I'm not a bit surprised about your comment, cos I don't expect anything different from that.
This useless oldman called Blay , what Ken ofori atta did to ghana what is the help there .apart from siphoning Ghana money for his own parochial interests. He must be arrested idiot.
Looting Brigade throwing a Grand Pity Party. No takers. All of you are going to jail. Blay, did you pay taxes on the buses you inported? Did you declare your full income and pay the relevant taxes?
These are friends in one criminal organization callled the NPP so all he could do is try to gaslight everybody. Don't forget they're still friends who teamed up to loot the State. So Blay although knew he was spewing blatant ...
Ofori-Atta helped this country? Come again Mr Blay! Does NPP followers live on mars? They are so out of touch with reality, ofori-atta is a THIEVE
Birds of same feather flock together. Two corrupt individuals who once upon a time came to loot, killed and destroyed our dear nation. Ghanaians mustn't repeat such unpleasant mistakes by allowing these bloody thieves to get ...
an ugly, stupid, imbecile stomach politician a political chameleon who claimed to be CPP but metamorphosed into npp thieves and looting gang. you must face ORAL too. stupid idiot who destroyed this beautiful country in just 8 ...
Why worry about Mr Blay the look on his face tells you something has entered therefore the capacity is now high
No wonder he sounds like a bee trapped in a palm wine pot, whenever he talks. What did Ofori-Atta do for Ghana except steal as much as he could?
A fine cloth doesn't make a gentleman, waite and see
You are lying to your self not Ghanaians infact you are celebrating in heart because to is Ofori Atta today tomorrow it will be you (HYPOCRITE AND BETRAYERS
New poisonous party =NPP.
He didn't help the country, He profited when ever we go borrowing from the international market. He collapsed our economy, Oversaw with an economy with high inflation, hardship, DDEP, SML deals ...
Do fine men only quote Bible verses? And collapse banks? And disregard financial management Act?
Look at this frog, Blay how did this criminal ofri atta help Ghana is it the stealing foolish idiots
Ha ha ha, we have the mem, fine me who helped this country!
These Nkwasiasem Party People think we are all crazy and wash our faces upwards with boiling water!
Mischievous!
Ken Ofori- Attah is such a fine finance minister that his own party NPP MPs wanted him out, so fine that finally removed as finance minister, such a fine minister that, he has run away to live in his cousin mansion in France ...
Blay, you mean such criminals like your type. You are only a few months away from your turn
Play is always profoundly out of touch with reality. It's like he lives in a parallel universe. Ofori-Atta is an enemy of the state. Such a profoundly dishonest character who deceived the country using the holy bible as a d ...
Fine man for managing the country’s economy CRIMINALLY for the benefit of people like you.
SHAME
Freddie Blay son must be investigated where he got 200 million dollars to said he will buy a hotel.He must be Investigate including his father, Freddie Blay.
Thieves who call themselves fine men. Apart from the benefit you and those close to him got, what help did he offer the country Ghana. I pray the blood of the poor who suffered excruciating suffering and died as a result of y ...
Victor Solomey and Co were even greater than Ofori atta who has ditch Ghana economy in Ghana history and you called it fine men. you're the next to be call by OSP.
How on earth is such a hopelessly moronic character a lawyer let alone a former Chairman of a major political party? Even imbecilic toddlers could reason far better. And for education, Ofori-Atta dupe the state using the bib ...
Ken Ofori Atta helped you and your family and friends who are born Hypocrites and criminal's. Nonsense.
This Man is an old Idiot.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest thieves and Lai's.
You call this wanton looting as helping this country? Really. He should come and just answer to the questions. That is accountability nor persecution
Stupid haters as usual. What charges have been brought against Ken Ofori Atta? What charges have been brought against Dr. Addison? Why was Dr. Addison’s house raided? What have we done to the thieves who stole money and jew ...
Egya wagyimi papa. I rest my case
Really? What help? The man is the reason why we are in so much mess and u are saying what? This man needs to be arrested for saying this.
Please, this man must be arrested immediately
Freddie Blay has never disappointed. He is such a MORON!
Ken invented the pandemic. He signed the horrible energy contracts during Mahama’s first administration that continues to drain the nation’s finances. Ken and Addison invented galamsey.
Lest I forget, they also inv ...
My question is,why did Mr Ofori Atta leave the country as soon as there was a change of government if nothing was amiss?
Another question is, why do 'trutsted" people put in charge to manage the country always siphon money ...
Helped this country indeed with the DDEP, COVID LEVY, E LEVY. He grounded this country to zero. Advise him to come and face the OSP if indeed he Helped this country. Ofui.
Freddy Blau is just stupid ….very soon either him or his children should be investigated.senseless old pig
Point of correction sick and ruthless men and arrogant sorts! Listen to your self defending your cohorts where is he to defend himself
The wicked flee when no one pursues, but the righteous is as bold as the lion. Is ...
Foolish man
Did NPP government listen to the good advice from the good people of Ghana? Why are you now complaining when you also did the same thing to your political opponents?
When will Ghanaians shut up to help stamp out corruption to make the country better for all of us and not the blessed few
Freddie Blay- you are an idiot. You are a fool. You are a thief. You are corrupt and that is why you support everybody who stole Ghana's borrowed money.
Ken Ofori Atta- did nothing for Ghana.
Ken Ofori Atta DATA BANK was th ...
Stop smoking
USA, UK etc vote on tribal lines like Ghana. Ashantis are the majority- Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo from Akyem Abuakwa in the Eastern Region of Ghana but Akuffo Addo WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US-ASHANTIS. Akuffo Addo wic ...
Hahahah..
They keep on spewing rubbish, these old fools..
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS-ALL DIE BE DIE. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRE ...
Why not, Freddie Blay is wearing the same lenses as Ernest Addison and Ofori atta and therefore seeing things in an occluded manner. If grownups, claiming to be patriots, cannot see what evil these men and some Npp persons ap ...
If it hadn't been for your stomach, why did you leave CPP and joined the criminal NPP where you benefited a lot by being appointed board chairman.
Stupid thing......period
this guy is a super moron
This thief man is mentally unstable and disorganized and must be pushed into a toilet hole. All thieves shall support their own so no comment on this foolish old man with no manners and dignity. ORAL bus must stop at his door ...
You must be high or delusional!!! You know how many pensioners and employees this guy has killed with his dumbass policies???
It seems FREDDIE BLAY Iis getting dementia. He doesn't understnd what he is saying. Guys, let's forgive him.
KWASIA BLAY
OFORI ATTA YOU SAY IS WHAT
YOU ARE ANOTHER THIEF
OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANAS $,58ML IN THE NAME OF GOD WHOLST CHILDREN DIES IN HOSPITALS WITHOUT ESSENTIAL EQUIPMENTS
BLAY YOU ARE ABOA AND WICKED OLD UGLY MAN
YOU ...
Ugly, foolish old man. Did you care about the suffering of Ghanaians due to the actions of Ken? It is because you were enjoying? Do you mind the head cut and the collapsed banks, and those who died through these actions? Do y ...
Which planet does he come from ?.
Are you serious? Ken Ofori-Atta helped this country when people lost their savings, investments and pensions? Looters brigade.
NDC are criminals
Such an ugly and corrupt person
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu
Freddie Blay, what do you mean. That if you are fine gentleman and a thief of corrupt you should not be arrested and investigated. May, you may not be a fine gentleman but certainly very corrupt and dishonest buffoon with no ...
Serious questions needs to be asked about those who believe the Mr Ofori Atta did so well for us in spite of fact that if not anything we dug up a hole for $58 million
He is the best for you who got appointed to serve on GNPC Board, your wife who served as Ghana Ambassador to Germany and your sons who got involved in sharp activities in acquisition of the beach land of Labadi Pleasure Beac ...
THis man Freddie Blay brought himself.
He also enjoyed the looted cake and he must therefore be visited by ORAL TEAM
He didn’t destroy your company or bank or give you ‘haircut’ so you can say that.
Freddie Blay You are making bad Speeches over NPP Party.You are Referening the Bad deeds of NPP Party.Or Maybe You are laughing at NPP Party.Freddie Blay don't Remember Ghanaians their Sufferings during Akufo Addo Time.Freddi ...
Wow wow wow I think Ghana must organize ugly nose contest, that man can get us an award.
He was an armed robber.
Stole our investments from us.
Ofori was not good at all.
Worst of all finance minister
Look at this man. Creating avenues for the rich and corrupt class to siphon state fund to enrich yourselves means he has done well for Ghana. Posterity awaits all of you.
Papa blay, you are a grown up man, don't make an uterances that will allow people to insult you. Afterall we are not blind in this country. Even some npp mp's called for his sack but their president ignored all their pleading ...
Keka nkwasea3m, na your time will come. You go run to kyekyekrom with your barefoot
Another mentally dilapidated fella
Help to put the country in mess? Destroy businesses, create very harsh economic environment, hair cut on elderlies investment, never cared their cries, some died with others suffering from stroke? Amarshing wealth left and ri ...
Your npp people you still can't realised that Ghanaians haven't recovered from Nebu's reign. Ghanaians went to 8 years of pure hell -harshed economy policies. Don't provoke us with low mentality reasoning
Get up to 50% Discount on All Website design services, mobile app and software development services plus social media advertising solutions....0508716917
Ghanaweb, I am sure you missed a word in what you wanted to report. The correct tittle should have been Ofori-Atta Saga: I’m sad such treatment could be done to fine men who helped LOOT this country ‘
A fine man who messed with the country's money.
Your mother okay!
THIS MAN PAAAAAA! DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT NPP DID TO VICTOR SERLOMEY AND KWAME PEPRAH???
Who is auditor of this newspapers
I like your nose,if not like will tell you something nice waa!
Is Ofori Atta a smelly character or a God fearing person ?
He should let us lie on our aching stomachs.