What is actually wrong with this President, has he forgotten what Akufo-Addo did to perceived NDC radio stations that led to the untimely death of some of their staff?
Please don't compare JDM to the useless ugly old hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Whilst JDM is a seasoned communication expert, akuffo addo is a certificate less lawyer and a third class economics graduate. ...
Indecisive government…playing with the minds of gullible Ghanaians.
Mahama is so predictable. Tells Sam George to deliberately shut down stations… then turns around to reinstate them, so he gets all the credit. Old trick in the book. Shameless government.
@Dead goat…You are smart, exactly what is happening.
Mr. president, don't interfere with institutions. Let them do their work. Shut the radios down, pretty sure they were given time to be up to date with the regulations.
@Benji. I can not agree with you more. African leaders over exercise their authority. They do not allow institutions to function independently without political interference. We therefore ends up having weak institutions whic ...
And you think ur comment is smart?He will ask Sam George to shut them and restore agsin, and then what?foolish npp comment,if he wants to play the goody goody card,why cant he just say,i could have directed the closure of opp ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Actually thought of that too
You are absolutely wrong because the stations actually violated the rules, and their closure was just a matter of time; so what is your point or logic? You would have been right if the action taken was wrong; it is rather cha ...
Breaking the regulations should always come with sanctions to serve as a deterrent. I disagree with JM
Kojo Somani, are you sure you know what an honest person looks like? Or you are just trying to catch attention?
Mother Serpent versus Mother for All,
Which is better?
Oh, JJ. Rawlings, where art thou?
Dead goat.... you're as useless like a used toilet paper. Idiot.
Just want to find out. Are these sensitive decisions not discussed at Cabinet meetings before actions are taken?
Simple
#HotAmazonDiscountsOngoing...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You eith ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
It's a fact Jesus loves you more than you can think. Give Him a chance in your life to transform you totally.
But Mahama just shut down Wontumi radio, Asante Radio and others? Is it all political?
Kwasiaa talk aboabiba yakame
No! Conflicting Signals!! Not good!!!
Thank you, Mr President you are doing a good job ,
As propaganda, the ndc can always score 100%. Then why did you shut the stations down?So that you will restore their license and become good and benevolent Mahama.Now it is do me I do you. Fine case.
A Fool is always a FOOL no matter if he's President or Minister. That is what John Mahama and Sam Buffoon Nartey George are displaying
Well done Mr President. Your actions are making me love your presidency. Thank you
@ Teddy
A Fool that can be easily deceived by Trickster John Dramani Mahama.
A VERY HUGE DIFFERENCE IN GOVERNANCE!
THE DIFFERNCE BETWEEEN CRIMINAL SOON TO DIE PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO THE BIG HEAD LIKE CHIMPANZEE WHO HAS NO NECK AND MAHAMA THE GENTLEMAN, NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, KWASIAFOUR CRIMINA ...
Kwaku Anase tricks
A wise & sensible move by the President. Well done. Enough of this “do me, I do you” politics.
Mahama is a hypocrite, unreliable and untrustworthy leader. How can you reset a nation and at the same time undermine law and order. The broadcasting stations which were closed did not adhere to the law. So why give order to ...
What does the Law say ?? It is not what the President of the Land wants or say .
CHEAP MAHAMLIAR PROPAGANDA WHILST IN POWER
ITS A GOOD PRECEDENCE AND GHANA IS WATCHING
Bless you, Mr. President
Shame on that premature buffoon Sam George.
Even. Shut down of an hour or two is enough. It’s a shut down. This is the type of Leaders we want .
At least not all employees there could be affiliated to npp. It could be a few neutrals amongst them
Soon wontumi and ofori Attah will be walking freely, mahama will order for plea bargaining trial..... The president so be made aware that failing to allow to take it due course is a crime.... If this offend media should be re ...
Denise,you idiot shallow minded can go ahead and jail Wontumi and Ken if have evidence they have done something wrong.Do you remember the double salary Mps?Ate they in prison?,Is Ibrahim Mahama in prison after presentingv24 ...
Am afraid your darling picadaily fūriōnem and his regional chairman are going to jail.
The company of Ibrahim Mahama, not Ibrahim, paying creditors with whatever cheques was a civil matter and not criminal case. Cheers ...
Soon wontumi and ofori Attah will be walking freely, mahama will order for their plea bargaining trial..... The president should be reminded that failing to allow to take it due course is a crime.... If this offended media sh ...
This is a govt tuled by the power of Akpeteshie and Cognac. He signs one thing when under the influence of akpeteshie , wakes up sober and oops ! I didnt know what I was doing !
I'm confused here because I thought these stations haved been shut down due to various offenses eg some operating without proper lincences, among others.
Even if the President is being trickish, there must be grounds on which the decision was taken. But then, the Radio Gold experience reaches that their listeners can still reach them via the Internet. This should have taught t ...
This is the kind of president we want for Ghana's development. President Mahama, God bless you.
The president need these opposition radio stations to keep his appointees in check. I think that's the only reason I can come up with.
God should save ghana
Sam George must be cautioned.
Did he take that action without informing the president??
You should proving to the NPP and all Ghanaians that you are different not rather come and be vindictive cos such actions will alway ...
No be this dey hia, close all the bogus churches wey dey operate for Ghana
Mr president abotsi na this people we don't do good to them ooo. What they sabi be YOU DO ME I DO YOU you go regret walaahi
Wide Dodge. Some micro group are preparing for news conference
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
A black man is a fool indeed why could you destroy your own people and leave foreigners to do their business to make money and take it to their countries. The private TV and radio stations in Ghana employ hundreds of Ghanaian ...
Seriously, it appears some of the Ministers and Head of State agencies are not giving the President proper briefing before taking major decision that affect the social, political and economic issues of the country. When it ha ...
The question is WILL THIS MINISTER EVER TAKE ANY INITIATIVE AGAIN?
Contradictory signals, in fact as for me l VOTED FOR A RADICAL change not that gentleman father for all.
Your party people businesses suffered and were ...
Mr president please I beg to differ. Sam Nartey don't take this advice from me president. Close all NPP station
Either this is pure concert or shear display of immaturity by the minister. The harm has been done and it’s clear .
President Mahatma has won my respect and admiration but not my vote... I'm apolitical
He's better than a certain vindictive someone who caused thousands of job loses and deaths and divorces and didn't care a jot. Bravo Mr.P ...
The same Mahama who terminated and sacked workers from their jobs causing massive unemployment. Please don’t let me say you have a short memory because I don’t think you do.
Chase wasap
Bank flashing stays in the accou ...
The president shouldn't start this his populist behaviour again oooh. That was what sent NDC into opposition. He knows he's not standing again but he shouldn't behave as though his legacy is more important than the party's ch ...
It's seems all the President Mahama Ministers are rushing. They should take their time and be circumspect in their dealings.
I KNOW THAT YOU ARE AN ANGEL FROM THE THRONE OF THE CREATOR BY THE WAY YOU MAKE YOUR MOVES. SLOWLY AND ALWAYS ON TARGET. YOUR GOD LIVES .YOU ARE VERY UNIQUE.
MAHAMA WHY?. WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THIS?
biribiri they know not what they are doing! Incompetence weizor.
Mr President allow the minister to do their work those stations are anti Ghanaians stations should not be allowed to continue the fake news to confuse the people every body knows what they did during the previous regime the ...
This is all fake to make Oguanfunu look good.
Mahama kuraa what is wrong with him??? Resetting paaaa then here he is sabotaging his own struggles. Why won't he allow the law to work. This is unbecoming and his advisors should sit up. The law is trying to correct many ...
! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~> Hot4.eu
The President has done very well, our democracy needs to grow
I’m sure the radio stations were given timelines to remedy their respective regulatory problems. If that is the case, I would respectfully urge the President to stop intervening, otherwise it will be business as usual. You ...
Good to share with us.
Kwasiasem nkoaa populist nonsense
Is the interference in the functioning of state institutions part of the reset agenda? Are we serious?
Is this a joke or what?. And Sam george is still at post as minister?. He must be sacked ASAP.
After all this, the minority leader will stand in parliament and talk loosely that its mere optics. Such nonsense.
John Mahama will forever have vote. Though, he stil our president but he behaving like Stateman. I didn't like his term as president but i believe he reflected on his shortcomings when he went stay home for eight year. I can' ...
Chase wasap him 0 04
Bank flashing stays in ...
Mahama get a grip on your self. Let the law be the law
Chairman president mahama good job don't allow the obolo pig to do any thing stupid in yr government once he does firm him to go and sell Kenney in kanashie market since told us his wife is taken care of the family but no ...
Sam Djata ,pls ignore this nonsense directive from the president and let the laws work. These same radio radio stations will about saying you and the president are toothless bull dogs. Arh
So will PRINCIPLED SAM GEORGE RESIGN? AOr better, should he be FIRED?
That is not a good initiation from the president. This directive undermine their authority as ministers