GRASSROOTS. KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO MAKES IT DIFFICULT FOR US AT THE GRASSROOTS WHEN DEFENDING OUR PARTY BECAUSE ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. ...Burn all mosques in Africa.

• TEACH IN JAPAN& S.KOREA 6 months ago

TEACH IN JAPAN& S.KOREA
    Both qualified and unqualified teachers urgently needed to teach basic (English, Maths, Science or IT) in Japan and South Korea.

Flight Tickets, Working Permit and Accommodation are been the ag ...

• Mohammed 6 months ago

Sheje, danduuruwan. We shall find you and teach you real lessons of humanity.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

What kind of twisted, weird, warped and jaundiced analysis is this! What was good for Kufour and Akuffo Addo is not good for Bawumia? And see his labour to rationalize Adu Boahene's one time attempt! This is just a veiled att ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

@FRANKIE

WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS-FREE JUICY CONTRACTS-ROADS, COCOA, EXIM BANK LOANS AND THE CRIMINAL CAR THEFT FROM THE USA/CANADA-WERE BLINDED SIDED-BUT Y ...

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE I ...

@ATTA KAY

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESI ...

@ATTA KAY
    WHAT ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO CRIMINAL RECORD/BACKGROUND?
    Akuffo Addo was a WEE SMOKER-AKUFFO ADDO WAS DISMISSED FROM OXFORD UNIVERSITY DURING HIS FRESHMAN YEAR-FIRST SEMESTER- THAT WAS WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO GHANA TO A ...

• Otoo 6 months ago

EVEN Assin people voted for Muslim not Christian.
    They even voted NDC after Ken be there for 24 years.
    Bawumiah changed Walewale Constituency and North East Region NPP.
    There are Five Regions in the Northern Ghana not on ...

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Advise Kennedy? Try advising an Odum tree. You will get better results.

• kwaku 6 months ago

wisdom wisdom wisdom and wisdom

• Adjei Densinkran 6 months ago

Atta Kay God bless you. You have spoken the truth. Kennedy Agyepong is by no stretch of the imagination a credible human being to lead a party like NPP. We are looking a Chairman for a constituency. Not at all. We want someon ...

• Otumfour 6 months ago

Biased prof indirectly campaigning for Ken.
    No matter the volume of historical analysis he makes Ken is not fit to be a president of Ghana.

His wealth does not change that fact.

@OTUMFOUR

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ...

@OTUMFOUR

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ...

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago

RETURN HIS MONEY WAI

• Yaw 6 months ago

Woaaaaa look!! A professor ooo!! What at aaaaaalllllll can he teach to benefit Ghana??!!

• joebowy 6 months ago

Throughout my life I have never read anything as useless as this from a professor. Indeed, our education system is gone. No wonder he remains a vice-dean; a position I am finding it difficult to comprehend.

Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
    Th ...

Akuffo Addo was a WEE SMOKER-AKUFFO ADDO WAS DISMISSED FROM OXFORD UNIVERSITY DURING HIS FRESHMAN YEAR-FIRST SEMESTER- THAT WAS WHY AKUFFO ADDO CAME TO GHANA TO ATTEND THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA-LEGON. SO IF AKUFFO ADDO THE WEE ...

• THAT IS GOOD — AT LEAST IT HAS GIVEN YOU THIS JOB YOU ARE CURRENTLY DOING 6 months ago

MAY YOUR ENEMIES PROGRESS AND SUCCEED AT YOUR EXPENSE BECAUSE OF YOUR HATRED FOR THEM. MAY YOU ALWAYS BECOME THE TAIL BECAUSE OF YOUR EVIL NATURE TO ONLY HAVE TO DISPLAY YOUR WICKEDNESS AND MAY YOU BE CONSUMED AND DESTROYED B ...

@ THAT IS GOOD

MAY YOUR FAMILY DIE IN A GORY ACCIDENT-BECAUSE YOU SUPPORT LIES AND CORRUPTION. EVERYTHING YOU SAY-WILL BE RETURNED BACK TO THE SENDER-READ PSALM 2-

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

"SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 6 months ago

VILLAGE professor shut your mouth up

• Agyenco (UK) 6 months ago

Why is that Ghanaweb editorial board has allowed the mentally retarded K Poku- London the freedom to flout its platform with garbages? This guy goes half naked along the streets of London so nobody should take him seriously. ...

• anas 6 months ago

Bammm, piawwww prof

• I know 6 months ago

What was the results of the last NPP primaries abi. Ken never came near Bawumia. This should be his concern and not the results between Mahama and Bawumia. Ken would be beaten 100 times if they were to contest 100 times. The ...

• Tomto 6 months ago

Rubbish, and this hopeless moron is an academic? How did KNUST recruit such a bloody idiot into academe?

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

To put it plainly it SIMPLY MEANS THAT THE NPP IS A SEGREGATED PARTY WITH NO NATIONAL APPEAL.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• De worshipper 6 months ago

For me it's a shame on the part of Ken Adjepong to say what he said at the funeral of Asante Mamponghene. I know politicians will take every opportunity to do politics but to do it at the wrong place is very disturbing, as we ...

• Otumfour 6 months ago

I don’t even know and am struggling to understand why he thinks he is fit to be the president of Ghana.
    Probably his intention is not to be president of Ghana but to ensure npp remains split and thereby destroy the obvious ...

• Asem 6 months ago

Cheap professor you have sold your integrity for pesewas.

• Bright 6 months ago

So the NPP should choose Ken Agyapong as the next flag bearer of the NPP; if this is the thinking then the NPP need not waste resources to campaign at all, they should simply beg the NDC to continue in power. Ken Agyapong wi ...

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoaa

• Erik 6 months ago

What koraa will make Ghanaians change their minds to bring back the npp to power. For all the stealng and arrogance and lies heaped on the citizens hasn't lost on Ghanaians. The only thing that can change the minds of Ghanaia ...

• QQ 6 months ago

Democracy pave way to many Then observe those applying common sense and wisdom. History could dictate future on some principles. Recent facts are a matter of concern to maintain eligibility. How many of the past flag bearers ...

• The man 6 months ago

NPP failed to win the elections mostly based on the shambles of the Ghanaian economy. And the same Buwumia was the head of this economic management team. Dollar went high,prices, inflation etc and he could not do anything abo ...

• Mohammed 6 months ago

Realist indeed, he has stolen and illegally acquired all the wealth and want more. A realist will not seek political power, but give out charity to all irrespective of interest.

• Hannan 6 months ago

.. Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Raphael Abeam US 6 months ago

You are a Polical science lecturer and you didn't see the wrongs of Kennedy Agyapongs comment..Do you know that he was one of those who thtough him the NPP lost the 2024 electins. He should have been sacked from the party b ...

• Xz 6 months ago

Q

• Versty Ackah Ebuley 6 months ago

You are good for nothing professor who is slow thinking and does not believe in modern ideas . You don’t understand politics and have no idea of elections . You don’t understand leadership . Being a professor does not nec ...