Every human being is the image and likeness of Almighty God. To see God look into a mirror.
The POSSIBLE MAN remains calm, already known leader a d he leads
How many children and wives has FAKE Rev Owusu Bempah got?Birds of the same feathers, Kennedy Agyapong has 19 children with uncountable girlfriends.Such IRRESPONSIBLE ppl are not needed in God's kingdom.
What is wrong with having kids?
irresponsible!!!, did you read that?
Ken Agyapong is the biggest joker of the century. Sometimes I wonder whether he knows what he’s doing. Owusu Bempah doesn’t vote in NPP and he has shown that he’s not for the party. Why will a grown man like Ken who wan ...
The ignorants will always vote for the wrong person. Rather than asking what has this man contributed to the nation, we are simply voting for him because he is rich. Someone who has probably robbed the country.
There are many Con men in Ghana interested in egoistic Ken Agyapong's dirty money. They are organising such ignorant and hungry ppl for votes.
Useless man wanting to be president.
You are far from the seat.
Your own seat you could not safeguard it.
Ignorance is killing ghanaians they don't know what is good for Ghana
Now you have sold your dignity to false prophets because of power, completely insane.
Owusu Bempah is a Senior Con man.He has now turned his attention to Foolish Kennedy Agyapong. He got his forecast right on Corrupt John Mahama and he's using it to trick Ken Agyapong.
@Johnny-The-Junkified-Junkie! The last time I checked, your stupid father was wildly cheering that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee who stole $58 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground. After your stupid Akuffo Addo had f ...
This stooge can never be president
He has followers but it cannot make him…
Ahh Ghana paa this. God kraa is surprised about our lack of wisdom.
Write your comment;Ken l think u dont have any good adviser. uar far below the presidency area, even far below vice position. stop wasting ur money. president is knowledge n not just for ghana. stop immediately n go back to s ...
People should be careful, this guy is a hypocrite
Write your comment; For if owusu bempah is a Godly person,he should have advice ur divisionist mind. another fake n ungodly pastor. ken why did u hate bawumia like that. it`s bawumia turn for GHANA youth. f.abraham.
Making noise for nothing, this is the way to become a President, then every body can.
Jokers.
Luck of knowledge my people perwrish.breched man call him self pastor or man of GOD, and illiterate want to be president.hmmmm,ohh GHANA MY MOTHER LAND.
He did not say church is not good but he criticised those abusing the church. Some Pastors abusing the church and people have misconstrued it. Even Jesus cained people who were abusing the church. If it is wrong, it is wrong. ...
Someone who said going to church is a waste of time can now send people to the church?hmmmm!!!I wonder,but it will not work,even Brian will flog him hands down,he is doomed!!!!
Massa allow him
Waste of time. Why will anyone in their right mind troop to a church to celebrate and pray for Ken who has publicly stated that going to church is a total waste? Just fill the pockets of sycophants with money and they'll do a ...
Whilst criticizing Ken, do not ignore his traction on the streets. It might surprise even the skeptics!
Two stupid dogs. Only legends will understand. Mbelefo
Concert saaaaaaaa.
Better you form your own party, because NPP would never make you their candidate
Get up to 50% Discount on All Website design services, mobile app and software development services plus social media advertising solutions....0508716917
Tweeaaaa. Concert.
When did he become Dr.? GTEC must go after him. Power Enti we don’t even respect our laws.
No sane and sober person will vote for Ken to lead NPP. Ghana has no room for pretentious, inconsistent characters like Kennedy Agyapong, the narcissistic fool.
EDUCATION IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT HERE. HAS GHANA CHANGED WITH THE PROPHET PROPHECY FOR MAHAMA? WHY IS THE BLACK NEVER INTELLIGENTLY ASSESSING? HOW ON EARTH CANT YOU THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE THAN ALWAYS TRUSTING THE ARM OF FLESH ...
Irrelevant journalists. Find something useful to do to develop Ghana. You are more idiotic than the scumbag Ken Agyapong you are obsessed with. How much does he pay you?
This guy can never npp flagbearer for him to become a president
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC state ...
Indeed ghanaians as pipo dnt really knw anytin abt politics. so someone wid a ryt tinking mind would want ken to be president of ghana, indeed our presidency standard has been reduce to nothing, so there's no better person to ...
YOUTH OR NOT ; FATHER OR NOT ;
WITHOUT JESUS CHRIST THE SINLESS RESURRECTED LIVING ETERNAL SAVIOUR HIMSELF INSIDE YOUR OWN LIFE . THEN YOU ARE LOST SINCERELY SPIRITUALY FOREVER .
2. YOU ARE TRULY LOST SPIRITUALY COMP ...